Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5 14.619 comentários
ibis Amsterdam Centre
Ver em um mapa
+ 12 Serviços
Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Grátis: torne-se membro

Ao efetuar uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu ganho Pontos Status e Recompensa

  • Posso utilizar os meus pt Recompensa

  • Beneficio de vantagens

  • Posso beneficiar da Tarifa para Membros

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI gratuito em todo o hotel

  • Excelente localização junto à Estação Central

  • A 5 minutos a pé da Praça Dam e do Palácio Real

  • Comboio direto para o Aeroporto de Schiphol

  • O Centro de Conferências Rai e o Arena Music Hall situam-se a 15 minutos de metro ou comboio.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento interno público (Proximidades)Serviços a pagar
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ ÀS 17:00Serviços a pagar
  • Lavagem a seco/serv. passadeiraServiços a pagar
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • 1 restaurante(s)
  • 1 bar(es)
Serviços empresariais
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49
1012 AB
amsterdam
holanda

Tel: +310207219172

Fax: (+31)020/5222889

E-mail de contacto

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • ALL LINES :  CENTRAL STATION

  • All trams :  CENTRAL STATION

  • De avião

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL A 16 km / 9,94 milhas

  • De avião

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN A 69 km / 42,88 milhas

  • De barco

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD A 16 km / 9,94 milhas

  • De carro

    A 10 ET 17 S 102 A 5 km / 3,13 milhas

  • De carro

    A 10 EXIT S 116 A 5 km / 3,13 milhas

  • De comboio

    AMSTEL STATION A 4,7 km / 2,92 milhas

  • De comboio

    CENTRAAL STATION A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De comboio

    RAI STATION A 4,3 km / 2,67 milhas

  • De comboio

    WTC ZUID STATION A 5,8 km / 3,6 milhas

GPS:52.379131, 4.897824

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Quarto acolhedor com 1 cama de casal

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Vistas: Lado da cidade *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Quarto acolhedor com 2 camas solteiro

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Um quarto com 2 camas solteiro

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Um quarto com 1 cama de casal

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Quarto com vista e cama dupla ibis

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Quarto com 3 camas de solteiro

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Quarto familiar

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: Desde 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Produtos de casa de banho
  • Telefone com ligação direta
Quartos

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

CHILL #49

Tipo de cozinha: Café

BAR

Foto não contratual

A descontração também o acompanha até o Bar : A qualquer hora do dia, o bar do Ibis é ideal para reuniões ou momentos de descontração.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
ibis Amsterdam Centre

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.1/5

14.619 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

6.487 comentários

Bem localizado, mas o quarto e principalmente o banheiro é muuuuiiiiittttooo pequeno

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Marcelo Negócios - 02/03/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Não ficarei de novo neste IBIS pela falta de conforto. Sei do perfil e padrão IBIS de acomodações, mas este é exagerado.

Dear MARCELO B., Thank you for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to learn the (bath)room was smaller than you expected. You stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you wish to have a little more space, please be aware you can also book one of our standard sized rooms, which measure about 5m2 more, and include also a bit more spacious bathroom. Thank you once again, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future, in one of the bigger rooms off course. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Anónimo Famílias - 28/02/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Muito positiva

Dear ARMENIO B., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Bem localizado. Muito simpaticos. Quarto muito limpo.

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Carlos C. Casais - 24/02/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Os produtos do bar estão com preços demasiados exagerados, é um ponto negativo.

Dear Carlos Manuel S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Amsterdam can be considered as expensive and especially prices for beverages and food in the hotels and restaurants. We do however offer very competitive rates for our services. My apologies for any discomfort this caused to you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

As reformas impactaram negativamente a estadia.

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Paulo -. B. Famílias - 28/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Como associado ACCOR de longa data, frustra-me chegar ao hotel e ter que requerer um quarto melhor, com vista e alto. Isso deveria ser automatico para associados frequentes.

Dear PAULO M., Thank you for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm very sorry to learn you rate your stay only a four out of ten, this is off course not the kind of experience we strive to deliver for our guests. You mention you were disappointed that you did not get a nice room assigned as a member of Accor. Indeed usually we try to arrange this for our loyal guests without any request. However I see you booking was made through booking.com, this way your membership does not show on your reservation, and in fact teh benefits do not apply. To make the best advantage of your membership it is always advised to book through the accorhotels website. As for the renovations, although it is something that needs to be done at some point in any hotel, we off course strive to minimize the nuisance for our guests. My sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Todo 10

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Anónimo Amigos - 28/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Todo de 10

Dear PEDRO A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had such a pleasant stay overall. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Christian G. Casais - 25/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Empregados 5 estrelas mas principalmente o rapaz que nos fez o check in a noite. Muito simpático e muito atencioso. Em relação os quartos limpos mas muito pequenos. Ausencia de mini bar e principalmente agua de garrafa foi os únicos pontos negativos de resto muito bom

Dear CHRISTIAN g., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I'm very happy to hear that our staff was so great to you during your stay in our hotel. I will pass the compliments through to my colleagues and especially to Hicham. Unfortunately we can't change the size of our rooms. I'm sorry to hear that you missed a bottle of water and a mini bar in the room. Unfortunately we don't provide a bottle of water in the rooms, because you can drink the water from the tap. We do shell bottle of waters in our take away shop which is opened 24/7. Because we are a 3 star hotel we don't have a minibar in the rooms, but we do have a fridge in our back office if you need to keep something cool. If we have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel please ask about this so we can help you with it. We are very pleased that you liked the rest of your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we can welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Jamy-Lee Dobben Duty Manager

Pior Ibis em vários países

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Anónimo Amigos - 18/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O quarto 2.11 é demasiado exíguo para duas pessoas, sobretudo no WC. Neste faz muita falta uma simples vassoura de limpeza da sanita.

Dear MANUELA F., Thank you for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to learn you rate your stay only a five out of ten, this is off course not the kind of experience we strive to deliver to our guests. You mention the room was small, I see you stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you like to have a little more space, you can also consider booking one of our standard sized rooms, which measure about 5m2 more and include also a bit more spacious bathroom. As for the reception, we indeed no longer have a formal desk, but we can do check in and out anywhere in the lobby. We believe this is the future for hospitality, offering a more open and personal atmosphere. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest reations

Excelente acomodação num local muito próximo do centro

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Vitor M. Famílias - 05/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

A limpeza geral do quarto podia ser melhor e mais aprofundada. A localização é muito boa e é uma mais vlia para este hotel.

Dear VIitor M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are indeed very centrally located in the heart of Amsterdam and close to all kinds of interesting points. I am sorry to learn that the cleanliness was not as it should have. I will report your findings to our Facility Manager in order to improve on this area. My sincerest apologies for this. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Hotel Agradabilíssimo

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Paulo S. T. D. Famílias - 02/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Cordialidade fantástica dos funcionários, web check in/out agilizam chegada e saída. Limpeza satisfatória e lounge muito lindo. A proximidade das atrações e da estação central fazem do hotel uma excelente escolha.

Dear Paulo D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am happy to learn that you were very satisfied about your recent stay with us and that you experienced our friendly staff. We are indeed very centrally located in the heart of Amsterdam. Nice to see you appreciated this. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Problemas Sérios com taxas

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

carlosdavyson Família - 27/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Já falo sobre o hotel, primeiro aos problemas... 1) No momento de fechar o hotel pela internet, a única taxa não inclusa era no valor de 14,16 euros, mas infelizmente, na chegada foi cobrado 21 euros.... o que fazer além de pagar???? 2) Segundo problema, inclui na minha reserva o café da manhã (já pago), mas no primeiro e segundo dia fui cobrado, o hotel afirmava que não estava pago. Imagina só, em um país com íngua complicada (Holanda) tentar explicar isso.... depois de muitas tentativas, resolvido, porém um stress desnecessário durante viagem.... Acha que acabou... 3) No encerramento das diárias me cobraram 30 euros de checkout tardio (late), mas isso já estava pago tb na reserva. Paguei para não haver discussão; depois, com uma perna imobilizada (sofri um acidente que encerrou minhas férias) tive que com muita luta explicar que já havia pago e eles extornaram. É muito chato tudo isso ocorrer durante férias, momento que vc quer apenas curtir e relaxar, o cliente faz tudo organizado para não ter dificuldades e o hotel faz questão de complicar tudo e trazer um stress desnecessário. Queria ter gastado todas essas linhas para elogiar o hotel e sua localização (top demais) mas infelizmente os problemas foram mais evidentes. Muito triste com toda situação

Dear carlosdavyson, Unfortunately my Portuguese is not as good as my English, so please allow me to respond to you in English. I do appreciate you leaving us with feedback regarding your visit to our hotel. When booking online, especially with 3rd party websites, it sometimes happens that there is an error in the fee. If guests book through Accor's official channels, we can solve that for our guests ourselves, however when it is done through 3rd parties, we are bound to certain contracts. Nevertheless, we always try to help our guests with a suitable solution, so if this happens in the future again, please do let us know so we can find out where it went wrong- and provide feedback to those responsible. As for your issues with the billing, I do apologise for this. It is indeed true that we have high standards not only in the country, but in all of Accor's hotels. This is something that should not have happened and definitely not in a way that inconveniences you. I am sorry that your experience in our hotel was dinted due to those issues. If you decide to visit Amsterdam again, I truly hope that you will give our hotel another chance, so that we can redeem ourselves. Warm regards, Anthony Duty Manager & Guest Relations

Excelente localização

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

César S. Viajante individual - 26/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Excelente localização. Ao lado da estação de trem/metrô Amsterdam Central, de onde se chega e se vai para o aeroporto. O hotel fica como na ponta de um cone de onde se parte para conhecer a cidade inteira. Dá para fazer tudo a pé. O ponto mais distante a que fui, a Heineken Experience, fica a 35 minutos de caminhada, numa reta só. Ótimo custo x benefício.

Dear Cesar Geraldo S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. And the fact that you really liked our location right next to the train station and within walking distance of all the main attractions for sightseeing. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Hopefully we will see you soon for a next time. Sincerely, Joey van Dijk Manager on Duty ibis Amsterdam Centre

Super localização

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Mariana Casais - 25/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Atendimento no hotel foi muito bom, quarto era bem menor do que esperava, mas foi muito prático. A localização do hotel é muito central, ao lado da principal estação de Amsterdam, fácil de conhecer os pontos turísticos da cidade, além de ser muito rápido até o aeroporto de trem. Não utilizei o serviço de bar/café da manhã.

Dear MARIANA S., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. As for the size of the room, you stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you wish to have a little more space, you can also consider booking one of our standard sized rooms, which measure about 5m2 more and include also a bit more spacious bathroom. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

CHECK-IN CONFUSO

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Maria A. Amigos - 17/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

A LOCALIZAÇÃO DO HOTEL É EXCELENTE, PRINCIPALMENTE PARA QUEM CHEGA Á AMSTERDAM DE TREM. O QUARTO QUE EU FIQUEI TEM VISTA PARA A CIDADE - QUE É LINDA - E FOI BEM SILENCIOSO ( QUANDO FIZ A RESERVA PEDI PRO UM QUARTO SILENCIOSO).MINHA DIÁRIA INCLUÍA CAFÉ DA MANHÃ E O ATENDIMENTO NO CAFÉ É CONFUSO - FUI COBRADA DUAS VEZES - PELA MESMA PESSOA - ENQUANTO TOMAVA O CAFÉ . APESAR DE TER INFORMADO LOGO NA CHEGADA QUAL MEU QUARTO E CONFIRMAR QUE O CAFÉ ESTAVA INCLUÍDO. MU

Dear MARIA A. B., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall. Good to see you where happy with the allocated room, you enjoyed the view, and the soundproofing proved to be sufficient. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations
Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Elizabeth Viajante individual - 13/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ja estive uns dias antes, e minha impressão foi bem melhor. No dia 10/12 fiquei em um quarto com porta de comunicação para outro e com janela que não isolava totalmente o som dos trens. No quarto anterior o som era isolado e não havia porta de comunicação. Desta vez o barulho e som do quarto do lado me impediram de dormir no horário que deveria. Viajaria dia 11 e tinha que acordar as 5am.

Dear Elizabeth M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Tumultuado com péssimo custo beneficio !!

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

João R. Casais - 30/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Pela tarifa cobrada , achei nossa hospedagem absurdamente sofrível sem o minimo de conforto e tranquilidade .

Dear JOAO BATISTA SILVA R., Thank you for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm very sorry to learn you were disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. I can understand your disappointment in regard to the size of the room if you were expecting a big room. You stayed in one of our so called cosy rooms, which are indeed quite compact. Should you wish to have a little more space you can also consider booking one of our standard sized rooms, which measure about 5m2 more and include also a bit more spacious bathroom. Did you address your disappointment to the reception, because we are off course happy to try and find you a room that suits you better. As for the rates, Amsterdam is besides a beautiful city also known to be quite pricey. Our rates are competitive for the market, and change in regard to availability. Therefore I always advise guests to book in advance to find the best available rate. Thank you once more for your feedback, this is always valuable to us. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel duty manager/ guest relations

Otima localização

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Vinicius M. Famílias - 26/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Staff atencioso, limpeza perfeita, café da manha ótimo ... O tamanho do quarto e do banheiro... MINUSCULO!!!

Dear Vinicius m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff in a positive way and the cleanliness and breakfast was perfect. The size of our rooms are indeed not that big which is often the case in Amsterdam where space is limited and pricy. My apologies for the discomfort this caused to you. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

City break

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Diogo R. Casais - 18/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Boa localização Preço excessivo do pequeno-almoço

Dear Diogo R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Demasiado caro

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Octavio Amigos - 17/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Hotel bem localizado mas com um preço excessivo.

Dear Octavio F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

Podia ser melhor

Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Anónimo Famílias - 16/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Cheguemos as 00h e foi nos atribuída a chave de um quarto para 3 pessoas. Temos utilizado os hotéis ibis há vários anos e este foi dos menos positivos. O quarto é antigo, a cama extra é desagradável, tudo minúsculo, não adequado para 3 pessoas adultas (uma família)

Dear Claudia O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to learn that your recent stay was not as pleasant as the ones before. I see you stayed in #576. This room and this whole building will be renovated end of this year. My apologies for the any discomfort caused to you. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre
Nota clientes Avis 4.1/5

Flavia M. Amigos - 13/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Hotel com ótima localização, ao lado da estação central. Achei estranho o fato de não possuir recepção, no modelo formal, mas fui bem atendida pelo rapaz que fez meu check in e check out. Quarto e banheiro bem pequenos, mas como é o padrão do Ibis, nada diferente dos outros que já fiquei.

Dear FLAVIA M., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valued opinion with us. I am happy to hear that you were impressed with our prime location. It truly is the ideal location to explore Amsterdam and even allows you to take trains to other parts in The Netherlands. Our check-in and check-out procedure is indeed a little bit out of the ordinary. You may be used to the simple desk concept in other hotels, which have a designated hotel desk, however our hotel does not. We pride ourselves with the innovative lobby that we have, which resembles a big living room. Our employees walk around with phones/tablets instead of standing behind a desk. This is done to further welcome and enhance the interaction between our employees and our guests. I am also happy to read that you would recommend our hotel to others. In case you ever visit Amsterdam again, I would love to welcome you back to our hotel! Obrigada! Kind regards, Anthony Duty Manager | Guest Relations
Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em amsterdam