ibis budget Knokke

ibis budget Knokke

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 258 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis

  • Estacionamento privado pago

  • Pequeno-almoço de bufete continental

  • Quartos com ar condicionado

  • Aluguer de bicicletas

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Knokke

Kalvekeetdijk 276

GPS:51.324066, 3.289062

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Aceitam-se animais de estimação
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço

Café da manhã

As nossas opções de alojamento

Todos os nossos quartos têm camas confortáveis para uma boa noite de sono. A prática casa de banho inclui um espaço privado com chuveiro. Todos os nossos quartos estão equipados com TV de ecrã plano, acesso WIFI grátis e ar condicionado.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  258 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  91 comentários

They lie about the non-refundable price period

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Martine V Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Be careful: they tell you that the non-refundable rate can be booked as long as rooms are available but after all it seems that this rate ends 3 days before arrival and as from then you can not book this rate anymore, even if rooms are available. If you want a parking place, you have to book it in advance, the rate is 10 euro. But don't worry, you can easily park on the opposite side of the road. Breakfast is in the reception hall of the hotel, which is not very cosy.

Dear Martine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were concerned to receive this feedback and we would like to apologize for this less than perfect experience. Your satisfaction is one of our top priorities, and we regret you did not make us aware of your concerns while on-site so that we may have taken any action needed and found a more comfortable solution for you. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you for a more memorable stay in future. Kind regards, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Bed bugs - horrible stay

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Heidelbee Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My stay in the hotel was horrible, because I was attacked by bed bugs. I have been travelling round the world but never experienced that. It was so disgusting. They came in the middle of the night and when I discovered them they were already full of blood. When I killed them, they exploded and the bed sheet got red with my blood. A night mare. The night manager could not give me a new room, because the hotel was fully booked. The next morning I went to reception to get advice what to do. I was told to go to a shop to buy a spray. I went there but the shop was closed. Later I learned that it was the Belgian National Holiday... There was no further help from the reception, so I asked Google what to do. You have to avoid to get one single bed bug home. So I left everything replaceable behind in the room and for the rest of my personal belongings I asked the reception to get some garbage bags. It was a horrible, sleepless stay and I had the pleasure at home to freeze my things for days. Reception told me the manager would contact me. Nothing happened. I had to write several times to the management and mention the Consumer Protection before finally somebody responded and reimbursed the costs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for this less than pleasant experience. We can assure you that we take such concerns very seriously. We carry out frequent inspections and our housekeeping department pays special attention to the hygiene of the linen of the room. Rest assured that we will be investigating this matter. We hope to welcome you back for a return visit. Best regards, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Fair and nice

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dean_verhoeven Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is conveniently located before entering Knokke. Rooms are small but convenient. Our stay was ok, value for money. Breakfast is quite ok to start off your day with. We only regretted that our rooms were not made and clean towels provided the evening we returned back to the hotel but presume this was an oversight.

Dear Dean, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated our strategic location. Please accept our apologies for this oversight and we regret you didn't let us know at the time so that we may have taken immediate action. We have, nevertheless, addressed these issues with our housekeeping team. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. With very best wishes, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Content but expected a bit more

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

666romaing Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is really nice and fair price being not so far from Knokke. The only issues are the distance from the beach to the hotel (if you don't have a car, prepare to pay for the taxi or the bus - which comes only once an hour). The bikes are great but if the weather isn't as good as expected, it won't matter. Another issue was the double bed which were twins put one against the other and with a hole between the two. For the rest the staff is really really warm and welcoming and the hotel is pretty nice

Dear Romain. We thank you for sending your comments about your stay at our hotel. It is always rewarding for our team to be complimented by a guest and we are truly delighted to hear that you received friendly and professional service. We are glad to know you appreciated the decor and that we could immediately solve the initial problem. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Wim Maervoet, General Manager

Loved it.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

groovejunkie Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great hotel at a great price. Staff more than friendly. Whole place was over clean. Location was absolutely perfect. Enjoyed the continental breakfasts. When I go back I’m going to be booking this one again.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 245 comentários 6.3/10 Localização
  • 499 comentários 4.3/10 Quarto
  • 320 comentários 8.2/10 Serviço
  • 5 comentários 7/10 Internet
  • 340 comentários 3.1/10 Conforto
  • 298 comentários 6.7/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 209 comentários 5.6/10 Limpeza
  • 63 comentários 4.4/10 Comodidades

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em KNOKKE HEIST