ibis Belfast City Centre Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 2,282 reviews
ibis Belfast City Centre
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Central location and friendly staff

  • 124 double and twin bedrooms

  • 24 Hour Snack Menu Available

  • Hotel amenities include free Wi-Fi

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Belfast City Centre

100 Castle Street
NORTHERN IRELAND
BT1 1HF
belfast
united kingdom

Tel: +442890238888

Fax: (+44)2890/891890

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • GREAT VICTORIA STREET :   GREAT VICTORIA

  • By plane

    BELFAST INTL At 25km / 15 miles

  • By train

    GREAT VICTORIA ST At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :54.599304, -5.934798

Our accommodations

Each of the hotel's ensuite bedrooms offer flat screen TVs, power shower, hairdryer and tea and coffee making facilities

Double room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Twin room with 2 beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Accessible Double Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Our on-site restaurant offers an excellent selection of premium drinks, delicious snacks and mains to suit all tastes and appetites. We also offer a 24 hour snack menu.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Belfast City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,499 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,282 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Clean and central

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Deborah M. Friends - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean and very central. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Less than 5 minutes walk to the city centre. Only fault was the bed was very hard on my back both mornings my back was in agony when I woke up.

Dear DEBORAH M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I would like to apologise that you were unimpressed by the comfort of our beds here at the hotel, at the beginning of last year we had all beds in the hotel removed and replaced by the brand new sweet beds by Ibis. I apologise that you were not as comfortable as we would have liked I would also like to apologise for the confusion over the bar service times in the hotel, we have a dinner menu that is served from 6pm to 9pm and beyond that we have a snack menu that is served in the hotel 24/7, each room has a copy of the food menu, the bar will close at the night managers discretion but this will usually be around 2am/3am. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Comfortable, friendly, and convenient

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nicola Friends - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a brief stay but we found the staff very very friendly and accommodating. No issues with the room. The view was impeccable. The location was fantastic. I would stay again.

Dear NICOLA-MARIE O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Accor Live Limitless member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Lovely staff, great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sarah Friends - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Efficient, clean rooms, staff really friendly and helpful. Fantastic location

Dear SARAH K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am delighted to see you found our team to be helpful and friendly. We at the hotel understand how important our interaction with a guest is when contributing to their overall experience. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Accor Live Limitless member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Terrible bathroom

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dh Solo - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The bathroom in the room was revolting - it was like a portable toilet you find at building sites. It also smelled like a portable toilet. It would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Also - the air conditioner kept me awake all night! It was old and creaked which woke me up and sounded like someone was coming into the room. Lastly, housekeeping took my spare door card which was inappropriate

Dear DEBRA H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to apologise about the issue with your bathroom, these pod style bathrooms are unfortunately Ibis brand standard and can be found in most Ibis hotels. I am however sorry to see you had an unpleasant smell in your bathroom, we would have been more than happy to find an acceptable solution for this if we had of been made aware. As we are of course a brand standard budget Ibis hotel, we do not offer fridges in the rooms, we offer the basic amenities for our guests such as hairdryers, televisions, tea and coffee making facilities, shower gel, soap and an iron upon request. I am however pleased to let you know we have began refurbishment in the hotel which will see all air conditioning units in the bedrooms being removed and replace by a brand new system. -I hope you will stay with us again when this is completed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Virginie B. Business - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel very clean, staff very welcoming. Really appreciated to lodge there, very nice breakfast

Dear VIRGINIE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice you haven't yet signed up to become a member of the Accor Live Limitless Loyalty Scheme, when you sign up to this you receive your own personal ID number, which comes with so many perks and privileges when you book directly though the Accor website, this is not just for our hotel but any Accor hotel (Ibis, Novotel, Mercure, etc) worldwide. Please click on the link below if you wish to read more about this or sign up for your own free membership. https://s-leclub.accorhotels.com/enrollment-light-form-loyalty1.action I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Great experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John M. G. Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very warm and welcoming, from desk to cleaning staff. Only too happy too help if required. Rooms clean and tidy,cleaned too high standard every day. 3rd time at hotel always same. Very Central too city.

Dear JOHN MC G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Accor Live Limitless rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anna B. Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was great the staff were helpful the room was Nice and the hotel itself is in the centre which is a good thing

Dear ANNA B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Accor Live Limitless rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Suzie Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was easy to navigate around Belfast from the location. They had a good breakfast and the room had everything we needed

Dear SUSAN Q., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

D. A. Couples - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very close to bus station, excellent value and location

Dear A. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Accor Live Limitless member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Good location and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maria Couples - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was in a good location and had a friendly staff. The room itself was a bit dated but other than that everything was good.

Dear MARIA A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Accor Live Limitless member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff friendly, very central for our visit.

Dear MARGARET A M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services Its great to see you making full use of your Silver Accor Live Limitless member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Clean, well located, good customer service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

J A. Solo - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed at ibis Belfast City Centre many times. You know what you are getting with ibis: clean, comfortable and good customer service.

Dear JASON A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dave Couples - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location, very friendly and helpful staff and a clean room with good shower and comfortable bed which was all we needed

Dear DAVID J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Great location nice stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bill L. Couples - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No problems at very pleased with staff and room

Dear WILLIAM l., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice you haven't yet signed up to become a member of the Le Club Loyalty Scheme, when you sign up to this you receive your own personal ID number, which comes with so many perks and privileges when you book directly though the Accor website, this is not just for our hotel but any Accor hotel (Ibis, Novotel, Mercure, etc) worldwide. Please click on the link below if you wish to read more about this or sign up for your own free membership. https://s-leclub.accorhotels.com/enrollment-light-form-loyalty1.action I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

A great city stay Belfast

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Liz Couples - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location excellent . In the city centre, close to bars & restaurants . Staff very friendly & helpful .

Dear ELIZABETH K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Good location and value for money

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sophie T. Couples - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, brilliant deal for car parking; pay at hotel desk on check out for a good deal on parking in city car park. Friendly and accommodating reception staff

Dear SOPHIE T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Le Club rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Top class

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karen D. Solo - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great service and price for returning guest.

Dear KAREN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am delighted to see you are a returning guest to the hotel, one of the best compliments we as a hotel can hope to receive along with our guests recommending us to their friends and family is for them to return to us after a previous stay. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

great experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pete &. M. Couples - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

really good rooms with helpful staff. food was great and hotel location ideal.

Dear PETER GRAHAM M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice you haven't yet signed up to become a member of the Le Club Loyalty Scheme, when you sign up to this you receive your own personal ID number, which comes with so many perks and privileges when you book directly though the Accor website, this is not just for our hotel but any Accor hotel (Ibis, Novotel, Mercure, etc) worldwide. Please click on the link below if you wish to read more about this or sign up for your own free membership. https://s-leclub.accorhotels.com/enrollment-light-form-loyalty1.action I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark T. Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were friendly and helpful. Food good. Room clean tidy and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Dear BARBARA T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice you haven't yet signed up to become a member of the Le Club Loyalty Scheme, when you sign up to this you receive your own personal ID number, which comes with so many perks and privileges when you book directly though the Accor website, this is not just for our hotel but any Accor hotel (Ibis, Novotel, Mercure, etc) worldwide. Please click on the link below if you wish to read more about this or sign up for your own free membership. https://s-leclub.accorhotels.com/enrollment-light-form-loyalty1.action I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

K Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean tidy and staff were helpful

Dear Katrina S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in belfast