Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe 4 estrelas

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5 645 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Apenas a 2 minutos a pé da estação ferroviária principal

  • WIFI gratuito 24 horas por dia

  • Garagem de estacionamento do hotel

  • Todos os quartos têm ar condicionado

  • Paragem de elétrico mesmo à porta do hotel

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe

Duesseldorfer Str 20
60329 FRANKFURT AM MAIN
Alemanha

GPS:50.109252, 8.661615

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

LOBBY BAR Foto não contratual

Independentemente do tempo que sua reunião demorar ou do regresso ao hotel após uma caminhada, pode desfrutar de uma cerveja refrescante ou de um copo de Ebbelwoi (vinho de maçã), no bar a qualquer hora.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Renovado em 2011, o Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe de 4 estrelas tem 60 quartos confortáveis, incluindo 54 quartos Standard com cama individual, 2 camas individuais ou cama dupla, e 6 quartos Privilege. Todos os quartos são para não fumadores e têm A/C, secretária, TV de ecrã plano e WIFI grátis 24 horas. Alojamento gratuito para uma criança até aos 12 anos no quarto dos pais. Pequeno-almoço igualmente gratuito para os seus filhos. O seu animal de estimação também é bem-vindo (15 EUR/noite).

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.0/5  645 comentários

Location, not so bad.

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

mdextras28 Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

It was close to the train station, that was my main goal but the area was not that great. The check-in was fairly simple and the staff at the reception were very pleasant. I felt very welcome. Our room, a good size, well appointed, was very comfortable. The breakfast was very nice with great selection and the service was excellent. My only problem was the walk from the train station to the hotel. I would not feel safe using the sidewalk at night to get to the hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. It is a pleasure to know that your room met your expectations. We also appreciate your kind words towards our reception team and will be sure to let them know of the impact they had on your experience. However, while we are pleased to hear that you appreciated our close access to public transport options, we are sorry that our location didn't quite meet your expectations. We can assure you that the area, in general, is very safe and we have never experienced any issues, but we are always here and ready to help. Nonetheless, we are happy that our tasty breakfast buffet helped kick-start your day. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager

Good stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

andreltreis Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Staff very kind, hotel in good location, just 5min from main station, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby, the city town is walk distance around 20min which is good! Well recommended! Although some dodge people around but nothing to worry about! Good stay!

Superb Stay in old Frankfurt

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ronieboy81 Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is close to the main train station, in front of a tram station and near restaurants and cafe. Very clean, staffs are welcoming and friendly, amenities are excellent. The breakfast is great with an excellent choices of cereals and dishes.

Great business hotel.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

columc708 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent staff very helpful and friendly. Great location close to the city. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. I try and stay here every trip as there are a few really nice local restaurants I use. That being said the food and bar in the hotel are great. Sadly though not open weekends.

location of MERCURE hotel is discusting, nasty area

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

AAAvoyage Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

the location is horrible, I can not understand that Accor implement hotels in such a unsave environment! the hotel is located in the headquarters of drug dealing/using, lots of homeless people, alcohol abuse as well as the prostitution scene is vital. not only around the hotel also prostitutes frequents inside the hotel together with their customers. the hotel got the cheapest rate from all the Accorhotels in Frankfurt city, now after visiting the hotel I do understand why...

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We always try hard to make sure all our guests have a good experience and it is disappointing to hear things weren't what you were hoping for. Since we are located near the main train station many people are passing by every day but this is the situation at most of the main train stations in major cities. We do not know of any incidents in our immediate location and please do speak to us at the time: our friendly team all know the area well and can give you any assistance or advice as needed. They are also trained to notice any suspicious activity inside the hotel and resolve any issue immediately as our guests' comfort is our top priority. However, we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused and will be taking your comments into consideration for future improvements. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Best wishes for 2022, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 130 comentários 7.5/10 Localização
  • 105 comentários 7.1/10 Quarto
  • 82 comentários 7.9/10 Serviço
  • 55 comentários 7.6/10 Limpeza
  • 43 comentários 8.1/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 20 comentários 8.1/10 Custo Benefício
  • 12 comentários 2.7/10 Comodidades
  • 11 comentários 2.9/10 Comida

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em FRANKFURT AM MAIN