ข้อความข้อมูล

ไอบิส ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส โรงแรม 3 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 4.4/5 รีวิว 11,297 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้

ห้อง 1

จำนวนบุคคล
อายุของเด็ก

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
Accor Live Limitless

ฟรี: สมัครสมาชิก

เมื่อท่านจองห้องพักที่โรงแรมนี้:

  • ฉันได้รับคะแนนสถานะและคะแนนรางวัล

  • ฉันสามารถใช้คะแนนรางวัลของฉัน

  • ฉันได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์

  • ฉันสามารถใช้สิทธิประโยชน์ของราคาสมาชิก

ไอบิส ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส
ดูแผนที่
+ 17 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • ห้องพักทันสมัย 297 ห้องและพร้อมเตียงนอนจากนวัตกรรมสุดล้ำแสนสบาย

  • ตั้งอยู่ในใจกลางกรุงลอนดอน เดินทางไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ ได้สะดวก

  • มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับลูกค้าทุพพลภาพ

  • มีบริการ WIFI ฟรีทั่วทั้งโรงแรม

  • ยินดีต้อนรับลูกค้าที่มีสัตว์เลี้ยงมาด้วย

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพักบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • การเช็คอินก่อนเวลา/การเช็คเอาท์ล่วงเวลาบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • บริการซักรีด
  • แลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้าบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 1 แห่ง
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • เรือนำเที่ยว
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • บิสซิเนสเซ็นเตอร์แบบบริการตัวเอง
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสารบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

ไอบิส ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส

49 Blackfriars road
SE1 8NZ ลอนดอน
สหราชอาณาจักร

โทร: +4402076332720

แฟ็กซ์: (+44)02076332730

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • SOUTHWARK STOP :  45 63 100 N63 SOUTHWARK STOP

  • SOUTHWARK :  JUBILEE LINE SOUTHWARK

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    GATWICK AIRPORT ที่ 43.8 กม. / 27.22 ไมล์

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    HEATHROW AIRPORT ที่ 30 กม. / 18.64 ไมล์

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT ที่ 12.3 กม. / 7.64 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    BLACKFRIARS ที่ 0.75 กม. / 0.47 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    SOUTHWARK ที่ 0.14 กม. / 0.09 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    WATERLOO ที่ 0.8 กม. / 0.5 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    WATERLOO STATION ที่ 1 กม. / 0.62 ไมล์

พิกัด:51.505136, -0.104874

ที่พักของเรา

ห้องเตียงคู่ห้องพร้อมเตียงขนาดใหญ่ 1 เตียง

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 16 / 172 sq ft
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตแบบไร้สายในห้องของคุณ
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง
  • อุปกรณ์ชงชาและกาแฟ

ห้องเตียงคู่ 2 เตียง

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 16 / 172 sq ft
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตแบบไร้สายในห้องของคุณ
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง
  • อุปกรณ์ชงชาและกาแฟ

ห้องแฟมิลี่พร้อม 1 เตียงคู่ + 1 เตียงโซฟา

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 3
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 20 / 215 sq ft
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตแบบไร้สายในห้องของคุณ
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง
  • อุปกรณ์ชงชาและกาแฟ

ห้องเห็นวิวเมืองพร้อมเตียงคู่

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 16 / 172 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งเมือง *

ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • อินเทอร์เน็ตแบบไร้สายในห้องของคุณ
  • อินเทอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง
  • อุปกรณ์ชงชาและกาแฟ
ห้องพัก

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

FOGG'S

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

หิวไหม? คุณไม่ต้องออกจากโรงแรมก็ได้ เมนูที่ Fogg's ได้แรงบันดาลใจจากจิตวิญญาณการผจญภัยทั่วโลก มีแต่รายการโปรดของทุกคน ตั้งแต่พิซซ่าและสลัดอร่อย ๆ ไปจนถึงซุปหอมหวนและอาหารง่าย ๆ สไตล์ดินเนอร์

อาหารกลางวัน

12:00 - 14:30

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

อาหารเย็น

18:00 - 22:00

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

BAR

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

ดื่มกาแฟให้ผ่อนคลาย จิบไวน์ Sauvignon เย็น ๆ หรือดื่มเบียร์สักแก้วหรือสองแก้ว บาร์ทันสมัยในโรงแรมของเราเป็นสถานที่เหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อนและผ่อนคลาย หรือใช้เวลาให้คุ้มค่ากับเพื่อนร่วมทาง

อาหารกลางวัน

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

อาหารเย็น

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
ไอบิส ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.4/5

รีวิว 11,297 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.0/5

รีวิว 4,265 รายการ

2020 รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor
Certificate of excellence ปี 2020

You Get What You Expect, Done Well

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

GuidoAnchovii 11/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

(this was an overnight stay) Location is a very short walk from the tube, so it's easy to get to. Front desk staff were helpful & organised, and I had my room key within a couple of minutes of walking in. Layout of the floor I was on was a convoluted set of hallways, but well-signposted, so finding my room wasn't an issue. Room was comfy; Everything worked, everything you'd expect from an Ibis room was there. If you're looking for a high-end hotel experience, you shouldn't be looking at an Ibis. If what you want is a comfortable room, this is a good option.

Dear GuidoAnchovii, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you enjoyed the efficient service from our team and the comfort of the room. We hope your overnight stay in London was overall pleasant, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again on your next trip! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Over firm pillows

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Agasaya 10/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This is a great hotel just a few yards from Southark tube station or a short stroll from London Waterloo. The bar area is comfortable, the rooms are well lit and well designed. The only issue I had were the rock hard pillows which made it difficult to get to sleep and when I woke up I had a terrible crick in my neck. I know I probably could have got up, got dressed again and gone downstairs to ask for some softer ones at reception,assuming reception had access to the housekeepers store of course, but it was late and I just wanted to sleep. I wont make the same mistake again, I'll either take a travel pillow or ask for a soft one at checkin but really, how they expect anyone to get a decent nights sleep with these over full over hard horrors I don't know.

Dear Agasaya, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with our bedding and could not enjoy a restful night of comfortable sleep. Ibis hotels in Europe changed all the bedding and the vast majority of our clients are very pleased with this. Our pillows are standard for the UK market and renewed in order to ensure the best quality possible. I appreciate however that sleeping habits are very hard to satisfy for everybody, and your comments will be taken into consideration. I hope this will not discourage you from choosing us again next time you are in London, as we would be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location with a little missing details

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

abenli Solo travel - 22/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Everything was okay but it could be better. I am staying at accor member hotels for business purposes for half of my year. And I'm so happy with each of them. However, my expectatition is a bit higher than what I experienced this time. Thank you for the hospitatility.

Dear Abenli, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that your stay with us did not give you better satisfaction. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We hope that your visit to London was nonetheless pleasant, and that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good budget hotel in excellent location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stanley M Couples - 09/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This hotel is a great budget option. The location is very good, easy walking distance to 2 underground stations. The staff are lovely, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is superb with a wide range of hot and cold food and very well organised.

Dear Stanley M, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Centrally located with all the Amenities !

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lynnreini2019 Family - 05/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We took a family vacation so needed a cost effective hotel. The Black friar was the perfect price and had everything we needed to be comfortable and very good WIFI service. Staff were helpful. The best part was that the location was so walkable...just a few blocks away from the Tata Modern and the Shakespear Globe and not far to the national gallery or London Bridge. We had a wonderful time!

Dear Lynnreini2019, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in London. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Trip to London

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mirfandar Family - 30/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Hotel is at a very prime location. A few minutes walk from southWark train station. Excellent service and breakfast. If you want to stay in central London then this is the best place. Rooms are decent size but bathrooms are small. Overall good size room. You can’t beat the price.

Dear Mirfandar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind words. We hope you had a pleasant time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location Value for Money

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

geofflauintemann Friends getaway - 24/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Helpful staff at the reception. Rooms are very clean. Close to bus stops and train station. Breakfast is good value. Stayed at this hotel last year with family too and this hotel is highly recommended! Really good value for money.

Dear Geofflauintemann, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us, and we thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Ok for 1 night close to City

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

py_maurois Solo travel - 09/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel location in London is convenient as close to the City. Otherwise the room bathroom was dispointing as it was cubicle in the room rather than a proper bathroom as in other rooms used before. Otherwise quiet room and bed OK.

Dear Py_maurois, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Although we are sorry to hear that the bathroom in your accommodation did not meet your expectations, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, and wee hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to London. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Convenient but a bit disappointing

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

D8671PSdaniels Business - 09/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very central location, which was perfect. No fridge or safe in room, and no early check in was available. I arrived at 5am in the morning with a congress at 8 pm , and had to make do with foyer/lounge area. When i had asked about early check in (before I arrived in London) I was told to book another room at £200!!! for 3 hours!! My congress was whole day and only got back to my hotel at 5 pm. Breakfast was reasonable but eggs overdone, and coffee (capuccino) from the bar area terrible. They need to do proper training there if you are going to have an expensive Lavazza Machine there.

Dear D8671PSdaniels, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. I am sorry that on this occasion you were not satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately, our early check-ins are available from 10 am only and we cannot guarantee the vacancy of a room at an earlier time; this is why we offer the possibility to reserve a room for the previous night, which is a common practice amongst early travelers and ensures access to your room at your arrival. Furthermore, I am sorry to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We treat our guests' feedback with the utmost seriousness and I would like to thank you for taking this point to our attention and give us the opportunity to better our services. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant experience for your next visit in London, as we would be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Excellent stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ไม่ระบุชื่อ Family - 06/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Tree years after our first visit of the Ibis Blackfriars, we were happy to see that the basics of the hotel remained the same: good location, friendly and helpfull staff and excellent service. The hote will remain our starting point when visiting London.

Dear Null, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you have such pleasant stays with us. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hotel, Great location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

whitehunter01 Business - 03/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Staff are always very nice, Rooms are good value for money in London, of a reasonable size and always very clean. The location is excellent, close to the tube and trains, and the breakfast is always decent.

Dear Whitehunter01, Thank you for your lovely comments! We are delighted that you enjoy your stays with us, and it was a pleasure sharing your compliments with the team. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hospitality, good service, and value for money.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

itdhip0rnr Couples - 02/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Location is ok, not far from Thame River and train station that is in walking distance. Room size is quite bigger than other Ibis that I used to stay. Breakfast is not variety but good quality. Friendly staffs with good service mind especially at the reception part. Especially, Laurence - I met her in the after noon on 26/10/19. I asked her about the microwave to heat up my food that was purchased from the convenience store. She handled every things for me starting from asked the kitchen staff about the microwave, brought my food to the kitchen and heated it up, and brought my hot food back to me. Very appropriate. Another one was staff who serviced me during check out on 27/10/19 around 4pm.(sorry I didn't ask his name. He called taxi for me to go to airport and help me to lift my big luggage in to taxi. Other staffs are OK that made me appreciation. Check in and check out process is quick.

Dear Itdhip0rnr, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that we made your visit enjoyable. It was a pleasure sharing your kind comments and compliments with the team! We hope that you equally enjoyed your visit to London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

SFT

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dominiqueSFT Couples - 01/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Main dissatisfaction: my deposit has NOT YET been refunded; it was drawn out immediately during the early check in. 3 days after check out and billing, not yet credited back to my card After over 10 years with Accor (and Gold) this is not what I expect

Dear DominiqueSFT, Thank you for your comment. Further to our email exchange, we were happy to confirm that the refund of your deposit went through shortly afterwards. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience the process might have caused you. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us nonetheless, and that this matter will not discourage you from staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, convenient location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

misterchaps Business - 22/10/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, e.g kettle (no fridge). convenient location esp if working south of river with several tube stops and reasonable restauarants in walking distance.

Dear Misterchaps, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest experience

Good trip.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

guilhermemartins1 Couples - 20/10/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I traveled with my wife on vacations. We liked the location, the breakfast and the restaurant in the evening. The room wasn´t big, but suficient. The atendands were very polity and the cleaness was good.

Dear Guilhermemartins1 Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the ibis London Blackfriars, and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

All great, as usual

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

378bentoa Family - 09/09/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stay at Ibis Blackfriars only for one night, the check-in was good, the room was as usual at Ibis, the breakfast above average and the check-out fantastic. Good option for staying in London. Excelent breakfast.

Dear 378bentoa, Thank you for your lovely comments about your visit to ibis London Blackfriars! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and enjoyed the quality of our breakfast and the friendly service of our team. We hope you had a great time in London, and it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Guest Experience

No free breakfast left a bad taste in my mouth

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

B6327YW Couples - 04/09/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Having booked a 3 night stay on the understanding that in doing so I would receive free breakfasts during my stay, I was very disappointed to be told that this was not the case. It seems that I should have clicked the room plus breakfast button instead of the room only. As it was supposed to be free anyway I am not sure what difference that makes but apparently it does and I should have booked the breakfast option then had the cost deducted at the checkout - can’t recall seeing any guidance on this. I was advised that as I also booked into my loyalty account this may have altered the price I paid - well I hope it did and my loyalty was rewarded. Unfortunately although a compromise of one breakfast was offered this huge organisation was unwilling to provide the deal it offered. Their sausages are obviously prized possessions which are not to be handed out willy nilly- oh no. It seems that loyalty is definitely not rewarded by Accord Ibis. Otherwise the hotel is clean and conveniently located for transport links.

Dear B6327YW, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the ibis London Blackfriars. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have share your comment with our head office in order to take the appropriate measures to address the problem, and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Great location and service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

John Y Couples - 31/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

After a long flight we were pleased to find our hotel close by Southwark tube station. We were welcomed by friendly staff who looked after our luggage until our room was prepared. All staff that we encountered during a 4 day stay made us feel at home and we enjoyed a great breakfast every day.

Dear John, Thank you very much for your amazing review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the ibis London Blackfriars, and especially the friendly service of our team. We hope you had a pleasant time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

The best choice

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tourist26698443320 Family - 21/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel, with a very dynamic and kind staff. Comfortable room and very quiet. Delicious breakfast. Good location- near Jubilee line , Blackfriars and Waterloo - very easy to catch the underground, buses and trains. Everything was perfect! We loved to stay there! Definitely the best choice in London!!! A huge thank you for the Ibis Blackfriars Team!!!!

Dear Tourist26698443320, Thank you for your lovely comments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will happily pass along the thanks and compliments to the team. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again for your next visit! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Great spot

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Happiness770312 Friends getaway - 24/07/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great spot to sightsee London in a walking distance. Very central with the tube/train station nearby. The staff were very thoughtful and kind. The breakfast was the best way to start the adventurous day.

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Guest Experience

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน ลอนดอน