ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.8/5 Liczba opinii: 1 572

ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 1
ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 2
ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 3
ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare - Image 4


hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

O hotelu

  • Ciesz się nowym śniadaniem ibis Styles w formie bufetu wliczonym w cenę

  • Publiczny, płatny parking Mozart 150 metrów od hotelu

  • Zwierzęta mile widziane.

  • Nieopodal znajdują się przystanek SNCF i tramwajowy, Place Massena i Promenade des Anglais

  • Etykieta Accueil Vélo dla rowerzystów.

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare

3-5 Avenue Durante
06000 NICE

Pozycja GPS:43.701544, 7.262489

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking


Zdrowy, zrównoważony bufet śniadaniowy. Najlepszy sposób na rozpoczęcie dnia.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.8/5  Liczba opinii: 1 572

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 479

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2023

Terrible experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

628krzysztofj Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I would like to make a complaint about the Ibis Style Nice Center Gare hotel, reservation number NBCDBJQV on 08/02-10/02/2024, at the time of booking I sent the hotel 3 ALL vouchers for the amount of 120 Euro, the day before arrival I was charged 90 Euro without any information from the hotel's website, my reservation was flexible, to my question from Accor Costumer Care I received the answer that the hotel refers to its internal regulations which allow the customer to be charged for the first day, but my reservation has not started yet and the total amount charged by the hotel is Euro 120 +90 Euro was 30 euro higher than the amount for the entire stay. At the reception, upon my attention to this matter, instead of apologizing for the mistake and confusion, the staff informed me that if I didn't like something, I should change the hotel, which I consider scandalous. I replied with great pleasure, but how will I receive the money that was illegally taken from me? The service was very rude, so much so that we had to ask for a voucher for a welcome drink, which turned out to be a voucher excluding wine and regional beer. In the last 12 months we have been to ibis style in Sweden, Switzerland, Poland and Germany but nowhere it wasn't like that, there was coffee available everywhere, and there was no plastic oilcloth under the sheet

Mr JUREWICZ, We have received your email and we thank you. The quality of service being our main objective, be assured that we take good care to provide a response to the observations of each of our customers. Bank authentication procedures comply with French laws and the rules in force for the general conditions of sale which apply to the rate you booked. As a reminder, here is the information extracted from the confirmation that was provided to you when you made your reservation: « No cancellation charge applies up to 1 day prior to arrival. Beyond that time, the first night will be charged » You benefit from a Platinum status, we do thank you for your loyalty to our Accor hotels, our teams have therefore taken care to provide you with the advantages due to your status, namely: - Early arrival at 10:15 a.m. without additional charge, as a reminder, the cost displayed is €35 for any arrival before 2 p.m. - You have benefited from an upgrade to a Terrace room even though you have reserved a standard room, that is a commercial gesture for your stay - Finally, here are below the commercial conditions for awarding the drink voucher allocated to Ibis Styles customers in France: o The card-carrying member benefits from a bottle of water (50cl), soft drink or 33cl beer during their stay You also express dissatisfaction with the attitude of our team during your stay, which is completely surprising and regrettable because our customers very widely value the qualities of friendliness and professionalism that they demonstrate on a daily basis, profusely and frequently You rudely expressed your dissatisfaction upon your contact with Madame CARRE who wanted to offer you another accommodation solution by canceling your reservation free of charge, which you declined. Perhaps there was a misunderstanding during this exchange. We had no complaints about the quality of the bedding in the room 504 from previous and following guests. However, we pay particular attention to this product, which again complies with the standards of our brand, which we replace frequently. We remain at your entire disposal for any further information. Best regards,

Great location and nice staff!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

steward219 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel located in the downtown with easy access to the Promenade de Anglais (7-8 mins walk) and the Nice Gare (Railway Station) which is 5 mins walk. If you take the tram No. 2 from the airport, you have to get off at Jean Medicin station and you can reach the hotel within 6-7 mins by walk. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and have a balcony. The check in/out is very quick and easy. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and very kind. You can find a water machine in the lobby area where you can refill your bottle. They offering ice tea and popcorn as well between 4 PM and 10 PM. The breakfast is ok, no wide selection, but you can find cheese, hams, egg, fruits, yogurt, cereals, sweet and salty pastries, coffee, tea, juices... and they have a fresh orange juice squeezer machine... I really loved it. I recommend this property for everyone.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. We welcome you to come back visiting Nice and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Fantastic service at this hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SamsulAdam Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed at Ibis Styles for 3 nights and had a room with a balcony overlooking the street. The room had a good size and being on the fifth floor we had a good view of the vicinity (you can see down the street) although the buildings nearby are rather close. The hotel emphasises on sustainability so things such as complimentary water can be obtained through glass bottles and topped up at the lobby which reduces plastic waste. They also provide snacks, such as pop corn, in the evenings at the lobby. Breakfast was also good with a nice selection of bread, yogurt, juice, cereal and coffee. The best experience at this hotel was the fantastic service by their staff especially Sebastian whom I would rate as a 5 star (excellent) if there ever was such a rating in TripAdvisor. He helped us with many queries including going out of his way to help us with translating instructions when we were doing the laundry across the street. Overall a fantastic stay here and if we were to come back to visit Nice this would be a place that we would come back to.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. We welcome you to come back visiting Nice and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours, Bruno FELIX

Well located and good value

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

D8111AXjohnh Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very well located for station and seafront. Only about 15 minutes walk to commercial district and a further five to the old town. Couldn’t fault minor thing some hot bacon would have been nice and breakfast and maybe some free hot drinks during day they offered popcorn for som reason? However would recommend and stay again as a good value for money option.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. Faithfully yours,

very good location, food and very clean. Room 237 for proper accessible room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Debbie C Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very clean hotel, not far from center of Nice. I did book a disabled room as use a wheelchair but we had room 327 which has a shower with a stool which was fine but no bar for hold on to while getting on the very high toilet. Anyway spoke to reception next day and they moved us to another room which someone was was vacating, this was 237 I think and was good, bar by wc normal height and bar in shower and stool. Breakfast as fine, continental and included in price of hotel with Booking.com

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience. Faithfully yours,

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 199 Liczba opinii 9.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 355 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Pokój
  • 1 488 Liczba opinii 9.8/10 Obsługa
  • 15 Liczba opinii 9.5/10 Internet
  • 1 214 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Śniadanie
  • 793 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Komfort
  • 537 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Czystość
  • 255 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Nice - wszystkie nasze hotele