Hotel Mercure Oostende bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 4.938 ulasan

+ 16 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Oostend Beach at 250 meters

  • In the city centre

  • Free WIFI

  • Private paid car park

  • Oostend Airport at 10 mins by car

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Oostende

Leopold II laan 20
8400 ostend
belgium

Tel: +3259707663

Faks: (+32)59808406

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • MARIE JOSE PLEIN :  LINE 1 AND 4 MARIE JOSEPLEIN

  • Dengan pesawat

    OSTEND BRUGES Pada 5km / 3 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    OOSTENDE Pada 1km / 0 mil

GPS :51.230344, 2.91345

Layanan hotel

RESTAURANT

Our restaurant offers a great selection of food in a relaxed, informal setting. For groups we can serve a buffet dinner or buffet lunch on request.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Mesin camilan dan minuman
    • Snack and beverage machine
  • Sarapan
    • Buffet Biaya tambahan
  • Room service
    • Kudapan dingin
    • Makanan panas
Pertemuan/Acara
  • 1 Ruang pertemuan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 95 kamar
    • 1 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 0 kamar family
    • 0 kamar terhubung
    • 95 kamar bebas rokok
    • 9 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Air conditioner
    • Air Conditioning
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Express check-out
  • Peralatan meja tersedia
    • Shoe shine machine

Akomodasi kami

Whether you choose the Standard, Superior or Privilege Rooms, all of them offer a welcoming and modern atmosphere. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning, a telephone, a laptop safe, TV, USB charge point and a fridge for your convenience.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 1

  • Ukuran maksimal: 40

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 25 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 6 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hotel Mercure Oostende

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

4.938 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

768 ulasan

Superb location and fit to purpose!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

carinekeppens 20/10/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a nice modern hotel, well located near the beach and the city. Rooms are tidy and clean, bedding very good and the parking service is practical and fluid. This will definitely be my place to stay when i am in Ostend.

Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind feedback concerning your visit. We are pleased you enjoyed staying at our hotel and that our convenient location got your thumbs up! We can't wait to see you on your next visit! Kind regards, Bert Degryse, General Manager

Always pleasant to stay in this hotel !

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DidierD99 15/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was not our first stay in this hotel; it has become our favourite choice for a short trip in Ostende. Personnel attentive and friendly. Reasonably spacious room and confortable bed. Good bar, very good breakfast buffet. Perfect location close to the sea side. This time the price was a bit high (but we choose a free cancellation option, just in case of). Minor good points in this time of Covid-19: 1) we are not against having no bedroom cleaning until our departure (we spent only 2 nights), but cleaning the bathroom still remains a must in our opinion. And then at least make a brush available to clean the toilet. 2) for the breakfast buffet, single use service cutlery is available for most of the parts, but not for the biscuits table. Not very clean to serve with own hands. At least provide some napkins at this table. Nevertheless, we recommend this hotel; when we will come back to Ostende, it will be our first choice.

Dear Didier. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to welcome back returning guests and a reward to know that we will be your top choice for any further visits to Ostende. Your feedback concerning the new measures we have implemented for the welfare of our guests as well as our team is appreciated as it helps us to highlight possible areas for improvement, and your suggestions have been noted. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Best regards, Bert Degryse, General Manager

Very nice hotel in a quiet neighbourhood, only steps from the vibrant beach area

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

slieve2020 18/06/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Last weekend my husband and I stayed in Mercure Oostende, The hotel is well located, close to restaurants and beach. The staff was very friendly. Especially Alexandra (Foccina??) the front desk manager on duty was so nice and supportive. We want to thank her for going the extra mile to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The room was a VERY nice room- with a terrace and an open view. Thank you Alexandra. The breakfast was delicious and varied. The hotel had opened only a couple of days earlier and we experienced that they were stil trying to cope with Covid -19 measurements.. The rooms were not kept on a daily basis as the housekeepers were not allowed to enter the room during the guests' stay (which we fully understand), and fresh towels and RITUAL amenities were available at the reception. However, we didn't understand that there was no bodymilk available in a 4-star hotel. I had to give my sore feet a treat with Estee Lauder day cream. tWhat I even missed more were the slippers in the room. Slippers were not available because of hygienic reasons. But the floor was not very clean, so I think a pair of slippers you use and throw away after your stay would be more hygienic than no slippers at all. But we want to give it a second try. So we return to the hotel next weekend.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your stay. It's a real pleasure to know that you chose our hotel and are delighted our team members had such a positive impact on your stay. Alexandra will be very pleased that her efforts were so appreciated. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience during this period of adaptation to the new measures being implemented for your well-being and are very grateful for your valuable feedback which will be used to address these issues. It also helps us to know the areas that may need some more attention. We look forward to having you return and hope your next stay will be greatly improved. Best regards, Bert Degryse, General Manager

