Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.3/5 1.352 görüş

Bir haritada görmek


Otel ekstraları

  • Feel reassured with access to AXA medical teleconsultation free of charge

  • Located in the middle of busy financial district

  • Access to major shopping precinct

  • Access to sydney restaurant and club scene

  • Train station directly across the road

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney

Cnr George St and Bond St

  • Uçakla

    SYDNEY AIRPORT 14,9km / 9,26 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ödeme

GPS:-33.864506, 151.207594

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Servis aracı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi

MEMENTO LOUNGE AND BISTRO Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Memento Lounge and Bistro celebrates our urban environment, located onsite at Mantra 2 Bond Street. Showcasing Australia's best produce, with sophisticated, modern food and exclusive selection of Australian and International wines with a designer fit out.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Whether you're coming to Sydney for business or pleasure, Mantra 2 Bond Street offers a range of apartments to cater to all your needs. Choose from Studios, Executive Studios, One Bedroom, One Bedroom Deluxe and Two Bedroom Apartments as well as Three Bedroom Penthouses. All rooms are fully self-contained and designed with your comfort in mind. These spacious apartments feature broadband internet access, cable TV, mini bar and climate controlled air-conditioning.

3 Bedroom Penthouse

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 6
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 170 / 1829 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Liman manzarası Note
  • Konaklama ekstraları: Teras Note

Not :

*Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.3/5  1.352 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  3.552 görüş

2022 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Great trip to see Vivid in Sydney

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

358leonie TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We enjoyed our stay at the Mantra in Bond Street Sydney. The unit was large and very clean with a great kitchen. It is located close it transport and offered a nice breakfast downstairs if you don’t want to use the unit kitchen.

8 night stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

angelaW6373IS TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location and overall room good. Chose yo stay here for the kitchen facilities as it was a long stay. Very basic kitchen items made it difficult to cook. Not enough cutlery for 2 people. Odd sized bowls and glasses.

Hi angelaW6373IS, thank you for the review and I am pleased to hear the location of the hotel suited your needs and the room was too your liking. This being said, I do extend my apologies in regards to the cutlery and utensils; please rest assured this will be discussed with the housekeeping team and the necessary improvements implemented as priority. Just a quick note, reception is 24 hours and we have plenty of stock in the Hotel, so on your next visit if there is anything specific required, just reach out to the team and I am confident they will be able to accommodate. Thank you once again for the comments and we hope to the have the opportunity to welcome you back in 2022.

Back to the city

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

rodneyc323 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

First time back in hotel in four months, great location, modern hotel room and very co operative staff, Would recommend to others seeking a night out in the city. Only disappointment was the restaurant was not open, meaning lacked some atmosphere, but these are the times we are in

Hi rodneyc323, thank you for the great review and I am pleased to read that overall your stay was an enjoyable one. Just touching on the restaurant; I am currently working on this to get it open so I anticipate a great coffee in the morning and a cool beverage in the afternoon is not too far away. Thanks for the great feedback once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

rebeccacusick TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We booked for 3 adults - only provided with 2 towels and the sofa not made up, and nothing to make it up with. When we called and asked we were told they were running short on blankets?? Restaurant wasn't open and no room service - which we were not informed about when booking. Noisy during the night.

Hi rebeccacusick, thank you for the review and I do apologise for the inconveniences experienced at Mantra 2 Bond Street. There is no doubt the school holiday rush provided some challenges but the good news is I have just received a large delivery of brand new bedding which includes blankets. I also extend my apologies in regards to the communication about the restaurant, I will ensure we complete a full audit of all our online channels so there is no confusion moving forward. ln saying this, I am pleased to advise our restaurant will be officially reopening on May 11th. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Girls weekend

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

NatS442021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Was firstly disappointed that we weren’t made aware when booking that the restaurant is currently closed and the hotel doesn’t offer room service either. Secondly the room was booked for three adults but there were only two towels, etc. and the sofa bed was not made up. The phone in the room was not connected so I had to call reception by looking up the number on my mobile and call using my phone. When housekeeping brought the extra towel it was dirty and had marks all over it, we also didn’t receive a blanket for the sofa bed and when I called again using my mobile I was told they had run out of blankets. The location was very handy to the shops in the city but rooms were very noisy from outside road and laneway noises

Hi NatS442021, thank you for the review and I do apologise for the negative experience at Mantra 2 Bond Street. Please rest assured this is definitely not our usual standard of service and your comments will be discussed in depth with the Executive Housekeeper as we look to implement the necessary improvements. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

SYDNEY şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz