Das Cardiff North Hotel By AccorHotels

Das Cardiff North Hotel By AccorHotels 4 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.1/5 386 Bewertungen

Siehe Karte


  • An ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas certified hotel

  • We Welcome All Guests & Families

  • Nur 15 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, außerdem gibt es einen kostenlosen Parkplatz vor Ort

  • Ideal für die Shows von Ed Sheeran und Stereophonics im Principality-Stadion

  • 24hr food and beverage available

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Lage des Hotels

Das Cardiff North Hotel By AccorHotels

Circle Way East, Llanedeyrn
CF239XF Cardiff
Vereinigtes Königreich

GPS:51.508327, -3.147213

Erreichbarkeit und Anbindung


Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Vor Ort
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume


Unser Restaurant mit Bar und Grill bietet zahlreiche köstliche Gerichte, darunter leckere Steaks sowie eine große Auswahl an Burgern und Pizza.

Unsere Unterkünfte

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.1/5  386 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  4.0/5  123 Bewertungen

Good hotel lack of welcoming though and very little signal network. Clean rooms spacious great bathroom lovely comfy bed

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

F2632RHlisas Reisen mit Freunden - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Hotel fine a few niggles window gap at the window, small mark or stain on the carpet no greeting came on a coach party no one to greet us at all. No note to say thank you for coming please enjoy your stay. Nice bedroom lovely bathroom spacious bedroom. Very comfy bed. Food delicious the food was well very well cooked to perfection fabulous choice of dishes. Deserts look very well made and I also did have desert very nice well made. It would be nice for manager or member of staff to come on the coach and meet and greet us that didnt happen. I'm disappointed with that. Hotel inside reception area very nicely done decor and clean. I think it's near perfection not quite perfect tea tray could have more teas coffees but thats me being picky. A few niggles but overall a pleasent stay we wasnt given a hotel key card someone else took it by mistake we had to find hotel room by ourselves I say I give this hotel a four out of 5 it's just little things that needs to be put right like the window would not close properly and the stain on carpet. But I would be happy to stay here again because of the bar staff and the food was fantastic plentiful loads of choice hot and really really nice. I would like to come here again . Stayed in room 230 could here kids and people talking 9.30 at night and children crying. Came with coopers coach stayed overnight very well maintained room everything inside but as a nice suggestion maybe put slippers and dressing gown in rooms comfy beds

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to know that we are able to provide you with a great dining experience and that you were happy with your room. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance; our team are always happy to help with anything you need. We regret that you felt you were not greeted in the way you expected and thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will be reviewing all your comments with our team as we continually strive to make every guest's experience the best possible. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Dorota Price, General Manager hb539-gm@accor.com, T.: +44 29 2058 9988

Not a great experience

Note Tripadvisor 2.0/5

96mandyh Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Not a great experience. As a group, the rooms were a mix of, the good, the bad and the ugly. Mine was ‘clean(ish)’, the shower overflowed as did several of the rooms, the cleanliness wasn’t great. The food was mediocre at best. The bar prices were on the expensive side. The saving grace was the staff, very helpful, cheerful and always willing to help, most of the time it was beyond their capabilities. This wouldn’t be a hotel of choice for personal use.

Dear Mandy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always endeavour to provide an excellent standard for our guests and are glad you appreciated our team's efforts. However, we are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your rooms and that our usual high standards were not met on this occasion, rest assured this will be addressed with our housekeeping team. We regret that you did not inform us at the time of your concerns so that we may have taken immediate action. We are also sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding your dining experience. It would be very beneficial to us if you would kindly provide us with some specific information that might help us undertake corrective action to improve our offering. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Dorota Price, General Manager hb539-gm@accor.com, T.: +44 29 2058 9988

Excellent Customer Service

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Neilad79 Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

I booked to stay here for the WWE Clash at the Castle event. I booked through a website called Snap Travel. On arrival at the hotel, the man on reception could not find my booking. He called for the Duty Manager who informed me that the website was a scam company. Luckily they had a room available and allowed me to pay for it there and then. Their customer service was excellent. I couldn’t have asked for any more. The hotel itself is very clean. The room was spotless and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was piping hot and delicious. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Not bad

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Dani-Jade K Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Reception area was spotless and staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a good location, it costs between £10-£12 for an Uber to the centre or there’s a bus stop outside. Carpets in all communal areas were badly stained and there were plates and rubbish left outside rooms that were there for a really long time. We had a light out in our bathroom and holes in our bedding. When the people above us used the toilet or shower the noise in our room was really loud! Room was also freezing but they had left a plug in radiator. Food in restaurant was delicious and staff were again, great. Overall, the hotel has a lot of promise if it is cleaned up a bit but I would stay here again

A stay at the mercure hotel

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Mccaffke Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

The hotel was tired, the room was large but the carpet and chair were not clean, there was only one cup for two people! When I mentioned this at reception they said "hold on and I will get you one and you can take it to your room" the hotel just lacked customer service and attention to detail.

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 442 Bewertungen 8.5/10 Lage
  • 1.212 Bewertungen 6.9/10 Zimmer
  • 922 Bewertungen 8.3/10 Service
  • 14 Bewertungen 8.6/10 Internet
  • 706 Bewertungen 6.6/10 Komfort
  • 605 Bewertungen 5.9/10 Sauberkeit
  • 427 Bewertungen 7/10 Frühstück
  • 305 Bewertungen 5.4/10 Essen

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou

Alle unsere Hotels in Cardiff