이비스 베를린 하우프트반호프 3성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.6/5 3,296 리뷰

이비스 베를린 하우프트반호프 - Image 1
이비스 베를린 하우프트반호프 - Image 2
이비스 베를린 하우프트반호프 - Image 3
이비스 베를린 하우프트반호프 - Image 4

호텔설명

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

호텔 추가 정보

  • 스위트 베드 바이 이비스 베드가 있는 모던한 객실

  • 대중교통 연결이 좋은 중심부에 위치해 있습니다.

  • 도보 거리에 브란덴부르크 문과 제국의회가 있습니다

  • 호텔 바에서 연중무휴 스낵과 음료 제공

  • 호텔 내 무료 짐 보관

숙박

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

호텔 위치

이비스 베를린 하우프트반호프

Invalidenstrasse 53, Invalidenstrasse 53, Invalidenstrasse 53
10557 베를린
독일

GPS:52.526914, 13.370354

호텔 접근 및 교통

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

호텔 인근
  • 주차장
  • 애완 동물 동반
  • 휠체어 이용 가능
  • Wi-Fi
  • 에어컨
  • 조식
  • 100% 금연 호텔

CHARLIE S CORNER EXPRESS

찰리스 코너 익스프레스 셀프 서비스 라운지에서 24시간 내내 시원한 음료, 스페셜티 커피, 청량음료를 즐겨 보세요. 중간중간 출출함을 달랠 수 있는 다양한 스낵이 준비되어 있습니다. 여기에서 베를린 여행을 재현해보세요.

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.6/5  3,296 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.5/5  1,009 리뷰

2023으뜸 시설

Poor zero star

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

office a TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

No water bottles, no toothpaste, no shoe shiner, no hot water kettle.. only basic room just next to hbf train station.. not worth staying.. big bathroom room just have a bed and tv that’s it. Not even proper space for luggage opening. You have to open ur baggage on floor..

Dear 507officea, We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest opinion and feedback. We understand if you feel disappointed with the offered services, as they did not match your expecatations. At ibis Berlin Hauptbahnhof, we strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the stay you were expecting from us. Although we do not provide water bottles, toothpaste, shoe shiner or hot water kettle in our basic rooms, we take pride in offering clean and comfortable accommodations with those amenities that we mention on our website and online descriptions. Thank you again for your review and we hope that next time you stay with us, your experience will be much better. Johanna Boss General Manager

Great location next to central station with large quiet rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Jennie P Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We booked this as it was next to the Hauptbahnhof central station. It was a bit expensive for an Ibis but the quality was superior to many other Ibis hotels we have stayed in. Large room with large bed and very quiet with great soundproofing. Easy access for our early morning Flixtrain the next day. The only adverse comment I would make was the charge for the breakfast at 15 EUR per person- we thought that was excessive - there are good cafes nearby.

Dear Jennie, thank you for your nice words and the great review about your stay with us! We are happy that you liked the rooms and could enjoy your stay in Berlin. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards Johanna Boss

Poor experience due to no AC.. even though IBIS saying they have it

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

flame01 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Disappointed I have stayed at various Ibis Hotels for years now and although they are clean and functional, my experience at this particular Berlin Ibis was disappointing, if the cost to me had been the normal price, i "may" have been able to understand but having booked through Hotels.Com I paid a total of €676.01 for 3 nights. Expensive yes, but for some reason all hotels in Berlin were expensive On checking in we were allocated room 212 The first issue was the heat in our room, it was excessive and very uncomfortable. On contacting the front desk, we were told that management turn off the AC to save money. Not good enough when Ibis advertise that the rooms have AC in them. The room itself was quite small with no room for 2 persons to walk by each other at the end of the bed. For some reason the mattress slid off the bed base each night. We did ask for a quiet room at check in and were allocated a room facing an internal courtyard on the 2nd floor. Great position and quiet but even opening the window the few inches that it would open, we had little or no fresh air coming into the room. We managed to borrow a small fan from reception The bathroom was fine with strong pressure from the Shower, but the water leaked out from the shower bottom onto the floor I note that other guests gave the breakfast a big thumbs up. We found it pretty good, with plenty of bread, cold choices, cereals, but the "hot items" each morning were just scrambled eggs, hard bolied eggs & sausage" ... not bad and tasty. Coffee was good Seats in the breakfast area were most uncomfortable to sit on., maybe to stop one lingering A side note .... the Peter Pane restaurant beside the Ibis has excellent burgers but a tad expensive.. a good choice Would I stay again .... not at the price I paid, we got little or no sleep due to the room temperature and with management turning off the AC, I'm not happy how management treats its guests

Nice, as most Ibis hotels

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

franciscor618 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel is very well located in front of the main station. Friendo staff. Not very big but confortable rooms. Varied and good breakfast, it is a pity it does not have a restaurant for Lunch or dinner.

Convenient location in Berlin.

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Lundy S TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great location. Literally across the street from the Berlin Hauptbahnhof. Nice, clean rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Easy walk to the Reichstag and Unter den Linden. The train station gives you easy access to local trains and subways.

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 1,989 리뷰 9.6/10 위치
  • 2,067 리뷰 7.1/10 객실
  • 1,647 리뷰 9/10 서비스
  • 67 리뷰 8.4/10 인터넷 가격
  • 1,129 리뷰 8.9/10 조식
  • 908 리뷰 8.7/10 청결도
  • 296 리뷰 8.9/10 분위기
  • 199 리뷰 7.4/10 레스토랑

Powered by Trustyou

주변에 있는 다른 시설

베를린 지역 모든 호텔