信息短信

巴厘岛勒吉安美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 6,101 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
巴厘岛勒吉安美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 23 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 带跌水潭的豪华房

  • 体验 MyGlass 套餐,尽享精美饮料免费续杯体验

  • 靠近餐厅、酒吧、购物场所和夜生活区

  • 选择 MyKids 套餐,用全天供应的儿童菜单和儿童角的儿童电影好好款待您的孩子

  • Ancak 餐厅和休闲区供应国际美食

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 儿童服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 延迟至下午 6 点退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫
  • 自动提款机
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 按摩 付费服务
  • 儿童服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 7 会议室
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

巴厘岛勒吉安美居酒店

Jl Raya Legian
Kuta
Kuta, Bali
80361 巴厘岛
印度尼西亚

电话: +623619386100

传真: (+62)361/9386200

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    NGURAH RAI 达到 4公里 / 2.49 英里

GPS :-8.708029, 115.171947

我们的客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

ANCAK RESTAURANT & LOUNGE

美食类型: 国际

Located at Lobby level. Leading to the outdoor pool & famous Bali street shopping experience. Our chef proudly provides all-day dining. Chill out with a cold beer & lounge by the pool.

LOUNGE BAR AND WINE

酒廊吧靠近大堂。品种繁多的精选饮料和小吃,任君选择,您可在我们的大堂一边欣赏花园美景,一边尽情享用。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日
当前不可用

POOLE BAR & LOUNGE

酒店坐享环境安静的优越位置。非常适合举办私人活动,欢迎内外部团体前来。我们的餐饮团队和精通各种菜系的主厨可根据您的预算和口味为您量身打造宴会。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:7

  • 最大面积:156 平方米

  • 最大容量:170 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:88 个人

了解更多信息


巴厘岛勒吉安美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

6,101 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

2,119 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Very limited voucher tu be used for Accor Member

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Deny S 04/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay for one night and want to use my upgrade room and free breakfast voucher. But the receptionist not allowed me to use those voucher at the same time impolitely. I told them that I was stay there 3 months ago but allowed me to apply both of the voucher at the same time. I think there is miscom problem in the hotel frontline management. Very disappointed and very not recommended hotel for Accor member.

Dear Mr. Deny S Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Legian. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. for the member voucher breakfast and the room upgrade voucher we are so sorry for the inconvenience caused as the term and condition of the membership is only one voucher can be used for each day, Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warmest Regards I Komang Mudita Front Office Manager

Nice Location and service

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

WinstonSby Business - 28/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

When I stayed there, only first floor rooms are opened. Few guests during the pandemic. Was upgraded to room with private pool. The hotels location is good, and the staffs are nice and accomodating. Definitely will come back.

Dear Happiness33147873193 warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Legian. thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. warmest regards I Komang Mudita front office Manager

Decent Hotel in the Center of Legian

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

esantoso 05/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Mercure Legian is one of my favorite hotel in Legian. Location is very good as it is in the center of Legian, so just within walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shops. Too bad, this time, due to covid, all crowd in Legian did not exist as most places are still close. All the staff are very friendly and special thank to bu Melisa, who is very helpful during my stay in Mercure. Room with plung pool is very nice

Dear Mr. Esantoso, warmest greeting from mercure Bali Legian. thank you for taking the time to share your great experience during your stay in Mercure Bali Legian. is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one warmest regards. I Komang Mudita front office Manager

舒適與豐富多彩的體驗

客户意见评级 4.0/5

William C. 家庭住宿 - 12/02/2020 所有已确认评论

地點好,早餐豐富,但客房設備有待改善:例如明明是家庭四人房,但漱口杯只有兩個,也沒有刮鬍刀,還有浴室水龍頭輕輕一轉就會掉下來,吹風機用30秒就會自動斷電,這在我們住的其他飯店是沒有發生過的,若能改進就會更棒了!

Dear Mr. William, 感谢您填写我们的问卷。 感谢您花费大量时间提供宝贵的反馈意见。 我们很高兴知道您的住宿体验非常美好,并且所提供的产品,服务和设施都达到了您的期望。 感谢您提供的所有建设性反馈,我已与相关部门负责人分享了该反馈,以便进一步跟进。 您的好评给我们带来了极大的快乐,并为我们的团队提供支持,为我们宝贵的客人提供优质的服务。 让您成为我们宝贵的客人,使您始终感到宾至如归,是我们的荣幸。 再次感谢您,我们期待着您的下次访问巴厘岛。 Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager

Good location but needs an upgrade.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Joan H 11/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Mercure Bali Legian is in a great location but needs an upgrade as you are paying near top dollar for the stay. The billing system is the strangest system I have ever encountered and needs to be fully explained to guests as they arrive to stop guests being completely confused and angry.

Dear Joan H, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. Following up your feedback about the billing system, would you mind to send me the email to gr@mercurebalilegian.com for further information in order to follow up this matter with related department? We do apologize for inconvenience caused and we look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Horrible stay

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

lisacI1294ZO 09/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

my daughter booked this as a staff member , she doesnt have a card as they are in the process of getting new ones however was given a letter my her manager to confirm staff rates applicable. however everytime we had breakfast we had to spend 30 min with reception to verify that staff rates were applicable. they didnt honor as she didnt have the card and couldnt show the letter as that was given to them at check in . the stay here was so bad i wont ever return. we paid for late check out so we could sleep through the day as we had a night time flight only for them to have a cocktail party on the 6th right outside our room, closing one of the pools to patrons. we couldnt sleep because the mc and music was so loud. the rooms were never cleaned properly.over all a very disapointing experience.

Dear lisacl1294ZO, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. We do apologize for the misunderstanding of the discount. We will do further investigation for this matter through related departments. For the party, it is annual party for member which welcome everyone to join. We do apologize for inconvenience caused by the noise. We hope we have the second chance to look forward for your return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Mercure Bali Legian

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

rachelwah2020 02/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our recent stay at the Mercure Bali Legian has been great, employees are courteous, warmth and quick to come to your service, hotel is nice and located at a strategic location with easy access to shops and food, we really enjoy the stay! thank you !

Dear rachelwah2020, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future and do not hesitate to contact me through email if you need any assistance for your other visit to Bali, especially in Legian area. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Average

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Belinda M 30/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We recently stayed at Mecure Legian. We booked an executive balcony suite which was really nice. However the suites are on the corners of the building and ours was overlooking JL legian which was quite noisy. The corner where the Mecure is is very busy. The room itself was big and comfortable and well appointed. The refrigerator was a warmer/cooler which didn't cool very well and the bathroom although was really nice and big had a really awful smell coming from the shower drain. Staff were very nice. The pool on level 4 wasn't inviting and very hot but the pool on level 1 was quite nice. Overall I thought it was ok but wouldn't stay again as I think there are a lot better options for accommodation in Bali.

Dear Belinda M, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. Following up your feedback about the noise, feel free to inform us and we would be very happy to find you another room in quiet area. We do apologize for inconvenience caused and we look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Consistently great service and value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

TonyH4163 27/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Decided to extend my stay in Bali and looked for a value for money option. The Mercure Legian came out tops for value with a great breakfast. The room was clean and modern, enjoyes the happy hour cocktails, and the proximity to everything.

Dear TonyH4163, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Bali Brealk

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

NTflyer2016 Family - 19/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had a good stay at the Mercure. The hotel is located in an ideal spot in the Kuta/Legian area. The room was Ok but a little small as we had the bunk beds in the room. Would have thought that the family room that has the bunk beds would be the biggest rooms in the hotel not some of the smallest. The bed was fairly lumpy and not as comfortable as others we have stayed in recently. The shower shot water all over the place and the pressure was average at best. Towels and linen are starting to get old and worn especially the pool towels. Breakfast was good for a Mercure level property. Staff were nice and helpful when ever needed. As an Gold ALL Accor member I was hoping for an upgrade with our room but that did not happen, I thought they may have included something else because of it not happening. Also the welcome drink only been able to select water or soft drink is poor. The stay was fine but we will probably look at other Accor properties when we return to Bali in October.

Dear NTflyer2016, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. We thank you for being our ALL Gold member and we do apologize for inconvenience caused by the soft benefit of upgrade. For member who booked the family room, we consider not to upgrade them due the special arrangement of bunk bed in that room category; however we will consider your feedback to include something in the future. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Awesome stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

admintropwood Family - 15/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had the best stay at your hotel What made it the best was I left my purse in the ladies and didnt realize til 2 hrs later. Upon my return and search one of your staff members had returned it to the reception . With all monies in tack. What awesome staff you have :)

Dear admintropwood, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Horrible

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

dalavis Family - 11/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sadly while in Bali my nephew was injured in the hotel. While he was laying on the floor screaming in agony while waiting for the ambulance, one staff member videoed him while about 10 other staff members stood around watching him. When we asked for help, they just continued to stand by and watch. Disgusted in them

Dear dalavis, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent visit to Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I hope your nephew is feeling better now. Please allow me to explain a little bit of the situation; your nephew in drunk condition was jumped to ramp from public toilet which not cover by CCTV for privacy reason. One of security staff took video for accident reporting. Also, based on medical information after called ambulance, they asked us to let your nephew at original place. We do apologize for inconvenience if there is no explanation on that day. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Policies Require Change

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dannyzaneta Family - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Paid in full in advance. However as my credit card number had changed due to a fraudulent transaction, i had a different card numbers, my booking had to be cancelled and refunded and i repay hotel could not refund immediately unlike the deposit, so i know wait in hope i get back the payment i made 9 months before.

Dear dannyzaneta, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your experience with us through TripAdvisor page. Following up your feedback about the credit card policy; we made this policy to protect our guest from fraud transaction while they made the payment online which happen several times in Bali. If you have changed the card due certain number of reasons, you may contact us prior to arrival for other option and avoid the difficulty upon arrival. For the payment that we refunded back to you, you may contact us to gr@mercurebalilegian.com for further information.Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

My First Choice In Bali

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Choong Wai S Solo travel - 28/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As an ALL Gold member, been upgraded to a bigger room which is a corner unit, with a L shape balcony, the balcony is BIG! Love it. Needless to say, the location of the hotel is excellent! Not far from Kuta area, and not as noisy (happening) as Kuta area at night. And it is not far from Seminyak area too. Check In/ Out were smooth and quick, the front desk team was friendly, welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and well-maintained, housekeeping and maintenance team did a good job. The corner unit is quite near to the main road, can be "noisy" at night, but not an issue for me as I am not a light sleeper. Room was spacious (for the price), well furnished. Restaurant staff was friendly and efficient. Ordered a room service, I am sorry to say that the taste still have some room for improvement (to my liking). The fried rice was delicious but the dumpling soup was a failure to me (but, hey! just take it as an exotic Bali style dumpling soup). Overall, this was a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Have to take this opportunity to thank the team.

Dear Choong Wai S, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for being our ALL Gold member. We really appreciate your loyalty to our network. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Basic Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

JustinKWLee Couples - 27/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Basic Hotel in the middle of Legian. Accessible to various food and shopping venues, either via a short walk or Grab. Being a Platinum ALL member, one would expect to receive the recognition, other than a courtesy welcome back and than you for being a loyal member. This gave way to a more intrusive individual by the name of Citra who was hell bent on ensuring that she caught us at every possible way to sell the Accor Plus program, including calling us in the room twice when we were resting. Breakfast in the main dining restaurant can only be best described as a decadent pile of food placed together. If one looks into the kitchen, clearly food hygiene standards are not enforced. The so called upgraded bedroom was ridden with bugs, fridge was not working but was replaced later. The bed was so old that there was a depression which made sleeping a painful experience. Asked the Front Office and Housekeeping to change the bed or put an extra bedding to reduce the depression in the bed but was never done throughout the 5 night stay. Frankly, we should have used the Pullman, about 500 metres down the street as this hotel leaves a lot to be desired, even for a loyal ALL guest.

Dear JustinKWLee, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for being our ALL Platinum member. We really appreciate your loyalty to our network. Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent vacation in Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. Thank you for your constructive criticism; it is very much appreciated. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Kind Regards Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Near Kuta beach and good for holiday

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

MEGAWATIKDR Family - 27/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay with my family, we have room with extra bed and upgrade to Balcony pool view as ALL member. and every morning, they offer me hot chocolate to my wife and child for free, very special, feel at home. Hotel is near Kuta beach, only 20 minutes from airport and not so traffic jam in legian/kuta area. Many shop, food/restaurant around hotel. I have diner in here, Duck Crispy is very good taste. They have 2 swimming pool, Rooftop is must try. only 1 thing that I suggest for hotel management, I find many ant in the toilet, but they already do pest control after I report it, very apreciate for this job. I recommend for family, honeymoon and couple holiday to stay in this hotel.

Dear smileholidaykdr, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Great hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Sherron M Couples - 10/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Have stopped at this hotel a few and just love it. The location is fantastic as it is very central. The rooms are a great size and the staff are really fantastic. Breakfast is very good and we frequently have dinner in the hotel and all the food has been great. I will stop there again as I love it.

Dear Sherron M, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

Mini bar

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

patannt46 Couples - 08/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel was very clean but when we got to our room there was no mini bar cold drinks in the fridge water as well I went to reception and asked why they said you had to ask for mini bar so I asked for one All other accor hotel's that we have stayed in all have mini bars The next day still no mini bar So very disappointed with this hotel

Dear patannt46, Thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Legian during your recent vacation in Bali. I have passed on and discussed your comments with the team who are saddened that you have not carried back amazing memories of your stay with us. I will most certainly share all your comments with the team; who will be delighted to hear your valued feedback. Thank you for your constructive criticism; it is very much appreciated. We look forward to a return visit in the future to allow us to make up for these shortfalls that you have highlighted in your review. Kind Regards Melisa Guest Experience Manager

Hotel with good services

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dodiekas Family - 07/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The strategic location with good amenities, with two pools so can coice which prefer fo sunroof pool or garden pool. As ALL member get previledge welcoming drinks during check in & complementary in Bar. I have only one select for room bigger or breakfast complementary free as normaly can usage both in other ALL hotel network. We redemp for birthday cake as well

Dear dodiekas, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

I just loved my experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

tamaraeve Couples - 29/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel was amazing, they upgraded us to a junior suit for our anniversary stay. Highlights were very warm staff and their hospitality and service. An ok restaurants food for dinner and lunch was very good with cocktails

Dear tamaraeve, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Legian Thank you for sharing your great experience with us through TripAdvisor page. We are happy to hear such positive feedback and we are very grateful for your review of our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service extended by our professional staff. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back, once again, to Mercure Bali Legian in the near future. Thank you for allowing us to turn your moments into memories. Best Regards, Melisa Guest Experience Manager gr@mercurebalilegian.com

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴厘岛 的所有酒店