Novotel Brugge Centrum 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 1.459 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis

  • Quartos espaçosos no coração da cidade

  • Pequeno-almoço de bufete com produtos regionais

  • Delicioso pequeno-almoço de bufete e bar

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os quartos do hotel Novotel Brugge Centrum são espaçosos, com design contemporâneo e adaptáveis. O quarto de hotel é ideal para viver e ideal para todas as suas necessidades. Todos os quartos oferecem um ambiente moderno e acolhedor. Os quartos estão equipados com telefone, cofre, TV, minibar e WIFI gratuito.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Brugge Centrum

Katelijnestraat 65B

GPS:51.201848, 3.227073

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Damos lhe as boas vindas no nosso bar moderno e acolhedor, onde pode assistir ao seu desporto favorito em ecrã grande.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  1.459 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  3.548 comentários

A good stay.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Voigt Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We visit Bruges once or twice per year, usually staying in the Ibis which is located beside the Novotel. Driving from the UK, the hotels are easy to get to from the ring road but still close to the centre. Plus the garage always has places and is not too expensive. This time we stayed in the Novotel because, surprisingly, it was cheaper than the Ibis for the dates we wanted. The rooms are bigger than the Ibis and we enjoyed our three night stay here. Yes, it is looking a wee bit tired in places but nothing as bad as a recent reviewer would have you believe. An interesting development as a result of Covid is you can elect not to have your room cleaned daily and instead get 100 reward points per day. From what we saw, most people elected to do this. Friendly, helpful staff. Recommended.

Proper hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LeonvM77 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice clean and well equipped hotel. Just need to be a bit lucky there is room in the parking garage next door, if not you need to walk a little but in the nice city of Brugge that is not exactly a punishment :-)

Ideal location, good value

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

405leslied Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My partner and I stayed in this hotel on a recent visit to Bruges, A very handy location with parking available ( public carpark ) The hotel is ideally located so you can easily walk to the sights Close to restaurants , the hotel has a bar which is nice to enjoy after being out in the town , breakfast is fairly basic but adequate , housekeeping services are very efficient the staff are polite and freindly, The hotel is showing age and there is need to update and to pay attention to small details in rooms and exterior areas ours room had a damaged bedside shelf and the light covers in bathroom were also damaged , weird they do not supply Little milks and you are given paper cups to use , there were a noticeable amount of common area lights out in Several areas , Staff should wear name badges as I saw no one with one , a guest may not know who they are interacting with, uniform is a bit casual , if that is the style of hotel it’s fine , The hotel could use a fitness room Pool was clearly closed yet was not mentioned at check in , In winter it doesn’t really matter , but to mention it as a fyi, It’s a good hotel value Hotel , you need a few days to see the sights in Bruges so this hotel is ideally suited to stay a few days ,

Dear Leslie, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We’re pleased to know you had a pleasant experience overall and our location was ideal for your visit to Bruges . We’re sorry to hear, however, that your room didn’t quite meet your expectations; we really appreciate your feedback and suggestions which we will consider for future improvements. Thanks for your kind words about our team who work hard to uphold our high standards; we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments. It would be a pleasure to have you return on another occasion. Best regards, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Great staff but really needs a refurb

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

65clive Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Just about serviceable, but really needs an upgrade. On the plus side, the is well situated, just a ten minute walk from the historic centre of Bruges. There’s a great convenience store just opposite the main entrance and also a somewhat affordable, secure underground car park adjacent to the entrance (currently around 15 euros per 24 hrs), if you’re driving to the city as we were. Lobby is ok in that fairly corporate way of most Novotels and all of the staff I encountered were extremely pleasant and helpful. Sadly though…..Room decor, hard and soft furnishings and fitments are all dated and worn and just generally long past due refurbishment/replacement. This extends to the bar where the soft furnishings are in a truly awful state with the faux leather seating cracked and literally disintegrating. Pity, because the bar itself is very reasonably priced. Carpets, both in rooms and public areas, are stained and again in need of replacement. It’s all a shame as you get the sense that everybody cares about their job here, from the friendly housekeepers who do great work keeping the dated rooms looking the best they can, to those on the front desk who always have a greeting and a smile when you walk in. This is much appreciated. Worth mentioning, as well, that we did get a good rate when booking and this can be seen as a mitigating factor. The problem is that, with the hotel as it is currently presented, you can do so much better in Bruges for not too much more outlay, at one of the many boutique style residences. As frequent visitors to Bruges, we went with the Novotel on this one occasion because our regular accommodation did not have availability (we were at least able to book at short notice). Wherever else we’ve booked a Novotel, we’ve been perfectly satisfied. Here though, unfortunately, you really won’t find a good example of the brand. The best that can be said is that it’s a friendly, reasonably affordable, clean and warm place (on a chilly February day) to lay your head after a long days sight seeing. Could be worse, but could and should be so much better.

Dear Clive, Thank you very much for your feedback. Your kind mention of our team's courteous service is much appreciated and while we are pleased that our high standards met your expectations, we are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied. We do carry out works whenever necessary to keep our rooms and overall facilities well maintained, however, we have duly noted your comments for consideration and apologise for any inconvenience. Nevertheless, we're glad to know that you enjoyed our prime location and are happy that it helped you make the most of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Excellent hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

trinao468 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

An excellent hotel, could not fault it, great location, close to all major tourist sites, all within walking distance, excellent rooms, Room 207, staff lovely, beer perfect 😀 If you like English tea bring your own teabags and milk, don't pay for breakfast it's expensive, there's a supermarket across the road, or lovely tea shops on the same street, there's a green area in the hotel for sitting out during the summer and there's an inside and outside play area for children. We were there out of season so it was very quiet, just lovely.

Dear Trina, We really appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and are pleased we were able to provide the high standards you expect of us. Furthermore, we are pleased that you found our location to be convenient. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Petra DEMEYERE, General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 1.269 comentários 9.4/10 Localização
  • 1.497 comentários 5.4/10 Quarto
  • 1.087 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 19 comentários 7.7/10 Internet
  • 875 comentários 7.1/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 519 comentários 6/10 Limpeza
  • 353 comentários 3.4/10 Atmosfera
  • 206 comentários 3.9/10 Comida

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Brugge