ibis Styles Birmingham NEC and Airport

ibis Styles Birmingham NEC and Airport 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 486 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel certificado ALLSAFE Clifton

  • 7 salas de reuniões personalizadas com capacidade para até 40 pessoas

  • A uma curta distância a pé da estação de comboios e aeroporto internacional de Birmingham.

  • Localizado nas instalações do Centro Nacional de Exposições

  • Pequeno-almoço inglês completo disponível para lhe oferecer um excelente início de dia.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Styles Birmingham NEC and Airport

Bickenhill Lane
Reino Unido

GPS:52.452652, -1.726114

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Desfrute de um prato delicioso sem sair do hotel: o nosso restaur. no local serve de tudo, desde refeições lig. a refeições de três pratos, durante todo o dia. Para que leve o tempo de que precisa a apreciar boa comida num ambiente iluminado e moderno.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e caloroso, com cama confortável e casa de banho prática, os nossos quartos têm tudo o que necessita para uma estadia agradável.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  486 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.823 comentários

Would not use out of choice

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Stuandfi Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Unfortunately due to its location we have to use this hotel for work purposes. The facilities and meeting rooms are adequate but that is the only positive. Rooms are dated and not cleaned well. Recent room smelt of a Vape and the bathroom was not cleaned. Having repeatedly eaten here both buffet, menu and pre order the food is dismal. Multiple colleagues have felt/been ill following lunches/evening meal to the extent that we have now reverted to ordering in/walking to resort world for something edible. I certainly wouldn’t spend my own money at this hotel and cannot recommend

Not good if you want to sleep

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

582frazers Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The noisy aircon unit can be switched off if you’re willing to sweat or shiver a bit. However drunk girls, not hotel guests kicking and banging at the door was harder to block out. They stole my key card. I had to get a replacement key after dressing in the dark. The girls were arrested and taken away however no security on lifts or stairwells makes for a difficult justification as to why this wasn’t avoidable. I made a complaint, no refund offered only points which is is below expectation. A 1 star hotel pretending to be a 3 star hotel with average food servings and a mediocre breakfast too. Better to go to the Premier Inn or Holiday Inn Express only 500 yards away.

Dear Frezer, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Please accept my apologise for the noise and the inconvenience that the guests caused you. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best Regards Ewa Galazkiewicz

Single Lady

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jcG4210EV Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble, simple access from the m6 and then to NEC halls, clean rooms with hair dryer and iron. Breakfast was tasty too! The public area furniture is a bit dated but otherwise just what I needed.

Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope you'll consider staying with us again the next time you're in the area.

Family Friendly

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

atJ1514DW Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Perfect for an overnight stay before our holiday. The staff were warm, helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was extensive and generous. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy, with a memory foam topper. Would highly recommend.

Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to have been able to provide you with a comfortable place to stay before your holiday. We hope you had a great time on your trip and we hope to see you again soon!

NEC stay.

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Coastal16232043488 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed here for 6 nights during the NEC Camping and Caravanning show. I’ll make this as fair as possible. On arrival was told I would have to pay an additional £60 for parking, on top of the £782 already paid for the room. Poor. The room was really spacious, clean and well furnished. Good. I didn’t partake in breakfast. Neutral. On the first morning I asked the best way to the NEC as I’d never been here before. I was told to go out of the door and follow the blue dotted lines. Seriously, 2,800 steps later I found it was the wrong instructions and I was some distance from where I need to be. Two other guests found the same. Poor( and really tiring). Evening meals. Absolutely terrible. I had five different meals over five different evenings. I would say all were very poor to average. Two points of interest. 1 hour and twenty minutes for a bowel of pasta! Second point, the worst report of all was the chicken dishes. I had three and all of them made me very poorly( diarrhoea).within minutes. Only realised on the last night the connection. Very bad. In general, all staff were very helpful and friendly. Very good. Clearly a lack of staff, which I know is a real struggle throughout the industry and not any bodies fault, but as a guest there we’re in excess of twenty tables with remnants of food, plates and alcohol on them for over an hour which was very unpleasant.

Hello, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay with us. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Ewa

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 479 comentários 8.7/10 Localização
  • 843 comentários 6.6/10 Quarto
  • 754 comentários 7.7/10 Serviço
  • 10 comentários 7.1/10 Internet
  • 390 comentários 7.7/10 Limpeza
  • 385 comentários 6.2/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 254 comentários 6.1/10 Custo Benefício
  • 129 comentários 6.7/10 Comodidades

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Birmingham