Novotel London Blackfriars

Novotel London Blackfriars bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 1.369 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel bersertifikat ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental

  • 15 menit berjalan kaki ke Katedral St. Paul, Tate Modern, dan London Eye

  • Berlokasi di Southbank, sempurna untuk menjelajahi kawasan kuliner dan budaya

  • Ruang rapat lengkap dan WiFi gratis. 182 kamar tamu modern dan 10 kamar dg. akses kursi roda

  • Kolam renang berpemanas dalam-ruang, sauna, dan pusat kebugaran

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

Novotel London Blackfriars

46 Blackfriars Road
SE1 8NZ LONDON
Britania Raya

GPS:51.505157, -0.104709

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

JAMBOREE FOODFEST & BAR

Manjakan lidah Anda dalam perjalanan kuliner dengan menu Jambore Foodfest. Naiki Raging Bull, berdansa dengan The Jerk, atau kagumi Morris Major. Nikmati suasana santai

Akomodasi kami

Hotel dilengkapi dengan kamar Novotel generasi baru. 100% inovasi: partisi kaca, yang bisa menjadi transparan atau buram dengan satu sentuhan tombol, pemisah kamar dari kamar mandi. Novotel menawari Anda produk sambutan yang ramah lingkungan.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  1.369 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.5/5  3.378 ulasan

A hotel in London that you want to return to.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

E7920OL_ Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was our first time in London. End of August, almost all hotels are busy. It was important for us to find a hotel in a convenient location. at a reasonable price. And the choice fell on Novotel London Blackfriars Intuition did not fail us. From arrival to departure everything was top notch. Location is very convenient The room is big enough Very clean great view of the city from the window. Service at a high level Metro and buses nearby you can walk to many attractions. A minute walk from the hotel there is a Cut street with many cafes and restaurants in the evening it is very pleasant and tasty to sit there. But the best part is the hotel staff. who helped and cared for everything. I would like to especially note Alberto Biollino for His patience and desire to help. Next time in London we will stay again in I recommend Michael

Dear E7920OL_, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars and thank you for the 5 star rating. Thank you for your comments on our staff members and facilities; these are areas we are very truly proud of. We do hope to welcoming you back soon to London. With Kind Regards

Superb stay ;)

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

chickzone Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had the most perfect weekend - absolutely all of the staff were so professional and friendly. The standard of cleanliness and comfort in the hotel was exceptional and our room had everything that we needed with no noise or disturbance - we will be back.

Dear chickzone, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars and thank you for the 5 star rating. Thank you for your comments on our staff members and cleanliness; these are areas we are very truly proud of. We do hope to welcoming you back soon to London. With Kind Regards

Joe Liu

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Joeliu90 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room air conditioning was not functioning and reception did nothing to help. Horrible service, reception was rude with her comment on the complain. Requested for a fan which was not delivered, dont even think the reception did her job of passing the message. Disappointed Novotel, this is not the expectation of a 4 star hotel

Dear Joe Liu, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In Regards to the Air conditioning incident I could see that when you have first reported the the A/C was not working our engineer was sent upstairs and fixed it. I am not entirely sure what happened afterwards: from our records a spare fan was provided as requested on the same day. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alberto Biollino Assistant Front Office Manager

Great Southwark location and efficient service

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ed_Uyeshima Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I don't know why, but I seem to veer toward Southwark when it comes to finding hotel accommodations in London. The last hotel we stayed at was the stylish CitizenM nearby. The general area doesn't feel as congested as anything north of the Thames, the hub tube stations like Southwark and Waterloo are conveniently close, and there are a lot of cool sights a stroll away like Borough Market and the Tate Modern. Novotel has a dozen hotels around town, but the one on Blackfriars Road seemed like the best location. For the three days Jamie W. and I were staying in London, that was indeed the case because walking distances to our various destinations were manageable even in the blistering heat. We reserved a Superior Queen room for $275. Accommodations were quite comfortable and service was quite attentive throughout, including scheduling a cab to Heathrow at an ungodly hour for us. The rate didn't include the breakfast buffet since I knew we didn't want to graze and knew we could find something at Borough Market. This one certainly belongs on our short list.

Dear Ed_Uyeshima, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars and thank you for the 4 star rating. Thank you for your comments on our staff members, there are areas we are very truly proud of. We do hope to welcoming you back soon to London. With Kind Regards

Rude staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Tess H Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall the stay was ok. The facility’s were good room was good. The staff however we’re rude and made us feel uncomfortable. Whenever we asked for something it seemed to inconvenience them. Asked for some fresh towels and they were rude about that. Also ordered a wine to the room which took 45 mins and the staff were awkward about bringing it up and were so rude to us. One of my friends was almost refused entering the hotel after simply leaving to go for a meal and was asked for id upon return even though they had seen us leave and return and knew we were guests. She almost had to Kip on the streets ! Also jacuzzi was ever so cold could of done with being a few degrees warmer my friend came out shivering she had to sit in the sauna for a good half hour to get back to normal temperature! Was very worrying as her hands were purple! The lockers in the changing rooms DO NOT WORK. I was worried constantly about my belongings and could not enjoy my swim. Stains on bed - see photo attached. Not happy with the treatment of me and my loyal pals x

Dear Tess, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Could I please ask for further details regarding your comments about our staff members? We take this matter very seriously and we would need to make sure this does not happen again. Please feel free to reach me at h7942-gr@accor.com; At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alberto Biollino Assistant Front Office Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 858 ulasan 9.6/10 Lokasi
  • 1.238 ulasan 7.4/10 Kamar
  • 1.278 ulasan 8.3/10 Pelayanan
  • 15 ulasan 7.7/10 Internet
  • 633 ulasan 7.6/10 Sarapan
  • 570 ulasan 6.4/10 Kebersihan
  • 516 ulasan 7.3/10 Kolam
  • 210 ulasan 8.8/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di LONDON