ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.5/5 416 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Otel ekstraları

  • Located in the city center

  • Ideally located between Antwerp and Ghent

  • 100% non-smoking rooms

  • Easy access to public transportation

  • Free WiFi

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

Hemelaerstraat 2
9100 SINT NIKLAAS
Belgium

GPS:51.164874, 4.138016

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Otele yakın
  • Araba parkı

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.5/5  416 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  322 görüş

Okay for the price

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

travlingal51 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel was in the perfect location for the event we were in town for. The hotel itself is very basic! The room was tiny and the towels were too. In fact, I don't think I've ever had such thin, threadbare towels in a hotel before. We had a room on the back of the hotel, so our room was quiet and did not face the busy street. The breakfast cost 16 Euros per person, so we did not take this as it did not look like it was worth the price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are pleased that you found us to be of such good value. We do however, regret that our breakfast was not entirely to your liking; please rest assured that your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve the variety of our breakfast offer. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

robertsN6633MZ Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have stayed at this hotel many times and always find the staff excellent. The hotel is in a great location just along the road from the Grote Markt. The breakfast was excellent and was constantly being replenished. The bar was also excellent with a good choice of beers on offer.

Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are glad that our location was ideal for your needs and to know that we helped start your day off on the right foot with our tasty breakfast. We all look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

The worst customer service

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

lle00 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I was travelling from Dove UK via Channel Eurotunnel, there was a massive queues, unfortunately I got to the hotel for 5am in the morning. The receptionst said that I missed my check in slot and I won't be able to check in even i was already charged. Because I had my breakfast paid too I asked if we can have a breakfast, his reply was that because I have not stayed in i have to pay extra for it. His approach was really rude i would say also racist. It was really bad experience. I try to call the customer service landline number during weekend but no one has answered yet.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We regret that you were unable to stay with us on this occasion. Your reservation was made for the 21st to the 22nd of July, however, you arrived in the morning of the 23rd of July. Therefore your reservation was recorded as a no-show on the 21st of July. Our reception team explained this and you informed them that it was indeed a booking error. Nevertheless, we apologize for any misunderstanding. Unfortunately as we were fully booked, we were unable to offer you a last-minute room for your actual arrival date but hope you will be able to visit us in the future. We are surprised to read your comments regarding our team members and take such feedback very seriously. Your remarks have been duly noted and will be reviewed with our team. We hope to welcome you back on future occasions. Best regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Very nice hotel in the center of the city of Sint-Niklaas

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ritadg2016 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed with 3 couples there only for one night. It was very good. The service and breakfast were excellent! To explore Sint-Niklaas the location was also excellent; in the middle of the town near to the Grand Place.

Dear Rita, Thank you for such a positive review of your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your city break and appreciate your kind mention of our team's service; we do our best to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay! Best wishes, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

Ibis standard how I expected

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

pphherrmann1 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Ibis hotel in Sint-Niklaas fullfiled my expectations. The check-in was fast and friendly. The room for one person big enough and everything was clean. The walls were a bit thin. You could hear almost everything from the other rooms. At night it was completely quiet so it was no big problem. But earplugs are recommended. The breakfast was ok. Fresh orange juice was the highlight there.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is rewarding to know that everything was to your satisfaction during your stay. Your positive feedback regarding our team's customer service will motivate us all to continue upholding our standards of excellence. Please do let us know of any issues while on site, our team are always available to ensure your stay is comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 204 görüş 8.3/10 Konum
  • 344 görüş 6.5/10 Oda
  • 310 görüş 9.1/10 Hizmet
  • 220 görüş 8.3/10 Kahvaltı
  • 157 görüş 8.3/10 Hijyen
  • 38 görüş 4.7/10 Otel Donanımları
  • 30 görüş 4.3/10 Yemek
  • 8 görüş 10/10 İçkiler

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

SINT NIKLAAS şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz