ข้อความข้อมูล

โซฟิเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ดามันซารา โรงแรม 5 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 4.3/5 รีวิว 4,573 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้
ห้อง 1

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
โซฟิเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ดามันซารา
ดูแผนที่
+ 13 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • สปาสุดหรูใน Damansara

  • สัมผัสแห่งฝรั่งเศส

  • สถานที่ตั้งใหม่ใน Damansara Heights

  • การผสมผสานที่ยากจะเลียนแบบระหว่างการต้อนรับอย่างอบอุ่นของชาวมาเลเซียและการใช้ชีวิตแบบฝรั่งเศส

  • ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่สะดวกสบายในระยะที่เดินจากสถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดินได้ ห่างจากย่านบูกิตบินตัง 15 นาที

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • มีพี่เลี้ยงเด็กเมื่อร้องขอ
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • การเช็คอินก่อนเวลา/การเช็คเอาท์ล่วงเวลา บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • บริการซักรีด
  • เครื่องกดเงินสด
  • พนักงานยกกระเป๋า
  • ผู้ช่วยพิเศษ (Concierge)
  • ห้องสำหรับผู้มีปัญหาด้านการได้ยิน
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์/ศูนย์ออกกำลังกาย
  • มีพี่เลี้ยงเด็กเมื่อร้องขอ
  • เปตอง (ใกล้เคียง)
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้า บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 3 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 2 แห่ง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 7 ห้อง
  • เว็บคอร์เนอร์บนเครื่อง Mac
  • บิสซิเนสเซ็นเตอร์พร้อมพนักงานสนับสนุน
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสาร

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

โซฟิเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ดามันซารา

No 6 Jalan Damanlela
Bukit Damansara
Kuala Lumpur
50490 กัวลาลัมเปอร์
มาเลเซีย

โทร: +60327206688

แฟ็กซ์: (+60)327206618

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • ROUT : 

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    KLIA ที่ 60 กม. / 37.28 ไมล์

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    KUALA LUMPUR INTL ที่ 60 กม. / 37.28 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    KL RAILWAY STATION ที่ 7 กม. / 4.35 ไมล์

พิกัด:3.14675, 101.661444

ที่พักของเรา

พบกับนิยามของโรงแรมหรูระดับ 5 ดาวในห้องพักอันสวยงามและกว้างขวางของเรา การออกแบบสวยงามเหนือการเวลาหลอมรวมความหรูหราสไตล์ฝรั่งเศสเข้ากับวัฒนธรรมมาเลเซีย สร้างบรรยากาศอันสงบสำหรับการพักผ่อนและผ่อนคลายในใจกลางเมือง Damansara เก้าอี้หนานุ่ม รวมถึงเก้าอี้นอนเอนหลัง Sofitel MyBed ที่เป็นเอกลักษณ์ เชื้อเชิญให้คุณได้ผ่อนคลายและใช้สอยสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกอันทันสมัย ห้องน้ำขนาดใหญ่มีพื้นที่มากมายในการใช้สอยพร้อมอุปกรณ์อาบน้ำสไตล์ฝรั่งเศสสุดพิเศษ

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

KWEE ZEEN

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

For breakfast, lunch and dinner, savor innovative pan-Asian cuisine with a French twist at Kwee Zeen, our all-day dining restaurant in Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Enjoy steaks, salads, sandwiches and satay prepared by our chefs at interactive kitchens.

  • จันทร์ -
  • อังคาร -
  • พุธ -
  • พฤหัสบดี -
  • ศุกร์ -
  • เสาร์ -
  • อาทิตย์ -

NIZZA

ประเภทของอาหาร: เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน

Enjoy burgers, salads, seafood and Mediterranean bites at our casual poolside restaurant and lounge in Damansara Heights. For craft beers and tapas with friends, a relaxing family meal, or fine wines and cigars with colleagues, Nizza is the place to be.

  • จันทร์ ปิด
  • อังคาร ปิด
  • พุธ ปิด
  • พฤหัสบดี ปิด
  • ศุกร์ ปิด
  • เสาร์ ปิด
  • อาทิตย์ ปิด

WAN CHUN TING

ประเภทของอาหาร: จีน

Savor mouthwatering Imperial Chinese specialties, from Peking Duck to Beggar's Chicken, at Wan Chun Ting - the restaurant in Damansara for refined Asian cuisine. Business meals and family celebrations can be held in four chic private dining rooms.

  • จันทร์ -
  • อังคาร -
  • พุธ -
  • พฤหัสบดี -
  • ศุกร์ -
  • เสาร์ -
  • อาทิตย์ -

LE BAR

ผ่อนคลายจากกิจกรรมของคุณในกัวลาลัมเปอร์ที่ Le Bar ซึ่งตั้งอยู่ในทําเลอันยอดเยี่ยมเพียงไม่กี่ก้าวจากอาคารสำนักงานและห้างสรรพสินค้าของเมือง Damansara มาที่นี่สำหรับการประชุมแบบไม่เป็นทางการ การพบปะเพื่อนฝูง หรือนั่งพักผ่อนอ่านหนังสือจากห้องสมุดของเรา

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จันทร์ -
  • อังคาร -
  • พุธ -
  • พฤหัสบดี -
  • ศุกร์ -
  • เสาร์ -
  • อาทิตย์ -

NIZZA POOL LOUNGE

เพลิดเพลินกับน้ำผลไม้ปรุงสดใหม่ สมูทตี้ และค็อกเทลเก๋ไก๋สร้างสรรค์ที่บาร์ริมสระ พร้อมผ่อนคลายในสระว่ายน้ำ และอาหารว่างที่มีบริการตลอดทั้งวัน

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จันทร์ -
  • อังคาร -
  • พุธ -
  • พฤหัสบดี -
  • ศุกร์ -
  • เสาร์ -
  • อาทิตย์ -

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 7ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 1,140 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 800 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 600 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
โซฟิเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ดามันซารา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.3/5

รีวิว 4,573 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.5/5

รีวิว 964 รายการ

2021 รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor
Certificate of excellence ปี 2021

Cozy hotel but ...

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Winnie_L_123 13/03/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I was staying in the property 3d2n. I am accor plus member and surprise been informed the hotel freezed the membership benefits like welcome drink, late check out, in my heart was like what i paided so much for? And i did email and even put remark during my booking about joining booking request but again i have to remind the front desk during check in. The second night of our stay was my birthday, there is no birthday wish or cake from the staff or hotel. Is this a 4 5 star hotel hospitality? Room itself was nice. Good sound proof. We didnt hear any walking or door bang during our stay.

Bonjour Winnie_L_123, Warmest greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comment about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations which we will definitely look into it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Nurafizah Muhd Ali Front Office Manager

Way Below Expectation

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Kenn W 23/12/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

1. I was almost charged wrongly during check-in (Had I not kept the email, it would've gotten messy). 2. Tea selection in room - BOH Tea @ Sofitel Damansara vs TWG @ Sofitel Singapore 3. Nespresso machine was there but there was no capsule. Called front desk and capsule was by request and the housekeeper came with 2 capsules without even asking which one I wanted. 4. Laundry bag - I was stunt to see the laundry bag being a transparent plastic bag the one you use during grocery shopping at the fresh vegetable section. 5. Checked in at 3pm, went out at 4pm and I placed 'Please Service My Room' doorhanger and my room wasn't serviced. During all my stays in Sofitel Singapore, turndown service was GIVEN. 6. No turndown service with cookie & recommended TWG or my preferred flavor like how Sofitel Singapore never fail to do in each and every of my visit. 7. No special 'pandan' cooling drink upon arrival like how Sofitel Singapore would give. 8. No hotel porter to help with bag upon arrival. 9. No stationery (pen, paper etc) or even a complaint letter. 10. Fridge is empty. There's no mini bar 11. No Bluetooth speaker (Bose) like the one in Sofitel Singapore. 12. While I understand during the COVID season, buffet is not available. My family and I were shocked to find the MISSING MENU for KIDS. My booking had 2 Adults and 1 Child (2 year old) but there was NO MENU for KIDS! The server just told us that they'll give us 2 extra sausages. Which is rubbish.

Dear kennwee, Thank you for your review however after investigation with our sister hotel in Singapore we found out that you have stayed with them before Covid while you have stayed with us this month during Covid. The SOPs set by the Malaysian government during Covid don't allow us to operate the operations normally which can explain your comments on stationary, supplies, printing and turn down service. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Great Staycation

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Happy_vanillaaa 04/12/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good Staycation, there are some missing wine glass from our room, and one pair of slipper only. the breakfast was not buffet style, and the pool is closed, unfortunately due to the movement control order, so we got nasi lemak and pastry, hope to get the chance to stay there again when covid is history,

Bonjour Happy_vanillaaa, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is our pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of the room as well as the services that we propose. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future once we will extend the range of services as the SOPs allow. Kind regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent hotel with rooms for improvement

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

thatmelvingan 07/10/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This is my second stay in the hotel and have always been one of my favourite for either stay or dine in. The reason is because I have confident and tried the quality of service given and food quality served for each visit to this hotel. I would have given the "excellent" rating if the room is properly prepared. For example, there were missing slippers and bath gel which I have to request for when I have just checked in. Just minor hiccups but I think they are doing an excellent job in upkeeping the hotel during this pandemic.

Dear thatmelvingan, Bonjour and warm greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Thank you so much for sharing your fabulous feedback of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the missing amenities in the room and hope that it did not deteriorate your overall experience. Once again thank you for bringing these points to my attention, I will definitely look into it and take the appropriate actions. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back with us very soon. Kind regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Weekend of Leisure in Kuala Lumpur

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

asgill71 16/09/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Made a weekend trip to Kuala Lumpur. Sofitel has a wonderful calm, quaint atmosphere. Wonderful staff and great rooms. Drinks at LeBar are of great quality and flavor. Club facilities are wonderful. Could improve on the pillows.. A bit firmer pillows would be better

Dear asgill71, Bonjour and warm greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. We very much appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, as well as your positive comments on our staff, facilities and beverages offer. Regarding the condition of our pillows, kindly be informed that we offer several types of pillows upon request to our guests for their comfort. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jasree 19/08/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The best hotel in town with excellent services, very friendly and helpful staffs, spacious and comfort room at Club Millesime floor, breakfast was also good, the only things that i don’t like is the soft pillow

Bonjour jasree, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and consider us the best hotel in town. I will be sharing your comments with our team and I am sure it will be very motivating for them. In regards to the pillows, I would like to mention that we do have a variety of alternative pillow on hand where I am sure we will find a suitable one for you. Should you decide to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to ask our team for the pillow menu. Best Regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Not up to expectation for a Sofitel, way too long to serve food

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

bbeleme 05/08/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good clean room and welcome amenities. However breakfast were disastrous experience for the 3 nights we stayed. The menu was too simple for choice, taste average and had to wait 20 minutes and more on weekends for the food to be served. Not worth having breakfast at all, better to eat out. Coffee comes in Nespresso capsules only. For a sofitel, was expecting fresh bean ground coffee alternative for non-capsule drinker.. TWG no longer served for tea. Teatime and happy hour food may be better varied for different days, seems to find the menu repetitive and taste too sweet on occasion. Room was clean and comfy as expected. This could have been a better experience.

Bonjour bbeleme, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Thank you for sharing your experience at Sofitel with us. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests. I am deeply sorry to read that your Food and Beverage did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that appropriate action will be taken with our supervisors to ensure this mistake does not happen again. I hope this experience will not alter your confidence in Sofitel and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again. In the meantime, please stay safe and take care of yourself, Warmest regards, Pierre Lambertyn, Guest Experience

Bring back the old Sofitel KL Damansara

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

mohdfazliali 22/07/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

My 3rd time to stay here since they opened in 2017.So sorry to say that they have lost many so called the luxury service.No direct access from parking to the hotel lobby;probably due to RMCO but i don't get any solid answer from the staff why the elevator connecting parking to the lobby is closed.No e-mel notification from the hotel regarding this closure;hence i need to brought along all my stuff right across the dead DC Mall,just like students entering their hostel.Can you imagine this?The check in process was smooth,got my drinks voucher,but no further explanation on what's available during my stay & no welcome letter from the hotel.Seriously they need to improve on their housekeeping. Surprisingly the room seems not ready especially the amenities in the bathroom;the towels and also the floor in the bathroom was sticky.Asked for towel replacement & was offered to change the room but we decided to just stay in since all the stuff already unpacked.Still got my Nespresso fix in the room but why BOH instead of TWG?Seems weird for Sofitel.No breakfast buffet,just a la carte due to RMCO.Still delicious & hearty brekafast.Thank God all other facilities such as gym,sauna and pool still in perfect condition.Nevertheless,still enjoyed my stay but this was not the best stay and quite below the Sofitel standard.

Dear Mr Ali, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. First of all, I would like to express my gratitude for your loyalty towards us, and thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your recent stay in our hotel. Sharing your concerns is truly helpful, as well for us as for all of our future guests. Please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of information provided to you upon your check-in. Kindly rest assured that additional training will be given to all our receptionists, as well as our housekeepers, to avoid this kind of incident in the future. Regarding our car park service, we are compelled to follow the latest SOP's resulting from the government RMCO. However, we are working out the best solutions to make your arrival and your departure smooth, and this issue will only be a bad memory next time. I hope this experience will not alter your confidence in Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again. In the meantime, stay safe and take good care of yourself, Warmest regards, Pierre Lambertyn Guest Experience

Excellent stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TEVAN R 24/06/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Well managed during RMCO. Friendly staffs. Delicious food. Clean environment. Please increase vegetarian menus. Missed your buffet style breakfast. In overall relaxed and excellent stay with my family.

Bonjour tevandrs, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay. I will be sharing your comments with our team and look into more vegetarians alternative to add on our menus. Best Regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent Luxury Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lotaviano 01/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Everything was perfect at my 2-night stay at this outstanding hotel, best Sofitel I have stayed so far. I highly recommend it and definitely will return. The room was spacious, modern and with all the amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. I really enjoyed the hotel facilities like the reception and pool areas but especially the Club Millesime with a wonderful staff and excellent food/drink options. The breakfast options were amazing. The restaurant at the first floor offered a great buffet selection and Club Millesime had a great a la carte. I look forward to return to Kuala Lumpur and this Sofitel.

Bonjour lotaviano, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Please know that your five-star review is highly appreciated! We are delighted to read that everything was ''perfect'' during your stay and that you have enjoyed our hotel and its facilities. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again in the future! Warm regards, Marleen Schuit Guest Experience

Great choice for westerners

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ericbvest Business - 06/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel and a great choice for Westerners staying in KL. The only slip up was humidity control in the rooms, but it’s not enough to move it from 5 to 4 stars overall. I will definitely stay there the next time I’m in KL.

Bonjour ericbvest, Greetings from the Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad to read that you refer our hotel as being ''excellent'', it is greatly appreciated. I kindly let you know that I have informed our Engineering department of the humidity issue in order to prevent future inconveniences. It is great to hear that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you're visiting Kuala Lumpur. Kind regards, Marleen Schuit Guest Experience

A Truly Great Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sky_Traveller2000 Business - 22/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

When I first stayed in this hotel and wrote a review, I mentioned that this is a great hotel in the making. Well after more than a year and several stays there, I can truly say that it is now a great hotel. The hotel's occupancy rate has been very good and in my last trip, they were fully occupied. Despite this, their service level has not dropped. After checking in, I wanted to have lunch but there was an event in the hotel. The Chinese restaurant Wan Chun Ting was fully booked and the only place available was Kwee Zeen. When I went to Kwee Zeen, the main hall was booked by the same event organizer. The restaurant supervisor, Ridzuan, asked if it was ok to put me in one corner of the restaurant. I told him it was ok but he took the extra step to ensure that even at one corner, I was properly and promptly look after. He took my order personally and ensure that my food was not delayed due to the large group of customers in the main hall. I was very impressed with his service. During lunch, I was observing how the restaurant staffs handled such a big group of customers. They were well trained and managed to ensure the tables were cleared promptly so that the guest have the space to put their second and third round of food. Each staff knows the tables they were in charged of and did their duty well. I had most of my dinner at Nizza, one of my favourite Italian restaurant in the hotel and also in Kuala Lumpur. The only night I could not eat there was when it was fully booked for a corporate event. I will write a separate review of Nizza. That one night, I had dinner at Wan Chun Ting and the food is great. They do not serve pork because they cater to the Muslim customers visiting it. They also do not serve sharks fin soup because they believe in conservation and goes against the principle of the hotel group. Despite having these limitations, their menu has a wide variety of food and every dishes that I had ordered were simply delicious. Most importantly the price is very reasonable. The room is very clean and well maintained. The bed is very comfortable and firm. Never had any problem getting a good sleep in it. The room service is prompt and they always ensure you have enough mineral water bottles in the room. One thing the hotel might want to take note is that it might be time to change the pillows in the room as they are too soft. Although you could ask for a firm form pillow, I preferred the down feather ones. Keep it up.

Bonjour Sky_Traveller2000, Warmest greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damanasara! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the positive feedback, and we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our Kwee Zeen and Nizza restaurant. I will make sure to share your kind words about our outlets with the team. Moreover, your feedback about the pillows have been shared with our Management team, as we are continuously striving to improve our services. Again, thank you for the review. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

Friendliness and good customer service of F&B staff

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sharonng2020 Business - 12/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Both Mr Hasanuddin and Ms Vikah have always been very professional whenever I have my morning breakfast at the Kwee Zeen restaurant. They are very polite to greet the hotel guests, and always remember my name and coffee preference each time I'm there! Their cheerfulness and personal touch, helps me to start my day on a good note!

Bonjour sharonng2020, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your breakfast at our Kwee Zeen restaurant. I will make sure to share your kind words with the Kwee Zeen team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

New property that lacks maintenance, cohesive customer service, and genuine warmth.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ShawnSEG Couples - 08/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

a 5 star hotel managed by some 2 or 3 star mindset. Eg: Excellent variety for breakfast, but the quality and taste of the food could be less factory like. Whilst the staff were nice and helpful, the food at Kwee Zeen wasn't impressive. But the staff and food at Niza was better than expected, perhaps because it wasn't a buffet. My biggest disappointment must have been the facilities. The pool had non-functioning jacuzzis, broken tiles, and mosaics that have fallen off. Shows a lack of care for maintenance in the property that is only 2 years of age. If you check in at the Milleseme Lounge, one of the staff can be cold, and unexcited to see you, which doesn't really give you a good start to your stay. Accor Plus benefits vary on different days, and not standardised at all the venues. You will have to go personally to ask them what they have on offer. It is nice to hear everyone greeting you in French, it lends to an air of sophistication, but pity that their principles of hospitality and hotel management aren't sophisticated. There are a lot of interns who I think truly are indispensable, pity that they will leave after their short stint. Many of the bottom liners are experienced hoteliers in their area of specialty, but they lack leadership from senior management. This is all very evident just from a one night stay!

Bonjour ShawnSEG, Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the disappointing experience during your stay with us. We regret to know that your stay was not up to your expectations. We take your feedback very seriously, and therefore I will make sure to share your comments about our Kwee Zeen restaurant to our Executive Chef. Please know that our Management Team has been informed about the issues that you have faced at the pool area in order to act accordingly. Furthermore, we have taken note of your feedback about the Accor Plus benefits and the experience at our Club Millesime. Again, my apologies for the inconvenience caused, we hope to have the chance to serve you better in the near future. Kind regards, Clemence Berthon Guest Experience

5 Star Lounge 1 Star Management....nothing works. Complete Dilettantes

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

DRLuxury Business - 01/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

They actually have a nice hotel, the food and lounge, even the Suite Upgrade were okay. 4 star level I would say. Okay ,they housekeeping a mess, weren’t able even to clean my Suite after pointing to it talking to the cleaner. OK, no problem . The rest is even worse. Huge construction going on in front. You will always need a Taxi or just climb the hill...at 100F. Unfortunately after the stay all The problems started. Too incompetent to even charge you. Their bureaucracy even worse than in Brazil. They neither were able to credit my stay the correct way nor to credit me any point at all . Stay far away from this Sofitel. Won’t ever again stay at this Sofitel . A shame for the whole brand. Congratulations, you destroyed the brand Sofitel. Will contact Corporation as soon they open after NYE. Check the bill 2X or they charge you 3x. So bad ! Accor Platinum Member ! Inagine how they treat you !

Bonjour DRLuxury, Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconveniences caused during your stay with us. We regret to know that the experience was not up to your expectations. Please rest assured that we take your feedback seriously and recognize your loyalty. Kind regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

Excellent Hospitality

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

stephaniesplim Family - 26/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

An excellent stay with a truly 5-star service . Exemplary hospitality shown by staff from the reception, pool bar, Lobby cafe, bellhop and concierge. One staff stood out as being an excellence service professional and embodied an exemplary hospitality.. His name is Isaac and he is the most friendly person ever! He greeted us at reception and remembered our names as well.. Truly well done!

Bonjour stephaniesplim, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to read your feedback and to see that you enjoyed yourself. We very much appreciate your comment towards all the ambassadors and the facilities of our hotel. Please know that we will make sure to inform Mr. Aizzat of your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Clemence Berthon Guest Experience

sofitel KL

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Maps36871297896 Business - 24/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

not at the level...there is something wrong with the management. .when we arrive (late) nobody to pick up bagages...bar closed before official closing time. house keeping playing with their phone , sleeping on the ground on the common part of the hotel.... executive lounge very good, breakfast good, room at good level

Bonjour Maps36871297896, Please allow me to express my sincere apologies for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay with us. The experience that you described is far from what we strive for at Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Please rest assured that we take your feedback very seriously, and I will share your comments with the Management team in order to prevent future occurrence. Nonetheless, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our Club Millesime and the room. We hope to have the chance to serve you better in the near future. Kind regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

Pleasant stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Footprints236363 Solo travel - 17/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Comfortable and will recommend your hotel to friends. Nicely decorated. Spacious and comfortable bed too.the reception is very pleasant and polite when checking me it. But please don’t ask to write review for 200 characters. Thank you

Bonjour Footprints236363, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara ! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback about your stay and the rooms. We will make sure to pass your kind words to our Front office team. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Kind Regards, Clemence Berthon Guest Experience

OVERALL HAPPY TO STAY

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

856yeec Business - 11/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

overall im very enjoy to stay sofitel damasara.room is clean and bed is comfortable.but only i think is that when i check in at reception counter, the staff name is call RAJ.i really not feel warm welcome,he all the way look at the screen, we dont have any eye contact,plus he is look attitude when serve hotel guest.front desk staff must how to serve guest in polite way. he need to well train or change department.

Bonjour Yee C, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies for the disappointing experience during the check in. Please rest assured that we take your feedback very seriously, and appropriate training for our staff will be given in order to prevent future occurrence. Nonetheless, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed the remainder of your stay. We hope to have the chance to serve you better in the near future. Kind regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

Sofitel Damansara

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Siti0212 Couples - 08/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Some unexpected event during stay. No orange juice for breakfast!...btw the staff chase for payment for a room service and dinner at restaurant too despite wanting to charge to the room bill. I'm a returning guest.

Bonjour Siti0212, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara ! Thank you for taking to time to share your experience about your stay with us. We very much appreciate the feedback concerning the breakfast. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the issue that you faced, we will make sure that this incident doesn't happen again We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Kind regards, Clemence Berthon Guest Experience

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน กัวลาลัมเปอร์