Hotel de la Cité Carcassonne-MGallery 5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.7/5 1.294 görüş

Hotel de la Cité Carcassonne-MGallery - Image 1
Hotel de la Cité Carcassonne-MGallery - Image 2
Hotel de la Cité Carcassonne-MGallery - Image 3
Hotel de la Cité Carcassonne-MGallery - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • A historic hotel in the heart of the Medieval City near the Château Comtal

  • A Michelin-starred gourmet restaurant for a unique culinary experience

  • Enjoy the terraces of our garden amid the ramparts

  • Relax by our outdoor pool and in our Cellcosmet and Cinq mondes spa

  • Certified ALLSAFE

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Hotel de la Cité Carcassonne-MGallery

Place Auguste Pierre Pont
11000 Carcassonne
France

GPS:43.205627, 2.362696

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Oda servisi

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.7/5  1.294 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.5/5  2.318 görüş

2024 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

A magical experience

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Dream36360447167 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

As soon as we arrived we felt immediately relaxed and truly valued as a guest. The hotel is in the most magical of locations within the walled medieval city. Upon first entering the hotel, it has a traditional feel with the staff offering a warm and friendly welcome. The room we had, overlooked the turrets with tranquil gardens and the old town of Carcassonne beyond. The room itself was very comfortable with a spacious bed fitted with quality bedding and a pillow menu for your choice of comfort. The breakfast was plentiful with a large selection of fresh and dried fruits, breads and pastries, cheeses and deli meats, pancake station in addition to the hot offerings. We didn’t even make it back to the UK before talking about when we were going to book another stay here. If you are looking for a relaxing, romantic setting for a magical break then look no further.

A hotel that is uninterested in guest satisfaction.

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

alderman2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This was our 2nd stay here- first time was very pleasant. 10 years on and it was a different story. No Accor member benefits offered on arrival. We booked a Superior room and were given Rm 210. Just awful- read other reviews of this room. It was tiny, very shabby, had sinks that didn’t drain, only 1 socket behind the bed and it was DARK due to a huge tree right outside the window. Our friends had same category room and theirs was fine. Hotel’s response “ Do you want us to cut down the tree” was rude. Eventually given another room on second day- we had to pack up our things and move them ourselves. No assistance. This room was a vast improvement ( same category) and we were happy until the very large, heavy shower unit fell off the wall and the bath ( shower over bath) refused to drain. Showering was impossible & I aggravated an arm injury wrestling with a hand held while trying to stop the perilous wall unit from falling. Round of 2 glasses of champagne & 2 beers well over €50. Garden bar was empty!!! We ate at the hotel restaurant last visit & it was lovely. This time we cancelled as none of us ( fairly adventurous eaters) fancied the menu at all. Breakfast was great on day 1. Day 2 we sat at a grubby table, most pastries ( & smoked salmon) were gone, scrambled egg was stone cold and my husband was refused a coffee from the machine. Oddly, parking is added to your bill unless you spot the charge& ask for it to be removed. This hotel is pretty solidly fully- booked. They have little interest in keeping guests happy as they are guaranteed custom due to location. Heard 2 other people complaining about unsatisfactory rooms & asking to speak to Manager. We were given a modest discount but really not enough to compensate for a way below par experience.

5 star experience at a 5 star hotel ⭐️

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

sophieh823 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We somehow ended up with a free room upgrade to the Medeival Suite after only booking a classic room & it was genuinely the most spectacular room we’ve ever stayed in. Huge with a gorgeous canopy bed & a large bathroom with a shower & bath. The pool area & outdoor terraces are absolutely stunning & the library bar was gorgeous. All the staff were very helpful & spoke great English. Thank you to whoever upgraded us! It made our holiday. We had a wonderful time & will be back one day ❤️

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel de la Cité Carcassonne - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sam Richez, Director.

Disappointing rooms

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

MissJSF Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We so wanted to love this hotel but it really disappointed us. We’d booked a junior suite with a view but when we arrived we were given a small, dingy room with a very partial view of the bar in the garden. There was so much shrubbery near the doors and windows that you really couldn’t see much at all and this made the room very dark. When we complained we were told that there was nothing free until the following day but we could change rooms then. The following day we were shown the alternative room which was a great improvement but still had no view, however as it was much better than the old room we agreed to move. Our old room keys were taken off us and that was it we were stuck without a room until later in the afternoon when my husband kicked off and the room quickly became me available. So overall a very tired hotel - rooms definitely aren’t 5 star. The staff were pretty good and tried to be helpful. The pool was small but nice to have. The hotel was very central The parking (off site) was great and the parking guys brilliant We wouldn’t return to this hotel - the main reason we booked it was because of the pool but we would rather stay somewhere nicer without a pool

Elegant Hôtel in Carcassonne

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jmb1954 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My wife and I spent three days in Carcassonne with one full day to explore the city. Friends from Bordeaux recommended Hôtel de la Cité Carcassonne as a well positioned hotel for enjoying walking in the city. Be aware that there is no parking in the city but Hôtel de la Cité does have parking nearby and will assist you in bringing up your bags. Call ahead for an address of the parking lot as NAV programs can take you down some pretty narrow streets! Walking into the hotel, you are immediately met with an incredible fragrance. We asked at the desk where the perfume was coming from and discovered that it was a fragrance especially made for the hotel. Très chic! The hotel is absolutely beautiful and luxurious down to the smallest detail. The staff are very friendly and attentive. We unfortunately were not able to book reservations in the restaurant for dinner as it was fully booked the two nights we were there, months before our hotel reservations so make sure you book early. We did include breakfast in our booking and it was super. We felt like royalty as it was served in a banquet hall fit for a king. The bar was excellent both in offerings and ambience. We opted for local Languedoc wine on the terrace as the weather was beautiful. Our room was spacious and artfully decorated. The Hôtel de la Cité provided us with an excellent stay Carcassonne. I can’t be more effusive in my evaluation and recommendation.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel de la Cité Carcassonne - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sam Richez, Director.

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 653 görüş 9.5/10 Konum
  • 652 görüş 7.5/10 Oda
  • 987 görüş 8.8/10 Hizmet
  • 6 görüş 7.1/10 Wifi
  • 249 görüş 7.8/10 Kahvaltı
  • 77 görüş 5.7/10 Hijyen
  • 76 görüş 2.9/10 Fiyatının Karşılığı
  • 68 görüş 9.2/10 Havuz

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Carcassonne şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz