情報メッセージ

メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.3/5 2,626 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル
地図で見る
+ 15 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • クリフトンによるALLSAFE認証取得済みホテル

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving authentic local dishes

  • Three dedicated meeting rooms for up to 26 guests

  • Leisure facilities including gym and more

  • パディントン駅から65 m、ヒースローエクスプレスで15分

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室3室
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル

8 14 Talbot Square
Paddington
W2 1TS ロンドン
イギリス

電話番号: +442072626699

ファックス: (+44)207/3417676

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  FOUR TUBE LINES PADDINGTON

  • 飛行機で

    HEATHROW AIRPORT 24.14km / 15 マイル

  • 電車で

    PADDINGTON STATION 0.16km / 0.1 マイル

GPS:51.515033, -0.174291

当ホテルの客室

ファミリールーム

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スーペリアルーム: キングサイズベッド1台またはシングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 19 / 205 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スタンダードルーム: キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スタンダードルーム: シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

クラシックルーム: ダブルベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 1
  • 面積: 最小 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)
客室

レストランとバー

London Street Brasserie

お料理の種類: その他の料理

All day dining restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner each day

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

BAR

豊富な品数を取り揃えたバー。軽食やスナックは23時(グリニッジ標準時)まで提供しています。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:3

  • 最大サイズ:55 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:26 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:26 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.3/5

2,626 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

824 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Excellent night

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

JanetB1955 03/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Despite these difficult times we were made very welcome at the Mercure. Our room was excellent, with a lovely view over the square. Comfy bed and excellent shower. The breakfast in the Bistro was very good.

Dear JanetB1955, Thank you for staying at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about it. Myself and the team are delighted we have fully met your expectations on this occasion and you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and the breakfast at our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in near future. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Terrible for day rest

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

angelapG9486SA Business - 05/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Booked to sleep after working night shift. Lovely welcome and nice room. However room is fitted with poor quality blinds that let in all the daylight. I don't understand why they haven't fitted blackout curtains, they're not expensive.

Dear angelapG9486SA, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your day use room booked at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. I am very sorry to learn about the quality of your sleep and have already rectified the issue with fitting blackout curtains in the room you have stayed. We have blackout curtains in all the rooms, unfortunately it just happened that the one in your room was damaged and had to be replaced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in near future and show this experience of yours was just an exception. Yours sincerely, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Very Enjoyable Stay. Good Location.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

singletonian 03/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Polite, professional and helpful staff. Hotel was clean (everywhere) and in a good location. Only 5 mins from Paddington and with some good restaurants nearby. The lebenese in the next street was particularly good.

Dear singletonian, Thank you for choosing Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am very pleased to learn you have found our staff polite, professional and helpful and the comments have been gratefully taken on board. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel very soon. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Perfectly Ok

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

bro_flo Business - 09/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Bedroom much smaller than I had expected but was well appointed and very clean. Breakfast was ok - although apparently you have to ask for your poached eggs to be runny! Hotel about 5 minutes walk from Paddington so convenient for a late arrival into London.

Dear bro_flo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay from the location, to the décor. Please rest assured that your comment will be shared with the entire team to encourage them to constantly provide an excellent customer service to all our guest In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London and maybe get a 5* review next time. Kind regards, Mario Salsano Duty Manager

Little gem

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

VL2017Apr 05/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Small hotel in central location near Paddington but extraordinarily quiet street. Friendly reception, clean, newly renovated rooms with all minor details well thought through. Value for money breakfast.

Dear VL2017Apr, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review in connection with your visit to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Comments such as your own are always a source of great encouragement to the team and we do appreciate your input. We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your time with us. Customer care is very important to us and our daily mission is to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay while feeling welcome and comfortable at all times. I am glad that the team contributed to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in the Paddington area. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

second stay, good location and quality

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

GazHD Business - 24/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

as a hotel there isn't much else to do than stay in your room and watch telly, from which point of view you probably shouldnt get too excited. But it does that well and I found staying there for the second time (total 6 nights so far) to be worthwhile. Breakfast is hit and miss but nicely done.

Dear GazHD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again here at Mercure London Hide Park Hotel and for sharing your very nice feedback. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback, we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to deliver to all our guests an excellent service. Kind regards, Mario Duty Manager

駅に近くて便利、比較的きれい

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Shioshio ビジネス - 18/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ボディタオルが交換されていない日が何度かあった以外は、概ねよかったです。

立地もスタッフの方もよかった!

お客さまの声 4.5/5

M ファミリー - 08/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの方もフレンドリーで親切でした。立地もよく部屋も清潔でよく眠れました。廊下が狭かったのでスーツケースを運ぶのには少し手間取りました。

Dear Mrs F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

ほぼ完璧

お客さまの声 4.0/5

会. ビジネス - 31/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

パディントン駅からの近さ、短期出張に必要十分な設備、助かりました。 日本人にとっての唯一の難点は、シャワーの勢いが弱いことですね。しかしこれはホテルの問題というより、お国柄なのでしょうか。

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to delivering our guests an excellent service. I note however that the overall score was a 70 out of 100. Please do let us know if there was an issue with the service or product which lead to this, so we can try to resolve it. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Under continental standard

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Peter V 30/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have stayed at several continental (European) accor-hotels. Standard in London is lower and the price is higher compared to e.g. Brussels. Nothing wrong with the venue, nice people, but not the same quality as in mainland Europe.

Dear Peter V, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our central location and easy connection with every corner of London. It's a real shame to read your concerns raised and that you feel your stay was overpriced. London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe, therefore it is also reflected in the price of hotel rooms. Nonetheless, we would love to welcome you back at some point in the future where we will to deliver an unforgettable experience. All the best Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Review of my sty in London mercure Hyde park

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

bourahlaislem 23/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The room was smelling from the bathroom I highlighted 3 times this concerne to the reception but Unfortunately not solved I do recommend this hotel for its location and the room is very spacious for a junior suit

Dear Bourahlaislem, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. I appreciate your comments about the bathroom and reception, but I can not agree with your opinion because we did everything (maintenance and cleaning checked your room) to guarantee a pleasant stay and the Reception Manager transferred 3000 points to your member account in Accor for the inconvenient. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

December 2019

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

robert m Couples - 24/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Didn't honour membership status and tried to charge an extra night.... So what disappointing.... Hotel itself is wonderful... Rooms are spacious and well equipped as is the gym and breakfast.... Location is a little too far out to make the journey more than once but subway Paddington only 3 mins away... Overall good but too expensive really for the kind of hotel it is where it is

Dear Robert m, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Mercure Hyde Park. We were naturally disappointed to see that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing 4-star service in all areas of our operation and it is most concerning that you did not find this to be the case. Your feedback is most appreciated. I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so we can provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Quiet Hotel close to Paddington

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

SouthWalesGladys Solo travel - 17/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A newer smaller Mercure in a very pleasant garden square location but only ‘round the corner’ & less than 5 minutes walk from Paddington Station. Welcoming entrance & lobby with efficient friendly checkin from Roberto & the front desk staff. Room very clean with all amenities one expects from premier choice & plenty of hanging space. Very good double glazing & no rumble from the underground which plagues some establishments in this vicinity. Breakfast is served in the London Street Brasserie which adjoins the hotel. Reasonable cold buffet maybe lacking a little in fresh fruit but excellent hot choices made to order therefore fresh & no wastage. Also coffee served to the table so no queuing at a machine. The restaurant also had good dinner selection. Would stay again.

Dear SouthWalesGladys, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly liked every aspect of your stay from the guest service, to the décor. Rest assured I will share your comments with the entire team who made your stay so memorable. In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Great location and guest team

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Voyage48999014022 Business - 24/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I choose to stay at Paddington for its location and the Hyde Park Mercure is also my first choice of hotel in this area. The hotel team make my visit very enjoyable with Stephan leading a very capable staff, no reasonable request is ever a problem.

Dear Voyage48999014022, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. Stephan is a real star in our team and we really appreciate you noticing his performance and customer service skills. Best regards Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Lovely hotel great licariknm

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Tour29232866284 Couples - 15/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed there on a leisure trip and the location was perfect 3 mins walk from Paddington. Staff v helpful. We stayed in a suite and it was beautiful. Will be back. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear Tour29232866284, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to read that you had a perfect experience with us, and especially with our Front Office team. They naturally go the extra mile to pamper our guests and make sure that they have everything they need. All of our staff strive to provide a very personalised experience to our guests, in order to make them feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back home to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Warm regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

アクセスが便利なホテル

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 10/11/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

パディントン駅から近く、空港からのアクセスが大変便利でした。朝食もとても良かったです(ただし、平日のみ。別会場となった週末は、やや残念な内容でした)。ホテルのスタッフの方もみなさん親切でした。料金に比して部屋はかなり狭く、窮屈に感じましたが、ロンドンはどこのホテルも料金が高いので、仕方ないのかもしれません。一点のみ困ったことは、滞在中に部屋の金庫(セーフティボックス)が故障して使えなくなったことです。フロントに電話したところ、スタッフの方が点検に来てくれましたが、すぐには直せないとのことでした。 総じて快適な滞在になりましたので、ロンドンに行く機会があればまた宿泊させていただくと思います。

Dear Sayoko N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very happy to read that your experience of our restaurant breakfast facilities was a positive one. The kitchen team put a lot of effort into creating plenty of choice for breakfast and your kind words will be a great motivator for them knowing their hard work and quality produce does not go unnoticed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

average

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

David T Business - 17/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

very small room, no place to put a suitcase, unable to use Accor card in restaurant and did not receive a receipt on leaving. Promised to send a receipt but still waiting for it to arrive the bar was very small and next to reception so difficult to get service

Dear David T, Thank you for your comments. I regret to note your dissatisfaction regarding the size of the room. We do offer a range of bedroom categories offering various sizes. There is also under bed storage in the rooms were bags can be stored. I am sorry your Accor card was not accepted in the restaurant and that you were not given a receipt. Please rest assured I will speak to the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

Day Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

272garryj Couples - 14/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Availability of a short-term stay was much appreciated and provided comfort ahead of a return journey from London. Staff were friendly and provided assistance when required. Adjoining café was welcomed.

Dear 272garryj, Thank you for your comments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your brief visit at Mercure London Hyde Park and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon even if it’s for a few hours only. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

Nice hotel perfectly located just a walk away from Paddington station

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Manu P Family - 05/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice cosy hotel, rooms are comfortable even if not large they offer everything you can expect fr[m such a category hotel. The personnel is really kind and helpful. Don't hesitate to give it a try but book it early to get better deals.

Dear Manu P, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at Mercure London Hyde Park. It means a lot that you have identified the team as kind and helpful, my team are delighted with your praise. Indeed, the earlier you book the cheaper it will be. We hope to see you here again very soon. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

立地がいいのに静かでいいホテルでした

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Tk126 ビジネス - 22/06/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

交通の便の良さでパディントン駅周辺のホテルを探していたところ、こちらを見つけました。日曜日の宿泊でしたが、2日地方は出かけて水曜日木曜日に予約しようとしたら倍以上の値段で諦めました。それがとても残念でした。

Dear Tomoko K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロンドンのすべてのホテル