Hotel Sofitel Singapore City Centre 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.7/5 6.502 comentários

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Não posso usufruir de uma Tarifa de Associado

+ 25 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Entregue-se ao deleite no banho

  • Quartos luxuosos com banheira, WiFi grátis e janelas do chão ao teto

  • Wi-Fi cortesia

  • Ganhador de 17 aclamados prêmios em hospitalidade, conferências e eventos, e comida e bebida.

  • Equipado com WIFI e chamadas para 10 países como cortesia

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • EstacionamentoServiços pagos
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitaçãoServiços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • CHANGI AIRPORTServiços pagos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ AS 18HServiços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Lojas/compras
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Academia
  • Jacuzzi
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitaçãoServiços pagos
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • 12 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Web Corner em um Mac
  • Centro de negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível
Mensagem informativa

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Singapore City Centre

9 Wallich Street
078885 cingapura
singapore

Tel: +6564285000

Fax: (+65)64285001

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • MRT :  EAST WEST LINE TANJONG PAGAR

  • De avião

    CHANGI AIRPORT A 20 km / 12,43 milhas - Transporte pagamento

  • De trem

    SINGAPORE CBD A 0,01 km / 0,01 milhas

GPS:1.276794, 103.844815

Nossas acomodações

Desfrute de um feriado em Singapura no estilo Sofitel 5 estrelas. Com lençóis de luxo, mobília moderna, decoração vibrante, comodidades artesanais e tecnologia de ponta, nossos quartos e suítes foram criados especialmente para você. Acomode-se em seu próprio casulo de tranquilidade no próspero centro comercial de Singapura. As janelas do chão ao teto exibem vistas da cidade, e os motivos frondosos e as belas pinturas florais são uma homenagem ao rico patrimônio botânico da cidade.

QUARTO LUXURY, 1 Cama King Size

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 38 / 409 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o lado histórico, Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Cafeteira Nespresso(...)

QUARTO LUXURY com 2 Camas de Solteiro

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 38 / 409 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o lado histórico, Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Cafeteira Nespresso(...)

QUARTO LUXURY PREMIUM, 1 Cama King Size e serviços Premium incluídos

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 38 / 409 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade, Vista para o lado histórico *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Cafeteira Nespresso(...)

QUARTO LUXURY PREMIUM, 2 Camas de Solteiro, serviços Premium inclusos

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 38 / 409 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o lado histórico, Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Cafeteira Nespresso(...)

QUARTO LUXURY com acesso ao Club Millesime, 1 Cama King Size, em andar superior

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 38 / 409 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o lado histórico, Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Cafeteira Nespresso(...)

QUARTO LUXURY, acesso Club Millesime, 2 Camas de Solteiro, em andar superior

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 38 / 409 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o lado histórico, Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Cafeteira Nespresso(...)
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

RACINES

Tipo de culinária: Francês

Apenas os melhores ingredientes locais e da estação na seleção de deliciosos pratos no Racines. Para uma refeição inesquecível no distrito financeiro de Cingapura, descubra nossas quatro estações de preparo ao vivo com culinária francesa e chinesa.

Menu (PDF) Menu de coquetéis (PDF)

Almoço

12:00 - 15:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

18:00 - 22:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

1864

Foto não contratual

Aprecie coquetéis exclusivos com amigos, saboreie um café da manhã relaxante com a família ou presenteie os colegas com uma merecida taça de champanhe (com sabrage) após um dia produtivo. Seja qual for a hora, o 1864 convida você a relaxar e desfrutar.

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 12

  • Tamanho máximo: 600

  • Capacidade máxima: 600 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 340 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Sofitel Singapore City Centre

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.7/5

6.502 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

701 comentários

2020 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2020

Great experience!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jane_315 18/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staffs are friendly! Room is spacious too! Despite the pandemic, they don’t compromise on food quality and selection, enjoy the high tea and breakfast very much ! I will choose this hotel for staycation next round!

mr

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gold90chan 15/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

very pleasant stay it was. i enjoy the room facilities and the staff were very helpful too. i like the swimming pool and the gym. The welcome drink is delightful as well. very close to restaurant near by and the MRT.

Service that goes the extra mile

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ZYMT96 11/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Due to some unexpected circumstances it became a solo relax trip for me but it was not disappointing at all. From pre arrival to departure it was an overall great stay. The team went an extra mile to make some arrangements due to my dietary requirements for high tea. Julie was very patient and enquired clearly for my dietary restrictions before high tea was served and that really assured me. The room was great and my most favourite part of the stay is definitely the tent, really appreciate for the exception done! There was some minor issues, mainly the showerhead at the tub was not working and I was locked in twice from the chain lock being rusty/hard to unledge sometimes but it was still good nonetheless. The food was delicious, I ordered the in room dining and Michelle took my orders and requests perfectly executed. Bread was slightly burnt but will definitely visit again for the food. Breakfast variety was superb and despite the busy mornings, Raihanna who I believed help with pre arrivals and on the floor, was still patient when she answered all my questions and help checked my delayed orders. Last but not least, the check in was impressive, Monica was very professional and detailed in explaining every procedure. Working in the hospitality line as well, I am impressed and very glad that such meticulous details are not missed out in haste for efficiency. I hope I got all their names right and I wish to commend the whole team for their effort and service standards. Will definitely recommend others and stay again should chances allows. Please do not hesitate to email me should you require any further information to trace the associates above if unclear. Thank you and till we meet again!

Nice hotel for families with kids

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cki1029 07/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A great thank to all hotel staff members for running the premises during this special time . Excellent hotel for family with kids, my 3 year-old boy had a great time at the pool area. There were a few hiccups that the hotel can look into to further enhance their service. The tent in the room for my boy was only set up at 10pm after 3 calls, understand there could be delay in setting up however communication was not good , we only found out the tent was not ready the moment we stepped into our room. Staff promised to bring it up 7-9pm but did not happen . Pre-arrival email from hotel asked for kid's name and age but did not see anything personalized. Excellent idea to invite families with young kids to have breakfast in the ballroom instead. Breakfast was fantastic with premium quality food . Staff was great but could be more attentive, on the 2nd day we had waited 20 mins for our food as there was a mistake on the ordering form . Nice gesture to provide masks and sanitizer for guests . Would be nice if there are replenishment of toiletries and bottled of water placed outside the room on the next day so we did not have to call. To conclude the hotel is an excellent choice for family staycation . Friendly staff, nice pool ,great location connected to Guoco Tower, 5 mins walk to 100AM.

Severely under-staffed. Forgettable.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JTravellerZ 07/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The front desk staff provide excellent service (Monica and Thao, especially; thank you for the excellent service). The afternoon tea at 1864 was delightful. Great service too (thank you, Jullie). But perhaps everywhere else in the hotel, it's clear they are really under-staffed. There's no greeter at the lobby to direct guests and respond to their queries immediately, restaurant staff are almost constantly running around and sometimes ignoring customers during breakfast, email responses sometimes take many days (and there were no apologies when I mentioned it over the phone). There was seemingly little effort to make the stay memorable. To their credit, they did give me an upgrade to a club room as a Diamond member, which I appreciated. I guess/hope service would be more personal if they weren't so under-staffed. The club lounge is small and underwhelming. On one of my visits, the staff serving coffee had an indifferent and almost unfriendly attitude, probably because she was so overworked. She did cheer up during cocktail hours. But overall service at the club lounge wasn't enthusiastic. I've had much better service at several other hotels' club lounges recently, despite the current pandemic restrictions. To be perfectly honest, I didn't feel like I stayed in a luxury hotel.

Pleasant Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

juncheoll 06/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check-in very smooth not like other hotels in Singapore in these days. Due to the voucher, there is lots of staycationer in this region so check-in procedure is not so easy. All booking service for Gym, Pool is smooth. The only matter is, still looks a bit short hands. Hard to connect call to front.

Good stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yjwang95 05/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The stay was great, and the rooms was nicely designed and well furbished. One minor issue is the standard pillows are too soft and would be good if the pillow menu is more well presented. Was only told they offer different pillows after checking with staff.

Wonderful first staycation experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Daydreamer01489 04/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Thank you all at Sofitel Singapore City Centre for a truly wonderful staycation. We felt very welcomed, from the pre-arrival email correspondence, to checking in at Front Desk at 3pm. The Club Lounge Evening Apero Chic was tasteful and delicious. Housekeeping had also quickly taken care of the drainage issue in our bedroom shower. Wen Xin at Racines went over and above to make sure we were well taken care of. The in-Room dining team was very lovely and offered us impeccable service when arranging our request for breakfast in the room as we have to rush out for work. It has been a truly wonderful first stay and we have been wowed by the Sofitel Hospitality. The suite is beautiful, spacious, and made us feel very pampered. We look forward to more staycays with you guys for the rest of the year! We will be seeing you soon.

Family staycation

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

CandyWong79 19/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great hotel and excellent services. We booked 2 rooms and the hotel arranged for our rooms to be in the same floor but opposite from each other. Thank you for your thoughtful arrangement, it allows us to enjoy both side of sceneries. I especially loved the bathroom features, with TV and book holder. It feels elegant and sophisticated. My family have had a great time and we look forward to visit Sofitel again.

Good Hotel but not customer orientated

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

MattNHTan 18/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Recently celebrated my birthday at this hotel. All good at check in and with the Silver membership. I thought will be nice to have a later check out. During check in, i was told that i got to check again the next day (which is fine). The next day (my Birthday!), i went to the counter to check again and the answer i got is a NO (Awesome present on my birthday).

Good hotel to stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

benchua2021 10/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is located at prime area and just on top of the mrt. Breadfast is good and Racines restaurant should include more variety of food. The room is clean and spacious. The tea and coffee add perfect to the delux room. Recommend friend to stay when the price is right.

Good but not Great

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

cowism 21/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Been a guest since opening of the hotel and Stayed thrice since Phase 2. In a nutshell, most of the opening staff are still amazing, facilities good but services have been scaled back unfortunately. 1. No welcome amenity as a member 2. Breakfast selection has been cut back in the name of COVID (full of carbs) 3. Breakfast selection has not been rotated since staycations were opened 4. Lounge hours are now cut back to 1 hour and no afternoon tea as compared to before. Understand it is because of the pandemic. Rooms are still in good shape. Showers in the top floors of the hotel emit squeaking sounds. Showers in the suite requires cleaning. Nevertheless, lounge staff remains wonderful and remembers all your preference as much as they can despite the hotel selling the lounge benefit to OTAs like Klook and overwhelming them during cocktail hours. However, please work on the check in and out - staff are reactive and recognition of loyalty is lacking.

Bonjour cowism, Greetings from Sofitel Singapore City Centre and thank you for staying with us at Sofitel Singapore City Centre! We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some of the service experiences which you had and have addressed, but we hope to seek your kind understanding on the new measures to ensure the safety for all our guests Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken on-board and duly addressed in order to improve our standards. We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and we hope to welcome u again Here’s wishing you a wonderful weekend ahead. À bientôt! Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Centrally Located

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

remelynd2017 17/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location, lots of nearby makan places. However the hotel do not have complimentary carpark. Check-in and check-out process is superb. top-notch. Staff (from ground floor, level 5 reception, F&B staff, housekeepers, phone operators) are very warm and friendly. Thanks everyone! Will definitely book again on our next staycation.

Bonjour remelynd2017 Greetings from Sofitel Singapore City Centre! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay and we are heartened to know that you’ve had a wonderful experience. It will be our pleasure and honour to welcome you back again! A bientot Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Cleanliness need Improve

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

simonsiloongl 28/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Monica was good, friendly and helpful. Cleanliness needs to be improved: found mask and slipper in pool,sunbeds are dirty Engineering entered room without pressing door bell comment cannot more than 200 words

Bonjour simonsiloongl, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our facilities and service standards. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some of the service experiences which you had and have addressed this with the respective departments in the areas you mentioned. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken on-board and duly addressed in order to improve our standards. We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and hope you will give us a chance to recover your impression of the hotel. À bientôt, Wouter de Graaf General Manager

3 nights stay as a staycation

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Wim V 02/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Had a relaxing stay at Sofitel, great service and the staff is always ready to help. The rooms are spacious and clean. We surely will come back. The MRT station is just next door so all of Singapore is easily reachable.

Bonjour Wim V, Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are delighted to read that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. À bientôt, Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Joaquim Suite Staycation

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

benq317 02/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our best Singapore staycation for 2020!! Excellent service from everyone, from the time we alighted at the hotel driveway, to the check in process (shoutout to Andrew), scrumptious breakfast and lunch options (shoutout to Charmaine), French Je t'taime High Tea and Apero Chic at Club Millesime (shoutout to Namira). I really have to commend the people here, and how warm and genuine their service were, their willingness to assist and make your stay as pleasant as possible, and the warm smiles whenever you engage them in a conversation. The location is superb for foodies as well, as numerous options are available by foot for those craving for just about anything (Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Western, hawkers, etc). There’s also a 24hr Fairprice nearby for last minute supermarket shopping. And the hotel has direct access to Tanjong Pagar mrt, really convenient. As for the Joaquim Suite, we were left speechless by it, the moment we opened the door. We can’t help but look out and be drawn to the double height ceiling, and how the expansive space has been carefully thought of. The living room is perfect for entertainment, both in watching movies and listening to music, thanks for the huge UHD TV and Bose 5.1 speakers, not to mention the generous seating options, where power naps can be done anytime. The dining area can’t be more gorgeous with the chandelier and really comfortable 10-seater leather seats. There’s also a functional kitchen and a wine chiller, which proved useful for this staycation. The powder room near the entrance proved useful for guests. As for the bedroom, it’s the epitome of comfort and class, with the spacious walk in closet, the comfortable king-size bed, the lavish all-marble bathroom with double vanities, a free standing and deep-soaking bathtub which can fit 2 persons comfortably, and an even more spacious shower area and water closet. It doesn’t hurt also that we always smelled so good whenever we use the bathroom, thanks to the Hermes toiletries, which has also become our favorite scent. Can’t recommend this hotel enough, and we are already looking forward of staying again.

Bonjour benq317, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that we managed to make your experience at Sofitel Singapore City Centre truly Magnifique and memorable. Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in Singapore and from all of us we cannot wait to welcoming you back in the very near future. A bientot Wouter de Graaf General Manager

Great Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

aliciaye0 22/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The suite met my expectation and so were the amenities in the room. The service level at the reception and club lounge were exceptionally warm, kudos to Veronica and Adi, both of them displayed first class customer service level. The food needs better attention though: the display of food served at the club lounge was miserable and the breakfast was served cold. This was much below expectation and I attributed it to the Covid-19 pandemic as Sofitel, as I know, serves good food. Thank you.

Awesome stay, as always!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

darlynn 14/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed during phase 2. Check in was smooth and detailed, no issues with pre booking swimming pools and gym as it was done before check in. Room was super clean and neat. Nice touch of care pack. Some non essential amenities were not present but you can always request them if need to. Bed is super comfy, wifi. tv system, bose and aircon were all good. Awesome service from literally everyone in the hotel. Everyone i meet are all super nice and professional. Breakfast at Racines has a limited menu and its on ala carte buffet. Cakes at Racines super duper nice! It's such an awesome staycay!!

My first experience in this hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Shannon T 20/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Bad experience having breakfast on 16 Nov, next table found a lots on the table so the guest requested to move to another table before they started eating. We already started eating our breakfast so we didn’t request to change our table. Later we have to run off out of the restaurant without finishing our breakfast because we found ants on our body. I have informed the staff before I left the restaurant in distress.

Great stay experience and location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ciat 03/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check in took a while (I was emailed an online check in but the link led to a 404) however from then on it was smooth sailing, great service. Enjoyed the pool area, you do not feel like you are in the city centre. QR code on amenities which can be requested does not include the full list (e.g. bath salts) and it is a pity that turndown service is not provided nor can the turndown cookies be requested, as I enjoyed that a lot on a previous stay. I do wish there were more hanging spaces or hangers in the room. Lighting can also be a little soft or at strange angles. Everything else was perfect - room size, furnishing and types of furniture, power outlet placements, and nice natural light from the full windows.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em cingapura