Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD oteli 5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5 8.907 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanamam

+ 26 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • At the doorstep of Jakarta's two luxury malls: Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia

  • Prime location at CBD area, overlooking Jakarta's most famous landmark

  • 23 state-of-art meeting venues including one ballroom able to welcome up to 1000 people

  • Vibrant dining options with 7 outlets

  • Easy access to public transport

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısıÜcretli hizmetler
  • Klimalı
  • SOEKARNO HATTAÜcretli hizmetler
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PMÜcretli hizmetler
  • Kuru Temizleme / ÜtüÜcretli hizmetler
  • ATM
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Fitness centre
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısıÜcretli hizmetler
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 2 Restoran
  • 2 Bar
  • Oda servisi
İş hizmetleri
  • 19 Toplantı odası
  • Toplantı oteli
  • Mac Bilgisayarlı Web Köşesi
  • İş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur
Bilgi mesajı

Otelin konumu

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

Jl M H Thamrin No 59
Jakarta Pusat
10350 jakarta
endonezya

Tel: +622131921111

Faks: (+62)21/31923333

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Uçakla

    SOEKARNO HATTA 27km / 16,78 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ödeme

  • Trenle

    GAMBIR 5km / 3,11 mil mesafede

GPS :-6.193499, 106.823695

Konaklama olanaklarımız

The newly renovated Guest Rooms are inspired by Indonesian art and style. They feature the most modern technology including High-Speed internet access, an efficient working desk, a stylish glass bathroom partition, LCD TV and exclusive amenities.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, City View

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 39 / 420 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Premium Superior Room, 2 Single size beds, City View

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 39 / 420 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

KAHYANGAN RESTAURANT

Mutfak türü: Japon mutfağı

Kahyangan serves a selection of premium quality meats, including imported Wagyu, US Rib Eye and premium Kobe beef which are served with fresh vegetables and the hotel's famous Ponzu Sauce

Öğle yemeği

11:30 - 15:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

18:00 - 21:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

SANA SINI RESTAURANT

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

Drawing inspirations from the Indonesian phrase 'Sana-Sini', which means 'here and there', Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers you an unrivalled culinary excursion into the different corners of Europe and Asia through 4 individually designed spacious counter

Öğle yemeği

12:00 - 15:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

18:00 - 21:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

THE BACK ROOM

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

A chic Gastro Bar that offers a delectable array of globally inspired dishes and in-house signature cocktails, which have been carefully crafted by our mixologist and executive chef.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

LE CHOCOLAT

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Both a lounge and boutique chocolatier, Le Chocolat offers creative cocoa and coffee creations to cajole the palate.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 19

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 648

  • Maksimum kapasite: 800 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 300 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.5/5

8.907 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.5/5

3.517 görüş

short weekend gateway

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

mdarmawan 23/03/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stay at the hotel for weekend gateway. Room was small for standard room and since we got upgraded so that we get corner room with small living room and pantry. Air condition is not cold and it can only cooling 1 part of the room which is the bed area. Therefore the living room and pantry area is very warm and dry. We called in the engineering to check and not much they can do about it since the air condition system is using an old technology. Room condition was old and since it was from the previous hotel and it's been there for years. We can smell that the room was very old room. We called in housekeeping to check the room for smells and the only thing they can do is spray the room with some kind of disinfectant or something to make the room smells good (for a while). There's been a misunderstanding for the stay since the housekeeping missed our room cleaning time. we left the room empty since 9.30am and when we come back to the room around 3pm, the room still not been clean up even though we put on "clean the room" sign on it. we need to call in the reception to make sure that we're still staying at the same room, because our key card also doesn't working when we come back to the room. and then after that the housekeeping clean up the room and it was very fast. Hotel location was perfect at the center of city with a nice view. Overall hotel staffs was very nice and helpful.

Dear mdarmawan, Let me first thank you for your review and will be responding the same to both your reviews posted as they are identical. You were indeed upgraded to one of our deluxe rooms which is larger than the type you had originally booked. I am sorry for the malfunctions you have pointed out in your review and would like to reassure you that our engineering team is investigating all matters raised. I am happy that overall you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel and that my team made you feel comfortable. We also have our Pullman Tower which starts from the Grand Deluxe rooms, I would advise for your future stays to book one of these rooms as the design is very different and the rooms are also of a larger size. In the meantime, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the very best. Stay safe and Happy. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Short weekend gateaway

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

mdarmawan07082021 23/03/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stay during the weekend. Standard room was small and because we got upgraded so we get the corner room (at the very end) with living room and small kitchen area (with no utilities only medium size fridge). Room air con was bad, only cover the bed area and not the entire room. We need to call in the engineer to check and fix the aircon. The room was an old room from previous hotel and it smells like a very old room. We need to call in housekeeping to spray some kind sprays to make the smells hone. But after a while it smells again. They have some misunderstanding on the cleaning up the room and we have not hot our room clean even afyer 3pm (we left the room empty since 9am and put makeup room sign). We call in houskeeping and the clean the room right away and it was fast. Overall the location was perfect at the center of town, only the room qas an old room. Hotel services wa excelent.

Dear mdarmawan07082021, Let me first thank you for your review and will be responding the same to both your reviews posted as they are identical. You were indeed upgraded to one of our deluxe rooms which is larger than the type you had originally booked. I am sorry for the malfunctions you have pointed out in your review and would like to reassure you that our engineering team is investigating all matters raised. I am happy that overall you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel and that my team made you feel comfortable. We also have our Pullman Tower which starts from the Grand Deluxe rooms, I would advise for your future stays to book one of these rooms as the design is very different and the rooms are also of a larger size. In the meantime, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the very best. Stay safe and Happy. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

My Go To Property in the Heart of Jakarta City Center

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Andy N 11/02/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have stayed multiple times in this property, probably 5x a year and it does not disappoint. Pros: Good price, amazing location right next to the MRT station, great staff, efficient service and good breakfast. All of these assessments were made for both pre and post COVID-19 pandemic. Will definitely continue to make this property my trusted go-to hotel in Jakarta.

Dear Andy N, Thank you for continued love for our hotel. We deeply appreciate your loyalty. I am glad to hear that your stay was once again flawless and we are equally proud of hearing you were very satisfied with the way we were able to accommodate to these special circumstances. Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words, and especially for keep trusting our property which are very much appreciated! Again, thank you for for the 5 star review given and we are looking forward to having you with us again. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Stay during pandemic

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

mxrmxr 26/01/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall quite satisfied for me stay at pullman hotel during this pandemic. Its location absolutely perfect, because nearby with shopping malls grand indonesia and plaza indonesia. hopefully, the breakfast section could become normal again in the nearest time

Dear mxrmxr, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us as well as our location which is indeed a real asset for us and for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we sincerely hope to welcome you for another stay with us to enjoy the perfect breakfast experience. Stay safe and until next time. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

good location

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

ferrytigor 06/01/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

this hotel located in jakarta city center. in front of this hotel there big shoping mall that we can choose. there grand indonesia shoping mall dan plaza Indonesia shoping mall. for breakfast this hotel only serve limited choices of food.

Dear ferrytigor, Thank you for your review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel’s location to be convenient. We also have highlighted your point in regards to your breakfast experience. Our breakfast menu offers a variety of Indonesian, Japanese and Western style dishes; however it is disappointing to learn that on this occasion your experience did not live up to your satisfaction in terms of variety. You have my reassurance that our Food & Beverage team was alerted of your review. Please do not hesitate to ask our team should you wish to have your desirable dishes available to enhance your next breakfast experience. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again real soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Gunawan B 31/12/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

-Service : Excellent -Location : Perfect -Cleanliness : Perfect -Room : Clean and spacious -Food / Breakfast : taste good but less options Staffs : friendly Fast check in & check out process. Will definitely come back again in the future.

Dear Gunawan B, We thank you for taking the time to write this Pullman experience and giving us the praise for so many of our high quality products and services, except for the breakfast option as you would like to see more variety which we conveyed to our Food & Beverage teams. We truly value your feedback and would also definitely be glad to welcome you back again at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. Wishing you only the best of health and happiness until that time. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice short escape

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

legionnes 18/11/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have nice stay and enjoy our nite in mid of Jakarta. Good service and fully under health protocol. Our room with Thamrin street view, so just open window can see lights of Thamrin and Malls. Room is rather small and old fashioned of TV.

Dear legionnes, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your review with us. We are glad to hear that you felt comfortable in our room with its spectacular view and that you found our service to be great. It is also wonderful to receive your appreciation for the health protocols that we consistently implement as our guests’ health and safety is one of our priorities. We always remain fully at your disposal and it is only our hope that you will give us the opportunity to introduce you to our rooms located in Pullman Tower, which benefits from more stylish, modern and trendy ambiance. See you again soon and stay safe! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Noise proof

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

a4kyun 29/09/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Minor issue, window not quite sound proof since I cam still hear vehicle from my room. Hopefully this will be fix soon. Due to pandemic breakfast delivered to my room, but hoping it will be treated as buffet no limitation, since I always order room woth breakfast and enjoy large meal in the morning

Dear a4kyun, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. As your satisfaction is our priority, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered in your room with the noise coming from the main road. We understand very clearly your concern and would be delighted to allocate you to a quieter room for your next stay with us. We also have highlighted your point in regards to your breakfast experience. Our in-room dining breakfast menu offers a variety of Indonesian, Japanese and Western style dishes; however it is disappointing to learn that on this occasion your experience did not live up to your satisfaction in terms of variety and quantity. Please do not hesitate to ask our team should you wish to have your desirable dishes available to enhance your next breakfast experience. Once again please accept our sincere apologies for the downfall you have experienced during your stay. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. With Warm Regads, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Best Hotel Experience Ever

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

berliansakti1985 08/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staying here with my bestie, the location is very strategic. The foods and cleanliness are good. And still can't get rid of how nice and polite the front office staffs. We will get back soonest for sure. And, Pullman always win my heart indeed.

Dear berliansakti1985, We are very happy to receive your positive review. Nothing makes us happier than to learn that you and your best friends left with great impressions of the hotel. We are glad to read that everything was perfect, including the food, the cleanliness and especially the friendliness of our Front Office Team. Thank you once again for rating us with 5 stars, we will be very happy to having you back at the hotel in the near future. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

excellent rapport qualite prix

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Maps44133257224 Friends getaway - 07/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It is rather an old hotel but nicely refurbished. The service is good and friendly, food is good too. The location near Plaza Indonesia is excellent for shopping.All commodities are nearby. The gym room and jacuzzi needs a visit

Dear Maps44133257224, I really appreciated your comments on your recent visit to our hotel. From the perfect location, food offerings to our team friendly and welcoming service. We are especially happy knowing our gym and Jacuzzi are marked as a must facility to visit in our property. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again very soon to make your entire satisfaction! With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Fell short in many areas and will not return

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

la_speranza 20/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Since my first visited Jakarta 6 years ago, Pullman had been my preferred hotel because of its location and high standards. I was not even an Accor member back then, but now I am a Gold member. Here are the areas that felt below my expectations: 1. Booked car transfer from them and driver failed to show up, causing great distress. 2. Rooms in so-so conditions, was not modern or up to date. I've addressed all the issues to the team, which they did apologise. 3. My friend visited me with her car, upon leaving, computer system failed to register her car and insisted she had to pay for parking. Called operator (2 am) and nobody picked up the call, I had to go down to front desk to sort out problem in my sleep clothes. Naturally, they got an earful form me for all these non sense. That really was the last straw that broke the camel's back. Basically, Pullman suffers from, what my local friend says, typical Indonesian attitude problem, "If it's not my problem why should I care?". They always smiled and pretend to listen to you, but at the end nothing is done, probably amused by my frustration. So, I have had enough, I shall move on to another Accor hotel, or another chain. Fortunately, they are so many good choices around. I love Jakarta, but sorry, not Pullman anymore.

Dear la_speranza, Thank you for your review and I am obviously disappointed that on this occasion you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. I am truly sorry that we were unable to provide the guest experience that you were looking for like your previous stays in our hotel. Our team always try and offer a solution to our guest as their comfort is of the utmost importance. However reading your review at first hand it seemed to be far from the high standard level of service expected at our hotel, not just from our guests but from our passionate team. After reviewing your comments, I made an investigation with the teams and was indicated that your transfer booking details were respected and it appears that upon arrival at the airport, our hotel representative had personally welcomed and escorted you to the car we had already reserved to make sure your ride to the hotel at ease as you wished. I am sorry if you felt otherwise but on our records, the service was delivered with the airport representative meeting you at the airport and providing the car. Please do rest assured that further investigation will be carried, should you wish to share more information, I would be delighted to receive it. On another note, we understand very clearly your frustration and anger due to the the unfortunate incident that happened to your friend and please accept our sincere apologies if you felt that our team did not effectively take care of your concerns. Please do rest assured that the team members on shift that day have been immediately enrolled back into training and adequate action was taken in order for this never to happen again. We always remain fully at your disposal and it is only our hope that your will give us the opportunity to deliver a more memorable experience when staying with us again. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good Location and Breakfast

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Zhiephs 12/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Book 3 rooms in this hotels when a promotion (include Breakfast) and has been paid. 1 Day before I was called by Accor that they can't allowed the promotion for 3 rooms but maximum 2 rooms. So we need to pay different rate for 1 room (not include Breakfast) which is more expensive. Rooms is standard, quiet small. We also book 1 apartment room type but coffeemaker can't work properly and on the kitchen side there's a leak which make the stove full of water. The good things is location and Breakfast.

Dear Zhiephs, Thank you for your review regarding your recent experience with us. Thank you for your support and loyalty of the Accor group however I’m sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding with your room reservation. Please also accept our apologies for the inconvenience experience in the Apartment with the coffee maker, all has now been fully rectified. I have since shared this with our Maintenance team who were able to take the necessary steps to rectify those shortcomings. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. For your next stay, please do let us know right away so we can ensure the most comfortable stay with us. On another note, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our location and the breakfast experience at Sana Sini Restaurant. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more memorable stay with us at Pullman. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Excellent

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

nicholaschong1 Business - 25/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Impeccable service as always, staff are friendly and the facilities are top notch, the room is so comfortable and I always get a good night's sleep every time I stay. The room service menu is fantastic.

Dear nicholaschong1 , Thank you very much for taking the time to share what a memorable experience you had with us. The team are so proud to read that your stay was made memorable through not just our facilities and your nice sleeping experience in our comfortable room, but of course the teams passion in creating only the best experiences for our guests. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Welcome gift very suprising

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Hendry J 22/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This never happened at any hotel I stayed before that the I received a very warm welcome from Pulman Jakarta the greeting written is very warm pair of dogs made from towel, pictured attached on bedside panel, is really very surprising. Also welcome fruit, and greeting call totally made my stayed is very welcoming and different. Thank you, definately will come to stay on other occassion. warmest regards, Hendry Juparky and fam

Dear Hendry J , I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was so special and memorable. We are passionate about making our guests happy and falling in love with our property. I am glad it shows and also pleased to read that our bespoke welcome amenities made a difference in your visit at our hotel. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great location, nice staff

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JeroenNovi Family - 21/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Picked this hotel for its brand reputation and the location, very pleased with my stay. Impressive lobby and some nice restaurants and bars. Staff is very professional and friendly. Rooms are indeed small, but not too small I would say. I was pretty annoyed to scan everything all the time to enter the hotel, but that seems to be everywhere in Jakarta.

Dear JeroenNovi, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your reviews on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to you found our hotel was a great place to stay and met your expectations of the Pullman brand. We are however sorry that you were surprised by the level of security in the hotel, but unfortunately this indeed a standard practice for hotels in Jakarta. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Jakarta. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Best Location with Great Breakfast

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Kuan Li Kelvin T Business - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Pullman Jakarta is really accessible and serve the best breakfast around the area. The price of the hotel is very affordable for corporate travel. Its one of my favorite hotel to stay in Jakarta. I totally enjoy my stay in Pullman. Not to forget to mention the service staff in the hotel are all well trained and friendly.

Dear Kuan Li Kelvin T, Thank you very much for your review of Pullman Jakarta Indonesia . We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we have become your favorite in Jakarta. From the convenience of our location to the great Pullman breakfast and the friendly service of our team, we are all about offering positive and memorable experiences to all our guests. The team and I will be delighted to have you back, hopefully very soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Mr.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

rudywib0w0 Family - 02/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Brunch is Perfect! Got upgrade at Apartment... room is bigger, nice and clean! Kids-club was enjoyable for the kids...(need more attaction) Location is near the shopping mall. Easy to to have mid night sale.

Dear rudywib0w0, We thank you for taking the time to write this Pullman experience and giving us the praise for our Sunday Brunch. It also feels great to know when a guest satisfied with the complimentary room upgrade. At the same time, we are glad to know that your children had a great time at the playground with its activities, even if you were expecting more attraction offered. It will be taken into account for the future program. Furthermore, we discovered you join other guests who have commonly mentioned and enjoyed our location, which is easy reach to the city’s main shopping destinations. We hope to see you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia in the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Best hotel in Jakarta CBD area

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Yeepeeya Business - 25/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very convenient to the nearby shopping centers and food store and restaurant. The MRT station just in front of the hotel. The traffic light control is there to help you cross over to the shopping center and need not to go for a big round.

Dear Yeepeeya , Thank you for the great headline of our property, “the best hotel in Jakarta CBD area”. As you mentioned, being centrally located, our hotel has easy reach to the city’s main shopping destinations and the MRT station of Bundaran HI. With the latest feature of pedestrian crossing in front of the hotel, our guests can access the mall even faster. We hope to see you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia in the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great Location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

johnee88 Business - 19/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall was very good, but the only thing was I had to pay for a broken tumbler. And it was not cheap, US$18 for 1 piece. I am ok to pay if this tumbler was for use in the mini bar but not when it was one that was used in the toilet. Why put such an expensive item in the toilet and why used such a shape. It does not make sense.

Dear johnee88, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of Pullman Jakarta Indonesia on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you had an overall pleasant experience in the hotel and that our location was up to your liking. In taking great care of our chic, stylish and modern guest rooms, one of our main priority is to be able to feature a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere together with fully-equipped bathrooms. Nevertheless we have carefully reviewed your feedback and you can rest assured that it will be taken into account for the future setup. Thank you once again and we will be happy to welcoming you back the next time you visit the vibrant city of Jakarta. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

I Feel At Home Except...

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

mycroftech Business - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It's my first time to visit Jakarta and my first impression was it does look and feel like Manila, my home town. Staying at Pullman made it extra special as I was treated to world class facilities and service. The staff was very helpful and warm despite of the strict security. I didnt feel discomfort my whole stay. The location is convenient to malls, trains, buses, and other forms of transportation. My breakfast was also delicious and the spread is perfect. Overall I never felt I left home except for the language barrier other than that Ill definitely go back and recommend Pullman!

Dear Rafael S., I would like to thank you for taking the time in writing your review about how your stay at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia turned out to be. We are always pleased to know our guests appreciate the time they spent and felt like being home when they stay with us. On another note, we have well noted the challenges that you encountered in certain areas about the language barrier. You have my reassurance that our Training Manager was alerted of your review and corrective measures will be in place. Thank you for recommending our property to the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

jakarta şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz