ibis Belfast City Centre Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,827 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Belfast City Centre
See on a map
+ 15 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Central location and friendly staff

  • 124 double and twin bedrooms

  • 24 Hour Snack Menu Available

  • Hotel amenities include free Wi-Fi

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Belfast City Centre

100 Castle Street
NORTHERN IRELAND
BT1 1HF
belfast
united kingdom

Tel: +442890238888

Fax: (+44)2890/891890

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • GREAT VICTORIA STREET :  GREAT VICTORIA

  • By plane

    BELFAST INTL At 25km / 15 miles

  • By train

    GREAT VICTORIA ST At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :54.599304, -5.934798

Our accommodation(s)

Each of the hotel's ensuite bedrooms offer flat screen TVs, power shower, hairdryer and tea and coffee making facilities

Double room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Twin room with 2 beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Accessible Double Room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Our on-site restaurant offers an excellent selection of premium drinks, delicious snacks and mains to suit all tastes and appetites. We also offer a 24 hour snack menu.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Non contractual photo

Unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Belfast City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,827 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,360 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Very well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gavin Couples - 19/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very relaxing

Good Evening Gavin and Alanna, Thanks a million for telling us all about your recent 2 night stay at Ibis City Centre, Belfast we appreciate the time you have taken. We are really pleased you had such a positive experience and enjoyed all aspects of your stay. It is lovely to hear you were able to feel at ease as soon as you checked in and felt well looked after at all times. Everyone deserves a little relaxing getaway, even if it is just a staycation this year. It is perfect to see you found our location ideal for your trip, hopefully you enjoyed some of the great attractions, restaurants and shopping areas that are all located so close to our hotel. Hopefully our great value, friendly team and ideal location will make Ibis CC the only hotel you choose when visiting Belfast again. We would love it if your could post your praise on TripAdvisor as this is where potential guests can read all about our hotel, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html See you again soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Clive R. Friends - 18/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All well organized in view of current circumstances

Good Evening Clive, Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and tell us all about your recent 2 night stay at Ibis City Centre. We reopened in July and it is safe to say it has been an ongoing challenege, with the introduction of new safety measures, new procedures and of course following governemnet guidelines that seem to change daily. We are trying our best to find a fine balance of ensuring maximum safety for everyone and obeying government guidelines whilst ensuring our guests have an as close to normal as possible hotel experience and are able to relax unwind and enjoy our friendly hospitality. So it is a complete honour to see you felt we are doing an excellent job operating in our "new normal" it makes us proud of the hard work we are all putting in so thank you for your praise, on behalf of the whole team, it means alot. We are pleased our friendly team, suitable safety measures, great value for money and ideal location all contributed to an amazing stay at Ibis City Centre Belfast. We hope you enjoyed exploring the local area and found plenty to keep you busy. We would greatly appreciate it if you could share your opinions on TripAdvisor for other potential guests to see, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html See you soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mr K. Couples - 17/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reception staff fantastic. Couldn't be more helpful and detailed. Very good. Room cleaned to high standard. Asked for a small request and nailed it .

Good Evening Mr K., We greatly appreciate your valued feedback, it is lovely to hear all about your stay. It is fantastic to see you had a positive experience and found our team to be very pleasant at all times. The team member's service who you felt stood out was Megan, she will be very proud that she got a special mention. It is great to see our service added to the enjoyment and ease of your stay making sure we were always on hand to help. I am sorry breakfast fell slightly below standard, at the minute we are following government guidelines and have therefore put a stop to the breakfast buffet, it is great to see what you did recieve was of good quality but we apologise it was not your favourite part of your stay. Rest assured we are continually gathering feedback with regards to the breakfast procedure and in time will enhance the breakfast experience. Thank you for your opinions as they will be used for improvemets. We are more than pleased to see you had a lovely time in the City and felt we offered great value, great service and of course a great location. Hopefully these positive factors will encourage you to stay with us time and time again. See you soon. Kind Regards, Clare Davidson Duty Manager

Very close to city

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Eamon G. Couples - 17/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and quiet, relaxing surroundings, pleasant staff, nice hotel

Good Evening Eammon and Marie, Many thanks for your review, it is lovely to read all of your kind words regarding your pleasant experience whilst staying with us. We are delighted to see our friendly service was a main highlight to your trip and you found everyone to offer a service with a smile at all times. I hope this added the enjoyment and comfort of your stay. It is reassuring to see you enjoyed the hotel atmosphere and felt at ease and welcome at all times in our lobby and public areas. We would really appreciate it if you could show your support to Ibis City Centre by posting a reveiw on TripAdvsor, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Hopefully you enjoyed Belfast and everything our vibrant and historic City has to offer and we look forward to seeing you both return very soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nice S. H. H. Couples - 17/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a good stay in the hotel. It is very basic but it works for what time we spent in the room. Breakfast was a bit unusual but it was tasty. Only thing I would like to see is bottle of water added to the room for kettles or drinking. No body wants to fill a kettle from the bathroom.

Good Evening Martin, It is lovely to hear from you again, thanks for taking the time to share your valued feedback about your recent stay at Ibis City Centre, Belfast. It is great to see you had such a pleasant stay and found everything to be ideal for your 2 night getaway. As you say you spent most of your time visiting the sites of Belfast, so used our hotel as a simple yet clean and friendly base from which to explore from, as we are conveniently located within a short walking distance of all the main attractions. We hope you enjoyed the City. Breakfast has changed but with various hygenically packed items to choose from and unlimited hot beverages it is an excellent meal to start the day with. It is perfect to see you enjoyed the taste and quality of the "good to go bags". The bathroom water is drinkable as it comes from an outside tap just like the sinks downstairs but we are always looking at ways in which to improve so providing bottled water is something we can always look into, so thank you for your thoughts. Hopefully our friendly team, great value for money and ideal location we will be the only hotel you consider when staying in Belfast on future trips. We would be really grateful if you could show your support to Ibis City Centre, Belfast and leave a review on TripAdvisor, h. is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html I look forward to reading it. See you soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Well located.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Christina Couples - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The pillows are so hard. Had a terrible night sleep for the two nights we stayed.

Good Evening Christina, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have had some really great feedback since reopening in July so it is really disheartening to see such a low score. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry you found the bed uncomfortable, the new Ibis Sweet Beds are in all of the rooms, these are Ibis Brand Standard beds and are in the majority of Ibis Hotels. The Matresses have a high tech density that adapts to the pressure points of your body, so perhaps you are used to a softer base rather than a firm bed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on if you wish to discuss this matter in further details, you can email me at h7…, I'll be back on Saturday so we can chat then. On a more positive note though it is good to see this was your only issue and you found our staff to be excellent, providing a great service at all times and you enjoyed the location and Value for money, hopefully you will come visit us again and we can add on extra toppers to the mattress to make it softer and this will make your stay a 10 out of 10 experience. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Great staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were fantastic, very professional and efficient. Overall a good stay for 1 night

Good Evening Patrick, It is great to hear from you, thank you for letting me know all about your overnight stay at Ibis City Centre, Belfast. We are really pleased to see you had an enjoyable experience and found everything ideal for your needs at a great value price. We are delighted we were able to make you feel welcome to our hotel with our friendly service and assisted you in having a great time in the City. We hope you enjoyed exploring Belfast, the world is slowly but surely getting back to normal and Belfast is no exception with plenty of shops, restaurants and attractions all back up and running so I hope you had the chance to explore some of these ammenities. The whole team would be really grateful if ypu could leave a review on TripAdvisor, especially Conan, make sure you give him a special mention so he can get the recognition he deserves for his excellent service, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html I look forward to reading ypur TripAdvisor review and seeing you at Ibis City Centre again on your next trip to Belfast. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Very accessible

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John L. B. Solo - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel sta.ff were very helpful, apologetic for the necessary changes because of Covid 19, but keen that guests should enjoy their stay. The hotel is very well located, with three minutes of the central city square and five from the main bus and train station

Good Evening John, It is great to hear from you, thank you for letting us know all about your recent stay at Ibis City centre, Belfast. As a valued ALL Silver member your feedback is very important to us as you understand exactly what is expected from an Accor Property. We are delighted to see you felt the team performed very well and you were made to feel very welcome as soon as you arrived with our new safety introduction to the hotel. We have implemented a number of health and hygiene measures since reopening in July, in order to keep staff and guests safe at all times, so we like to welcome our guests by informing them of all the changes to ensure they have an easy and comfortable stay. I am pleased to see you felt we have done an excellent job adapting to our "new normal", whilst there are many restrictions in place we want our guests to feel at home and have a as close to normal as possible stay, as we may be living in these strange times for a while longer so we all still have to remember how to relax and have a little bit of fun. I will have to have a word with the Male members of staff and tell them to learn from us ladies when it comes to having a pleasant attitude at all times, but it is great to see you were greeted with excellent customer service throughout your stay. It is great to see you found our convenient location the main highlight of your trip we are, as you mentioned, ideally located only minutes away by foot to all the main attractions, restaurants and shopping area. A perfect little area to explore the City from, so we hope you had a fantastic time finding plenty of interesting things to see and do. We would really appreciate it if you could show your support to the hotel and every team member by leaving a review on TripAdvisor, I look forward to seeing it. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for continually being a part of the ALL Loyalty Membership and we would love to see you return to Ibis City Centre on any future trips to Belfast. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pamela Friends - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was very clean and tidy. I love that there is no carpet. The toilet bods are an excellent idea.

Good Evening Pamela, Many thanks for leaving a reveiw, it is greatly appreciated. Housekeeping will be amazed that you found your surroundings extra clean and felt the place was very hygenic due to the wooden floors. Hygiene is more important now than ever so we are delighted to see the cleanliness was of a very high standard. I hope you enjoyed exploring Belfast and had an enjoyable overnight stay in the City. We are really pleased to see you loved our location, level of service and value for money hopefully this will encourage you to make Ibis City Centre your number one choice of hotel when staying in Belfast. We would be ever so grateful if you could leave a review on TripAdvisor, it would show your support to the hotel and team, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Good location and clean hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Katie Couples - 15/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was situated close to the europa bus station only a 5 minute walk. It was just down the street from the main shops and city hall. Had a great stay there. The staff were so friendly.

Good Afternoon Katie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is always very interesting to see what our guests think about our services and facilities. I am really pleased you had a positive stay and found everything perfect from check in to check out. The team will be happy to read your compliments regarding their friendly service, it is rewarding to find out that we made your stay that little bit more enjoyable with thanks to our friendly, helpful and pleasant service provided at all times. We are often complimented on our excellent customer service so It is fantastic to see this attitude was demonstrated throughout your stay. We are in such a convenient location, handy for the main attractions, shopping areas and of course restaurants and nightlife. We are also located next to the main transport links including tje bus and train startion to other further away towns and cities. Hopefully you had the chance to do some exploring on tour 2 night getaway from our ideal position within the City. We would really appreciate it if you could possibly leave us a reveiw on TripAdisor dor other potential guets can read all about Ibis City Centre Belfast, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html We hope our great Value for money rooms, friendly helpful staff and amazing location will encourage you to make Ibis cC your first choice hotel when booking a room in Nelfast. Kind Regardsto Kind Regards, Claire Davidson ,

Great location.. Great stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kerry B. Couples - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved our stay at the weekend. Great location friendly staff and will be back again soon

Good Evening Kerry, Thank you for providing your valued feedback with us with regards to your recent stay at Ibis City Centre Belfast. We are more than happy to see all the high scores for every part of your stay as well as your kind words about our team members. It is lovely to see you found each member of staff really friendly, hopefully this made you feel welcome at the hotel and had a really comfortable stay. It is great to see our friendly staff, great value for money and of course fantastic location has encouraged you to think about booking again to stay with us. Make sure you book directly with us and vecome part of our ALL Loyalty programme to ensure you get the best price and exclusive perks whilst staying in the hotel. It is free to join and is just pur way of saying thank you for being loyal to Ibis City Centre, Belfast. Hopefully you enjoyed the ideal location and had the chance to do a bit of shopping, had a nice few meals and of course sampled the nightlife. We look forward to seeing you again and would kindly ask you to leave a positive review on TripAdvisor, it would really help promote the hotel, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html See you soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Great location. Lovely little bar.&great little menue.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Michael C. Couples - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

2nd time staying here couldn't fault it only thing mad to see football. No Sky.TV. that would be only minor thing.. definitely be back.

Good Evening Michael, Thank you for taking the time to tell us all about your recent 1 night stay at Ibis City Centre, we are delighted to see you had an amazing stay whilst being our guest. It is great to see you found everything from check in to check out to be perfect. Hopefully you enjoyed Belfast and had a chance to explore all the local attractions we are lucky to have located close by the hotel. Unfortunatley we do not have an entertainments licence so cannot show sports channels such as Sky or BT, this is how we are able to keep our bar and food prices as well as room rates lower for the guest, as it is very expensive to get a business account with these providers. We will however show any sporting event that is on the basic channels such as BBC or ITV. There isn't really the demand as we are located close to some really good sports bars such as Franklins and Laverys. But this is something we will deffinatley consider when it comes to ideas for future planning so thank you for your feedback as it is lovely to hear what guests think would improve their experience. The team will be delighted to read your praise with regards to our friendly service that was provided to you at all times, I hope this added to the enjoyment of your stay and made you feel really welcome at Ibis City centre. We would really appreciate it if you could kindly show your support to the hotel and team by leaving a review on TripAdvisor, here is the review: https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReview-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html P.s Hope you enjoyed your birthday suprises in the room. We look forward to seeing you again really soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Very central, great location for Belfast City.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jim M. Couples - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had an excellent stay and the staff where very helpful and friendly.

Good Evening Jim, Thank you so much for telling us all about your most recent stay with us at Ibis City Centre, we really appreciate it. I understood that the last time you stayed there was a bit of noise disruption so it is very rewarding to see your review regarding this stay is very positive and ypu didn't experience any issues. We apologised about the noise the last time and assured you it wouldn't happen ever again so we are delighted to see we fulfilled our promise and the second chance you gave us was extremely satisfying. It is great to see you recieved a high level of friendly service and found the whole trip to be a sucess from start to finish. The team will be really happy to see your compliments about our friendly and helpful service, I hope this added to the enjoyment of your stay and made it memorable for all the right reasons. Hopefully you enjoyed our convenient location and enjoyed your evening out in Belfast. We are lucky to be located next to some fantastic local ammenities so hopefully you had the chance to explore. We sincerely hope the impressive service, great location and good value for money rooms will encourage you to visit us over and over again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Very friendly staff, great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Paula Couples - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great overall experience even though covid was at the forefront of our daily routines at the hotel. Very well managed. My only issue was hard mattress. Our room was a double but should have been a larger twin as booked. I did ask for an additional topper but did not get one. This was the only disappointment of our stay.

Good Afternoon Paula, Thank you for telling me all about your recent stay at Ibis City Centre Belfast. I am really sorry you recieved the wrong room type, especially since you were here with us for 6 nights. Can you please contact me directly at h7… (I will be nack in on Saturday and we can chat then) so we can investigate as to why you were not given a twin room. The twin rooms are in no way bigger or better the only difference is they have 2 single beds rather than 1 queen size bed that is in the double rooms, however if you booked a twin you should have recieved keys to a twin room, so we apologise and hope this mix up did not disrupt your stay too much. On a more positive note i am delighted to see you had an otherwise pleasant stay and found the team to be such a welcoming highlight to Ibis City Centre. We are really proud that we consistently offered an excellent level of customer service at all times throughout the week, we hope this added to the enjoyment of your stay. I can see you were on a leisure trip and I hope you had an amazing time seeing all the attractions and sites around Belfast and in further towns and Cities across Northern Ireland. We are really lucky to be located only minutes away by foot to the shops and some really good restaurants as well as the vibrant nightlife. We are conveniently located close to some hidden gems suh as St. Georges market which is a gorgeous little place to visit at the weekends for some local produce. Hopefully our great value for money, great team of staff and outstanding location will encourage you to visit us again and we can assure you, there will be no issues on your next trip. See you soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

well located, great stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Margaret M. Families - 14/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Booking by phone was superb (no answering machines, no referral to website - just very accommodating, intelligent staff who were very accommodating and helpful - which makes such a difference - that initial impression is very important to me. Room was clean, bed very comfortable, shower very good - exactly what I needed.

Good Evening Margaret, Thank you for telling us all about your recent stay at Ibis City Centre, we are pleased to see you had an amazing stay. It is no wonder you found the location perfect, we are centrally located in the heart of the City with a fantastic range of shops only seconds away from the front door, as well as delicious restaurants, vibrant nightlife and major attractions. What more could you want on a little City break? I am pleased to read your stay started off on a high even before you arrived, with an efficient booking process, we always encourage guests to book direct in order to cut out the middle man and provide the best service possible and ensure all needs are catered to ensuring a perfect stay at Ibis City Centre. Housekeeping will be really happy to see your compliments of how clean and tidy the hotel is, we have a new stricter cleaning schedule that has been introduced since reopening in July so it is great to see you noticed the cleanliness. We would really appreciate it if you could possibly show your support to the hotel, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html your positive review on TripAdvisor will give the team the encouragement to continue this fantastic level of friendly service. We look forward to seeing you again soon on any future trips to Belfast. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ema Couples - 12/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was okay stay for two nights but would be better if air conditioning wasn't working entire night not allowing me sleep.

Good Evening Ema, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback, we collectively gather guest opinions in order to improve our services and facilities on a daily basis. I apologise your AC unit was making noise throughout the night, this can be shut off in the rooms on the panel beside the bathroom, or else you can ask any member of our friendly team to turn it off from our Control panel downstairs. There is also a fan in the bathroom which sometimes people confuse for the AC, this fan will automatically turn itself off if the bathrooms lights are turned off and the bathroom door is firmly shut closed. I am unsure which was making the noise but I am really sorry it disrupted your sleep, if anything like this happens again please just get in touch with reception and we can find a solution to the issue straight away. On a more positive note is is lovely to see you found our team to offer a really high level of service and you found your check in and check out friendly and efficient. We hope this made you feel really welcome to Ibis City Centre Belfast and made your stay that little bit more enjoyable. I am pleased to see you found our unrivaled location a main highlight of your stay, we are ideally located in the middle of Belfast with everything in easy reach, including, bars, restaurants, shops and famous attractions. We hope you enjoyed spending some time in the local area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Great staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dave Friends - 12/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff couldn’t be more friendly and helpful

Good Evening Dave, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback, we really appreciate it. As a Silver Member you will have great knowledge as to what is expected from an Accor hotel so we are really pleased to hear all about your stay at Ibis City Centre, Belfast. It is very rewarding to see all the high scores awarded to the different aspects of your stay, this lets us know you had a fantastic stay and hopefully you will be back to experience our high level of service again in the future. I hope you used our convenient location to your advantage and enjoyed all the famous sites and scenes of Belfast, that are all easily reached by foot from our hotel. The team will be delighted to say they got a special mention for their friendly service, we are pleased we were able to help you and make your stay that little bit more special. We would really appreciate it if you could share a positive review on TripAdvisor and show your support to Ibis City Centre & the whole team, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you for your continued support the ALL Loyalty Programme. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Great Location, Very helpful, pleasant staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carol D. Couples - 11/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed twice recently in this hotel and have enjoyed both stays. The hotel is in an excellent location ideal for shopping in Belfast. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Bed is super sized and so comfortable and rooms are spotlessly clean. Shower works really well also which is a big plus.

Good Evening Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us, we are really pleased to see you had a fantastic stay. We are ideally located in the heart of the City with all of the famous attractions, shopping areas and of course nightlife so I am sure you enjoyed sampling the local delights and found plenty of interesting things to see and do on your getaway to Belfast. I am pleased to see you found the location an advantage. It is great to see you found your room really comfortable, there is nothing better than having a hot power shower and then jumping into a super comfortable bed after a long day treating yourself to some retail therapy! It is great to see you found the hotel and your room spotless, the housekeeping team will be delighted to see you noticed their hard work especially during these strange times 2020 has brought us. The team are really proud to see you felt our service was outstanding and you were made to feel welcomed as soon as you arrived and this level of service continued throughout your stay. Frankie and Shauna will be especially pleased to read your compliments, make sure you leave a review on TripAdvisor and give Shauna and Frankie a special mention to ensure they get the recognition they deserve for their friendly and professional service, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html It is very rewarding to see you have already stayed twice and we hope it won't be the last, we would love to see you again so make sure Ibis City Centre, is your number one choice when booking a room in Belfast. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Very Central great overnight stay. Clean and comfy and lively friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Angela G. Friends - 11/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable hotel. Got nice staff very helpful to our needs would go back.

Good Evening Angela, Thank you for responding to the Guest Satisfaction Survey and telling us all about your stay at Ibis City Centre, Belfast. It is no wonder you found the location perfect as we are ideally located right in the middle of the City, with easy access by foot to the main attractions, shops and restaurants. I hope you had a fantastic time exploring the local area and enjoyed all Belfast has to offer. I am delighted to see you had a very positive stay and felt we deserved top scores in each aspect of your hotel stay. The team will be pleased to read your kind compliments about their friendly attitude towards you, I can see you were checked in by Charlene on your arrival, she will be so happy to see she made such a great first impression with her friendly service. Make sure you leave her a review on TripAdvisor, so she can get the recognition shes deserves, here is the link; https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html We hope Ibis City Centre will be your first choice hotel when booking accommodation in Belfast as we would love to see you again. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Eva Friends - 11/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly stuff. Hotell looks as it shows in pictures. Food was avable at the bar till 3am.

Good Afternoon Eva, Thank you for telling us all about your recent stay at Ibis City Centre, Belfast we are delighted to see you had a fantastic stay with us. The top scores you have provided us with across all departments of the hotel tell us that you had a really enjoyable time and felt our services and facilities were perfect. I am pleased to see you found the team very friendly and you felt welcome to Ibis City Centre Belfast upon you arrival. It was myself who checked you into the hotel and I am pleased to see I was able to set a good first impression and you felt at ease checking in. Thank you for joining us for an evening drink and a snack at the bar, I hope you enjoyed our varied light bites menu and great selection of drinks available at the bar. We are ideally located in the heart of the City, with so much to see and do in Belfast I am sure you found some nice places to visit whilst staying with us. We would really appreciate your support if you could possibly leave a review on TripAdvisor, here is the link:https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next stay in Belfast. Kind Regards, Claire Davidson Duty Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in belfast