Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.5/5 1.850 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Brand new hotel located just 10 minutes from Mont-Saint-Michel

  • Hotel with Accueil Vélo (Cyclists Welcome) certification and cycle rental available on site

  • Courtepaille restaurant open 7 days a week serving dishes from the wood-fired grill!

  • Special family rooms measuring 215 sq. ft. (20 m²)

  • Universal charging terminals for electric vehicles and Tesla Supercharger

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Ibis Pontorson Bay of Mont-Saint-Michel

Za Le Point Du Jour
35610 SAINT-GEORGES-DE-GREHAIGNE
France

GPS:48.571549, -1.543127

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

COURTEPAILLE

Enjoy the expertise, friendliness and commitment of a major French restaurant brand. Discover the authentic flavour of dishes grilled over a wood fire in a warm setting.

Akomodasi kami

Your sleep is our priority. Our 78 modern and air-conditioned rooms feature big fluffy pillows, ultra-soft duvets and top-of-the-range mattresses that adjust to your body's pressure points. Getting out of a Sweet Bed is tough!

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.5/5  1.850 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  422 ulasan

Nice mid-level hotel near Mont St. Michel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ObanSkye Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Reasonable cost hotel away from touristy area of Mont St. Michel and close to the town of Pontorson. Check-in was easy online and room key was ready when we arrived. Receptionist was fluent in English and made us a reservation for dinner downtown with a quick phone call to verify they were open in the off-season. Room was spotless. Shower was large by European standards. Would stay here again. Easy parking outside and full restaurant on the property although we did not eat breakfast or dinner here.

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Bay life

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Snoz2013 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked this to access Mont St Michel, which was about 8 miles away. There are places nearer, but not necessarily cheaper. The hotel is stuck out on its own in a half built industrial estate. On the on-line check in it asks for your arrival time, giving slots from noon. We arrived at 1pm and were told you could not check in until 3. We came back later after visiting the Mont. we ate in the restaurant which was good, if bland. Room was perfectly satisfactory for the one night.

Many thanks for this note, which makes us very happy. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed, as indicated on our site, our rooms are available from 3 p.m., check out being until 12 p.m. Looking forward to seeing you again in Brittany! See you soon on our lands! Cordially Katherine Reception

Absolutely Superb

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Fiona O Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had to leave our Air b@b in Caen as it was a disaster, we were travelling back to North Brittany and needed to shorten our journey, i booked this on booking.com approximately 3 hours before check in. The lady working there on July 13th deserves an award, she was busy but courteous, i have a little French but she had great English and she was so professional. The rooms were small but that's the French way and fine with us. We had a drink before dinner and a really nice dinner afterwards, they have a grill in the restaurant where they cook your chicken and steak to your liking, every member of staff was friendly, i really don't understand how people dislike French people, we spent 2.5 weeks in Brittany and Normandy and everyone was lovely. It was Bastille weekend and the lady on reception called us out to see the Fireworks explaining why they were happening. Our children were treated really well and my son was playing his guitar in reception that night and all was well. Yes it's in the middle of nowhere but a gem all the same. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to break your journey.

Dear Madam, We thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be delighted to see you again in Brittany. See you soon on our lands! Cordially Catherine Reception

French hospitality

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KlausWG Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

first of all this Hotel has a very good Accor-Standard for the Ibis-Class and it‘s best situated near the Mont St.Michel where you can easily go by bike. Unfortunately the staff there is not trained to handle the online check in. It‘s very disapointing when you do the online check in on the road to save time and circumstances an then you have this bad experiences at the reception desk. The woman ignored the online check in and asked for the credit card, which numbers (including safety number) she edited in her PC. Her words where exactly: „No credit card, no room“ in french. She was not willing to speak one word in english. We had to accept to have no online checkin conditions and to wait like every other arriving persons. Sorry, but this is not the Accor-Standard we know all over the world.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. However, we regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are very surprised by your remarks, our perfectly English speaking staff is renowned for the excellence of their welcome. We take a credit card imprint (we do not record the security number) as a guarantee, as is the procedure in most hotels in France. On the other hand, despite an online check-in, we must inform you in particular of the hours of the various hotel services (breakfast, restaurant, reception, etc.). We're sorry that you didn't like it. We hope you enjoyed the services and the ideal location of our hotel, just 5 minutes from Mont Saint Michel. We remain at your disposal. It's a pleasure to see you again. Cordially Reception

A nice stay with AC rooms

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

themuteguytravels Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A small hotel. The rooms were clean and nice. They were small but that’s what we have seen through your France so I guess it is the thing here to have petit rooms in general. The hotel is about 7-8 mins drive away from the town centre so if you don’t have your own car then travelling might be difficult. The main castle is about 30 mins away from the hotel. We mainly selected this hotel only was due to the fact that we couldn’t find any other hotels nearby which had air conditioned rooms. None of the hotels closer to the castle had AC and since we were travelling in summer that was something we wanted for sure and it was a good choice as the temperatures were not on the cooler side. The hotel has ample parking space so getting your cars isn’t a problem, furthermore they even have Tesla charging points within their parking.

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment and we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the ideal location of our hotel just 5 minutes from Mont Saint Michel. Looking forward to seeing you again in Brittany Cordially Catherine Reception

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 581 ulasan 9/10 Lokasi
  • 1.272 ulasan 7.1/10 Kamar
  • 1.297 ulasan 8.9/10 Pelayanan
  • 17 ulasan 6.9/10 Internet
  • 625 ulasan 8/10 Sarapan
  • 576 ulasan 8.7/10 Kebersihan
  • 215 ulasan 9.3/10 Suasana
  • 6 ulasan 3.3/10 Keberlanjutan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di Saint-Georges-De-Grehaigne