very pleasant and relax

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Trek37564924774 27/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

we loved our stay in Mercure Ostend, opposite to Het Kursaal, where we enjoyed Herman Van Veen. We found the hotel offers excellent price/quality balance; rooms are quite small though, and the view was "industrial"; the cosy woodfire at the bar seduces to a post concert drink; last but not least: very friendly reception.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and to know that our location was ideal for you. Whilst our room sizes are fairly standard for the area, our PRIVILEGE rooms do have large balconies and our superior rooms offer a better view of the city; may we assist you with booking one of these rooms during your next stay? Otherwise, we are delighted that our quality service and bar facilities met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Bert Degryse, General Manager

Remarkable New Year Eve

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dee032020 16/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I spent one night here with my family, room is big enough for 5, location super.. near restaurant, beach and attraction, we saw the fireworks at the beach, winter at the park attaction just next door, breakfast fabulous, got free Snack and drinks at the lobby. Also wine compliment at the room

Dear Dee, Thank you for positively reviewing your visit to Mercure Oostende Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall and to hear that everything met your expectations from our convenient location to the feeling of space in your room. We are also pleased to know that we were able to help start your day off right with our tasty breakfast; A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for us to continue with our efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Bert Degryse, General Manager

Not the service I am used to at Accor hotels!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ericvanderh0even Business - 22/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

When arriving at the front desk, no one their. Waited 10 min and decided to walk thru the hotel and ask if someone could help me. Finally someone came from a room in the back, stopped at the bar and made a talk with the bartender, then had time for me. Instead of helping first the client. Room was small, but must say room was clean. Normally the rooms are larger at Mecure hotels. Because of work I needed to leave early and I mentioned this at the desk. No breakfast package was offered due to breakfast not open yet. No parking options were possible and had to park my van at the casino parking. Checked out in the early morning. I booked the next morning thru Accor app again a room because my work needed me to stay a day longer. I nines that I would be late for check in so I sent a email to the correct email adres letting them know that I would check in around 24:00. When arriving at hotel, there was no room booked. And no room available. Also no effort made to help me. I showed her my reservation and email I sent. Her answer has, I can not help you. I asked her if she received my email that I would arrive late, she then walked to the computer and put it on. I would think that the computer would be on 24/7. I left hotel and will never ever come back.

Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for taking the time to send us your review and can only offer our sincere apologies once again this visit that fell short of the standards expected of us. We hope that our recent emails, as well as the compensation offered, will mean that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. With our best wishes for the festive season, Bert Degryse, General Manager

Avoid this hotel with it rude staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Myroslava A Family - 02/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is very good located (5 minutes from the sea) and breakfast is very tasty. These are the only pluses. In all other - hotel is overprices, with small rooms where you even cannot open the window for some fresh air, strange system of food provision (there is a schedule of work of restaurant and menu, but when we tried to ask for dinner the answer was - 'the hotel is fully booked so it is impossible The most terrible things are cleaning and rude attitude of the staff. I made special request for early check-in, but when we arrived we had to wait on terrible heat till 3 pm, despite my member status allowed me early check-in. When we finally received the room it was not clean - the floor was full of sand and dust. On the next day I put the sign 'Please clean the room' at 10 am, When we returned back at 5.30 pm the room still was not cleaned. The receptionist told that the hotel is fully booked and that's why our room is not cleaned. He also stressed that if I want it to be cleaned he may give me all the necessary things and I can do it by myself (in 4 star hotel!). As I was still repeating my complains he said that the room will be cleaned - and in 5 minuted told that all is done. It was a surprise that it is possible to clean the hotel room in 5 minutes - and I was right, the floor was still dirty, full of dust and sand. So I had to go downstairs again, asking finally to clean our room. The next days were some kind of revenge of the staff to us - one day we were not able to leave the room because of cleaning stuff just under the door of our room, the cleaning was terrible - even the beds were not made. Of course there were no excuses from the side of the staff. I'm a frequent traveler and I saw different hotels, but it was a surprise that it is possible to receive such service in the 4-star hotel in the resort. Try to avoid it if possible!

Dear Myroslava, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and our breakfast buffet, We are sorry that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We apologise that we were not able to accommodate your request for an early check-in; regrettably, now that we are in high season, we cannot guarantee an early check-in even if one is requested and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are disappointed to hear that your room did not meet your expectations and especially that these issues were not reported to us at check-out. Nevertheless, would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We also regret to hear that the service you received was not to our usual standards; we will speak to our Reception and housekeeping teams in this regard. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future.. Best wishes, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

Clean, comfortable hotel in a good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mara A Couples - 12/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our first stay Ostend and this hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. The air-conditioning was quiet! Which is seldom the case. The room was clean and fresh. The location is good and it was easy to find. I think it would be nice if a small breakfast was on offer as well as the buffet.

Dear Mara A, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are delighted that you had a good stay in our hotel. Your remarks have been noted about our breakfast buffet. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

A Nice Weekend in Oostende

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MarcusMis Couples - 10/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We arranged to meet friends in Oosende, so being Accor card holders, booked the most central of their hotels, a Mercure. The Hotel had a single frontage, but had more than a single depth to the Hotel, with a lift at the front of the establishment and one t the rear. We originally had to book a twin, but later found they had doubles available shortly before our arrival, the change only needed a quick email. Their parking is a short walk away, under the local park and is locked units, The location as I mentioned is central, some 50m from the Casino, and beach, and in easy reach of all central bars and restaurants. We did feel that the double allocated was small, expensive for what it was, but was reasonably appointed. Check in was OK, except it was suggested we park the car then trundle our luggage from the offsite carpark. To be honest it is easier to offload from car to hotel reception, park the car, return to the hotel and check in. Check out was simple, as we completed the prearrival check in, somewhat longer than I would have liked, as we are longterm ACCOR Card holders, never the less, to check out all we needed to do was to return the garage key and the room key - simple. billing was sent by email. Breakfast in the Hotel was fine, the cost is on a par with other cafes in the area, e.g. a breakfast bagel coffee and OJ was around 15€, the Hotel buffet breakfast was 20€. I think we'll stay there again, no complaints other than the room size, the others on the floor were a lot larger, but had space for parents and child.

Dear Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay at Hotel Mercure Ostend. We are always pleased to receive such positive feedback from our guests and would like to thank for all the detailed information you have given which we are sure will be very useful for future travellers. Thank you for your comment which has helped us to highlight a possible area for improvement in our services and we will be taking this into consideration for the future. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

another enjoyable stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Penelope S Couples - 29/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

this hotel is handy for the town and seaside. good sized rooms, and clean. train station not too far away for trips to brussels, bruges etc. private parking garage (paying) around the corner. have to reserve a table to eat in the evening, small menu but food was well cooked and presented. we have stayed before and will probably stay again. Visit Ostend, there are plenty of events here

Dear Penelope, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, and we are glad that you had another pleasant stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our location as well as our bar and bistro. As you kindly noted, there is always something to do around Ostend. We look forward to having you return once again. Best regards, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

in the city center / great hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Hans B Couples - 04/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

next to a public parking garage. with shops and restaurants only 50 meters away. view on the casino (next to the sea). you can have a drink at the bar, or eat in the restaurant. at the information desk where you check in, you'll find very helpful staff

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. It is very rewarding to know that you were satisfied with our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our team members. The entire team look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm regards, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

Another visit

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Passenger63559869669 Solo travel - 02/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As always - an enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Room ideal for my needs. Location is a plus for this Hotel, which is why I always stay here when in Ostend. If the bar stocked Chimay Blue, amongst it's beers..would be almost perfect !

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the room met your expectations. Thank you for appreciating our team and our location. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. Regarding the bar, we have taken a note of your remark. We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

a good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Penelope S Couples - 21/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

location is good for seaside and for train station if needed. rooms clean and comfortable. secure parking (at a price) is available. plenty of choice for breakfast, and plenty of it. evening meal out of season was good but have to pre book a time slot as barman does cooking as well as bar, easier to eat in town! housekeeping not up to normal standard, no replenishing of toiletries and tea/coffee, and we weren't the only ones who noticed.

Dear Penelope, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our location, our high standards, our parking facility and other facilities. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful dining experience. Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have passed your remarks to our housekeeping team. Also, we have taken a note of your comments regarding the toiletries and tea/ coffee. We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

Good location but not so nice rooms

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

James H Couples - 05/11/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel has a good location for seeing town, parking is not free and a 5 minute walk from the hotel and needs a passkey and a bit of extra work.The reception staff are brilliant, very helpful and great service. The hotel is never a 4 star, rooms and access cramped, clean enough, but noisy with not much soundproofing from corridors, still not 4 star.

Dear James, We are grateful to you for taking the time to send us your review. Thank you for your kind highlight of our location. Though our rooms are soundproofed, we understand that with our location in the center of Ostend, there may still be slight noise disturbance. Guests may however, always request a room towards the back of the hotel where it is quieter. Also, while we are sorry to hear that your room and the parking amenities were not completely to your liking, we have noted your feedback. Nevertheless, we are happy to know that you received friendly and professional service from our team members. We hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

Very good central hotel in Ostend.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ian R Friends getaway - 16/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had a very nice week at this hotel. Very comfortable room, convenient for the centre of town + beach. I would go back. Staff were friendly, with nice bar. However, there was something of an over-keenness for the cleaning staff to come into my room uninvited. Three times in the week the cleaner came in without knocking. While I was in bed. Had a reasonably extended conversation with her on one occasion before she would leave. Creepy? Or perhaps just Belgian? Probably could be avoided by greater use of the 'do not disturb' sign, although I hadn't anticipated the need at 9am. I didn't eat in the hotel, but found several nice restaurants nearby.

Dear Ian, We'd like to thank you for the time taken to share this review. We are glad you had a great stay in our hotel and found our location to be very convenient. It's also great that you appreciated the comfort of your room and our lovely bar a perfect spot to enjoy drinks. We have taken note of your remark regarding the housekeeping and are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope that this was a misunderstanding and will address this issue with our cleaning staff. Besides, we do advise our guests to always put out the “do not disturb” sign to avoid being disturbed. We care about the comfort of our guests. Thanks for complimenting our professional team members. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

Great staff, location in Oostende

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rwarrington Friends getaway - 26/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

With Mercure Hotels, you expect more than an Ibis and less than a Pullman, always comparable to Novotel in quality but usually hotels with character or a non traditional corporate layout that of Novotel always has. Rooms were smaller than expected but had all items needed, big city downtown location meant parking at a premium, pricey but but we needed a secure spot with rental and golf clubs and they provided that. Staff was most helpful at check in and to help sort car park and late night dining for us. Easy access to all of Oostende sites and attractions, wish we had longe to enjoy. the staff though made this a good experience for us and our stay. Many thanks to them.

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. It's rewarding to read your positive feedback on our hotel and its great emplacement at walking distance to major sites and attractions of the city. Thanks for appreciating our secure parking and your room facilities. We remind that we have different room sizes and categories and will be happy to advise you a larger room on your next reservation. Thanks again for your compliments address to our staff. It's always a pleasure to satisfy our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General Manager

Convenient Location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jean O Solo travel - 19/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Second time in this hotel. Small room very clean but need bed replacement. Reasonable buffet breakfast. Need to request dinner before 5 pm for dining after 6:30 pm, more than sufficient for light dinner.

Dear Jean, Thank you for taking time to share a positive review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at Hotel Mercure Oostende. It is such a pleasure to welcome our returning guest. As you have mentioned, we are indeed located in one of the best places in the city. We are happy that you enjoyed the location. Thank you for complimenting the room, the breakfast, and the food. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the breakfast and found it value money. We have taken note of your comment regarding the bed quality. We have passed your suggestion to the relevant department and hope to bring the improvements in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you again. All the best. Kristoffel Verdonckt, General manager

1 night in Ostend

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

376wimp Friends getaway - 09/02/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice room with large bed, curtains blinded the room very well, large enough bathroom. Professional, friendly staff and huge breakfast; no queing for check in or check out. in short had a perfect stay there

Dear Guest, Thank you for positively reviewing your stay at Mercure Oostende Hotel. We welcome your appreciation for the comfort of your room and for the amenities provided. We are delighted that you managed to indulge in our delicious, hot and cold breakfast buffet with healthier alternatives. The whole team look forward to seeing you in future. My very best wishes, Kristoffel Verdonckt, General manager

3 star hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

L H Couples - 04/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were promised 'priority' check-in - the receptionist didn't even acknowledge us until I spoke, and then he told me to wait as he needed to log onto his system. The beds are a joke, so soft it feels like you're on a water bed. 'Priority' check-out - "just drop the card in the box" they said. No box to be seen, had to queue as only one receptionist on duty.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Oostende. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kristoffel Verdonckt General Manager

worst stay after 26 years of visiting

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

petertZ7701WJ Business - 09/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have visited this hotel for the past 26 years and I have seen it change namaes 5 times . I have been visiting 5 - 6 times a year , and everytime i stayed it was first rate , always staying on the fifth floor front balcony room , but this time the room I was in was sub standard very small and very smelly of sewers and when this was pointed out to the desk staff they told me that it was due to the weather . BUT STILL I SLEPT IN A SMELLY UNCLEAN ROOM AND PAID THE FULL PRICE . THE BREAKFAST AS USUAL WAS GREAT AND THE BREAKFAST STAFF WONDERFUL .

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Oostende. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kristoffel Verdonckt General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di ostend