Отель ibis Styles Sharjah 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.2/5 Отзывов: 945

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

+ 20 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi

  • A few minutes away from Mega Mall

  • Classic Family Room accommodating up to 4 guests

  • Car Parking Available

  • Closely located to Sharjah Expo Centre

Расположение отеля

ibis Styles Sharjah

King Faisal Street
Blue Souq
70293 sharjah
united arab emirates

Факс: (+971)65506335

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • На самолете

    SHARJAH INT AIRPORT На расстоянии 18 км / 11,18 миль

GPS:25.3420960183, 55.3874766851

Гостиничные услуги

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Omniya

Omniya Restaurant offers you a unique opportunity to explore Indian, Oriental and European Spices.

Наши номера

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 1

  • Максимальный размер: 54 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 40 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 40 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Styles Sharjah

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.2/5

Отзывов: 945

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Отзывов: 203

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

My experience staying in ibis Styles Sharjah.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

21Khalid1991 01/01/2022 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It was a good time to stay in ibis Styles Sharjah. The hotel was nice 😊 and the staff were very friendly and helpful, especially from the reception they give me a good price and help me so much. Thanks again for them 🌹.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted to read how our team delivered above and beyond your expectations. The appreciation you have shown for the team will give us the motivation to continue and keep on enhancing our services. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore, your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Sincerely, Ossama Al Kenzy Hotel Manager Ibis Styles Sharjah

Not as expected at all

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

hananali2021 13/12/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very poor service, the water heater was not working we asked for a baby bed and the response we received was “sorry ma’am we are out of bed tonight but we’ll make it available tomorrow” and we didn’t see the bed till the checkout time.

Хорошее расположение от магазинов , пляж на такси

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

О. Пары - 10/10/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Номер был с видом на стену , темноват . На ресепшен все приветливы. Мы только переночевали

Уважаемый Olesya S., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Ossama Al Kenzy Hotel Manager

Удобное расположение, транспорт и инфраструктура всё рядом

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Yulia V. Семьи - 09/07/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Современный, комфортный отель, очень чисто, приятный и отзывчивый персонал

Dear Ms. Yulia V., Thank you very much for taking the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and leaving us this Wonderful Rating, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience to every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. It would be our great pleasure to have you back soon. Best Regards, Rifad Ramjan l Hotel Manager

Хорошее расположение, дружелюбный персонал, чистота

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Sergei Пары - 04/05/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все хорошо, отдельное спасибо Саиду и Бебеку на ресепшене. Отель очень понравился, особенно каждодневная уборка в номере. Очень удобное месторасположение. Огорчило отсутствие бесплатных шаттлов до пляжа и скудный завтрак в номер вместо нормального шведского стола, которого я ожидал, прочитав отзывы. Надеюсь, что это вернется в скором времени после снятия ограничений из-за Covid

Dear Mr. Sergei M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your experience at the ibis Styles Sharjah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, we are very happy to know that you find our location very convenient, and above anything else our team members especially Sayed and BIbek were able to let you "Feel Welcome" during your stay. Nonetheless, I have noted the points that did not meet your full satisfaction and I have it addressed with our team for further review and remedial action. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. Thank you very much and we would love to welcome you back! Best Regards, Rifad Ramjan l Hotel Manager

A corona virus business-cation

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

youlandab867 16/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The young man who greeted Dr. B. was awesome. We got kicked out of our office, for cleaning. We got kicked out of another space or cleaning. This was our only choice for Dr. B. He took good care of her. He asked her what time she'd like to check out. No attitude. Just respect. She got the room she needed. She able to relax from the night well into the time she checked out. No phone calls about when she was going to check out. It was perfect. Thank you so much

Dear Valued Guest, We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that our team were able to make you "Feel Welcome" and most importantly you “FEEL SAFE” during your stay. Please know that ibis Styles Sharjah is a #ALLSAFE certified hotel were certain measures and actions are in place to make sure that we don’t compromise the safety of our valued guest and of our team members especially in the current global pandemic. We make sure proper cleaning and sanitation is done in all part of the hotel. Thank you for the appreciation. We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great memories. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Rifad Ramjan l Hotel Manager

Tired hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

jockystables Business - 01/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Not a hotel to use for the family.. very tired hotel. Staff were ok but the building is well due a refurb. Lifts slow & not enough of them.. location ok for business but not for holidays. I would not book this hotel if I had been paying myself.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your current experience at ibis Styles Sharjah. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience to every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Rashed Abu Aisha l Hotel Manager

A corona virus business-cation

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

youlandab867 Business - 21/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I arrived to a quiet lobby. There were a few people in the lobby, but they weren't making any noise. I was immediately greeted by a member of the reception staff. She gave me a room with a bathtub. I am so grateful for that. I've been driving for days on end with no tub to soak my injuries. I was also just to grateful to get a room at the last minute. Our building was being sanitized. I waited two hours in my car before someone notified me that I couldn't go in to work. I was a mad, pissed, and tired. Thank you so much for having room for me. May God continue to bless everyone. In Jesus mighty name we pray, Amen!

