情報メッセージ

メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 2,842 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル
地図で見る
+ 17 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • クリフトンによるALLSAFE認証取得済みホテル

  • すべてのお部屋に、AI 技術を使用した音声制御のバーチャルコンシェルジュが備わっています

  • 本格的なイタリア料理をお楽しみいただけるホテル内のバー&レストラン

  • 65 metres from Paddington Station with a 15-minute Heathrow Express airport connection

  • パディントン駅から65 m、ヒースローエクスプレスで15分

ホテル所在地

メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル

8 14 Talbot Square
Paddington
W2 1TS ロンドン
イギリス

電話番号: +442072626699

ファックス: (+44)207/3417676

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  FOUR TUBE LINES PADDINGTON

  • 飛行機で

    HEATHROW AIRPORT 24.14km / 15 マイル

  • 電車で

    PADDINGTON STATION 0.16km / 0.1 マイル

GPS:51.515033, -0.174291

ホテルサービス

Bella Italia Paddington

レストランは毎日営業しており、朝食、ランチ、ディナーをお召し上がりいただけます。当レストランは、一流のサービス、選りすぐりのおいしいイタリア料理を誇っています。温かい雰囲気の中でゆったりとくつろぎ、リフレッシュしていただけます。伝統的なイタリア料理をロンドンで味わっていただけます。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要

  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室
ケータリングサービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • 朝食
    • 朝食アラカルト
  • ルームサービス
    • 冷たい軽食
    • 温かい食事
ミーティング/イベント
  • 会議室0室
ホテルのサービスと設備
  • ホテル情報
    • 客室72室
    • お身体の不自由な方向け客室0室
    • ファミリールーム0室
    • コネクティングルーム0室
    • 禁煙の客室72室
    • 5 フロア
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • ランドリー / バレーサービス
    • ドライクリーニング / アイロン
  • Wifi
    • 高速Wi-Fi
    • 高速回線
    • 公共エリアにWi-Fi
    • ホテル内Wi-Fi完備
    • 高速インターネット
  • エアコン
    • エアコン
  • 全館禁煙
  • チェックイン & チェックアウト施設
    • エクスプレスチェックアウト
  • ポーター
    • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
    • コンシェルジュ
  • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
    • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
アクセス
  • APCOAパディントン駅駐車場
    • 建物付近
快適なご滞在
  • Onsite Gym
    • 敷地内

当ホテルの客室

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:3

  • 最大サイズ:55 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:26 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:26 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュール ロンドン ハイドパーク ホテル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

2,842 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

868 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Great hotel in a fab location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Gerry D 20/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent hotel with great friendly staff. I have no complaints at all. Fantastic location, very handy for train and tube stations. Room was spotless and well appointed. Will definitely stay there again.

No Sleep, dirty room, cold staff ...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

chantell404 19/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Sadly our stay at the Mercure Hyde Park was not good and frankly I am surprised this property has a 4 star rating. Our room was miniscule with barely enough space for the furniture and it was not very clean, especially the bathroom which was pretty disgusting. The staff were not warm and welcoming whatsoever and the person who appeared to be the manager was yelling expletives on his phone in the lobby when we arrived and continued to do so as we were checking in – really not at all professional. BE WARNED this property shares a courtyard with a university dorm and even though it was mid-week, we were kept awake both nights by parties, screaming, bottle smashing etc. The location of the hotel was very seedy, groups of young men of “foreign decent” sat around the park in the square at night and I did not feel safe even walking to get coffees in the morning – formerly a London resident and have never felt unsafe before. On day 2, our ceiling sprang a leak, which was resolved, but sounded like it was a common occurrence when the maintenance tech came to repair it. We were charged twice, loyalty credits were not applied and just generally not made to feel welcome at all. We won't use this hotel again in the future.

