ibis budget Brugge Jabbeke 2 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.0/5 49 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Quartos novos e de design moderno com casa de banho separada e TV de ecrã grande.

  • Fácil acesso à autoestrada. Lugares de estac. com vigilância no ext. para carros e autocarros.

  • Idealmente situado entre Bruges e a costa belga.

  • Praia privada local e área do lago.

  • WIFI grátis

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Brugge Jabbeke

Varsenareweg 35
8490 JABBEKE
Bélgica

GPS:51.18467, 3.10433

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

LET IT GO

Foto não contratual

Aprecie as nossas bebidas refrescantes e snacks saborosos no bar do átrio.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Quartos com design acolhedor e relaxante. Dispõem de excelente roupa de cama para conforto e de tecnologia moderna. Casa de banho de design elegante com espaço privado com chuveiro. Os quartos incluem TV de ecrã plano com todas as ligações e WIFI grátis!

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.0/5  49 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  147 comentários

totally unsafe for Family or children to stay. Room accessed in the middle of night by Stranger with hotel key

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

414jamiep Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Avoid at all costs. Totally unsafe. Our room was accessed with hotel key by someone at 1am whilst we were sleeping. noisy room or corridor next to us with drunk people. Not a safe place to stay with a family. Standard crappy response from Hotel saying that the CCTV showed nothing.

Rude staff. Waiting for refund for 5 months

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Dreamer58323367728 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Booked a family room for me and mrs and 6 year old in Brugge jabbeke. On arrival after we paid the rude man (David ) told us that our room was not ready so he put us all in a tiny single room , 5 hours later we went to confront David to be told it will ready soon and that we were not priority!!! So we had enough and asked for a refund to be told by David that he can not do this and we have wait. So two days later we contacted his manger Vanessa who agreed a refund which we would receive in 2 weeks. 5 months on we are still waiting. This is ridiculous behaviour. There has been no compensation nor had there been any form of a refund or contact from the ibis hotel. Also I was on crutches due to having a operation on my knee. We were driving from the uk to Italy. We were all very tired it was extremely hot and I feel like the team at the ibis hotel really let us down and my 6 year old was very disappointed as we had to drive around for another 3 hours to find a hotel User's recommendation: Don’t bother.

No complaints for the price

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sam P Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

For the small outlay, this was a perfectly decent hotel stay. Rooms are small, but comfortable and very clean. Very quiet as well despite backing onto a major motorway. Staff were very friendly at check in and check out. About 20 minutes from the hotel to central Bruges, and not too far from other attractions such as Plopsaland. I'll be staying here again should I be in the area at some point

Great base for Bruges & Flanders Fields Trip

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LucyCLondon Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Booked last minute for a trip to Bruges & WWI trip. The rooms are simple and not very large - max two adults despite having a third pull out bed - however they are really comfy and very clean. The team there is so nice, especially Kimberly and Vanessa who were efficient, friendly and very helpful. The housekeeping team were so kind and always bent over backwards to assist. It is only 20 mins by taxi to Bruges and a huge amount cheaper than hotels in town. There is a bus from the village too. Hotel has a lovely lakeside walk after a good day out - really helpful for doggies which were welcomed. Really impressed as a great base for our trip.

Terrible experience

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

CpaYap Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

During a longer travel, we slept over in this hotel just for one night (late checkin and early departure). The overall impression of this hotel was quite antiquated and not well maintained/cleaned. Due to the Covid situation, I was expecting some sanitary measures (hydro alcoholic gel at the entrance and in front of the elevator) and the personnel would pay more attention on the cleanness of the hotel. Unfortunately, no gel whatsoever was available for customers while a warning paper posted inside the elevator indicated that customers need to disinfect their hands before pressing the buttons... (by the way all buttons and mirror in the elevator were pretty dirty as well). The room was not clean and found ball of dust/hair in the bathroom and room but no one to complain at since there was only one receptionist in this hotel during the evening. Sure, it is not Sofitel or Novotel but I was used to have more pleasant staying even at Ibis/Ibis Budget in the past. I will never go back again.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 251 comentários 6.4/10 Localização
  • 444 comentários 4.8/10 Quarto
  • 290 comentários 8.2/10 Serviço
  • 12 comentários 8.3/10 Internet
  • 314 comentários 3.8/10 Conforto
  • 201 comentários 5.1/10 Limpeza
  • 177 comentários 6.4/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 170 comentários 4.3/10 Custo Benefício

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Jabbeke