ibis Styles Бирмингем Центр 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.5/5 Отзывов: 1 062

ibis Styles Бирмингем Центр - Image 1
ibis Styles Бирмингем Центр - Image 2
ibis Styles Бирмингем Центр - Image 3
ibis Styles Бирмингем Центр - Image 4

Описание

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Особенности отеля

  • Отель прошел сертификацию ALLSAFE от Clifton.

  • Подземная охраняемая автостоянка с лифтом, ведущим к стойке регистрации, £13 за 24 часа

  • Главные достопримечательности и остановки транспорта расположены в пешей доступности.

  • 120 современных номеров (включая смежные номера).

  • 3 конференц-зала вместимостью до 30 человек (рассадка амфитеатром) и другие варианты рассадки.

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

ibis Styles Бирмингем Центр

65 Lionel Street
B3 1JE БИРМИНГЕМ
Великобритания

GPS:52.481568, -1.906795

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено

HOTEL BAR AND RESTAURANT

Indulge in our international cuisine à-la-carte restaurant, unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.5/5  Отзывов: 1 062

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 1 716

Сертификат качества 2023

Excellent! Good value and very accommodating! Will return. Ignore the negative reviews.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sima M Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Booked last minute for a shopping trip in Birmingham with my 2 daughters. We were very impressed with the hotel. Excellent location. Perfectly clean. I am vegan and my daughter is gluten free. I was provided with soya milk for the room on request. Gluten free bread and cereal provided at breakfast. A separate gluten free toaster would be useful but that's the only thing I can find to moan about. I had a filling hot breakfast and soya milk was provided at breakfast. I Would have enjoyed some fried mushrooms but again that's just finding things to complain about! Miguel the receptionist was incredibly friendly and helpful as were all the staff. For the price you won't find better. 5 mins walk from bullring, station and restaurants. Shampoo and shower gel in room. Lovely hot shower, cosy warm room, large tv and a good selection of refreshments. My kids enjoyed getting hot chocolate from the machine downstairs. If we return to Birmingham we will definitely book again. The luggage hold was really helpful so we didn't have to lug around heavy bags whist shopping after checkout which is late at 12pm. Thanks for having us. We found it all very enjoyable and comfortable.

Dear Sima, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with various aspects of your visit. It's great to know that you found our hotel to be in an excellent location and perfectly clean. We're also pleased that we were able to accommodate your dietary preferences with soy milk, gluten-free options at breakfast, and that Miguel and our staff provided friendly and helpful service throughout your stay. Your feedback regarding the separate gluten-free toaster is noted, and we will consider this as we continue to improve our offerings for guests with dietary restrictions. We're delighted that you found the amenities in your room to your satisfaction, including the hot shower, cozy warm room, large TV, and selection of refreshments. It's wonderful to hear that your kids enjoyed the hot chocolate from the machine downstairs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we're thrilled to hear that you would definitely book again if you return to Birmingham. We're glad that our luggage hold service was helpful for you during your shopping trip. We appreciate your kind words and feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable and comfortable stay in the future! Marta Operations Manager

Ideal stay for either before/after your holiday flight.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

welshlady01 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

On the night before we flew, we stayed in an Ibis Styles room, which are more spacious with tea/coffee making equipment and a large shower. On return of holiday, as we didn’t land and check in until just before midnight, all we needed was a comfy bed, not bothered about space, so the Ibis budget room was ideal. We were parched upon arriving back but luckily the bar is 24/7 so a much needed pint of lager and water was greatly appreciated before flopping into bed exhausted. Lovely self service buffet breakfast, small but perfect. Thank you.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that our accommodation suited your needs both before and after your flight. It's great to know that you found the rooms comfortable, and the bar provided a convenient refreshment option upon your return. We're glad you enjoyed the self-service buffet breakfast as well. If there are any specific aspects you loved about your stay. Thank you for choosing us! Marta Operations Manager

A great night's sleep

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Rebecca D Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Manged to get the room for a good price for the BMTH gig on a Frisay night! Within walking distance of rhe arena, aquarium and restaurants etc which is great! Parking around the back underneath is normally £15 per day but it was free for a few weeks after Xmas which was fab and it was all secure! The room was clean, bathroom was clean and it was quiet! I never have a good sleep the first night in a hotel due to other people with the hotel making so much noise and it not being my own bed but I slept like a baby and didn't wake up once! A very peaceful night's sleep! Breakfast was great, lots of choice and a pancake machine! Would definitely come back if we come back to Birmingham!

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Ibis Styles Birmingham Centre and for taking the time to share your amazing experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the convenient location for the BMTH gig, and the walking distance to various attractions. It's fantastic that you were able to take advantage of our free secure parking and had a peaceful night's sleep. We're glad our breakfast options, including the pancake machine, added to your positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Birmingham. If there's anything specific you'd like us to arrange for your return, please feel free to let us know. Marta Operations Manager

Nice hotel. Don’t bother with breakfast

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MushMan117 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Overall our stay here was OK The hotel was nice enough for the price point, room was reasonable in size and clean/tidy. With car parking attached and being only a 5/10 min walk from the Bull Ring or Jewellery Quarter makes it ideal for an overnight stay in Birmingham. Where it was very much let down was when it came to the breakfast service. We arrived at the “please wait to be seated sign” and told to take a seat. Here is where the issues began, there were no clean tables for us to take with a number still un-cleared from previous guests. We decided to get some food hoping they’d be cleared only to then find that most of the hot food items were missing with still about an hour to go before service ends. After speaking to one of the staff the solution seemed to be bringing another table to place in the middle of the breakfast area rather than just clearing up some tables. This was while we had some food going cold. In the end we decided to get a refund on breakfast and elsewhere.

Dear Chris, I'm sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your recent stay. While we're pleased that you found our hotel nice for the price point and appreciated the room's cleanliness and convenient location, it's disheartening to learn about the issues encountered during breakfast. Your feedback about the breakfast service is concerning, and I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the unclean tables and the lack of available food items. This is not reflective of the standard we aim to provide for our guests, especially during breakfast hours. Please rest assured that we take your comments seriously and will address these concerns with our team to prevent such occurrences in the future. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we'd love the opportunity to regain your trust. If you decide to stay with us again, we'll do our utmost to ensure a much-improved and enjoyable experience, especially during breakfast. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to welcome you back to Ibis Styles Birmingham Centre for a much better stay. If there's anything else we can do to assist, please don't hesitate to let us know. Marta Operations Manager

Great location and room, very poor breakfast

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Tourist18248619146 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The location and the fact this hotel has a carpark are massive positives. The room was clean and was spacious enough. Our breakfast experience was awful. After giving our room number to be seated, we were then unable to find a seat due to there being at least 6 tables empty but uncleared/uncleared from previous guests giving us nowhere to sit. We then waited in line for the buffet, (which was also lacking with items not available) hoping during this time tables would be cleared by the staff. They were not. I then highlighted this to a member of staff. We were then left standing, food going cold whilst staff dragged out another table and tried to set this up in the middle of the breakfast area for us. It was only then staff seemed to start clearing tables for ourselves and several other guests who were waiting for seats. At this point I asked staff could we be given a refund for breakfast if we just left now, as I was really unhappy with the service, which we were granted. If this was at the very end of breakfast service, I could understand this, however this all occurred at 0915, when breakfast service finishes at 10 so plenty of people were still coming in for breakfast.

Dear Emma, I'm sincerely sorry for the disappointing breakfast experience you encountered during your stay at Ibis Styles Birmingham Centre. Your detailed feedback about the breakfast service is concerning, and it's clear that we fell short of our usual standards in ensuring a smooth and enjoyable dining experience. I completely understand your frustration and disappointment with the unavailability of clean tables and the buffet not being adequately stocked. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, especially during peak breakfast hours. I apologize for the inconvenience caused and the delay in addressing the issue. Your comments are incredibly valuable, and I assure you that we will address this matter with our team to prevent such occurrences in the future. Your feedback will help us make necessary improvements to ensure a more satisfying and efficient breakfast service for our guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with the exceptional service we strive for at Ibis Styles Birmingham Centre. If there's anything else we can do to regain your trust, please feel free to let us know. Marta Operations Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 1 577 Отзывов 9.4/10 Расположение
  • 1 860 Отзывов 7.4/10 Номер
  • 1 714 Отзывов 9.6/10 Сервис
  • 47 Отзывов 3.6/10 Интернет
  • 854 Отзывов 6.7/10 Завтрак
  • 853 Отзывов 8.8/10 Чистота
  • 588 Отзывов 8.3/10 Соотношение цены и качества
  • 319 Отзывов 6.2/10 Удобства

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Бирмингем