The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 3,677 reviews
The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

Ultra-luxury hotel on Central Park, featured in over 30 Hollywood films. All suites include 24-hour butler service. The Palm Court, Champagne Bar, Rose Club, Todd English Food Hall, and The Plaza Food Hall offer more than 20 food and beverage options.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet AccessPaying
  • Parking
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Outdoor playground for children (Nearby)Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
Catering
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Outdoor playground for children (Nearby)
  • Golf (Nearby)
  • Tennis (Nearby)
  • Private beach (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
  • Snow Skiing
Business services
  • 19 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel

Hotel location

The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel

5th Avenue at Central Park South
10019
new york
united states

Tel: +1212 7593000

Fax: (+1)212 7593001

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    JOHN F KENNEDY INTL AIRPORT At 32.19km / 20 miles

  • By plane

    LA GUARDIA AIRPORT  At 20.92km / 13 miles

  • By plane

    NEWARK LIBERTY INTL AIRPORT At 35.41km / 22 miles

GPS :40.764268, -73.974155

Our accommodations

The refined elegance of each spacious guest room and suite is inspired by the Louis XV style of French decor- White Glove Butler service is offered to all Suite guests- In room Ipad connects each guest with a vast array of services-. Rooms offer wireless high-speed internet access - flat screen TV - bathroom with beautiful mosaic tiles - writing desk and chair - sitting area - mini bar - iron and ironing board

Plaza King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 44
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 51
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe 2 Queens

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 55
  • Bathrobe

Terrace Room King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 51
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe King Accessible

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 51
  • Bathrobe

Family Grand Luxe 2 Queens

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 68
  • Bathrobe

Tower Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 51
  • Bathrobe

Edwardian 1 BR Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 93
  • Bathrobe

Carnegie Partial Park Vw 1BR Ste

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 93
  • Bathrobe

Penthouse 1BR Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 139
  • Bathrobe

Vanderbilt Fifth Ave 2 BR Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 139
  • Bathrobe

Grand Luxe King Room

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 58
  • Bathrobe

Grand Luxe King Room ADA

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 68
  • Bathrobe

Junior Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 68
  • Bathrobe

Pulitzer Fifth Ave 1BR Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 8
  • Area: From 93
  • Bathrobe

Pulitzer Fifth Ave 1 BR Suite ADA

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 93
  • Bathrobe

Eloise 1 BR Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 58
  • Bathrobe

Fitzgerald Suite King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 65
  • Bathrobe

Grand Penthouse 2 BR Terrace Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 232
  • Bathrobe

Royal Suite 3 BR

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 409
  • Bathrobe

Our restaurants and bars

THE PALM COURT

Type of cuisine: Cafe

For over 100 years, The Palm Court has been New York City's iconic destination for Afternoon Tea. The Palm Court is a timelessly elegant setting for breakfast, afternoon tea, evening fare and crafted cocktails.

THE PLAZA FOOD HALL

Type of cuisine: Regional

The Plaza Food Hall offers a collection of fine food purveyors, as well as counter-style dining options. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Shops include Epicerie Boulud, Payard Patisserie, Vin sur Vingt, Luke's Lobster and many more.

THE TODD ENGLISH FOOD HALL

Type of cuisine: Regional

The Todd English Food Hall is inspired by classic European food halls and offers a wide variety of cuisines, from seafood to pastas to American favorites.

THE CHAMPAGNE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The seamless fusion of traditional and modern and a passion for uncompromising service make the new Champagne Bar an experience that is indulgent and truly unforgettable.

ROSE CLUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Rose Club, embodying the grandeur of The Plaza with a splash of contemporary style and spirit, overlooks the stunning hotel lobby. The menu features an array of signature and classic cocktails, wines, champagnes, and a select epicurean menu.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 446

  • Maximum capacity: 500 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 500 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

3,677 reviews

What a total let down

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Toni Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was supposed to be such a special stay for us. A once in a lifetime experience. But we were let down the moment we got into our room. When our bags were brought up - we asked how we could go about getting some ice and extra glasses sent up. "Certainly, I'll have them sent up straight away". They never came. Left us wondering what we did wrong. Did we not tip him enough for bringing the bags up? We ended up going down to Duane Reade and buying a bag of ice rather than ask again for fear of being humiliated. Then when we checked out the next morning we had a knock on the door well before checkout time from housekeeping wanting to know when we'd be leaving. Like they couldn't wait to get rid of us. Let us feeling really unwelcome. It's very clear The Plaza is trading on their name, and none of that old world charm and superior service exists anymore. Such a shame.

Room sucked. Food really sucked

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

At check-in we were given a room that had sopping wet carpet in the bedroom. Staff response was clueless. They sent a plumber to fix a leak and then another person who had absolutely no idea what to do. It wasn’t until I had an absolute fit that staff even acted like they cared. We drove 10 hours and had a 3 year old with us and for $2,500+ a night, I expected a beautiful suite with no problems. Will never stay at a Fairmont Hotel again. Soooooo disappointed.

Great stay but website needs an update

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Hannah Families - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I initially booked the home alone 2 package directly on the Fairmont site. Unfortunately, I did not get that package. I was told once I got there that the package can only be booked for the weekends. However, the website allowed me to click on book package now and finish the entire process and pay without ever telling me that it couldn't be booked on the weekend. I did let customer service know but they did not seem at all disturbed or wanting to fix the problem. I thought maybe they would make it right once I was there for the price that I paid to stay there however, they made no such attempt and just simply stated they would let reservations know. That was a huge disappointment for us but overall we did have a great stay and we're able to see a lot of things in New York that we wanted to. It would have been perfect if we could have had the home alone 2 package experience that we booked and paid for on the farmont site.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mary L. H. Families - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Every staff member exudes professionalism and kindness! We are in the hotel business and I am very impressed with our experience...Eloise will never forget her 6th birthday and neither will we!! Many thanks! Mary H.

Dear Ms. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Powerfully exciting

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Cheryl B. Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Vera the room Lady was fabulous. The staff was excellent. The room and hotel magnificent!

Christmas at the Plaza

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dvb Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beside the fact that New York is way to crowded especially at Christmas, our one saving Grace was the "Plaza" So glad that they limit the time and amount of tourists that want to come into the plaza but are not staying there, Thank you for that! Our room was wonderful, large and beautifully appointed, comfortable beds and great linens. The bathroom was amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed the food court and walking in Central Park . Thank you to the Plaza for making our First Christmas in New York an unforgettable memory!

A beautiful property that needs more attention to detail.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Panagiota K. Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We arrived with the highest expectations only to be let down in two particular areas. The first being the interactions between staff particularly in the breakfast area by the foyer. Head staff spoke rudely to waiters who were in mid conversations with us while we were being served. One head staff member cut me off as I explained that I enjoyed bantering with staff and said “this guy loves to talk “ using the chatting gesture with his hand. The waiter moved away swiftly and didn’t talk to us again during our breakfast. This made me feel very awkward and so I was reluctant to make any conversation going forward. The second area was the check in staffs ability to pronounce my name correctly. My surname is phonetic and being said incorrectly is poor customer service. Other than that a good experience overall. We have stayed at many luxury hotels worldwide and I wouldn’t rate this experience in the top half of the ten we have stayed at.

Very very nice.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Joan H. Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fabulous. Great service...

Dear Ms. h., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Worst experience staying at the Plaza

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Justin M. Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As regular Plaza guests (4 stays per year) we were very dissatisfied with our most recent stay. There were a significant number of issues: - Toilet was leaking - took two attempts from engineering to fix - Hand shower over the bath was not functioning properly and leaking due to damage to the hose - Sticky carpeting and floor - Powder room was dirty - Toilet was dirty - Were told the hotel had run out of mouthwash toiletries - Housekeeping were rude at times - Minibar/fridge was empty (appears hotel was running low on supplies) - Very difficult to get a lift throughout the day - sometimes had to wait 10 minutes for a lift and twice had to use stairs to 15th floor

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent experience at our hotel and sharing with us your valuable feedback. We cannot even begin to describe how disheartened we are to learn of your disappointment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the room having not been properly cleaned, the minibar not having been restocked, and any inconvenience stemming from elevator wait times. Rest assured, this is not typical or indicative of the service culture we champion at The Plaza, and I am truly sorry that it happened to you. Your feedback has been shared with all of the concerned colleagues as a teachable moment and we are already implementing corrective measures to ensure your experience is not repeated. By evaluating our services and sharing your feedback with us, you are assisting us to continuously improve in order to exceed your expectations. Should your travels bring you back to The Plaza, please contact me at least 5 (five) nights prior to arrival so that I may apply an upgrade from our Plaza King room and oversee your stay. Although I understand this does not take away from your negative experience, I do hope that it will be a step towards restoring your faith in The Plaza’s commitment to service. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you for a more pleasant experience next time your travels bring you to New York City. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Incredible

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ns Couples - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Once in a lifetime!

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Enjoyable Holiday

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

3 nights at The Plaza the week before Christmas

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adam Couples - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For our very first trip to NYC, my wife and I decided to visit December 18-21 and go big and stay at the world famous, iconic Plaza Hotel. Typically when I look for a hotel I balance location, cleanliness, and of course price. The particular chain/name usually doesn’t matter to me. I’ll stay at a boutique hotel or a Hampton Inn, whatever fits. However, we felt The Plaza Hotel in NY was a little different because it is so well-known and we looked at it almost like a bucket list type thing. It was expensive, yes, but felt it was worth it to experience the most famous hotel in the world for a few days. Overall it was a fantastic experience. The hotel is beautiful, ornate, and luxurious. Our room was a King Deluxe and very nice and spacious, especially the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and professional. The location is simply outstanding: next to Central Park and 5th Ave shopping, a short walk to Times Square, the Empire State Building, and so much more. It’s a great feeling entering and exiting the hotel because so many people stop by the hotel to sightsee that they have to rope off certain areas and only allow guests through. It feels very exclusive and I don’t mind saying it made me feel a bit snobby, but I think that’s only natural in a place like that. We pretty much ate all of our main meals at other restaurants outside the hotel but the food court in the basement level of the hotel was very convenient when we needed a quick cup of coffee or something to eat b/w meals.

Dear Mr. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Extremely disappointed- ultimately classless place

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Laura W. Couples - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My husband and I just stayed at the Plaza on Friday, 12/20/19, in room 1038 and were very disappointed with their care for customer service regarding an issue we had when we retrieved our car the following afternoon from their “professional” valet service. This may sound silly but we opened our car to a missing bag of candy that we had in the glove box, and candy wrappers thrown all over the two front seats and floor of our car. It’s concerning that one of their staff would even have the nerve to go through our glove box, and one thing that the candy was eaten, but having the trash left behind in my car was just straight disgusting and disrespectful. When we notified the Plaza they said it wasn’t their problem since they hire an outside party to valet their cars. That’s very disappointing, as my husband and I just spent a very good chunk of change to be guests there for the night, and the Plaza doesn’t think they are held accountable. We trusted our vehicle in the hands of their valet service to only find it in the condition that we did. Amongst other reasons, it’s safe to say we will not be staying there again.

Dear Mrs. W., Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent experience at our hotel and sharing with us your valuable feedback. We cannot even begin to describe how disheartened we are to learn of your disappointment. Given the nature of our business, the experience as you have described it is very concerning and certainly not what we would like for our guests. I understand that our guest services manager - Alex Baez - has reached out in a separate message in order to assist further. Again, we thank you for sharing with us your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. If I may be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Got off to a very disappointing start over a rude encounter with a bellman named Andrew.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris C. Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I reported an unfortunate experience upon our arrival with a bellman named Andrew. I reported the incident to the night manager without much satisfaction. Without the convenience and experience at the food hall, we will probably not be interested in returning

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent experience at our hotel and sharing with us your valuable feedback. We cannot even begin to describe how disheartened we are to learn of your disappointment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the less than desirable interaction upon arrival. Rest assured, this is not typical or indicative of the service culture we champion at The Plaza, and I am truly sorry that it happened to you. Your feedback has been shared with all of the concerned colleagues as a teachable moment and we are already implementing corrective measures to ensure your experience is not repeated. By evaluating our services and sharing your feedback with us, you are assisting us to continuously improve in order to exceed your expectations. I see that our Assistant Front Office manager applied a 20% room rate reduction in addition to having sent an amenity. Although I understand this goodwill gesture does not take away from your negative experience, I do hope it will help restore your faith in The Plaza's commitment to service. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you for a more pleasant experience next time your travels bring you to New York City. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Expecting a lot but was left disappointed

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Noise (pneumatic drilling) throughout the night; Check-in unsatisfactory, room entrance has in room dining trays in the corridor

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent experience at our hotel and sharing with us your valuable feedback. We cannot even begin to describe how disheartened we are to learn of your disappointment. Please accept our sincere apologies for for any discomfort imposed by external street noise and a disappointing arrival experience. Rest assured, this is not typical or indicative of the service culture we champion at The Plaza, and I am truly sorry that it happened to you. Your feedback has been shared with all of the concerned colleagues as a teachable moment and we are already implementing corrective measures to ensure your experience is not repeated. By evaluating our services and sharing your feedback with us, you are assisting us to continuously improve in order to exceed your expectations. As a goodwill gesture, I understand our Director of Front Office has extended the offer of a complimentary suite upgrade on your next stay. Although I understand this does not take away from your negative experience, I do hope that it will be a step towards restoring your faith in The Plaza’s commitment to service. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you for a more pleasant experience next time your travels bring you to New York City. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Trish Families - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great! The added touch for my son who was sick in the room and couldn’t join us, touring the streets and stores of New York was really awesome. It made him smile. The only thing we found hard was finding a seat in the hotel lobby. It was difficult. Not sure if it was hotel guests only or people coming in but seating was always full. I do realize however that it was a busy time and some things are unable to be controlled. We will be back for sure! We really enjoyed our time and Xmas time at “The Plaza” really lived up to its reputation! The service in the restaurant above the lobby was also outstanding!

Dear Ms. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

The Plaza

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Michael W. Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

So I used to live and work in New York and had always wanted to stay at the plaza. It is the quintessential New York city central park hotel. It is perfectly located and absolutely architecturally beautiful. And maybe because you build it up so much in your mind it can’t help but disappoint, but it disappointed a little. The rooms were beautiful, the beds very comfortable the bathrooms exquisite. The front desk check in staff primarily with Buddy, was outstanding. The concierge service was good and they were able to help me with something I was trying to arrange. But the doorman seemed this interested and carried on a conversation with each other for a good two minutes while I was standing there waiting for one of them to try and get a taxi for us. The champagne bar waiter was disinterested to the point of almost being rude and not very friendly or pleasant. And the second floor bar staff were equally disinterested and almost felt like they were trying to push us out because I guess it was not where they wanted to be? So in the end it was a good experience but not what you would expect and like mini old aging icons I think the plaza is mostly living off of its prior reputation in a lot of ways.

Dear Mr. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Buddy is a gem and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

There's no place like the plaza!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tammy Families - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

From the doormen to Deanna at the front desk and our server in the lobby bar, the ultimate welcome from our butler Reynaldo Reyes ("Ray") feels like coming home for Xmas. We always make this trip in December and Ray and everyone makes it so very special that we cannot stay anywhere else and have to come back every year! A tradition.

Dear Mrs. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Diana and Rey are gems and I will share your comments with our team to ensure they are recognized. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Mrs Lucy B.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lucy B. Families - 27/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon arrival around 3 o’clock in the afternoon with two tired children we could not find anywhere to have something to eat or drink. The lobby bar was full the downstairs basement restaurant was closed for a private function and the conservatory where breakfast is served us also thought this was very frustrating and not a good first impression. We ended up having to ask for a manager to help us.

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent experience at our hotel and sharing with us your valuable feedback. We cannot even begin to describe how disheartened we are to learn of your disappointment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the lack of availability at our food and beverage outlets upon arrival. Rest assured, this is not typical or indicative of the service culture we champion at The Plaza, and I am truly sorry that it happened to you. Your feedback has been shared with all of the concerned colleagues as a teachable moment and we are already implementing corrective measures to ensure your experience is not repeated. By evaluating our services and sharing your feedback with us, you are assisting us to continuously improve in order to exceed your expectations. Should your travels bring you back to The Plaza, please contact me at least 5 (five) nights prior to arrival so that I may oversee your stay and apply an upgrade from our Plaza King room. Although I understand this does not take away from your negative experience, I do hope that it will be a step towards restoring your faith in The Plaza’s commitment to service. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you for a more pleasant experience next time your travels bring you to New York City. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office

Awesome!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rich O. Families - 27/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic experience. Someone came and delivered our girls (7 & 6) candy from Eloise. It made their weekend! We had a wonderful visit and look forward to returning. Thank you!!

Dear Mr. O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the The Plaza - A Fairmont Managed Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael Weinstein Assistant Director of Front Office
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in new york