Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.3/5 2.967 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

+ 11 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Feel reassured with access to AXA medical teleconsultation free of charge

  • Located in the middle of busy financial district

  • Access to major shopping precinct

  • Access to sydney restaurant and club scene

  • Train station directly across the road

Otelin konumu

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney

Cnr George St and Bond St
2000 sydney
australıa

Faks: (+61)2/92509556

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

  • Uçakla

    SYDNEY AIRPORT 14,9km / 9,26 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ödeme

GPS:-33.864506, 151.207594

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Servis aracı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi

MEMENTO LOUNGE AND BISTRO Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Memento Lounge & Bistro celebrates our urban environment, located onsite at Mantra 2 Bond Street. Showcasing Australia's best produce, with sophisticated, modern food and exclusive selection of Australian and International wines with a designer fit out.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Whether you're coming to Sydney for business or pleasure, Mantra 2 Bond Street offers a range of apartments to cater to all your needs. Choose from Studios, Executive Studios, One Bedroom, One Bedroom Deluxe and Two Bedroom Apartments as well as Three Bedroom Penthouses. All rooms are fully self-contained and designed with your comfort in mind. These spacious apartments feature broadband internet access, cable TV, mini bar and climate controlled air-conditioning.

3 Bedroom Penthouse

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 6
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 170 / 1830 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Liman manzarası *
  • Konaklama ekstraları: TERRACE *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.3/5

2.967 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

3.514 görüş

8 night stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

angelaW6373IS 29/12/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location and overall room good. Chose yo stay here for the kitchen facilities as it was a long stay. Very basic kitchen items made it difficult to cook. Not enough cutlery for 2 people. Odd sized bowls and glasses.

Hi angelaW6373IS, thank you for the review and I am pleased to hear the location of the hotel suited your needs and the room was too your liking. This being said, I do extend my apologies in regards to the cutlery and utensils; please rest assured this will be discussed with the housekeeping team and the necessary improvements implemented as priority. Just a quick note, reception is 24 hours and we have plenty of stock in the Hotel, so on your next visit if there is anything specific required, just reach out to the team and I am confident they will be able to accommodate. Thank you once again for the comments and we hope to the have the opportunity to welcome you back in 2022.

Back to the city

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

rodneyc323 10/11/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

First time back in hotel in four months, great location, modern hotel room and very co operative staff, Would recommend to others seeking a night out in the city. Only disappointment was the restaurant was not open, meaning lacked some atmosphere, but these are the times we are in

Hi rodneyc323, thank you for the great review and I am pleased to read that overall your stay was an enjoyable one. Just touching on the restaurant; I am currently working on this to get it open so I anticipate a great coffee in the morning and a cool beverage in the afternoon is not too far away. Thanks for the great feedback once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Average

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

rebeccacusick 15/04/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We booked for 3 adults - only provided with 2 towels and the sofa not made up, and nothing to make it up with. When we called and asked we were told they were running short on blankets?? Restaurant wasn't open and no room service - which we were not informed about when booking. Noisy during the night.

Hi rebeccacusick, thank you for the review and I do apologise for the inconveniences experienced at Mantra 2 Bond Street. There is no doubt the school holiday rush provided some challenges but the good news is I have just received a large delivery of brand new bedding which includes blankets. I also extend my apologies in regards to the communication about the restaurant, I will ensure we complete a full audit of all our online channels so there is no confusion moving forward. ln saying this, I am pleased to advise our restaurant will be officially reopening on May 11th. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Girls weekend

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

NatS442021 14/04/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Was firstly disappointed that we weren’t made aware when booking that the restaurant is currently closed and the hotel doesn’t offer room service either. Secondly the room was booked for three adults but there were only two towels, etc. and the sofa bed was not made up. The phone in the room was not connected so I had to call reception by looking up the number on my mobile and call using my phone. When housekeeping brought the extra towel it was dirty and had marks all over it, we also didn’t receive a blanket for the sofa bed and when I called again using my mobile I was told they had run out of blankets. The location was very handy to the shops in the city but rooms were very noisy from outside road and laneway noises

Hi NatS442021, thank you for the review and I do apologise for the negative experience at Mantra 2 Bond Street. Please rest assured this is definitely not our usual standard of service and your comments will be discussed in depth with the Executive Housekeeper as we look to implement the necessary improvements. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Relaxing weekend away

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

104ireneb 17/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have stayed at the Mantra Bond Street on quite a few occasions recently. The location is very convenient close to Circular Quay and The Rocks with the light rail station just outside the apartments. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, and the staff very friendly. We would recommend these apartments and will be staying again in the near future.

Hi 104ireneb, thank you for the great review and there is no doubt we are very lucky with our location and the access we have to the rest of Sydney. I am also pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully serviced New York Loft style apartments with our enhanced cleaning standards. I look forward to sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Nice stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Peter G 10/01/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Everything was very good on this stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was too hard for them. The position of the hotel is very good being near to Circular Quay and the Opera House and also The Rocks area, but also within walking distance to Pitt Street Mall and the City Shopping centre. The only negative really is that the carpet needs a clean.

Hi Peter G, thank you for the great review and I am pleased to hear that overall your stay was an enjoyable one. There is no doubt we are very lucky with our location and the access we have to all of Sydney's main attractions and it is also great to read the comments about the team. In regards to the carpet, I will ensure this is shared with the Executive Housekeeper as a matter of urgency and the necessary improvements implemented as priority. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Mantra on the CityWe were in th

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

sagcap 26/12/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We were in the executive suite with kit12 th floor, kitchen & lounge area - very nice room with all the mod cons! Centrally located in mid city. Pillows, bed, line all very comfortable. Will have to come back in non Covid times to experience all the hotel offers, but yes, we did have an excellent stay. All staff we had contact with were extremely polite & friendly.

Hi sagcap, thank you for the great review. Great to see you enjoyed our fully serviced apartments and the team was able to deliver a high standard of service throughout your stay. I look forward to sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Great Location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

nickthegreek1969 03/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is well located close to bus , train , ferry and light rail. Walking distance to all spots . Good range of restaurants and pubs close by. Shopping precincts on your doorstep. Great value for money.

Hi nickthegreek1969, thank you for the great review. Like most hotels we have had our challenges during the pandemic but I am very pleased we were still able to deliver a great guest experience. We thank you for the kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Exceptional Customer Service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

LivAngelica 02/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Mantra went above and beyond our expectations to make a special weekend that much more memorable, cannot recommend them enough! The room was so beautiful, it had seperate rooms and was not only super clean but the decor was stunning.

Hi LivAngelica, thank you for the excellent feedback. It is very pleasing to hear the team was still able to deliver a great experience during what has been a very challenging period. I look forward to sharing and we hope to see you again soon.

Great Position

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Linda W Business - 27/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel is lovely and in a great position - right on the light rail line - great for exploring Sydney The rooms, bar/restaurant, and the staff were all terrific and worked very well. This is the first time I have stayed here but will definitely be back. Well done

Hi Linda W, thank you for the great review. I look forward to sharing with the team and we hope to see you again soon.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

sydney şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz