Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня

Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.1/5 Отзывов: 812

Посмотреть на карте

Особенности отеля

  • Рядом с основными туристическими достопримечательностями, включая Эйфелеву башню

  • Рядом с превосходным торговым центром Beaugrenelle

  • Веб-зона и бесплатный WIFI на всей территории апарт-отеля

  • Бесплатное посещение фитнес-зала и бассейна

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Расположение отеля

Апартотель Adagio Париж Центр Эйфелева башня

14 rue du Théatre
75015 ПАРИЖ
Франция

  • BUS RATP:  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO:  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway:  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 20 км / 12,43 миль

  • На самолете

    ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 30 км / 18,64 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE MONTPARNASSE На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

Обзор
При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Завтрак

Наши номера

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.1/5  Отзывов: 812

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 2 669

DO NOT BOOK!!!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Climber646390 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

First of all the staff are rude and unhelpful, the room was disgusting, unclean and in desperate need of a refurb. The carpet in the bedroom was so dirty we pulled the 2 mattresses in to the living area and slept on the floor. Mattress was stained and dirty, we pulled the sofa beds out to make the other 2 beds (4 of us sharing a room) there was no bedding. I went down stairs to request bedding (pillows quilts and sheets) I was told we couldn't have any more pillows as there was 4 in the room ( the kind that as soon as you put ypur head on them they were so flat you get a creak in your neck), she gave us 1 sheet to go over the 2 beds (which had a huge hole in) and no quilts. There were loose wires in the main living area The bathroom was vile I felt as though I was dirtier coming out the shower than I was going in. The walls were crumbling the paint was peeling we had 1 toilet roll to last 5 days for 4 adults. The lift kept breaking down. The hotel was in the most run down area in paris. We witnessed a young man get his bag stole which then put us on edge for the rest of the trip. The main reception looks nice but this is not a reflection on how the hotel rooms are. No housekeeping the whole time we were there. I have taken pictures of the whole thing and will attach them to this email. I would really appreciate a reply with how this is to be resolved as the whole paris experience was ruined by the state of the room. Also the main street next to us was like a building site. I asked if it was possible to pay for an upgrade but the hotel was fully booked. While we were waiting for our taxi to leave there were a number of people complaining about their rooms and lack of facilities available. How this hotel received 4 stars I do not know.

Air conditioning does not work

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

586zuzanaf Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We have started our stay at the hotel just yesterday, unfortunately I can confirm the problem with the air conditioning as was mentioned by many other guests. Although we made several claims about the problem at the reception, air conditioning is not working properly. It definitely does not meet any standards as regards the temperature in the rooms which is really uncomfortable and harmful to health. Moreover we stay at the hotel with a small baby what is really unconvenient. We would not recommend the hotel becuase of that. The views are nice but the air conditioning is really a big problem. Moreover I am afraid that this is a long term problem as the rooms are equipped with fans for the case of not working AC.

bad hotel, unhelpful staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

O4319M Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

stayed with my sisters in summer, did not have a good experience. the door to our room was jammed and wouldn't open even if we shoved our entire weight onto it, even male staff took a very long time forcing it open. many times we were told they would give us a new key, we explained the key was fine, the door itself was broken. staff seemed very unwilling to help- after a day of using the broken door we were told a 'technician' would come see it. technician screwed a nail into the door- it stuck out, it didnt really help. we complained again and were eventually told we could change room if we came back at noon- went out, came back, person who offered to change us had gone on break. their boss yelled at them in the breakroom and told us they had no rooms. no refund or anything- they also told us we'd have to pay for towels, since they weren't given. air con was terrible too and one of the lifts was being repaired so had plastic all around it and looked very scary. would definitely not recommend this spot- the other visitors were always at reception with problems too. adagio in cologne was great, so i don't know what's up with this one.

While we realise that an apology regrettably does not change the experience, we are extremely sorry to learn about the issues you had and wish to offer you our sincere apologies. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly team who treat each guest with respect and hospitality; we are truly sorry you felt differently and we will be sure to address this matter with our reception team. We do provide towels for an extra charge and we apologise for any misunderstanding. We appreciate your feedback as this assists us in highlighting areas for us to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again for an improved experience. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Paris getaway

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dhairyathakker25 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We liked the stay as it was located close to metro stations and also Eiffel tower. We also loved the idea of apartment hotel so we can cook . However only disappointment was refrigerator was much smaller . Rooms could have had better furnishings but that is fine overall

Not a pleasant experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Mohit N Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

1. Entrance of this hotel is off the main road. There is no clear guidelines for main entrance. Even the local cab fellow was confused. 2. The hotel property requires renovation. 3. The reception charges for full stay in advance even when given credit card guarantee on booking.com 4. The mattress on sofa cum bed is not well done. 5. The shower and bathroom has no hand wash or body wash. Reason sited was shortage of supply.

Dear Mohit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are concerned to hear that your experience did not meet all your expectations and are sorry for the difficulty you had in locating our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us; we are always available to provide directions and assistance. As per our hotel policy and as stated on our booking platforms, the guest is required to pay for their entire stay in advance, and we apologise for any inconvenience. It is concerning to receive your comments regarding the bathroom amenities, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention; rest assured, we will ensure we keep enough stock for our guests' needs. Please know that we have noted all of your feedback and this will be helpful as we constantly aim to improve. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 552 Отзывов 9/10 Расположение
  • 1 033 Отзывов 5.5/10 Номер
  • 605 Отзывов 5.1/10 Сервис
  • 18 Отзывов 5.5/10 Интернет
  • 504 Отзывов 3.3/10 Комфорт
  • 310 Отзывов 4.4/10 Чистота
  • 219 Отзывов 2.8/10 Удобства
  • 172 Отзывов 5.4/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Все наши в отеле в городе ПАРИЖ