Mercure Antwerp City Centre bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 3.8/5 187 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 9 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Central location in front of Stadspark (city park) and near the Central Station

  • Hotel restaurant offering local cuisine and all you can eat breakfast buffet

  • Comfortable and spacious rooms with park view and guest amenities from Rituals

  • Conveniently close to Flanders Meeting & Convention Center Antwerp

  • Complimentary 24/7 fitness centre

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 11h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Cuci kering / Setrika Layanan berbayar
Katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Jalur jogging (di dekat)
Layanan bisnis
  • 6 Ruang pertemuan

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Antwerp City Centre

Quinten Matsijslei 25
2018 antwerpen
belgium

Tel: +3232311515

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • BUS :  Antwerpen Stadspark

  • METRO :  6 2 15 9

  • TREIN :  Centraal Station

  • TRAM :  8 10 Antwerpen Stadspark

  • Dengan pesawat

    ANT INTERNATIONAL A Pada 4km / 2,49 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT Pada 0,1km / 0,06 mil

  • Dengan helikopter

    HELIMO NV Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    E34 Pada 4km / 2 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    ANTWERP CENTRAL Pada 0,45km / 0,28 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    ANTWERP CENTRAL Pada 0,45km / 0,28 mil

GPS :51.213259, 4.416751

Akomodasi kami

Classic Room with 1 King Size bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Privilege Room with 1 King size bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Classic room with 2 single beds

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Privilege room with 2 single beds

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Superior Room with 1 King-size bed and 1 sofa bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Restoran dan bar kami

BRASSERIE

Jenis hidangan: Brasserie

Starting with breakfast and throughout the day, the hotel offers delicious meals both international and regional specialties.

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

LOUNGE BAR

Meet with friends, family or for business and enjoy a drink. Open throughout the day, you can unwind and relax here.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 6

  • Ukuran maksimal: 110

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 100 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 60 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Mercure Antwerp City Centre

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 3.8/5

187 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.005 ulasan

Poor because of unannounced refurbishment works

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Nicolas G 26/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were looking forward to our stay in the hotel and the city of Antwerp. The welcome was warm. The problem with the hot water (heater broken so no hot water upon arrival - 2 hours wait) we took with it because it was so well communicated by the friendly young man at the reception. However, waking up was a lot less From 8am onwards there was a lot of noise during the renovation works that were taking place in your hotel. The early hour and the fact that the renovations were not announced at the time of booking was personally unacceptable. If it had been announced, I would have chosen another Accor hotel. I sent the feedback to the hotel, including a video, but NO feedback came back.

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased that you felt the service delivered by our team member met the standard expected. However, we are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience and offer you our apologies. We believe you have already been contacted by one of our team to discuss this with you personally. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit for an improved experience. Best regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager

This hotel does not worth 4 stars

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

clement_dup 17/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was on a romantic getaway in Antwerp but the hotel did not met my expectations. First of all, the price paid at the hotel was different than the price booked on the Accor website. The room was quite big so this was nice but the room is equipped with old furniture. The heating system was making a lot of noises and was not so performant as I was still feeling cold air during the night. For the breakfast, we were given a bag but there was no choice on the content of what we wanted to eat, that was related to covid rules but I would have expected a more customised service. The cutlery given for the breakfast was also in plastic and not so nice to eat breakfast with.

Dear Clement, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your time at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations and for this, we apologise. We regret that you did not inform us about the price difference during your stay so that we could have looked into the matter. Your comfort is a top priority and we do urge guests to report any issues or concerns which they may have with their rooms, while on-site; our team would have been more than happy to have assisted you with the controls or changed your room if necessary. Your comments have been noted and will be taken into consideration. We hope that you will return on another occasion for an improved experience. Kind regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di antwerpen