Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.3/5 6.763 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Não posso usufruir de uma Tarifa de Associado

+ 23 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Resort no mar com mini parque aquático, mini escalada e caverna

  • A 200 metros da praia de Pattaya

  • Caminhada até a praia, Terminal 21 de Pattaya, Art in Paradise

  • Presenteie seus filhos todos os dias com o pacote MyKids

  • Experiência de bebidas com fluxo gratuito e exclusivo com o pacote MyGlass

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento privado em área interna
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Serviços para crianças
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • SUVARNABHUMI INTLServiços pagos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Lojas/compras
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Academia
  • Serviços para crianças
  • Aluguel de bicicletas (perto de)Serviços pagos
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 2 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • 2 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível
Mensagem informativa

Localização do hotel

Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort

463/100 MOO 9, Pattaya Second
Road Nhongprue Banglamung
20150 PATTAYA, THAILAND
20150 pattaya
thailand

Tel: +6626592888

Fax: (+66)2/6592889

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • De avião

    SUVARNABHUMI A 125 km / 77,67 milhas

  • De avião

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL A 120 km / 74,56 milhas - Transporte pagamento

GPS:12.94721, 100.887436

Nossas acomodações

Superior King

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Produtos para banheiro

Quarto Superior com 2 camas de solteiro

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • área de trabalho

Superior com Cama King Size e vista para o mar

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para a baía *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo

De luxo, com cama king size e vista para o mar

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para a baía *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Roupão de banho

De luxo, conjugado, com vista para o mar

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para a baía *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Roupão de banho

Suíte familiar executiva

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 6
  • Superfície: A partir de 66 / 710 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Roupão de banho

Suíte com vista para o mar

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o oceano/mar *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Roupão de banho
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

MOLTEN

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

Saboreie uma deliciosa variedade de pratos tailandeses e internacionais no popular Molten Restaurant, aberto 24 horas. Os hóspedes que desejarem, poderão optar por fazer suas refeições no quarto, também disponível durante todo o dia.

Almoço

11:30 - 17:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

17:00 - 23:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

M LOUNGE

Foto não contratual

Relaxe com os amigos e a família ou encontre colegas de trabalho no bar do hotel, que tem uma ampla seleção de deliciosos drinks e saborosos petiscos leves.

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

POOL BAR

Foto não contratual

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 2

  • Tamanho máximo: 220

  • Capacidade máxima: 60 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 60 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

6.763 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

857 comentários

Good service and nice place

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

xnewx42021 23/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Front office helped get the room suitable for us 2 families. Good atmosphere at pool area. Very good price worth my budget. Impressed with breakfast that there were variety of choices and good quality.

Dear xnewx42021 Thank you for choosing Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort as you holiday destination and I am glad to read that your overall experience was up to your expectations. I am delighted to read that you have were impressed with our accommodation with splendid view, swimming pool and dining experience at restaurant. It was great to know that our hospitable team made your stay more comfortable and looked after you well. Thank you for rewarding us 5 stars and acknowledging our efforts. I will share your feedback with team and I am sure this will be great compliments for them. It will be our pleasure to welcome and serve you same experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Pleasant time here :)

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

BangkokTraveler 25/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stay here with my sister and nephew. My nephew can not stay away from the pool and it looks safe for him, 2-year-old boy. Very reasonable price for us after covid situations. Very happy with breakfast and the service, especially from K.Cap. Thank you!

Dear BangkokTraveler It is absolute pleasure to have you at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort and thank you for sharing such a nice review on Tripadvisor. I am glad to learn that we able to exceed your expectations in terms of our safety, facilities and your overall experience was memorable one. I appreciate that you acknowledged the good work done by our team including K.Cap. I am sure this will encourage us more to create same experience for others. Thank you once again for great endorsement and we will be pleased to welcome you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

It is unfortunate

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

tallyupi Family - 17/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We needed to move to a new room at 4 a.m. because our room was flooded badly. Then on the second night at the same time, the air conditioning system got overheated, burnt and stopped. We, with 3 years old boy, must had smelled the burnt odour for more than hour before we woke up. This time hotel was fully occupied so all we could do was waited until late morning to get the room back. The manager apologised and said it was unfortunate. He compensated our terrible holiday with one free night.

Dear tallyupi Thank you for taking out time from busy schedule and sharing your valuable feedback about recent stay at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was regret to learn that you could enjoy your holiday due to the technical faults occurred on both nights and I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have faced. Which caused an unpleasant experience during your stay as you were disturbed at the night time. Again, I am glad that we met to discuss everything on both days and thank you for understanding the unexpected situations. Even though we took immediate action to resolve these issues from moving you to another room, servicing the laundry and providing prompt assistance. Nevertheless, it was not enough and we believe that you should receive much more than that as to show you sincerity and great customer service. Therefore, I offered you one complimentary room night with upgrades for next visit and you accepted positively. I believe you were satisfied with our offer and now we are waiting for your next trip to provide you an excellent stay experience. In addition, please feel free to contact me for any further assistance and I will be more than happy to be at your service. Thank you and looking forward to hear back from you soon. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Water park drawcard for families. Connecting rooms available.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MrGNZ 11/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

2nd time staying here - we choose it purely for the waterpark. The staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms really good and the property is well maintained. Breakfast was disappointing pre-Covid and worse during Covid - but we have found that in 4 different hotels we’ve stayed in around Thailand this summer. We paid for the adults drinks package and the kids meal package. Just be aware that they don’t open the bar/restaurant downstairs until 11:30 so if you have breakfast early upstairs you essentially lose the whole morning of ‘free’ drinks and food for the kids.

Dear MrGNZ Thank you for taking out time for sharing your stay experience at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was an immense pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. The connecting room facility and entertainment features of the water park made your visit a delightful one. I am sorry to learn that your breakfast experience did not meet with your expectations and let me share the update as we have recently modified the breakfast service and I am sure you will like it. On the other side please do not hesitate to ask our hospitable service team for anything in particular in advance. Kindly note we have revised the operation hours from this month, therefore the M Lounge Bar opens at 9 am in the morning, and food for lunch can be served at 11:30 onwards so you can utilize your package accordingly. We apologies for any shortfall that occurred during your stay and I can assure you that we will do our best to make your next visit memorable one. Thank you once again and please let us know whenever you have a plan to come so we can prepare a nice welcome for you. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

MarcelUdon 17/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed 9-14 July 2020 in an Ocean View Suite. The suite was okay, but an extra bed for our 4 year old son instead free sleeping in our bed was charged with additional 33% of the room rate. Breakfast selection was due to Corona very poor. We were disappointed and will not choose this hotel again.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay experience at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. It was nice to read that you have perceived our suite room facilities very nicely. I apologies for any inconvenience as we could not live up to your expectations for adding additional free services. I can assure you that we did not charge anything extra as you mentioned. We setup an extra bed after your confirmation of supplementary charge. You could use the existing bed in the room, however if you need an additional service then certainly it comes with extra cost. I am sure you were aware of the sales conditions of your room booking. The breakfast is served position wise individually to maintain the social distancing and food safety standards as per the New Normal. Which included the variety of western, Asian and continental breakfast. Please specify anything in particular that you were looking for in breakfast. It was regret to learn that you felt this way and if given chance then we will ensure to offer you best service experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Post-confinement WE ;

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pierre m 15/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I think the team has nicely adapted to the new anti-COVID measures ; Some confusion however at some point regarding the restaurant opening hours ; But it was a pleasant stay overall ; Will recommend the hotel.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for appreciating all our efforts and believing in our hospitality. Indeed, it is our duty to provide safe and clean place to all our guests and to ensure their safety during the stay. The New Normal standards are well set and our staff are diligently following the guidelines. We have limited the operations hours for our restaurant and bar, the reception and our service team are sharing all relevant information upon check-in. We will resume full hours operation in next month and you will experience it yourself on next visit. Thank you for nice compliments and recommending our property. All of us shall look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Bad experience as an Accor member

