Novotel Toronto Vaughan 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 1,405 reviews

Novotel Toronto Vaughan - Image 1
Novotel Toronto Vaughan - Image 2
Novotel Toronto Vaughan - Image 3
Novotel Toronto Vaughan - Image 4

Description

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel extras

  • Free WiFi, large work space, 55-inch LCD TV

  • Indoor pool, fitness center, kids' play area

  • Modern and contemporary restaurant and bar with patio

  • Shopping at Vaughan Mills, free parking

  • Wonderland 10 minutes' drive, 35 to Toronto, Subway 8 minute drive.

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

Novotel Toronto Vaughan

200 Bass Pro Mills Drive
L4K 0B9 VAUGHAN
Canada

GPS:43.822082, -79.539375

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Room service

NOVOTEL TRIO

At Trio we are reinventing the concept of dining by offering you an inventive selection of tasting-sized plates featuring cuisine from around the world-each paired with world-class wines.All in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  1,405 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  630 reviews

Not a good experience

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I reserved a king bed room for our organizations conference on Feb 12th, 2024. I arrived to the hotel on Feb 21st to be told that there are no available rooms for me at all. This left me puzzled as I had a confirmation in email of my reservation made 2 weeks prior. I was then asked to sit and wait while they tried to make something work for me. After 5-10 minutes, I was told they now had a room for me. I entered my room and walked in to a room with 2 queen beds instead of the king I booked. I called the front desk from my phone as the room phone was not working. I was told that was all they could do because they were overbooked and had nothing else available. The room itself was not cleaned properly. One of the two beds had a stain on the blanket cover, the carpet was not properly vacuumed, and the surface under the toilet seat was still dirty. All in all, not a good experience. This is the second time in a row I’ve had issues at this hotel, when coming for a conference for work.

Dear Ammad A., We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered during your recent stay at Novotel Vaughan. It is disheartening to hear that your reservation was not properly honored and that you were inconvenienced upon your arrival. We deeply regret the confusion and frustration caused by the lack of availability of the king bed room you had reserved for your organization's conference. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand your disappointment. Furthermore, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. Your feedback regarding the stained blanket cover, improperly vacuumed carpet, and cleanliness of the toilet area is extremely concerning, and we will address these matters with our housekeeping team to ensure that such oversights do not occur in the future. Regarding the malfunctioning technology in your room, we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We will investigate the issue with the room phone and ensure that it is promptly rectified. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to improving our services to ensure a seamless and comfortable experience for all our guests. We appreciate your honesty in detailing the areas where we fell short, and we will take immediate steps to address these issues. We understand that this experience has left you dissatisfied, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration caused. Please know that your comments will be shared with our team, and we will work diligently to make the necessary improvements to prevent such issues from occurring in the future. We value your continued patronage and hope for the opportunity to restore your faith in Novotel Vaughan during your next visit. Should you choose to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to reach out to our management team directly, and we will ensure that your experience exceeds your expectations. Sincerely, Jeffy Mathew

Great Hotel!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Schotel Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our second stay. The hotel is in a great location, across the parking lot from Vaughan Mills. We had dinner at the hotel Restaurant. Food and service were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious and fresh. Rooms were clean and construction did not bother us at all. Will stay again.

Dear Sarah C., Thank you for choosing Novotel Vaughan once again for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had another great stay with us. It's wonderful to know that our convenient location near Vaughan Mills was beneficial for you, and we're delighted that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant. We're glad to hear that both the food and service exceeded your expectations. Additionally, we're pleased that you found our breakfast to be delicious and fresh, and that our clean rooms contributed to a comfortable stay. We appreciate your understanding regarding the ongoing construction, and we're glad it did not detract from your experience. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay at Novotel Vaughan! Sincerely, Jeffy Mathew

Good housekeeping

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sam Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice rooms, very clean, excellent front desk, excellent food, well maintained rooms, beautiful hotel

Dear Rocio R., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Novotel Vaughan. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms to be nice and very clean, and that you enjoyed our excellent front desk service, delicious food, and well-maintained accommodations. Your kind words about our housekeeping team mean a lot to us, as we strive to provide a comfortable and clean environment for all our guests. We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us and that you found our hotel to be beautiful. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Vaughan for another exceptional stay in the future! Sincerely, Jeffy Mathew

Good Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Darlene G. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, clean rooms close to all shopping centres

Dear Darlene G., Thank you for your 5 star review. It is a pleasure to receive this positive feedback. We are beyond thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Novotel Vaughan Centre. Our team is extremely committed and passionate about what they do and inspiring feedback like yours motivates the team into providing a superb guest experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Yasser Front Office manager.

Wonderful Customer Service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Katie Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Just Perfect! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The room and pool area were very tidy and we were very comfortable during our stay. Thank you so much!

Dear Francis and Katie K., Thank you for your glowing review of your recent experience at Novotel Vaughan! We are thrilled to hear that you found our customer service to be wonderful and our staff to be friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Providing exceptional service is always our top priority, and we're delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you found both your room and the pool area to be very tidy, and that you were comfortable throughout your stay. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you once again for choosing Novotel Vaughan. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another perfect stay in the near future! Sincerely, Jeffy Mathew

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 328 reviews 9.5/10 Location
  • 819 reviews 6.7/10 Room
  • 773 reviews 8.2/10 Service
  • 18 reviews 4.7/10 WiFi
  • 413 reviews 7.9/10 Cleanliness
  • 260 reviews 8.2/10 Food
  • 144 reviews 5.9/10 Breakfast
  • 138 reviews 7.9/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Vaughan