Hotel rooms not up to standard

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

dmflorimer 27/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Firstly it was difficult to book using the All Accor app which kept logging off . Secondly I phoned the hotel who couldn’t take the booking at reception . I spoke to someone at a call centre who finally made my booking . In total over 2 hours spent trying to book !!! On arrival the hotel is in a good area however there were a lot of unsavoury characters hanging around the square outside the hotel and some down and outs. The room itself had not been cleaned properly so we were moved rooms . The cleanliness is the second one was ok but not perfect ( especially in light of Covid etc ) the rooms are small and at over £200 should be up to standard. All in all a really disappointing experience . On the plus side the person who I spoke to about changing rooms was very courteous and quick

London in August

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

c0lintlee 01/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is in a good location and the neighbourhood is relatively quiet considering it’s proximity to stations etc. The hotel exterior (mainly woodwork) requires major maintenance. The staff were excellent, very welcoming and professional.

Worst Mercury we've stayed at

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

wotnocaravan 20/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel is in a scrappy area with much litter and people sitting around in the street, very intimidating and not like the pictures! Room was cramped for a supposedly 'superior ' room. We had requested twin beds but this didn't happen. Complimentary free soft drinks were 2 very small bottles of water. Breakfast was in brasserie next door and was very limited, not much choice. Will probably not use Mercury again!

One night stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

STEVECLARK 13/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Had room 501, small room but with a most comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom. For one person totally adequate,view over the rooftops from the small window which ,as a word of warning,don’t leave open if it rains as the water runs onto the inner ledge in the room ,think the guttering above was blocked! But only a small negative for what was a nice relaxing stay in a comfortable hotel with lovely staff,and beautiful surroundings.would especially like to thank “NUNO” for his help and a quick note about the breakfast,in the attached” brasserie” quick service smiling staff thank you

Dear Steveclark We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Hotel ever!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Ckjk22 28/07/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed one night was beautiful hotel excellent location amazing room was beautiful king size bed. I will definitely return and recommend. Very friendly staff fast service. Hotel very clean room was big comfy. Thank you

Dear CKjk22 Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Imed Chikhaoui Operations Manager

Excellent night

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

JanetB1955 03/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Despite these difficult times we were made very welcome at the Mercure. Our room was excellent, with a lovely view over the square. Comfy bed and excellent shower. The breakfast in the Bistro was very good.

Dear JanetB1955, Thank you for staying at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about it. Myself and the team are delighted we have fully met your expectations on this occasion and you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and the breakfast at our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in near future. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Terrible for day rest

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

angelapG9486SA Business - 05/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Booked to sleep after working night shift. Lovely welcome and nice room. However room is fitted with poor quality blinds that let in all the daylight. I don't understand why they haven't fitted blackout curtains, they're not expensive.

Dear angelapG9486SA, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your day use room booked at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. I am very sorry to learn about the quality of your sleep and have already rectified the issue with fitting blackout curtains in the room you have stayed. We have blackout curtains in all the rooms, unfortunately it just happened that the one in your room was damaged and had to be replaced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in near future and show this experience of yours was just an exception. Yours sincerely, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Very Enjoyable Stay. Good Location.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

singletonian 03/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Polite, professional and helpful staff. Hotel was clean (everywhere) and in a good location. Only 5 mins from Paddington and with some good restaurants nearby. The lebenese in the next street was particularly good.

Dear singletonian, Thank you for choosing Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am very pleased to learn you have found our staff polite, professional and helpful and the comments have been gratefully taken on board. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel very soon. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Perfectly Ok

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

bro_flo Business - 09/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Bedroom much smaller than I had expected but was well appointed and very clean. Breakfast was ok - although apparently you have to ask for your poached eggs to be runny! Hotel about 5 minutes walk from Paddington so convenient for a late arrival into London.

Dear bro_flo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay from the location, to the décor. Please rest assured that your comment will be shared with the entire team to encourage them to constantly provide an excellent customer service to all our guest In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London and maybe get a 5* review next time. Kind regards, Mario Salsano Duty Manager

Little gem

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

VL2017Apr 05/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Small hotel in central location near Paddington but extraordinarily quiet street. Friendly reception, clean, newly renovated rooms with all minor details well thought through. Value for money breakfast.

Dear VL2017Apr, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review in connection with your visit to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Comments such as your own are always a source of great encouragement to the team and we do appreciate your input. We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your time with us. Customer care is very important to us and our daily mission is to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay while feeling welcome and comfortable at all times. I am glad that the team contributed to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in the Paddington area. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

second stay, good location and quality

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

GazHD Business - 24/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

as a hotel there isn't much else to do than stay in your room and watch telly, from which point of view you probably shouldnt get too excited. But it does that well and I found staying there for the second time (total 6 nights so far) to be worthwhile. Breakfast is hit and miss but nicely done.

Dear GazHD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again here at Mercure London Hide Park Hotel and for sharing your very nice feedback. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback, we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to deliver to all our guests an excellent service. Kind regards, Mario Duty Manager

駅に近くて便利、比較的きれい

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Shioshio ビジネス - 18/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ボディタオルが交換されていない日が何度かあった以外は、概ねよかったです。

立地もスタッフの方もよかった!

お客さまの声 4.5/5

M ファミリー - 08/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの方もフレンドリーで親切でした。立地もよく部屋も清潔でよく眠れました。廊下が狭かったのでスーツケースを運ぶのには少し手間取りました。

Dear Mrs F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

ほぼ完璧

お客さまの声 4.0/5

会. ビジネス - 31/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

パディントン駅からの近さ、短期出張に必要十分な設備、助かりました。 日本人にとっての唯一の難点は、シャワーの勢いが弱いことですね。しかしこれはホテルの問題というより、お国柄なのでしょうか。

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to delivering our guests an excellent service. I note however that the overall score was a 70 out of 100. Please do let us know if there was an issue with the service or product which lead to this, so we can try to resolve it. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Under continental standard

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Peter V 30/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have stayed at several continental (European) accor-hotels. Standard in London is lower and the price is higher compared to e.g. Brussels. Nothing wrong with the venue, nice people, but not the same quality as in mainland Europe.

Dear Peter V, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our central location and easy connection with every corner of London. It's a real shame to read your concerns raised and that you feel your stay was overpriced. London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe, therefore it is also reflected in the price of hotel rooms. Nonetheless, we would love to welcome you back at some point in the future where we will to deliver an unforgettable experience. All the best Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Review of my sty in London mercure Hyde park

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

bourahlaislem 23/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The room was smelling from the bathroom I highlighted 3 times this concerne to the reception but Unfortunately not solved I do recommend this hotel for its location and the room is very spacious for a junior suit

Dear Bourahlaislem, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. I appreciate your comments about the bathroom and reception, but I can not agree with your opinion because we did everything (maintenance and cleaning checked your room) to guarantee a pleasant stay and the Reception Manager transferred 3000 points to your member account in Accor for the inconvenient. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

December 2019

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

robert m Couples - 24/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Didn't honour membership status and tried to charge an extra night.... So what disappointing.... Hotel itself is wonderful... Rooms are spacious and well equipped as is the gym and breakfast.... Location is a little too far out to make the journey more than once but subway Paddington only 3 mins away... Overall good but too expensive really for the kind of hotel it is where it is

Dear Robert m, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Mercure Hyde Park. We were naturally disappointed to see that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing 4-star service in all areas of our operation and it is most concerning that you did not find this to be the case. Your feedback is most appreciated. I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so we can provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Quiet Hotel close to Paddington

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

SouthWalesGladys Solo travel - 17/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A newer smaller Mercure in a very pleasant garden square location but only ‘round the corner’ & less than 5 minutes walk from Paddington Station. Welcoming entrance & lobby with efficient friendly checkin from Roberto & the front desk staff. Room very clean with all amenities one expects from premier choice & plenty of hanging space. Very good double glazing & no rumble from the underground which plagues some establishments in this vicinity. Breakfast is served in the London Street Brasserie which adjoins the hotel. Reasonable cold buffet maybe lacking a little in fresh fruit but excellent hot choices made to order therefore fresh & no wastage. Also coffee served to the table so no queuing at a machine. The restaurant also had good dinner selection. Would stay again.

Dear SouthWalesGladys, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly liked every aspect of your stay from the guest service, to the décor. Rest assured I will share your comments with the entire team who made your stay so memorable. In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロンドンのすべてのホテル