Bilgi mesajı

Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center 5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.5/5 2 görüş

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 18 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Ücretsiz WiFi

  • Ücretsiz Otopark

  • Mall of Istanbul'a Günlük Servis Aracı Hizmeti

  • Spa ve Fitness Tesisleri

  • Çamaşır Yıkama ve Kuru Temizleme

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Klimalı
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü Ücretli hizmetler
  • Concierge
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Havuz
  • Fitness centre
  • Sağlık merkezi
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
İş hizmetleri
  • Toplantı oteli
  • Self servis iş merkezi

Otelin konumu

Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center

Yenibosna Merkez Mahallesi
1 Asena Sok No:15
Bahcelievler
34295 ıstanbul
türkiye

Tel: +902124111500

Faks: (+90)212/5925868

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Uçakla

    ATATURK INT AIRPORT 5km / 3 mil mesafede

GPS :41.005832, 28.812734

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otel 2 kategoride odalar sunar; Superior, Superior Süit. Tüm odalar aydınlık, modern ve sessiz olup bir banyo veya duşakabin, küçük buzdolabı ve ücretsiz WiFi sunar. Bağlantılı odalar ve aile odaları mevcuttur. Otelde tekerlekli sandalyeli konuklar için odalar mevcuttur. Konuklarımızın memnuniyeti için her detayın özenle düşünüldüğü zarif odalarımızda benzersiz bir deneyim yaşayın.

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

MERCURE RESTAURANT

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

Mercure Istanbul Yesilkoy Hotel offers a unique contemporary dining experience for breakfast from 6.30AM, lunch from 11AM and dinner from 6PM with a constantly evolving menu perfect for business meetings as well as less formal occasions.

BAR

Mercure İstanbul Yeşilköy Otelinin barı çok çeşitli alkollü ve alkolsüz içecekleri şık bir ortamda sunar.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi
  • Pazar


Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 2.5/5

2 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.0/5

93 görüş

Personel

Avis müşterileri puanı 1.0/5

A. A. Aileler - 04/08/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Yabancı uyruklu müşterilere olan hassasiyetin bize hiç olmaması hatta ayrım yaparcasına davranışlardan çok rahatsız olduk, yurt dışında bile böyle bir uygulamaya maruz kalmamıştım.bunu diğer müşterilerdende duydum.

Sayın Armağancı A., Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center ‘da gerçekleştirdiğiniz seyahat süresince yaşadıklarınızı dikkatimize sunduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz. Öncelikle, kalışınız süresince uluslararası hizmet kalitemizi yansıtamamış olmamızdan dolayı sizden özür dileriz. Yaşamış olduğunuz olumsuz deneyim ile ilgili ekip üyeleri ile gerçekleştirdiğim görüşme sonucu, aynı durumun ilerleyen tarihlerde, tekrar meydana gelmesini engellemek amacı ile gerekli önlemlerin alındığını bildirmek isterim. Düşüncelerinizi bildirmek üzere ayırdığınız zamana bir kez daha teşekkür eder, geri bildirimlerinizin, hizmetlerimizin kalitesini sürekli olarak arttırmak için yürüttüğümüz çalışmalarımızın gelişmesi açısından son derece değerli olduğunu belirtmek isteriz. Bir başka seyahatinizde, sizi tekrar Otelimizde ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağız. Saygılarımızla, Tuğçe KADAYIFÇIOĞLU Misafir İlişkileri

dated and jaded

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

LeoLev5 Solo travel - 25/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

BigBusiness conference centre standard, all set up fornimpersonal expenses acconts and now filled by tour buses. Difficult to access and not BEAUTIFUL. Deserted by the airport which would have been its bread-and-butter, now jaded and undermauntained, awaiting a new lease of life

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center . I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Tuğçe Kadayıfçıoğlu Guest Realtions

Not good for sleeping

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

278carlop Business - 15/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Not a good experience. Laundry late, bed too soft, phone not working. Even if after my complaint the Manager has been kind, overall experience has been not as high as Mercure standards would require. Pity.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center . I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Merve PASLIER Guest Relations Executive

Hotel very very good

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Domenico P Business - 06/11/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel is very clean, confortable because near the airport. Room was very nice and bed, as laways with Accor, was beautiful. Breakfast nice. People very friendly. Unfortunately I could not visit Istanbul, because I was on a business trip. I will keep this hotel in mind for next time.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Istanbul West Hotel & Convention Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Merve PASLIER Guest Relations Executive

New but not that functional

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Sergio7475 Business - 10/12/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is recent, but still looks unfinished. It looked like a conference kind of hotel only. The room was OK, large enough, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom also OK. Unfortunately no WiFi was accessible in the room. Imagine a business person without WiFi nowadays? Quite odd! Service was very slow. Check in took ages. I think that an intense approach is needed to put the hotel in the right way.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Istanbul Airport Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this. I hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in Istanbul. Kind regards, İnci Ecem Kılıç

Mercure hotel istanbul

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Julie P Couples - 06/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff very helpful, fast check in. Room was well laid out, and comfortable bed tea and coffee supplied. Overall a comfortable stay for myself and partner. We would defiantly stay at this hotel again. Possibly on our return trip.

Dear Julie P., Thanks for taking time to post your review of our hotel. It is great to know you had a wonderful stay with us.We appreciate your kind gratitude about our room and check-in procedure. Feedback such as yours is an encouragement to our team. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,

A surreal experience

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

ocl999 Business - 22/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

As an Accor Gold member I was upgraded to a suite - which visibly had never been used before. Whilst the bedroom was okay, the sitting room had a desk and chair and was missing all other furniture. The lamp on the desk was not plugged in and had never been used. But the worst thing was a gaping hole in the ground from which electrical cables were coming out - as if it was still a building site. The windows did not close properly, which meant I could clearly hear the flights taking off from Istanbul airport, as the room is right next to the runway flight path. I complained and it took over 15 minutes - I was then transferred to a suite immediately under this one - with more furniture including an armchair to cover the hole in the ground with electrical cables coming out. But here, the bedroom did not have light bulbs in the light fittings by the bed and the safe was not installed - thus it was possible to carry the safe around the room. This was a truly surreal experience. I really do not understand how Accor can even tolerate this. I mean - an unfinished room that's still a building site - how is that possible?

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Istanbul Airport Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.. We will work hard to ensure such instances are not repeated going forward. Thanks a lot to help us to improve our services for our guests. We are hoping to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards,

airport shuttle

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

695and Couples - 14/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

we booked this hotel on expedia as it offered 24 hour free airport shuttle service. we were connecting to Dalaman next day. we landed at 10 & waited till 11 for a shuttle bus to show up only to find out the last bus was at 10.30pm after a kind Turkish airlines flight attendant offered to ring them for us. So not 24 hours at all! Then she amazingly shared her über ride with us and he couldn't find the hotel for ages. we arrived at midnight. this is a hotel published as 3 to 8 min distance from airport? next day free shuttle bus turned out to operate only every 2 hours. ridiculous. got upgraded to pullman room ( mercure check in closes after 10pm) which was v nice, so was breakfast. staff super friendly and helpful though.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Hotel which makes charges in you credit card for no reason

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

enternautr Couples - 04/07/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Terrible service with surprise charges in your credit card even after being seatled everything in the check-out process. Need to waste time caliing the bank to make a charge back. Hotel in the middle of nowhere with nothing around to do. Avoid.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Istanbul Airport Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.. We will work hard to ensure such instances are not repeated going forward. Thanks a lot to help us to improve our services for our guests. We are hoping to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards,

Pullman Istanbul Airport Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Pashootan77 Couples - 10/04/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is new,modern and comfortable staff of reception are friendly but in executive lounge there is lady as reception but her behavior is not polite and friendly quality of room is good but lack of amenities for example nespresso machine is exist but capsule of nespresso is missed

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to post your comments about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that your experience was nice and sorry to learn that there were some points you did not like. As for the issues of receptionist at the Executive Lounge, necessary measures were taken to solve the problem completely. About the nespresso capsules, we need to check if they were included in your room concept. In any case, we are sorry to read that there were some points with which you were not satistfied with your accomodation. We hope to have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again soon, to be able to give you a high quality service.. Best regards, Tülin BH

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

ıstanbul şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz