MERCURE SHEFFIELD KENWOOD HALL & SPA

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 3.7/5 1 203 avis

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Pet-friendly accommodation and facilities throughout

  • Meeting, Events and Wedding Suites available

  • Family-Friendly with our NEW Games Room Available for all hotel residents

  • Set in 12 acres of beautiful grounds, 1 mile from Sheffield City Centre. Perfect for relaxing.

  • Complimentary on-site Car Parking

Cet hôtel participe à Planet 21 et agit ainsi pour une hospitalité positive

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Localisation de l'hôtel

MERCURE SHEFFIELD KENWOOD HALL & SPA

Kenwood Hall Hotel & SPa, Kenwood Road
S7 1NQ SHEFFIELD
Royaume-Uni

GPS:53.364547, -1.49091

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Bien-être
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion

LAKEVIEW

Savourez les grands classiques britanniques ainsi qu'une sélection de cuisine moderne tout en admirant nos jardins. Nos menus sont conçus par nos chefs expérimentés qui s'approvisionnent avec soin en produits frais et locaux de la meilleure qualité.

Nos hébergements

Profitez de nos offres Vol + Hôtel

Découvrir

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  3.7/5  1 203 avis

Note TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2 234 avis

Great hotel which is going to get even better

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

paul186575 Avis TripAdvisor

Spent two nights here at this lovely hotel. Just aquired by Mercure it is set in lovely grounds in Sheffield. The hotel and rooms were spotless and the staff delightful. We had dinner on one night and the food was terrific again with helpfulfriendly staff.

Disappointing and Dated

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Culture27676733579 Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

The rooms were basic and tired. Definitely in need of modernisation. Mattress sank in middle. Dated furniture. Toilet roll holder loose. Dripping shower head. Wobbly dressing table. No fridge or drinks facilities. The neck, shoulder and back massage was a 15 minutes rub, The ‘spa’ was a small, cold swimming pool with limited seating. The jacuzzi seated 4 people at best. The steam room was out of order. The swimming pool was full of children. Not the relaxing place I had in mind. The three course evening meal was nice but there was no chicken breast left. There were extra supplements to pay for ribeye beef and catch of the day. The staff were friendly. Overall disappointing accommodation and spa facilities.

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Kenwood Hall Hotel & Spa. I am so sorry to see that our stay was not up to the standard that you have come to expect from us and especially that you had so many issues with the room and and spa. I have passed these comments onto the teams in question so that your issues can be thoroughly looked into. I do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back and provide the level of service you deserve. Kind regards, Harry Young Reception Supervisor

Clean, great staff, good price

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Passenger623695 En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Attentive, polite and helpful. Nothing was a problem. Great breakfast , clean rooms. Hotel prices for the drinks was perhaps the only let down. Happy with everything. Pet friendly too! This will be my go to hotel in the future when in Sheffield.

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Harry Young

Mercure Sheffield Kenwood

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hamid7772021 Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

Lors de la reservation, il n est pas indique si la piscine et le spa sont fermes ce qui est decevant qu'on on arrive sur place. les chaises exterieures de la chambre sont sales et une a l interieur cassee donc pas tres pratique. Le lieu est fantastique pour visiter la region

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experiences and I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Our swimming pool has been closed since March 2020 and at the time of your stay, we have decided not to reopen this facility yet. This is stated on our own website, Accor web site and all third party sites. We have also removed photos of this facility from our web sites to avoid any misrepresentation. I am pleased to say that our swimming pool has now reopened, albeit on restricted opening times and I hope that we have the pleasure in welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Dan Wilson General Manager

Bon hotel, pratique, confortable, un peu excentré

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Vauban34_MPL Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

Hôtel sympa, bien organisé, diverses salles de réunion disponibles, avec coins cafés accueillant, idéal pour discuter tranquillement. Chambres confortables, bon wifi, petit déjeuner "à 'anglaise" sympathique. Restaurant correct. Le seul défaut sans doute: assez excentré, dans un quartier d'habitation sans aucune animation à proximité.

Thank you for your feedback and i am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us Whilst we are located in a residential area set in 11acres of grounds we are only a short distance away from the main city centre with various choices of entertainment Lorraine Lockwood General Manager Kenwood Hall Hotel

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 653 avis 8.7/10 Site
  • 1 913 avis 4.5/10 Chambre
  • 1 412 avis 7.4/10 Service
  • 40 avis 4.2/10 Internet
  • 909 avis 5.7/10 Installations
  • 815 avis 5.8/10 Confort
  • 661 avis 2.8/10 Propreté
  • 585 avis 5.3/10 Repas

Dispensé par Trustyou

Tous nos hôtels à Sheffield