Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 831 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE NSF

  • Localização no centro da cidade perto da Estação Central.

  • Restaurante e bar

  • 11 modernas salas de reuniões

  • Quartos e suites com vistas espetaculares e WIFI gratuito

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

As nossas opções de alojamento

Todos os quartos e suites do nosso hotel para não fumadores oferecem excelentes vistas, WIFI gratuito, roupa de cama orgânica Fairtrade, acesso à área de spa e transporte de ligação gratuito da estação de comboios. Além disso, os nossos quartos e suites Executive beneficiam de acesso gratuito ao Executive Lounge. Reserve o quarto que melhor se adapta à sua viagem e sinta-se em casa connosco!

Localização do hotel

Mövenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre

Piet Heinkade 11
Países Baixos

GPS:52.377927, 4.914193

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

No local
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

Mövenpick Restaurant

O nosso restaurante oferece pratos criativos e internacionais. Descubra os sabores frescos e autênticos e surpreenda-se com a variedade de especiarias e combinações deliciosas.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  831 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  7.591 comentários

Most Convenient Hotel in Amsterdam If Cruising

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

catdad Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed one night prior to a cruise departing from Amsterdam. We are familiar with the geography of the city and knew when we booked that this hotel is literally steps away from check in for the cruise port. This is its number one selling point and the reason they are able to charge a premium for a mid level hotel. We were very pleased by a friendly early check in. This was a very busy day and their willingness to assign us a room earlier than 3pm made our day. The room had a great view of the city and everything we needed to be comfortable for our one night with the exception of water pressure in the shower. It was so bad that I felt the need to shower again a few hours later on the cruise ship because the one I had at the Movenpick did not feel like it did the job. Our rate included breakfast which included a buffet with lots of good quality choices to start our day. Overall, our needs were met and we felt we received a good value for our money.

Exceptional, Outstanding Service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Amy M Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We had a wonderful stay at the Movenpick Amsterdam. The front desk staff could not have been more friendly and helpful, at any time of the day. Special thanks goes to Isuruu for the outstanding service. The first time in our life we received a phone call after the check in to the room to check how comfortable we are in the room, Felt Isuruu was trying to find out every details about our preference so they could provide personalize service. The location was perfect, too! The breathtaking view from the room is amazing. We were very happy with our stay and we will stay here again on our next trip to Amsterdam! Highly recommend.

Loved it!! Great hotel.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NibblesnNotions Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Loved it!! Great hotel. Location is perfect less than 5 mins walk from central station Amsterdam. Only 10mins walk into dam square. Beautiful hotel with fantastic rooms with views for miles. Staff are warm and welcoming. Highly recommend and loom forward to staying again very soon.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I am truly happy to learn you enjoyed your stay, due to our great and perfect location, lovely views from our spacious rooms and warm and welcoming staff. Please contact us directly for any future assistance yo may need! Kind regards, Remco Groenhuijzen General Manager

A quick disappointing lunch

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Inspiration611257 Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We arrived for a quick coffee and lunch, we got just that. But the food was barely edible, we were ravenous so we ate what we could. My ciabatta was a ham, Brie, rocket, honey and walnut, the last two ingredients were not where to be seen 🤷‍♀️The coffee I sent back as I ordered a cappuccino and it came as a regular but was not to my taste at all. Waiter was fine.

Dear Manda, Thank you for sharing your disappointment concerning your quick lunch visit online. As you can imagine, it is to my regret to learn we were unable to meet to your expectations and could not offer our usual quality. My apologies for this. Have you shared your discontent directly during your lunch with us, if it was "barely edible"? Kind regards, Remco Groenhuijzen General Manager

Stunning views

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MummaandCo Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Fabulous hotel with a great breakfast. About 15 mins walk to the red light district. Bike hire shop next door which was great! Shower pressure not amazing, not so good at topping up immenities. Ask about the complimentary arrival drink, if your room includes breakfast, chocolate hour at the bar, stuff in mini bar is free - all things I found out in the reviews, not told at check in. Was annoying to arrive after a 24 hour flight to find they'd put us (husband & wife) in two single beds! They bought up a topper & pushed the beds together but put two single duvets on which was weird!

Dear Mummaan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your overall positive and detailed feedback. Including the service levels which could/ should need more attention. First of all I am pleased to hear you valued our convenient location and delicious breakfast. Otherwise, I regret to learn you did not receive a full explanation upon check in. My apologies for this. With mentioned details, I trust you understand I am unable to check what happened, what kind of room type you booked etc. Please be assured we appreciate any feedback we receive and hope you also shared your discontent during your stay. Next time you travel to Amsterdam, we hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Remco Groenhuijzen General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 1.124 comentários 8.7/10 Localização
  • 1.654 comentários 7.8/10 Quarto
  • 1.219 comentários 7/10 Serviço
  • 23 comentários 4.5/10 Internet
  • 646 comentários 8.4/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 579 comentários 6/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Amesterdão