Dear Valued Guest, We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that our team were able to make you "Feel Welcome" and most importantly you “FEEL SAFE” during your stay. Please know that ibis Styles Sharjah is a #ALLSAFE certified hotel were certain measures and actions are in place to make sure that we don’t compromise the safety of our valued guest and of our team members especially in the current global pandemic. We make sure proper cleaning and sanitization is done in all part of the hotel. Thank you for the appreciation. We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great memories. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. We look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Ibis styles hotel sharjah- king faisal street

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ahmedalaidey Business - 18/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The receptionist Mr syed very professional and kindly, The breakfast was very bad, 👎 There is no balcony in rooms, Time of cleaning very bad and not daily. All staff members is professionals and kindly

Dear Mr. Ahmed, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your experience at the ibis Styles Sharjah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, we are very happy to know that our team members especially Sayed were able to let you "Feel Welcome" during your stay. Nonetheless, I have noted the points that did not meet your full satisfaction and I have it addressed with our team for further review and remedial action. Please know that ibis Styles Sharjah is a #ALLSAFE certified hotel were certain measures and actions are in place to make sure that we don’t compromise the safety of our valued guest and of our team members especially in the current global pandemic. We make sure proper cleaning and sanitization is done in all part of the hotel. Thank you very much and we would love to welcome you back! Best Regards, Mary Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Beautiful stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

pokhrelsantosh Friends getaway - 26/10/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This was my 8th stay in IBIS Sharjah. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and well sanitized. The bed was comfortable and truly amazing. Room was provided as per my preference which made me more happy.

Dear Mr. Santosh, We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that our team were able to make you "Feel Welcome" and has exceeded your expectations to make your experience memorable. It is always our pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to everyone as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you and we look forward to serve you again! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Excellence in service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

adictedtotastyfood Business - 18/10/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The team is very supportive and their responsiveness to request is quick and immediate. Special thank to Judith and Ann , and all the other team members whine I do not recall all of their names... Service is excellent .

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, we are pleased to know that our team members are able to let you "Feel Welcome" during your stay especially Anne and Judith. It is always our pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to everyone as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you and we look forward to serve you again! Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

no comments

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ssaa22899 Business - 10/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

at the reception the Egyptian man called saad and an African lady they were excellent and really very nice to deal with them , on the other hand very difficult to find car park at the site, very quite room even very small but manageable and clean

Business COVID-19 Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

youlandab867 Business - 02/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This stay was different for Dr. Barber. First, she was placed on a very high floor. Thank you to the receptionist for this. She was checked in immediately, given the parking key and the keys for her room. She was in a hurry because we just told her she needed to cover someone's class. On Friday morning she ran into a few interruptions. She was giving a talk when the phone in the bathroom ranged. We all know it was the phone in the bathroom because we could see the phone on her desk. It wasn't ringing. she had to excuse herself from her talk, go into the bathroom, pick up the phone, and answer the call. I am her assistant so, she was till wearing her microphone, and we all heard the conversation. A man asked her if she was extending or leaving. He told her it was four o'clock a nd that she needed to make another booking. As she came back to the talk, everyone noticed the concern on her face. She asked for everyone to take a five minute break while she clear up some issues. She went downstairs, spoke to the same young lady who checked her in. The young lady confirmed that her checkout date was on the Saturday. I overheard this conversation because her microphone was still on. She went back upstairs and continued her talk. Then another phone call came from the bathroom. She ignored it. The phone ranged several times. She ignored it. It ranged for a third time. She allowed it to rang. A very important executive here in the Emirates asked for the name of the hotel. He wanted to speak to the manager. She assured him everything was ok. After sometime, he asked her to call downstairs and she did. She called once, the phone ranged for a long time. Then someone picked up the phone and hung up. She called again, the phone ranged for a very long time. Then, someone picked it up and hung up. She called again, it ranged for a very long time, someone picked it up and hung up. She called again, it ranged for a very long time and then a women who sounds like she's from the continent of Africa picked up the phone. Dr. Barber expressed her concerned and made her aware of the conference call she was on. She said the phone won't ring again. They said their goodbyes and Dr. Barber continued her to give her talk. How as I able to hear all of this? She never turned off her microphone. We allow Dr. Barber to say here because (1). it's her favorite hotel to stay in. (2). it is her home Emirate. (3). It is across from the hospital. (4). There are restaurants, supermarkets, and other

No communication

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

lakdivecd 30/06/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The brand is recognized but feels like a shop when I visited a India waiting in line as per social distancing guide lines people jump right in front of you, The lobby is okay upon check in the staff have to be informative of the hotel amenities available. After I checked in found out no room service, paid upfront for a late checkout but exactly at 12 ish when I was a sleep someone knocked the do for me to check out, the WiFi had a issue a security and a engineering came and couldn't help, at least they should note down the issue and escalation to IT for the morning. The AC wents were dusty which made the room hot and not fresh. Please note I understand it's covid but certain aspects have space for improvement. I appreciate the housekeeping team was kind enough to give me water. Please get in touch with me for further details.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ibis Styles Hotel Sharjah. I am pleased to take note that you liked the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. However I would like to apologize that we have not explained to you the hotel services properly during the COVID-19 period and for the glitches during your recent stay. Please note that I have addressed this with my team and we have initiated a training program to improve on this. Please note that I am concerned to hear that the social distancing signage in the lobby was not respected. I have ordered further barriers to be placed in the lobby to ensure better social distancing. Once again thank you for sharing your improvement feedback and I am looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer Cluster General Manager

Excellent experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

manuarora1617 26/06/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The entire team was great. Anne and the boys at reception were brilliant. We were very well looked after. Housekeeping team did a great job. Husnain and others looked after us very well. All amenities provided when asked. Highly recommend staying here. Great job by the Management.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear your comments regarding my team and that they have well taken care of you. Especially I would like to thank your for highlighting Anne at receptions and Hasnain from our housekeeping team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer Cluster General Manager

Overnight Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mcemilc 09/06/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I enjoyed my overall stay and most of my requests were granted. I just had only a delay when the first key card didn't work in room, but all turned well after the replacement. I'm coming back soon absolutely.

Хорошее расположение.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

Marina Семьи - 01/04/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Доброе время суток! Отель в целом не плохой, свои 3* оправдывает. Единственное минус - это ванной нет мыла, геля для душа, шампуни. Расположение отличное, рядом есть магазины, аптеки, различные кафе, ТЦ, вообщем все необходимое.

Dear Mr. Vladimir P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience at ibis Styles Sharjah. It is great to know that you were satisfied with most areas during your stay, and that our location suits your convenience. In regards to the comment about the amenities, we are providing the basic amenities as per ibis standard and additional amenities required can be purchase at a very minimal cost of AED 10 per set. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Плохо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.0/5

И. Индивидуальные путешественники - 28/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Плохо подготовлен номер (грязь, волосы, пыль), в номере слышно соседей, потому что комнаты разделены картонными дверями, напор воды отвратительный, кондиционер не работал, фен не работал, завтрак просто безобразныйпо системе шведского стола, а по меню в период ограничений ещё хуже (к примеру, овощная смесь - это просто отварная морковь). При выборе в агентстве ориентировалась на отзывы, но они явно устарели...

Dear Ms. Irina K., Thank you for sharing your current experience at ibis Styles Sharjah. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards of service; please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to make your stay with us a perfect moment of relaxation, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. At ibis Styles Sharjah, we strive to provide superior service experience to every guest; therefore your feedback is important to us. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Отличный отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Р. Пары - 26/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший персонал, русскоговорящие есть, очень чисто завтраки очень вкусные, но не хватало разнообразия , всем советую

Dear Mr. Fatkhullin R., We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. It is good to know that our cleanliness meets your satisfaction and more than anything it is with great honor that our team have exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. I will share your comments and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to everyone as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is our pleasure to serve you, looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

А. Пары - 22/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Впечатление положительное об отеле. Чистый, современный, обслуживающий персонал приветливый, готовый помочь с любым вопросом.

Dear Mr. Alexey M., We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience during your stay at ibis Styles Sharjah. Thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards, Mary Grace Dedace l Guest Service Executive

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе sharjah