The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 410 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Banho Turco Histórico de 300 Anos utilização gratuita

  • Restaurante com vista para o Chifre de Ouro, para eventos inesquecíveis

  • A curta distância a pé do Centro Histórico

  • Localizado no centro da cidade, a curta distância a pé de Pera, Karakoy, Beyoglu e Galata

  • Suites com vista para o Chifre de Ouro e para a Galata Tower

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

Bankalar Caddesi No 27, Beyoglu, Beyoglu

  • De avião

    Istanbul Airport A 20 km / 12 milhas

  • De barco

    KARAKOY A 0,5 km / 0,31 milhas

GPS:41.024193, 28.972571

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento


A inimitável gastronomia turca alia-se à cozinha moderna em Karaköy, o centro de Istambul. Aperitivos deliciosos, vista única de Istambul e conversas agradáveis.

As nossas opções de alojamento

As dimensões dos quartos variam entre os 25 m² e os 42 m². Os quartos apresentam uma decoração elegante, com temas tradicionais em formas modernas nas paredes. Os quartos com vista cidade dispõem de vista para a Torre de Gálata e para o Corno de Ouro. Quartos Standard disponíveis, incluindo Suítes Junior e Executive com terraço.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  410 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  687 comentários


Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

alaynahu Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Overall it is a good hotel however the location is crap, you have to walk up this long road to get to it and it’s quite dangerous whereby the cars go quite fast. For the hotel itself it’s okay the rooms are big which is great but not all of our plugs worked but it was a good room. Food was great to be fair but I just feel like it didn’t match up with my other 5 star experiences. The one thing that makes me give it a 4 is Burak. He was absolutely amazing he works in guest relations and he made us feel so welcome from day 1. Definitely deserves a raise, he’s so genuinely happy all the time so please pass this message on for us I’m sure he remembers us and we wont forget him! Overall it was a good experience definitely I just felt as though it was lacking in the 5 star experience but still do stay here, the staff are great! Thanks burak!

A 5-stars hotel that charges you extra for coffee at the already included breakfast!!!!

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

famtravellera Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed at this hotel 11 years ago, in Nov 2011 ane it was great. After a few trips to Istanbul, we decided to stay here again and oh what a disappointment. I don't think the hotel facilities have been touched since 2011 in terms of renovation, repaint or even maintenance. The towel hanger was falling apart, the door knob was very loose it was a mission to unlock the door. We spent 3 days BEGGING for extra towels, we had 2 bath towels and 1 hand towel for FOUR people staying in the oing suite duplex. 3 nights and we ended up with 1 breakfast attempt and then decided to just walk and have a proper breakfast elsewhere. Breakfast was terrible, fruit salad was filled with very artificial sugar syrup, and the fact that coffee is chargeable is just a whole other story. Our non-smoking room smelled like someone had literally just smoked in it. The split unit ACs are VERY loud. We definitely should've listened to the poor reviews on! I have written some amazing reviews on other hotels, most recently a resort in Antalya so not a negative person who wants to point out the negative side of things. Spend your money somewhere else.

Dear Farah, Thank you for staying at The Elysium Hotel Istanbul, your comments are extremely important to assist us in evaluating how we can better serve valued guests like you. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you had during your stay. Your valuable feedbacks have been shared with the related department heads to take the necessary action for your next visit. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us and would of course like to welcome you again in order for us to show you how we provide a genuine and personalized service. Please feel free to contact us at any time as we are looking forward to be at your service. Yours Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

One of the worst 5 stars hotel .. avoid just avoid

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

U8455VVadams Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed for a week , 3 rooms. Each room has many issues , major problems . Bathrooms toilets are not working , sheets have never been replaced “filthy beyond normal”, customer service is so rude and constant lies and false promises , the AC is not working for two days , the rooms smelled very bad of cigarets even though it’s not smoking rooms, the beds are so uncomfortable, stains all over the rooms .. I really don’t know where to end .. Just find another hotel and save your time and energy.

Dear Adams, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Feedback such as yours is very valuable and will help us to improve our service consistently. We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay in our hotel. Hoping that you will visit us again in the future, so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

An experience that could easily have been better

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

PG-TheOnlyOne Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Good location, but wanting maintenance. House Keeping was quick to respond, but lacked insight. Room for 3 had everything only for 2. Broken bed, door handles soured the experience. Further, the hotel is essentially a tourist hotel, but lacks any assistance for tourists. All "available" options are over-the-top expensive. A bosphorous cruise quoted at TKL 750 per head (in yacht) against the official ferry rates of TKL 65. Hardly any vegetarian, Asian or Indian options. Breakfast was told to be "buffet only" which on the last day was clarified to have a "a la carte" options, a bit too late. So, a potentially good hotel which seems to be confused and lacking insight into guest needs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your recent The Elysium Hotel Istanbul experience. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is the biggest motivation for us to serve our guests even better. It is great to hear that you found our housekeeping services quick and location good. Your other feedback will be definitely shared with the related department heads. Also I would like to inform you that the difference with the bosphorus cruises which you mentioned. It is a short-term Bosphorus tour that you call 65 TL and does not include any extra service. For the Bosphorus tour, which you call 750 TL per person; Pick up, drop off, dinner, various shows are included and it takes 4 hours in total including all of them. I'm sure our concierge team has suggested tours according to your wishes and guided you accordingly. I'm sorry you find it expensive though. I would like to take care of all your plans for your next stay. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

Great property and fantastic service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

890touatic Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This was my third stay at Galata but my first one with my family. Kubra from guest service welcomed us when we checked in. My daughters loved the delicate attention in the room. Big thanks to her and her team for that. Galata is a unique place. It used to be a bank and the decorum is fantastic. The breakfast is great. I would advise the F&B department to arrange a menu for their guests since it is extremely complicated to order omelette at the egg station during rush hour. Aytin from housekeeping attended to every request we had with our baby. You will definitely love the location of this property since it is well located for Istanbul sightseeing. See you soon next time in this beautiful Istanbul.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back at our The Elysium Hotel Istanbul the soonest. Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 378 comentários 9.4/10 Localização
  • 439 comentários 8.1/10 Quarto
  • 586 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 13 comentários 7.4/10 Internet
  • 208 comentários 8.4/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 167 comentários 6.4/10 Conforto
  • 149 comentários 8.4/10 Comida
  • 144 comentários 8.6/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em ISTAMBUL