Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 3.9/5 Отзывов: 5 290

+ 17 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Рядом с основными туристическими достопримечательностями, включая Эйфелеву башню

  • Рядом с превосходным торговым центром Beaugrenelle

  • Веб-зона и бесплатный WIFI на всей территории апарт-отеля

  • Бесплатное посещение фитнес-зала и бассейна

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня

14 rue du Théatre
75015 париж
франция

Факс: (+33)1/53950609

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 11h00

  • BUS RATP:  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO:  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway:  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 20 км / 12,43 миль

  • На самолете

    ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 30 км / 18,64 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE MONTPARNASSE На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Гостиничные услуги

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор
  • Парковка
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

1 Завтрак

Наши номера

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 2

  • Максимальный размер: 52 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 40 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 3.9/5

Отзывов: 5 290

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Отзывов: 2 592

Good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AY2022123 07/01/2022 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room was too dark in the kitchen, with only one light on the top of cooktop. The laundry accepted only coins - bill machine was out of order. I recommend installing the exchange machine as the lady at the lobby did not want to exchange the bill to coins. Location was good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for a review of your recent stay. We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased that you found our location to be ideal. However, we are sorry to hear of the issues you mention and we will be sure to address these and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We appreciate your feedback as this assists us in highlighting areas for us to improve our services. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Great location, spacious apartment, fantastic view but unresponsive staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

masoudismagic 22/11/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We have stayed in many Adagio branded hotels and find them to be adequate for our needs. However, we find the level of service to be uneven. We had two particular issues in our stay that warrant a mentions here. Firstly, the dishwasher in our unit was not functioning and despite reporting it to the front desk nothing was done until out stay was over. We also noticed that our cards were twice deactivated and we had to go down to the reception desk and have them activated.

Dear Guest. Thank you for these comments concerning your visit. While we are delighted that our location and the view was ideal for you, we regret that not everything met your expectations. We are concerned to read your comments about the service delivered that was not up to the standard expected and will be reviewing this with our team. We regret that we were not able to solve the problem you raised during your stay. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your keycard, we have noted your comments and will be looking into this also. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

work most of channels

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

kherbil 19/09/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Е. Семьи - 08/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличное расположение отеля, доброжелательный персонал. Удобные апартаменты) спасибо!

The place to be

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Незабываемый вид

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Mikhail Семьи - 12/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Второй раз приезжаем в Париж и второй раз останавливаемся у вас. Очень удобная локация, прекрасный вид. Нам все нравится!

Анкета

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Наталья К. Семьи - 13/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Это было великолепно. 29 этаж, этот вид, все запомнится навсегда. Все чисто, удобно и комфортно.

А из нашего окна башня Эйфеля видна

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Alexey Семьи - 02/09/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

площадь по чертежу 41,81 кв м А из нашего окна башня Эйфеля видна Расположение отеля удачное - Эйфелева башня, Трокадеро Марсово поле и другие достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Метро также недалеко. Остановка автобуса №30 прямо напротив входа в отель. На нем можно доехать и до башни, и до Трокадеро, далее он идет мимо триумфальной арки, а конец маршрута на Монмартре. Супермаркет Monoprix недалеко, а если его мало, то недалеко от метро еще есть G20. На соседней станции метро Ашан. Номер нам достался на 14 этаже с отличным видом из окон - из обеих комнат видна верхняя часть башни. В номере имеется практически все что нужно для проживания. Район тихий. Соседи тоже практически не были слышны. К сожалению, не обошлось без минусов. Холодильник(встройка) то ли неисправен, то ли не закрывался нормально - в морозилке наростала шапка а внизу собиралась лужа. Неисправная розетка в кухонном уголке (хорошо еще, что она сдвоенная и вторая была рабочая). Состояние номера удовлетворителное, но черные следы грибка в ванной нервируют. Щель в палец шириной в полу в коридоре тоже выглядит неприятно. А облезлая доска перед кухонным уголком намекает что ее регулярно заливает водой (может как раз из холодильника). Стеклянная сдвижная дверь неисправна. Причем достаточно давно, так как, когда мне удалось ее "реанимировать" за ней обнаружился довольно большой "запас" пыли. Номеру (особенно ванной коридору и туалету) явно нужен небольшой ремонт. Стаканов было только три (нас было четверо), хорошо еще что чашек было четыре. Уборка была одна (об этом предупреждают), но вот как поступать с мусором, который быстро забивает отсек для него предназначенный не ясно. то ли трамбовать в ожидании уборки, то ли самим выносить (но куда?). По какой то причине в понедельник (середина прибывания) перестали работать карточки на вход в номер. Но их быстро восстановили на стойке регистрации. Опытным путешественникам все эти минусы не сильно мешали, но и не радовали Общее впечатление - хорошее место, для того чтобы остановиться в Париже на неделю с семьей.

Обманутые ожидания

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 1.5/5

Г. Семьи - 25/06/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Впечатления от Париже не могут испортить даже те неприятности, с которыми мы столкнулись в отеле. Вид из окон великолепен. Площадь номера с одной спальней достаточна, чтобы семья могла свободно разместиться, что не характерно для отельного номера в Париже. Бассейн в отеле был приятным дополнением.

Уважаемый GALINA D., Спасибо за то, что Вы нашли время ответить на наши вопросы и поделиться своим мнением о проживании в Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Мне очень жаль, что предложенный сервис не соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям. Позвольте принести Вам свои самые искренние извинения. В Adagio мы боремся за то, чтобы предложить обслуживание самого высокого уровня для каждого из наших гостей. Поэтому Ваш отзыв очень важен для нас. Будьте уверены, что все необходимые меры будут приняты для того, чтобы подобного не повторилось в будущем. Мы Вам очень благодарны за отзыв, и искренне надеемся, что Вы предоставите нам возможность исправить свои ошибки в ближайшем будущем. Искренне Ваш, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

К сожалению, первый отель из сети, вызвавший разочарование

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

Е. Друзья - 24/04/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень часто выбираю отели сети Accor для проживания в бизнес-поездках, для проживания наших партнеров по бизнесу. В этот раз выбрала отель для остановки в Париже с детьми. Делала предварительный запрос на возможность раннего заезда и позднего выезда. Поздний выезд был обещан в 13-00. В 12-30 пыталась попасть в номер, ключ не работал, на рецепшен категорически отказывались давать поздний выезд, только после решения вопроса с руководством пребывание продлили, но полчаса ожидания и нервов на рецепшен не понравились совсем. Мы были с детьми и планировали хотя бы выпить кофе перед выездом, что в результате не успели. Нестыковки отдела бронирования и рецепшен очень расстроили. Сам пресонал на рецепшен абсолютно недоброжелателен.

Уважаемый EVGENIIA C., Спасибо за то, что Вы нашли время ответить на наши вопросы и поделиться своим мнением о проживании в Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Мне очень жаль, что предложенный сервис не соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям. Позвольте принести Вам свои самые искренние извинения. В Adagio мы боремся за то, чтобы предложить обслуживание самого высокого уровня для каждого из наших гостей. Поэтому Ваш отзыв очень важен для нас. Будьте уверены, что все необходимые меры будут приняты для того, чтобы подобного не повторилось в будущем. Мы Вам очень благодарны за отзыв, и искренне надеемся, что Вы предоставите нам возможность исправить свои ошибки в ближайшем будущем. Искренне Ваш, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

прекрасный вид

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

О. Семьи - 04/04/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень хорошо. все понравилось. мелкие недочеты по технике. сбивает с толку, что на сайтах указано, что заезд только до 23.00, а стойка регистрации круглосуточно.. в целом - спаибо за замечательное размещение

Превосходно!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

М. Семьи - 17/03/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Это был незабываемый уик энд! Все было на высшем уровне! А вид из окна - это просто фантастика!!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

О. Семьи - 23/02/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличное местоположение с видом на Эйфелеву башню. Хорошо оборудованные просторные апартаменты. Из минусов- нужен срочный ремонт!

Уважаемый OLEG O., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Paris One

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

josesR1777PJ Family - 04/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a good location. However, the service from staff was aloof, not pleasant. The room is OK but needs upgrading/renovation/upkeeping. For the amount of $301 I paid for one night, I didn't feel I got the a good value from the hotel. I have stayed in a much better service and hotel for much less.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris !

The price is right

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jaime E Family - 20/08/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The Aparthotel Adagio is an acceptable option if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, and our a/c did work well. We were there 8 days, so we only got cleaning service once, and it was fine. We were able to get clean towels from the reception desk. We were on the 10th floor, so there was very little noise, and even though we could hear neighbors from the hallway, the rooms were well insulated.The glitch was that we had 6 people and were supposed to have one room with two bedrooms. They suddenly didn't have any 2-room apartments, so we ended up having to split our group. They gave us a studio apartment and a one-bedroom apartment. A little annoying. Especially since we prepaid the entire amount, so it wasn't like we weren't coming.The hotel is fairly close to the Eiffel Tower - about a 15 minute walk. And 6-12 minute walk to several Metro stations. The street itself is grungy and dirty, but the inside is ok. It's not a great area, but it's not terrible either.I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. If the price is right for you, take it.

Dear Jaime, thank you for leaving a rating. We have taken note of your review and we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. Regarding the housekeeping service, the concept of the Adagio Apartment offer the weekly cleaning for stays up to 8 nights or more. For maintenance reasons and for your own comfort, we had to offer to you two different accomondations instead of one apartement. Our aparthotel is located near several metro stations, giving the easy access to the centre of the city and to the most famous monuments. Its proximity to the Eiffel Tower and to Seine is valued by our customers. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you and your family all the best. On behalf of the General Manager, Guest Relation Service.

Superb value for money for a family visit

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

karen h Family - 13/08/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Our family of Mum, Dad and 2 teenagers stayed here last week and had a great stay. Hotel is very near to metro. The room was clean, well-equipped and as described on the website .Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. There was plenty of bedding and towels and the aircon was efficient in both sleeping rooms. Previous reviews gave me the horrors, but this is an appart'hotel, which is a bit like self-catering. I would happily re-visit here.

I smell so much in room.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

good3578 Family - 10/07/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The staff is also unfriendly and smells in the room, especially in the bathroom. It was a disappointing hotel stay besides the view of the Eiffel Tower. The TV was broken and I fixed it the next day, but the next day it broke down again and I could not watch TV.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered . As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. The Management

Need to be cleaner

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

all0rca Business - 03/07/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It's a good way to go to Addagio but the cleaning should be reviewed as it was quite dirty inside the flat. Also the iron was not working properly. The staff are really nice and help you on your request despite the queue that you will need to do as it's always busy. It's a good price to be close to the Eiffel tower and La Seine. The bed was not too comfortable but for 1 week it's not that bad. The bed can become a couch but it never worked. It's also too bad that the window can't be open because it will be nice to have fresh air in the flat.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your review and we were obviously glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please be assured that we took good note of your remarks and that we work constantly to improve the quality of our services. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Best regards from Paris. kind regards, Elie El hayek General Manager

The kind of place you would stay if you have ever used a burner phone

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ndl859 Family - 18/05/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The apartments don't at all look as nice as the photos. Badly soundproofed rooms meant I heard every chair moved in the room above us. The hallways were not cleaned once in our 8 day stay, and once I caught a glimpse under the rim of the toilet when I was picking something off the floor and I'd like to be able to forget what I saw but I reckon it's burned in my memory.... Staff were nice and the location is decent, although not a particularly picturesque part of Paris it's not far to the metro and from there about 20 mins to the big stuff. We stayed in grenelle because of a family connection, but if I didn't have that I'd feel somewhat miffed about being far out. I'm not one to complain about hotels, and really, once we were in our apartment it was nice to have a kitchen and a lounge, until whoever was upstairs started moving furniture like their lives depended on it until well after midnight....

Dear guest, We thank you for your comments and we would like to thank you for highlighting the location and your nice words regarding our staff. Please be assured that we always work to improve our quality. For your information we will start our renovation programme in september. Looking forward to welcome you with us again very shortly kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Очень плохая вентиляция, старый номерной фонд

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

В. Семьи - 27/04/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Необходим хотя бы косметический ремонт апартаментов, очистка сантехники от известкового налета, замена покрытия в некоторых местах на полу.

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж