SLS Cancun

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 26

SLS Cancun - Image 1
SLS Cancun - Image 2
SLS Cancun - Image 3
SLS Cancun - Image 4


Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

SLS Cancun

Boulevard Kukulcan km 1, Zona Turistica Puerto Cancun, Lote 1 02 Uc 1 Mz 27
77500 CANCUN

Pozycja GPS:21.1668525, -86.8039974

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 26

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 267

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2024

Worst hotel with the best pool. Stay elsewhere.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Blythe H Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Super disappointing, and frankly rude, front desk staff. We had a guaranteed late check out at 3pm when we booked which we confirmed upon checkin and were badgered by phone calls canceling then reinstating, then rescinding, then changing what time we had to checkout all while we’re forced to change and update our transportation from the property. These calls were followed up by knocks on our room door to see if we were still there all while the front desk kept calling back to change our checkout time. We made the reservation because late check out was offered. I understand that miscommunications happen but we were treated poorly and as if they were doing us a favor by letting us sleep there. Further, the hallways and common areas reek of chemical disinfectants. The smell was staggering and it was everywhere. We asked for drinking water which had been provided at every other hotel we’d been to in the region and were told they don’t do that because it’s an “European” hotel. Well, travelers can drink the water in Europe. For reference, this trip we stayed at Kempinski and in holbox, both offered bottled water as a standard, as has every other hotel I’ve been to in Latin America. The private beach is disappointing as well. The sand rocky and full of sharp shells. Flip side-amazing pool. The restaurant staff and food were great but I will never stay at an SLS again.

Dear Blythe, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip. While we're glad you enjoyed our relaxing pool, we're disappointed to read about your experience. Our goal is to provide every guest with exceptional service, and we offer our sincere apologies if you received anything short of this. We can assure you that what you have described is not typical of a visit to our property. Nevertheless, your comments have been duly noted and will be discussed with our team. Also, we're very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and wish you safe travels ahead.

Rude Pool Staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Jose M Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel itself was beautiful however there was horrible service and staff at the pool was rude. I normally do not leave reviews but for this to be considered part of the SLS brand is absurd. Three star service and management at best. Was even lied to multiple times by the staff.

Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're truly sorry to hear about the service issues you experienced. This doesn't reflect the experience we aim to deliver. We'll be addressing this with the staff to ensure it doesn't happen again. We hope you will consider staying with us again to provide you with the service you deserve.

Great views, food, service, and beautiful property

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

osmurad Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Phenomenal little resort. A few little niggles on while pool to use. However excellent service, great food, great rooms, and a beautiful beach. If I had an issue it's with the lack of water provided and had to buy 20 peso Evians. Eventually walked to the nearby mall and bought a bunch of waters. Great location. Highly recommend for a short trip.

We're thrilled you had a phenomenal experience at our resort! Thank you for highlighting our excellent service, great food, beautiful rooms, and the stunning beach. We appreciate your feedback about water availability, and we'll take this into consideration to enhance the overall guest experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Great hotel but I have been ripped off!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Anthony G Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely well located hotel but boy can they charge!! The final straw was when they charged me for special cleaning for a towel!! They charged enough for 10 towels. The ‘dirt’ was shampoo that would rinse out. Despite objections and requests for refunds they remain silent. Real bad!!

Dear Anthony, We value your feedback and are truly concerned about the issues you faced regarding the cleaning charge and your interactions with our team. Your comfort and satisfaction are paramount to us, and we regret any misunderstanding or inconvenience caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and better serve you in the future.

Very happy!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Abraham F Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Luxury hotel! Upscale amenities! Really well taken care of! Friendly staff! I especially enjoyed the service of Erik, when he helped me arrange a surprise birthday decoration in my room for my husband! He took care of everything, provided me with his private number. I recommend this place if you're looking for customer service! Beautiful pool, and spa amenities!

Dear Abraham, Thank you! It was an honor to help celebrate your husband's birthday with you, and we are thrilled Erik was able to help you with all of your needs. He's a valued member of our team and will be delighted to read your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable visits.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 54 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Lokalizacja
  • 102 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Pokój
  • 127 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Obsługa
  • 56 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Udogodnienia
  • 52 Liczba opinii 3/10 Dobra oferta cenowa
  • 44 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Klimat
  • 27 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Czystość
  • 17 Liczba opinii 6.9/10 Śniadanie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Cancun - wszystkie nasze hotele