ibis Antwerpen Centrum oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.1/5 6.673 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

+ 16 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Located in the city centre of Antwerp

  • Public parkings near the hotel

  • Hot and cold breakfast buffet served every morning

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Rental bikes available

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

ibis Antwerpen Centrum

Meistraat 39
2000 antwerpen

Faks: (+32)3/2342921

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00



  • METRO:  2 OU 15 MEIR


  • Uçakla

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE 5,5km / 3,42 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    BRUSSELS ZAVENTEM 41,6km / 25,85 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    E 19 exit Singel/Antwerpen Centr 0,1km / 0,06 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    BERCHEM STATION 2km / 1,24 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    CENTRAL STATION 0km / 0 mil mesafede

GPS:51.214633, 4.410914

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 1

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 60

  • Maksimum kapasite: 52 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 50 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

ibis Antwerpen Centrum
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

6.673 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

1.371 görüş

Short visit to Antwerpen

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

200jos_b Business - 28/11/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Business visit to Antwerpen, stay in this a bit old Ibis hotel. It needs renewing, mainly the rooms. Good located, in the nearby the pedestrian and commercial street, next to a wide park and not far from Rubens museum

Dear Jos, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your visit to our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide an enjoyable experience and we are delighted that our location was so convenient for your needs. Please know that we have duly noted your comment concerning a future renovation. Your complete satisfaction is our goal and we will certainly consider your feedback while continuing to improve our facilities. We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Eva Scheerlinck, General Manager

Comfortable. Convenient.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Peter W 09/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location is excellent,staff were professional,helpful,polite. Room was only adequate,compact and basic,the bathroom very small. In common with most Ibis hotels the aircon was totally inadequate andit was a stuffy room.

Smokers ruining our night ....

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

65erikp 19/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed here over the weekend. We had a nice room on the 4th floor. However, as we went to bed we noticed that on the 4th floor, and our room, it smelled like cigarette smoke. Needless to say ... a NON-smoking room amidst other NON-smoking rooms ... We reported the smell to the reception, who said they would do something about it. But rather than getting better, it actually got worse. After an hour we called again. All they could do is offer us another room. So, we got dressed, and dragged our stuff to the new room (none of the staff bothered to help out). At least the new room smelled fresh.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased you appreciated your room, we can only apologise for any inconvenience due to other guests not respecting our policy. We are very pleased the new room was a success and regret you did not inform our team members you required assistance as they are always ready to help when needed. We hope to see you again for a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Ibis Antwerp Team

Good value for the price

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Anonim Couples - 24/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The rooms are clean but small. The service and location are great. Bars and restaurants are accessible at a walking distance. I recommend the hotel for a short stay. Parking is very easy but a bit expensive (20€/24h).

Good Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

steffi56Belgium Couples - 20/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed at the Ibis Hotel in the centre of Antwerp. It is a very nice and clean hotel ok the bathroom is small but it is spotless I would recommend it.The staff are very friendly and nothing is a problem.

Good value for price.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Herman H Couples - 08/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very well localized in the centre of the city with choice of restaurants nearby, great breakfast, and clean room. Small bathroom, which caused no problem for us, but for more voluminous persons it would certainly be a concern.

Tiny Room

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

rmoghrabi Business - 15/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall clean but room is too small. Very few food options in the lobby restaurant/room service--no sandwiches. AC is not working as a matter of policy in the winter, but the weather was unseasonably warm--so no solution but to open the window and mosquitoes enter the room.

Dear Rmoghrabi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased that our high standards met your expectations, we are sorry that your stay wasn't entirely satisfying. We regret to read that the size of your room did not meet your expectations. We assure you that our rooms are within Ibis standards. With respect to the temperature system we need to choose between cooling and heating. Sometimes during the "in between" seasons this does mean that some guests will find it too hot while others will find it too cold. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned departments for review. We hope to see you again for a more enjoyable experience in the future. Kind regards, Ibis Antwerp Team

Time into Antwerpen

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

SacMax Couples - 12/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was not close to the train station, but the tram system made the Ibis very convenient due to the proximity of the tram stop. The hotel was very close to the Rembrandthuis and the tram stop made it convenient to go to the majority of the other sites. The check in staff was very nice and proficient. The room was good and not as small as other Ibis hotels we have stayed at. The breakfast is very good. The breakfast staff, especially one of the men, were very good and industrious. One of the staff went out of his way and made us orange juice, which was much appreciated.

Day-trip to Antwerpen

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

valroj8 Couples - 29/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

You can reach the hotel from the station by foot. No need to take any public transport. The hotel is nice and clean, the front desk staff is friendly and helpful. City centre and amenities at walkable distance,

City-Trip F-B-NL (Antwerpen)

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

bme181 Couples - 09/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

For our third stop in Antwerp we have choosen Ibis Antwerpen Centrum because of its location in the inner city in comparison to the price. The rooms (esp. the bathroom) are really small, but absolutely sufficient for such a trip. If you need your room just to sleep and take a shower you may enjoy the rooms. Breakfast is appropriate to the style of the hotel. The personnel is young, cool and always helpful.

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

JohnEssex1957 Solo travel - 01/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Often stay at this venue. Not sure about the new style check-in but I suppose times move on. Good level of comfort and clean. I am concerned that although the hotel is making efforts in respect of being green, it is strange that there are still one use plastic cups in the bathrooms, wrapped in plastic and that complimentary bottle of water is in a single use plastic bottle.


Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

sparkymark5252 Couples - 08/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Bed had to be changed as it was dirty. Check in girl couldn’t really be bothered and kept telling us how tired she was. Room was small, like an ibis budget hotel but way more expensive. No info about the city Breakfast expensive and poor quality. Very disappointed. Probably won’t use ibis again.

Dear Sparkymark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value all feedback and I sincerely apologize that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. We are very sorry to hear that your room did not meet your expectations and have taken note of your comments regarding our team's service, we will certainly address the issue. We like to think that we provide good quality breakfast for a competitive price and would like to know more in regards to your comments. We do hope that despite these issues that you will give us the opportunity to improve upon the experience during a return visit. We do hope to welcome you back for a far more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Ibis Antwerp Team

Typical Ibis Red with nearby parking

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

David H Couples - 26/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Comfortable if on the small side rooms. Very comfortable bed, clean bathroom and air conditioning. Good breakfast buffet is available. No onsite parking but there is a park house directly opposite for 20€ Only downside was although having checked in online nothing was prepared.

Extremely noisy hotel.

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Belgianmac Business - 24/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I choose this hotel because of it's location and because the Novotel wasn't available. Unfortunately, the room is very small, and it's impossible to sleep before 1.30am and you're awake before 6am. There is a continuous slamming of doors, Dutch and German people talking loud in the corridor and you even hear the snoring of the person in the room next to yours. I guess there is no insulation at all and the doors must have been made of thin carton. Never again in this hotel, despite the excellent location. On top of this, the cleaning lady is extremely unfriendly and there is not enough personnel for breakfast: empty trays, uncleaned tables...

Dear Belgianmac, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. A negative opinion is an opportunity for us to question ourselves, we encourage guests to notify us during their stay in the case of any issue so that we may be able to address the situation immediately, either through a room change or other solution. We have taken note of your comments in regards to our team and will certainly take the necessary steps to improve our services. We do hope to welcome you back for a far more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Ibis Antwerp Team

Smallest Bathroom Ever

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Scenic769165 Friends getaway - 23/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location of the hotel was pretty good. There is a square in front of the property, and a market was held there for a few days, and we enjoyed that. The staff was helpful, and the common areas were fine. We did not eat the breakfast, so can't comment on that. The room was very small for two travelers, and the bathroom was the smallest I have experienced in my travels - even smaller than on my recent river boat cruise. The shower was so limited that it was difficult to bend over to pick up a shampoo bottle on the floor. There was no shelf in the shower for the bottles. They did provide some shower soap in a wall hung tube, which you could use for shampoo, but I prefer a different product. The room furnishings were very basic - not a frill in sight. I was travelling with a friend, and we decided that we would pass on the IBIS hotels in the future after this experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location but are sorry to read that your room did not completely meet your expectations. Our rooms are in line with Ibis standards and we regret that our concept was not perhaps what you were looking for. We have nevertheless taken note of your comments concerning a shelf in the bathroom. With our kind regards, Ibis Antwerp Team

Heart of the City

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Michael G Couples - 17/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very pleasant stay in a most excellently situated hotel to access the heart of Antwerp. Friendly staff, practical room, good breakfast, thoroughly enjoyed. Having no reception desk is rather odd - perhaps a rethink on that one!

Nice clean hotel in the center of Antwerpen

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Inspire00117853934 Business - 15/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Rooms are small but ok hen compared to their price. Good breakfast buffet.Rooms at the square side can be Somchai noisy. The recently renewed lobby and staff desk are jokes. For some reason someone at Accor hotel group figured out guests might not find It weird bling checked in on a smart phone standing in an open area.

Nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

erdemo51 Couples - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We are very pleased with our stay in this hotel. Mobile chech-in and check-out system were used in the hotel. Complimentary apples were provided in the lobby This was a nice gesture. Breakfast was rich.

Terrific stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

148Paul Solo travel - 23/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A comfortable hotel and an excellent breakfast. There was a warm welcome from the staff and a friendly personal note to me in my room with accompanying drinks. The location is an easy distance from the station, the shops and the impressive cathedral.

Good as always

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ivo938 Business - 21/01/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Always friendly, clean and efficient. And top location in the middle of town centre. I love their croissants and fresh orange juice at the breakfast buffet. Small rooms and bathrooms even smaller but very clean.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

antwerpen şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz