โนโวเทล ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส

โนโวเทล ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.4/5 รีวิว 1,365 รายการ

ดูแผนที่

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • โรงแรมที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental

  • ใช้เวลาเดิน 15 นาทีถึงวิหาร St. Paul's, Tate Modern และ London Eye

  • ตั้งอยู่ในย่าน Southbank ซึ่งเป็นศูนย์รวมของวัฒนธรรมและร้านอาหารมากมาย

  • ห้องประชุมที่สะดวกและ WIFI ฟรี ห้องพักทันสมัย 182 ห้องและห้องที่สะดวกสำหรับผู้ทุพลลภาพ 10 ห้อง

  • สระว่ายน้ำอุ่นในร่ม ห้องซาวน่า และฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

โนโวเทล ลอนดอน แบล็คฟรีอาร์ส

46 Blackfriars Road
SE1 8NZ ลอนดอน
สหราชอาณาจักร

พิกัด:51.505157, -0.104709

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป
ในสถานที่
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม

JAMBOREE FOODFEST & BAR

ให้ลิ้มรสการเดินทางแห่งรสชาติด้วยเมนู Jamboree Foodfest ขึ้นสังเวียน Raging Bull เต้นไปกับ The Jerk หรือมีความสัมพันธ์กับ Morris Major เพลิดเพลินกับบรรยากาศสุดผ่อนคลาย

ที่พักของเรา

โรงแรมครบครันด้วยนวัตกรรม 100% ในห้องพักของโนโวเทลรุ่นใหม่ ได้แก่ ผนังกระจกระหว่างห้องพักกับห้องน้ำ สามารถปรับเปลี่ยนให้โปร่งแสงหรือทึบแสงได้เพื่อกั้นระหว่างห้องพักกับห้องน้ำเพียงแค่สัมผัสปุ่ม โนโวเทลพร้อมต้อนรับคุณด้วยผลิตภัณฑ์ที่เป็นมิตรต่อสิ่งแวดล้อม

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.4/5  รีวิว 1,365 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.5/5  รีวิว 3,376 รายการ

Superb stay ;)

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

chickzone ครอบครัว - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had the most perfect weekend - absolutely all of the staff were so professional and friendly. The standard of cleanliness and comfort in the hotel was exceptional and our room had everything that we needed with no noise or disturbance - we will be back.

Dear chickzone, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars and thank you for the 5 star rating. Thank you for your comments on our staff members and cleanliness; these are areas we are very truly proud of. We do hope to welcoming you back soon to London. With Kind Regards

Joe Liu

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Joeliu90 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Room air conditioning was not functioning and reception did nothing to help. Horrible service, reception was rude with her comment on the complain. Requested for a fan which was not delivered, dont even think the reception did her job of passing the message. Disappointed Novotel, this is not the expectation of a 4 star hotel

Dear Joe Liu, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In Regards to the Air conditioning incident I could see that when you have first reported the the A/C was not working our engineer was sent upstairs and fixed it. I am not entirely sure what happened afterwards: from our records a spare fan was provided as requested on the same day. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alberto Biollino Assistant Front Office Manager

Great Southwark location and efficient service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ed_Uyeshima Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I don't know why, but I seem to veer toward Southwark when it comes to finding hotel accommodations in London. The last hotel we stayed at was the stylish CitizenM nearby. The general area doesn't feel as congested as anything north of the Thames, the hub tube stations like Southwark and Waterloo are conveniently close, and there are a lot of cool sights a stroll away like Borough Market and the Tate Modern. Novotel has a dozen hotels around town, but the one on Blackfriars Road seemed like the best location. For the three days Jamie W. and I were staying in London, that was indeed the case because walking distances to our various destinations were manageable even in the blistering heat. We reserved a Superior Queen room for $275. Accommodations were quite comfortable and service was quite attentive throughout, including scheduling a cab to Heathrow at an ungodly hour for us. The rate didn't include the breakfast buffet since I knew we didn't want to graze and knew we could find something at Borough Market. This one certainly belongs on our short list.

Dear Ed_Uyeshima, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars and thank you for the 4 star rating. Thank you for your comments on our staff members, there are areas we are very truly proud of. We do hope to welcoming you back soon to London. With Kind Regards

Rude staff

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Tess H ครอบครัว - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Overall the stay was ok. The facility’s were good room was good. The staff however we’re rude and made us feel uncomfortable. Whenever we asked for something it seemed to inconvenience them. Asked for some fresh towels and they were rude about that. Also ordered a wine to the room which took 45 mins and the staff were awkward about bringing it up and were so rude to us. One of my friends was almost refused entering the hotel after simply leaving to go for a meal and was asked for id upon return even though they had seen us leave and return and knew we were guests. She almost had to Kip on the streets ! Also jacuzzi was ever so cold could of done with being a few degrees warmer my friend came out shivering she had to sit in the sauna for a good half hour to get back to normal temperature! Was very worrying as her hands were purple! The lockers in the changing rooms DO NOT WORK. I was worried constantly about my belongings and could not enjoy my swim. Stains on bed - see photo attached. Not happy with the treatment of me and my loyal pals x

Dear Tess, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Could I please ask for further details regarding your comments about our staff members? We take this matter very seriously and we would need to make sure this does not happen again. Please feel free to reach me at h7942-gr@accor.com; At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alberto Biollino Assistant Front Office Manager

Excellent stay this time

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Clarashea Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Our stay at Novotel London Blackfriars was perfect. Everything was good. We got upgraded to the Executive level. We love the room, the mattress was very comfortable, the air conditioning was perfect for the hot weather in London in August. All the staff are friendly and reacted quickly for any requests. Thank you very much for the outstanding service. Hope to see you next time.

Dear Clarashea, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars and thank you for the 5 star rating. Thank you for your comments on our location and facilities, there are areas we are very truly proud of. We do hope to welcoming you back soon to London. With Kind Regards

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 858 ความคิดเห็น 9.6/10 ทำเล
  • 1,238 ความคิดเห็น 7.4/10 หัองพัก
  • 1,278 ความคิดเห็น 8.3/10 บริการ
  • 15 ความคิดเห็น 7.7/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 633 ความคิดเห็น 7.6/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 570 ความคิดเห็น 6.4/10 ความสะอาด
  • 516 ความคิดเห็น 7.3/10 สระน้ำ
  • 210 ความคิดเห็น 8.8/10 บรรยากาศรอบๆ

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน ลอนดอน