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

nahmfont Family - 12/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Bad points: 1) I've not had any privilege nor priority during check-in. I've waited at the accor member counter but non of any front officer come to service. So I had to walk to the normal counter, total waiting time was almost 20 mins. 2) As a silver member,I may not allowed to check out later than 2pm, informed by the front officer and the MD. 3) Welcome fruit hadn't been provided after I asked on the day2 4) Covid-19 standard measurements is very poor at this hotel. 4.1 I had walked in without anyone check my temperature. 4.2 Pool at 5th floor is very dirty, water is not clear like it has not been cleaned for sometime. 4.3 Waterpark is packed with guests, no more social distancing and limitation of access number at all. 5 Breakfast had been provided very limited. Suggested not book the room with breakfast. Or order the breakfast box to save your time to get down. 6 7-eleven (convenience store from hotel next door) at the 1st floor closed. The next one has to walk about 5 mins,this made this hotel located is in the bad location immediately. Good point: 1 Maid were nice and polite.

Dear nahmfont It is with very much regret to have to receive such review from one of our members showing many points of dissatisfaction such as the check-in, the health check counter, swimming pool usage. May I apologize if you were not clear with all the points that were conveyed upon your check-in which was unfortunately a peak time, as a long holiday was taking place during your stay. All the social distancing measures are explained to all guest upon check-in and they are expected to be followed by all customers in order to share all public facilities, there are signage’s conveying the message all over the public areas in terms of facility usage and number of persons to use these facilities. As a silver member you are entitled to get late check-out and it is subject to the availability, which was already explained to you upon requesting our Receptionist, A late check-out until 2pm was offered and then next morning you have requested more time, and it as allowed for you to checkout at 3:20 pm. I hope you're well aware of the terms and conditions. As per for the fruit plate I do sincerely apologize for the team not communicating properly regarding 1 of your member benefits, amenities will be served as per the level of your membership status, please note that if you give us a 2nd chance to amend this shortfall, I will be happy to welcome you personally and make it up to you in any future stay. The 7-eleven store is not part of our hotel premises and it was opened in another building. It is not a facility that we promote and therefore, should not be evaluated with something not part of our hotel. We will appreciate more transparent information in the review and it will be our constant efforts to implement in concerned areas. We also replied to your email for the same matter and we will looking forward to assist you on your next booking. Thank you for complimenting the staff service and we wish to offer you a better experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

seree2020 26/06/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel locates in very good location. We can walk to the beach and walk to Terminal 21 which is a big mall. Because of the COVID 19, we have to book breakfast time for social distance. The staff have to work hard to serve us.

Good service during Covid19 situation

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

iamkhunti P 17/06/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Well prepared for all customers to stay in this hotel during covid-19 situation. All staffs are willing to serve customers. Before checking-in, this hotel have checked all customers' temperature this was very good to ensure that all customers are safe during staying in this hotel

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for appreciating all our efforts and believing in our hospitality. Indeed, it is our duty to provide safe and clean place to all our guests and to ensure their safety during the stay. The New Normal standards are well set and our staff are diligently following the guidelines. Your comments will give us encouragement and I will definitely share with whole team. Thank you for rewarding 5 stars on Tripadvisor for the pleasant stay that you have experienced with us. We will be pleased to welcome you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

One weekend at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Roving00007000007 Family - 26/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

One weekend at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. Really good staff at the Front Desk. Good options fro drinks in the Swimming pool combined with one Welcome drink that you can enjoy. The hotel staff is excellent and you feel well since the breakfast.

Water pipe has odd smell, hot water supply not steady

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ChanKW2020 02/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

On first night, water pipe in toilet has odd smell. Staff came and spray the air cleaner. On second night, hot water supply in bathroom was not steady. On fourth day the staff forgot to refill the facial tissue box.

Dear ChankW2020, I do apologize for the issues that you have encountered during your stay, at the same time i also appreciate your constructive feedback about our services, we do hope to have the chance to welcome you once again and have you experience our property with improvement on the stability of the water temperature, the service in the room by refilling all guest amenities and as well for any unfortunate odor. we hope that you had a safe trip back home and look forward to welcoming you once again at out establishment. Sincerely, Pablo Lopez General Manager

Very good stay at Mercure Ocean Resort

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

milang199 27/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I just had one night leisure stay in the hotel. Experienced the friendliness of the staff. Clean room. One elevator was out of order but the service lift was allowed to use. Polite and helpful security staff.

Dear Valued Guest Many thanks for taking your time to review the Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay at the hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and it’s always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed the facilities and the product we offer and you were offered a clean and comfortable accommodation. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the technical issue in our elevator and we got it fixed. It is our content effort to provide best possible service alternative therefore we opened our service elevator for the time being. Thank you for appreciating our team and this will be great compliment for them It will be our pleasure to welcome and serve you even better experience on your next stay at the hotel. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Will come back for sure!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Justin C Family - 06/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were greeted by Khun Alisa the Front Office Manager who was very pleasant and made the check-in very smooth. All staff were very polite and helpful. It was my daughter's b'day and the management even sent a small plate of dessert up to her room to wish her which I thought was very nice of them! Rooms were very clean and you do not need a separate adaptor to use the wall plugs (excellent for international travellers like us). Pools were nice but unfortunately one was shut for NY celebrations :-(. LOVE the location - excellent as it's only a short safe walk to a lot of local attractions, beach, food stalls, and one super large shopping mall (Terminal 21). Parking was free which was a bonus. A few negatives though - room was a bit pricey but I guess that's sort of expected during this time of the year, TV sound was a bit muffled and picture was not very clear, and Wi-Fi in our room only worked around the front door / bathroom area (no signal anywhere else in the room). Overall, an enjoyable stay and would definitely stay here again in the future.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valued review about recent stay with us. I am glad to learn that our hospitality was admired and met with your great impression since the very first moment of arriving into the hotel and also we are happy to have been servicing you on stay. It is a pleasure to know that you really enjoyed overall hotel facilities, welcoming staff and Manager service. I have noted your points regarding improvements and we will consider your comments for betterment of our services for future guests. Thank you once again and we will do our best to create even more nicer experience on your next visit at the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Family Suite

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

miminmintl Family - 05/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my second time at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. Due to the number of the guests, the first time was understandably much better and more relaxing. The kids pool was crowded and the breakfast buffet was hectic. However, the staff is as helpful and friendly as ever. Even the hotel is super crowded, they are still very attentive and always have smile on their face. I'm very happy with the service despite the crowded facilities. The family suite is fine. it doesn't feel like a suite due to its compact size. Overall, it's functional and value for money.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for lovely endorsement and paying second visit at the property, I am glad to learn that we were able to satisfied your stay during holidays in Pattaya. All of us are very appreciative of your kind words of the overall property valued and ambiance as well as the hospitable staff that is indeed a big motivation and your comments made our day. I will share your reviews with the entire team and they are deeply encouraged by your lovely feedback and recommendation. At Mercure we listen to our guests feedbacks and continue to improve further. We shall look forward to your next visit to the city and be at your service again. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

MY HOLIDAYS

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Anthony H Family - 02/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my fourth times stay at the Mercure Pattaya hotel. The hotel doesn’t have any new. We took quite a long time waiting for the elevator during morning peak hour.Morning breakfast was a little disappointing, there is no much choices. I would like to suggest restaurant should set up another food zone for the guests during the high season.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your experience regarding recent stay with us. It is pleasure to have your great support for being regular at the Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. I am sorry to read that you faced some inconvenience to use the elevator during the peak hours of the day. Indeed, if the majority of the guests are using the same facility at the same time, it is hard to cope with the traffic especially in morning and afternoon hours. I have noted your valuable suggestion and we will look into the matter to improve our breakfast service in future. I hope this small shortfall will not prevent you to consider another visit of the property. We always try our best to make sure that our guest get all attention and better service experience. All of us will look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Weekend break

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Fanny138 Couples - 28/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is good, walking distance to Terminal 21 and Big C. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is good. There are 2 swimming pools at the hotel, balcony in the room which you can hang the wet swimming suit.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing us as your choice of hotel on first visit of the city and telling about your experience. It was great feeling to read that your stay was comfortable one including nice room, delicious breakfast and suitable location. I am glad that you appreciated the cleanliness of the property and helpfulness of service team. It was great to read that you found swimming pool facility clean and entertaining. Thank you and we wish to serve you again on your next visit in the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Weekend

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

iamyui Couples - 27/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice hotel good location near beach. Nice pool but it hard to find but holiday inn hotel it can find easy than 2 hotel they same location We go travel weekend two nights Pattaya good trip if have time we will go again.

Dear Valued Member Thank you for taking out time for writing your valuable comments regarding recent stay. I am delighted to know that you have had a quality time during the weekend and enjoyed our hotel facilities including our entertaining pool feature. I am sorry that you perceived your overall stay as average due to some inconvenience to find the hotel. Please allow me to explain you that guests can reach to the Mercure hotel from beach road as same way connected to the holiday inn hotel or on second road from central marina side as both ways are very convenient and you can see the hotel's signage on both roads. Thank you once again and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to offer you great experience on your next visit. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Visit to pattaya

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

shabbird2018 Solo travel - 24/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

There are plenty of hotels in this area where mercure pattaya ocean resort is. Hotel is ok and staff helpful. Rooms are small indeed. Improvement is required in all aspects. Hopefully in my next visit i would see improvements.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind words about your stay at Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort. I am glad that you liked the property and overall stay was decent one. It was nice that you found our staff service hospitable. However, I am sorry to learn that we unable to exceed your expectations. Nevertheless, I do not have full details of your stay so we could address the issues accordingly. The room’s size is designed accordance to the midscale brand standards and I would suggest you to book our suite room for extra living space with additional amenities. I am sure you will like it. Furthermore, we always listen to our guest’s feedbacks and continue to improve more in future. Thank you for staying with us and we will be pleased to welcome you again. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Enjoying stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

teddy9999 Business - 04/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is nice and clean and the equipment are usable. Staff are nice and dedicated. The hotel is well located all can be accessed by walk. Seven eleven shop just at the door, sea, restaurant, terminal 21 mall, all are accessed by walk. Very good hotel, we recommand hardly. Price are much than correct.

Dear Valued Guest I cannot thank you enough for writing such a wonderful detailed review about the property. It is great pleasure to learn that you have used most of our facilities and services. I am pleased to read this review as you have very well described your stay experience at the hotel such as location, value, accommodation, staff service and facilities. I will definitely share your candid comment with team and I am sure this will bring more smile on their face. Thank you once again for your kind endorsement and it will be my pleasure to welcome you again on your next trip to the city. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Long weekend

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

oilyab Family - 15/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The kids had a great time. The pool area is really nice and entertaining for the kids. A big thanks to Gap for his attentiveness to and attitude towards all the children. The rooms are a little small, but adequate. Breakfast was the usual buffet you get everywhere. Location is good. Would stay again.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing Mercure Pattaya Ocean resort as your holiday destination and giving us such valuable feedback about your stay. I am pleased to know that your stay was value for money and you liked overall hotel facilities. The main attraction was our water park feature that provide lots of entertainment for kids to play all day long and I am glad to receive your wonderful compliments for our lifeguard K. Gap. He will be recognized for excellent work. The hotel rooms are designed accordance to the midscale standards and you may consider our suite room category as it is more spacious with a separate living and bedroom. I have noted you breakfast feedback and we will look into the further implementations. Thank you for such nice review and we will make sure that you will have excellent experience on your next visit of the property. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em pattaya