Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня

Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 3.9/5 Отзывов: 941

Посмотреть на карте

Особенности отеля

  • Рядом с основными туристическими достопримечательностями, включая Эйфелеву башню

  • Рядом с превосходным торговым центром Beaugrenelle

  • Веб-зона и бесплатный WIFI на всей территории апарт-отеля

  • Бесплатное посещение фитнес-зала и бассейна

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Расположение отеля

Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня

14 rue du Théatre
75015 ПАРИЖ
Франция

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

Обзор
При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Завтрак

Наши номера

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  3.9/5  Отзывов: 941

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 2 698

Avoid

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Mobile562650 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I should’ve been wise to this when they asked for a full payment of my bill upon checking in. Apartments are okay, but the most disconcerting thing is whilst I was out during the day my room was broken into nothing taken as I had all of my valuables with me, but avoid this hotel at all costs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As is the majority of hotels and hospitality establishments, we do request prepayment; this helps our guests have a seamless and efficient checkout. After reading your comments we checked our CCTV and found no sign of anyone entering your room while you were absent. We would like to welcome you back for an improved visit in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Good but not good enough....

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

KostasPali Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hey guys Let's start..... If you are a looking for a hotel with a huge, room, spacious bathroom with a tub and close to the eiffel tower, this is for you. If you are lucky enough you might have a tower view. As for the service now..... Breakfast was from 0700 to 1030 and weekends 0700 to 1100. We were always 1 hour before the end of it and never found a piece of scramble egg or pancakes or croissants..... the kitchen and the waitresses couldn't even say hello or good morning (typical Parisienne behavior someone would say) Also the room gets cleaned after 8 days in a row, unless you pay, and the towels if you pay. That's all, hope I helped......

Great Assistance

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MyrtleSolina Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Apart from being close to tourist attractions, the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is a great place to stay, and the rooms are spacious. We also noticed that they were undergoing renovations, which I believe will make the stay more enjoyable. We also appreciated all the support and assistance extended to us by the hotel staff, especially Ms. Mariam Bachimont- we will not be able to implement our activity had not been for them. Merci beaucoup!

Avis

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

513khusana Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hello I’m living in Adagio apart hotel since 4 months everything good I want to tell from receptions Racha & Imane they always help and talks very nice much appreciate and Thanks for commercial miss Mariyam

Poor building maintenance, staff not helpful, aircon doesn't work, I would not stay here again.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Mary C Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The spacious room and location was great, close to metro, restaurants and food stores. However the aircon did not work and the room was like an oven. Three times I asked reception if they could fix it. I was then told to open the fuse cupboard and flick the switch (wtf!@). Asking a customer to do this is totally unacceptable and a safety risk. Anyway I did it about 50 times as it only reset for 3 minutes at a time. Day 3 someone finally fixed it. The laundromat was poor paid 30euros and couldn't dry clothes so ended up having to spend more money in laundromat somewhere in paris. The staff whilst can't be blamed for Managements lack of attention to building maintenance, lack customer service and can be outright dismissive and rude. We only found a couple of staff who were polite and helpful. Always queues at reception and even booking a taxi seems to be a drama. To top it all off we were asked on departure to write a review on trip advisor right there on the spot. So I would not recommend staying here unless you are prepared to put up with the above. If you check other reviews you will see many similar comments.

Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It's great to know that you enjoyed the feeling of space in your apartment and that our location was ideal for your needs. However, we are sorry you felt the level of service was not that expected and offer our sincere apologies; this matter will be addressed with our team, as the satisfaction of our guests is our top priority. Furthermore, we are sorry for any inconvenience with the air conditioning and will have our maintenance team look into this. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 779 Отзывов 9.3/10 Расположение
  • 1 473 Отзывов 5.6/10 Номер
  • 837 Отзывов 5.4/10 Сервис
  • 46 Отзывов 4/10 Интернет
  • 773 Отзывов 3.8/10 Комфорт
  • 438 Отзывов 4.4/10 Чистота
  • 355 Отзывов 3.1/10 Удобства
  • 244 Отзывов 4.8/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Все наши в отеле в городе ПАРИЖ