Mercure Antwerp City Centre 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 3.8/5 435 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

+ 12 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Central location in front of Stadspark (city park) and near the Central Station

  • Hotel restaurant offering local cuisine and all you can eat breakfast buffet

  • Comfortable and spacious rooms with park view and guest amenities from Rituals

  • Conveniently close to Flanders Meeting & Convention Center Antwerp

  • Complimentary 24/7 fitness centre

Otelin konumu

Mercure Antwerp City Centre

Quinten Matsijslei 25
2018 antwerpen

Tel: +3232311515

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

  • BUS :  Antwerpen Stadspark

  • METRO :  6 2 15 9

  • TREIN :  Centraal Station

  • TRAM :  8 10 Antwerpen Stadspark

  • Uçakla

    ANT INTERNATIONAL A 4km / 2,49 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT 0,1km / 0,06 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    HELIMO NV 6km / 3,73 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    E34 4km / 2 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    ANTWERP CENTRAL 0,45km / 0,28 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    ANTWERP CENTRAL 0,45km / 0,28 mil mesafede

GPS :51.213259, 4.416751

Otel servisi


Starting with breakfast and throughout the day, the hotel offers delicious meals both international and regional specialties.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:


  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Yiyecek-içecek hizmetleri
  • 0 Restoran
  • 0 Bar
  • Oda servisi
    • Soğuk atıştırmalıklar
    • Sıcak yemekler
  • 6 Toplantı odası
Otel Hizmetleri ve Ekipmanları
  • Otel bilgileri
    • 127 oda
    • 0 engelli kişiler için oda
    • 7 aile odası
    • 0 bağlantılı oda
    • 127 sigara içilmeyen oda
    • 8 katlar
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Çamaşır Yıkama / Vale Hizmetleri
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Klima
    • Air Conditioning
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
Konaklamaya erişim
  • Private parking İlave ücret
    • Near the property
    • 20 park yerleri
    • Private

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 6

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 110

  • Maksimum kapasite: 100 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 60 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

Mercure Antwerp City Centre
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 3.8/5

435 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

1.019 görüş

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Mehmet İş - 21/10/2021 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Öncelikle otelde tadilat işlerinin yapılıyor olması daha ilk girişte negatif izlenim bırakıyor. Ardından otele geç saatte girdiğimizden dolayı room dining talep ettik ama otelin room dining servisi mevcut değilmiş dışarı çıkmak zorunda kaldım. Odalarda su ısıtıcılar olsun diğer yüzeylerde asırı derecede toz vardı. Beklediğimiz accor hotel kalitesini bulamadım.

Work in progress

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

lonnoytervonen 20/10/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Fabulous location, good parking around the corner, great bed. Gold status not recognised, no welcome drink. Ongoing renovation in the whole hotel, incl. on a Sunday. Our top floor already renovated room had had water damage, the reception did not know about it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time share your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our convenient location and appreciate your mention of our secure parking. We regret you were inconvenienced by our renovation works, which are scheduled for completion soon. Thank you for letting us know of the issue with your room, our maintenance team will be addressing this. Rest assured that we will take your remarks into consideration for future improvements. We hope that you will return in the future. Best regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager

stolen items and hacking credit cards frauding charging for all your nights stay at check in.director do not respond to

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

doctpinto 12/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

director or manager of the hotels do not respond to claim made after credit card framing,safe opening,2 items stolen from my room 815 and intrusion in my room while out I declined service to the cleaning lady:poor staff /no security staff/

Poor because of unannounced refurbishment works

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Nicolas G 26/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We were looking forward to our stay in the hotel and the city of Antwerp. The welcome was warm. The problem with the hot water (heater broken so no hot water upon arrival - 2 hours wait) we took with it because it was so well communicated by the friendly young man at the reception. However, waking up was a lot less From 8am onwards there was a lot of noise during the renovation works that were taking place in your hotel. The early hour and the fact that the renovations were not announced at the time of booking was personally unacceptable. If it had been announced, I would have chosen another Accor hotel. I sent the feedback to the hotel, including a video, but NO feedback came back.

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased that you felt the service delivered by our team member met the standard expected. However, we are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience and offer you our apologies. We believe you have already been contacted by one of our team to discuss this with you personally. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit for an improved experience. Best regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager

This hotel does not worth 4 stars

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

clement_dup 17/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I was on a romantic getaway in Antwerp but the hotel did not met my expectations. First of all, the price paid at the hotel was different than the price booked on the Accor website. The room was quite big so this was nice but the room is equipped with old furniture. The heating system was making a lot of noises and was not so performant as I was still feeling cold air during the night. For the breakfast, we were given a bag but there was no choice on the content of what we wanted to eat, that was related to covid rules but I would have expected a more customised service. The cutlery given for the breakfast was also in plastic and not so nice to eat breakfast with.

Dear Clement, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your time at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations and for this, we apologise. We regret that you did not inform us about the price difference during your stay so that we could have looked into the matter. Your comfort is a top priority and we do urge guests to report any issues or concerns which they may have with their rooms, while on-site; our team would have been more than happy to have assisted you with the controls or changed your room if necessary. Your comments have been noted and will be taken into consideration. We hope that you will return on another occasion for an improved experience. Kind regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

antwerpen şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz