Mercure Antwerp City South bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.2/5 723 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Brasserie 1920 on-site with international cuisine

  • Across from Hertoghe Park

  • Next to highway and outside of low emission restricted area

  • Direct connection to the city centre by tram

  • 9-minute walk from Antwerp Expo Convention Centre

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Antwerp City South

Desguinlei 94

GPS:51.194751, 4.40636

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Brasserie Coubertin

Come in and enjoy our delicious local and international dishes. We have free WIFI throughout our bar, making it an ideal spot to enjoy a cappuccino while checking your emails or reading a newspaper.

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.2/5  723 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  987 ulasan

Used to be good, now to be avoided.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Alvi66 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have been staying here every October for the last six years and this was my last. Had to wait for four hours from 10AM to 2PM for a room while tens of people were checking out and I was the only person waiting. 4 hours!! And check out time is 11Am (!!!) with 215 rooms. Appalling. But the best was yet to come. Every morning at 9AM the driling made it impossible to work. Mental. Two out of three lifts were stopping on ground floor and did not move, you had to wait for someone to call it from another floor to get another to reach ground floor and start again. The cleaning is embarassing too: In 4 (FOUR) days I was given a clean cup only on the last day and never a stirrer for coffee. Stirred coffee with a pen instead. Never seen before! The 'double bed' is made of two single beds, so badly made that you always end up in the hole left between them. Only good thing is the bar staff, always very helpful, polite and patient and a south american chap at the reception (Martin, I think), who goes out of his way to help you.

Dear Alvi, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to know that your time with us fell below what you expected and wish that you had informed us of your concerns during your stay as we would have done our best to find a solution for you. Rest assured that we will be reviewing your comments with our team. Unfortunately, check-in is only guaranteed from 3 pm and it is not always possible to check-in before this time. Check-out time is 12 noon. Your comment about our lifts has been noted and we apologize for any inconvenience, we will address this with our maintenance team. We hope to see you in the future for an improved stay. Kind regards, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Pleasent stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

486joachimd Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The renovation of the ground floor is a job well done, 👍🏻! I would say next start the renovation of bathrooms and the furniture I’m the rooms : chairs, table etc. The beds are fine, as well as the breakfast. The location, for are swimming son, is perfect. At last, the price for the breakfast is a bit to much for what you get.

Dear Joachim, We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you found our location convenient our location and that you were pleased with the quality of our beds. While we are glad you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, we're sorry to hear you didn't find out prices as competitive as they might be. We appreciate your feedback; this helps to highlight areas for us to improve. Rest assured, we have noted your comments regarding future improvements to our facilities and will be considering them carefully. It would be a pleasure to see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Nice Bar & Restaurant.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

holidayfan55 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Lovely spacious Bar area which doubled as the Restaurant. Fair selection of Belgian beers, a little bit pricey but worth it! Big bedroom with plenty of sockets although one didn't work and neither did the shaver socket in the bathroom. Shower wasn't very powerful but the bathtub was quite long. The one real annoying thing was the TV in the bar kept freezing which made watching the Champions league final a little difficult! Also the Breakfast area seems a little small for the size of the Hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. While we are happy to know that you enjoyed the feeling of space in your room, we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied. We try hard to keep our prices competitive for the quality provided, although some of these do depend on different brands and options chosen. Your comments about the plug sockets have been received and will be reviewed by our maintenance team. Please do not hesitate to notify our reception team of any concerns you have while onsite so that we can find a suitable solution. We are also sorry for the issue you mention with the TV and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience. Our guests' feedback is very useful and your comment regarding the breakfast area has been noted for consideration when making future improvements. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Good one night stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MrsWYN-R Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were a group from the UK on a tour of Europe and this was our last hotel before heading home next morning. Room clean, nicely maintained and spacious. A decent sleep and peaceful location within the hotel. Enjoyed a pleasant meal in the restaurant downstairs although service was slow due to high demand that evening from guests and all our group. Meals were well prepared and nicely presented. Hotel is located out of the city centre with views of office blocks surrounding it. Commutable into the centre of Antwerp although we did not test it. Pleasant stay for one night. Friendly and helpful staff on reception.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your visit to our hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant dining experience and that we helped start your day off on the right foot with our tasty breakfast buffet. We do carry out maintenance, whenever necessary to keep our facilities up to date, and have noted your comments for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back for another visit. All the best, Mohammed Ajroud, Guest Manager

Offers what you expect

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Koen67 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is exactly what you can expect from a 4* Mercure hotel : comfortable rooms, a nice breakfast buffet (although nothing spectacular), and efficient booking and processing. Location is close to the Antwerp Singel and offers easy access to the city centre via the tramway.

Dear Koen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It’s a delight to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated our convenient location. We are also glad that you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Filip Caluwaert, Guest Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 243 ulasan 7.1/10 Lokasi
  • 672 ulasan 6/10 Kamar
  • 481 ulasan 8.6/10 Pelayanan
  • 22 ulasan 6.7/10 Internet
  • 366 ulasan 6.4/10 Kenyamanan
  • 264 ulasan 6.8/10 Sarapan
  • 227 ulasan 5.8/10 Kebersihan
  • 164 ulasan 5.7/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di Antwerpen