Информационное сообщение

Mercure Париж Центр Эйфелева Башня 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.2/5 Отзывов: 15 918

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 19 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Знак чистоты и профилактики ALLSAFE, утвержденный Bureau Veritas

  • Расположен у подножия Эйфелевой башни

  • Прямой доступ к метро: линия 6 и станция станция RER C

  • Номера Privilege с видом на Эйфелеву башню

  • Лаунж-бар и магазин для гурманов

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • ПаркингПлатные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животнымиПлатные услуги
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • НосильщикПлатные услуги
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
  • Автомат для продажи закусок и напитковПлатные услуги
Развлечения и отдых
  • Другие возможности для занятий спортомПлатные услуги
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 9
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Mercure Париж Центр Эйфелева Башня

20 rue Jean Rey
75015 париж
франция

Телефон: +33145785000

Факс: (+33)1/45789142

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • 42 GARE DU NORD-HOP.EUROPEEN :  42 DUPLEIX-FINLAY

  • 69 GAMBETTA-CHAMP DE MARS :  69 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 82 LUXEMBOURG-AMERICAN HOSPITAL :  82 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 87 PTE DE REUILLY-CHAMP DE MARS :  87 CHAMP DE MARS

  • LIGNE 6 ARRET BIR-HAKEIM :  6 BIR-HAKEIM

  • ARRET CHAMP DE MARS-TOUR EIFFEL :  RER C CHAMP DE MARS-TE

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 16,09 км / 10 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 35,4 км / 22 миль

  • На вертолете

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX PARIS SEVRES На расстоянии 4 км / 2,5 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE SEVRES На расстоянии 6,44 км / 4 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE VERSAILLES На расстоянии 4,83 км / 3 миль

  • На автомобиле

    VOIE EXPRESS RIVE DROITE На расстоянии 4 км / 2,5 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS GARE DE LYON На расстоянии 8,05 км / 5 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 На расстоянии 2 км / 1,25 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS NORD EUROSTAR THALYS На расстоянии 9,66 км / 6 миль

GPS:48.855381, 2.291969

Наши номера

После полной реконструкции отель предлагает современные и удобные номера с WIFI. Категории номеров отеля включают: стандарт, Privilege, полусьюты, некоторые с видами на Эйфелеву башню. Здесь вы можете провести деловую поездку или отдых вдвоем или с семьей в центре Парижа.

Номер Classic с 1 двуспальной кроватью

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ

Номер Classic с двумя односпальными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ

Номер Classic с двуспальной кроватью и креслом

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ

Номер Privilege на верхнем этаже с 1 двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ

Номер Privilege с 1 двуспальной кроватью и креслом

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ

Номер Privilege на верхнем этаже с видом на Эйфелеву башню и 1 двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ

Предложение для групп: 2 соседних номера

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 36 / 388 sq ft
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

RESTAURANT LE JARDIN

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

Уважаемые гости, наш ресторан временно закрыт. По поводу каких-либо запросов на бронирование для группы от 10 человек, свяжитесь с нами по адресу H2175-SB@accor.com

меню (PDF)

Обед

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

BAR LOUNGE

Недоговорная фотография

Лаунж-бар расположен на втором этаже отеля и открыт в течение всего дня. Приходите отдохнуть, попробовать местное пиво или проведите здесь деловую встречу. Обратите внимание, что бар временно закрыт.

Обед

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 9

  • Максимальный размер: 150 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 140 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 80 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Париж Центр Эйфелева Башня

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.2/5

Отзывов: 15 918

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 5 593

Супер отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

В. Друзья - 03/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Невероятно отношение и обслуживание. Все сделано с любовью к клиентам. Особенно хочется отметить Эльзу ❤️ Отель расположен в очень удобном месте. Вид из Окна был на Эйфелеву Башню. По вечерам, когда она зажигалась - это было нечто волшебное. Настроение волшебства. Спасибо отдельное за этот вид. В номерах чисто, приятно. Были 3 дня и сплошные плюсы. Желаем всем такого восхитительного отдыха.

Старый отель, плохой сервис

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.0/5

А. Друзья - 01/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Обшарпанные стены, ковры в пятнах, окно не открывается, зубные наборы надо просить на ресепшен, зонтов в аренду нет, зато их продают за 15 евро, завтрак до 10.

не то

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.0/5

V Пары - 25/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Из плюсов - действительно удобное расположение; дружелюбие персонала; Бесплатный минибар с водой (правда, пополняли не ежедневно) Минусы - грязные окна Уставшая мебель и шторы Отвратительный вайфай в номере Слабый и однообразный завтрак (спасибо за скидку для участников клуба). В воскресенье ближе к окончанию завтрака просто не стали пополнять закончившиеся сосиски нет зубных щеток Отель не тянет заявленные на 4*

Great location and great value hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

gee71 24/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel as the name suggests is right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower in a superb location. It's only a couple of minutes walk away although there's no direct view of the Tower. The hotel itself is basic but well appointed as you'd expect from an Accor Mecure. There's a bar and restaurant on the 1st floor. I didn't use the restaurant so can't comment. I did use the parking which was on site and in a compound. The staff were particularly helpful and I had several interactions with them (via email) before I arrived which was really useful. In a nutshell the hotel offers good quality accommodation in a superb location for a very reasonable price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to make us a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to notice that your stay was satisfying and that our location and services meet all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the teams, thank you ! You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Отличный

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

И. Деловые путешественники - 23/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Супер красивый вид с 1209

Хорошее

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Е. Семьи - 17/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошее расположение отеля. Хороший вид из окна.

Great location, about 200m from Eiffel Tower.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pudjnr Family - 14/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location, being about 200m from the Eiffel Tower. We walked from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe, and back to the Eiffel Tower in a morning. Had a great breakfast. Rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but were adequate. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience I am delighted to read that you have taken full advantage of our location to discover the surrounding area and that our hotel with it breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words towards our team, I will share it with them. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Location, Location, Locarion

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vacationer28133 Family - 05/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Best location, super clean, great staff. Fast check in and ccheck out. Main attractions are walkable. The gentlemen in the check out counter help me finding airport transportation even with my short notice, specially during the strike. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You. Great place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment ! I am pleased to noitice that your stay was totally a succes and that we met all your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the teams to give them the motivation to always improve our quality of services. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips ibn Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience.

Средний уровень сервиса

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Ekaterina Семьи - 03/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Вид из номера на башню очень хорош, но не понравилось, что номер как будто не был полностью готов для нашего заселения, хотя была пройдена онлайн регистрация и по приезду нас сразу заселили, в итоге в номере не было никакой приветственной записки, не было чайника, пустой мини-бар, один набор тапочек с халатом. Все это было исправлено, только после пары обращений на ресепшен

Great place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cristiane S Couples - 29/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

That hotel is beautiful, in the corner of Eifell Tower, great people on the reception..... We had Christmas in Paris and we got engaged!!!!!!!! The restaurant and bar too was great. We will for sure back there!!! The room with Eiffel Tower view was incredible!!!!!!!

Dear Christiane, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your Christmas and your engagement, congratulation ! I am absolutly delighted to notice that for this special occasion, our hotel has contribuated to make your stay a success and that our services and your room with the view met your expectations. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Прекрасная ночь рядом с Эйфелевой башней

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Ильдар Б. Семьи - 06/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Понравилось заселение, быстро, четко. Вид прекрасный из окна. Очень приятные тапочки и халаты.

Островок уюта в центре Парижа

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Л. Семьи - 23/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Теплый прием на рецепшене. Вкусные, сытные завтраки. Уютные номера, удобные матрацы и подушки. Наличие в номере чая и кофе!! Регулярная пополняемость мини - бара

Good and worth it

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

thamwm88 Couples - 15/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The view of Eiffel Tower is fantastic with reasonable price, it will be good if the hotel have some makeover of the room as it seem bit old for the carpet and internal design. Staff is helpful and fast response for our request of room upgrade.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to notice that you enjoyed your stay and that our view on Eiffel Tower and our staff were live up to your expectations. I will share your observation with the reception, thank you. About the condition of the hotel, we are conscious that it is old and that's why from January we will start renovations to refresh all of it. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back for your next trip in Paris and offer you another great experience. Sincerely,

Wonderful Paris Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Merry-Mainer Couples - 04/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel is in a great location for a visit to Paris. It's close to the Eiffel Tower, of course, but it's also a block from the Metro and major bus lines, good restaurants, and the Seine. The hotel staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. It's a modern building that didn't feel cold or impersonal. Although our room could have used a facelift, it was clean, well-furnished and had everything we needed. We'll stay here again.

Dear Margot, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment and to note that you absolutly enjoy your stay in our hotel and that our localisation, the atmosphere of the neighborhood, our staff and our services met your expectation ! I will share your feedback with the teams to motivate them, thank you. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for you next visit in Paris, we hope to be live it up to your first experience. Sincerely,

Chilled in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fafpir Business - 26/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Positives:My room was upgraded. Very appreciated. Plenty of space. Excellent HD TV in room. Bed and pillows comfortable. Negatives: Room was very cold and no heating was available even when thermostats adjusted to 30! Registered my complaint at reception but no action. Breakfast room was crowded and small. Buffet selection was good but scrambled eggs and sausages very salty. When rdemoving key card from room slot, electric power immediately switched off! Why no 30sec delay?

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to write a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to note that you appreciated your upgrade and that you enjoyed the room with all these facilities. Following the inconvenience with heating, I am deeply sorry that it did not work on your room and that our staff did not find a solution for you, can you please tell me your room number to send the technic for the next customers, please at h2175-qm@accor.com. About the breakfast, we are conscious at certain times of the day, the breakfast room is crowded but we work to find a solution and facilitate flows. For the electric power, it a choice of the hotel to switch off directly. I hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for your next travel in Paris and provide you the best experience. Sincerely

Undoubtedly, the BEST choice for booking a hotel in Paris!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

elettricoangelo Friends getaway - 01/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Me and my friend enjoyed our staying at the unique hotel Mercure in Paris, only a few meters away from Europe's most visited monument, the Eiffel Tower, and just a few steps from the metro station of ''Bir-Hakeim''! Apart from its special location, what we appreciated most was the sense of the warm hospitality, the clean rooms, the facilities (free wi-fi with fast internet speed, very qualitative shampoos & bath foams) and certainly the personnel's excellent professionalism. I also fell in love with the unique decoration of the room (Eiffel Tower style), which was very impressive and fit so well with the Hotel's general atmosphere. I would also like to underline the wide variety of the products at the Hotel's breakfast and their remarkable quality. It goes without saying that the Mercure Hotel is going to be my choice again at my future trip to Paris and i totally recommend it especially to those who love the monument of the Eiffel Tower!

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your stay and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to note that we met all your expectations, regarding our the location, the hospitality and the professionalism of our staff, the breakfast and the atmosphere of our hotel. I will share your kind words with all the teams, such praise is always highly rewarding and motivating for the teams. We will welcome you back with pleasure for your next trip in Paris! Sincerely,

Our Honest Feedback

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

muddin3 Business - 11/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed for one night transit for shower and rest on our return to Atlanta, USA from week long Europe trip. The room was bare minimum (not up to a 4 star level), with no shower gel or body wash, no soap, no shampoo, no lotion. Reception never picked up our phone, we came down three times to reception to request bathroom accessories and they assured us those will be there immediately. In reality, they only sent one small round soap bar, nothing else. We will never stay in this particular hotel, looks like they do not care at all since the location is good. We stayed in another Accor Hotel in Nantes, France, where the service was excellent, like a real 4 star hotel.

Dear Guests, Thank you to sharing with us your experience in Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. First, I hope you enjoyed your trip in Europe. Unfortunately, I am sad to read that you last step in our hotel were not meet your expectations. All the team and in particulary the reception want to apologize to not having feel you welcome. We always want the best quality for our guest and thanks to your comment, we will try to improve our quality of services. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back and yield the best stay. Sincerely,

An unexpected journey

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

tikchiu Couples - 29/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

All facilities in the room were terrible, especially the water and drainage piping of the hotel. The water coming from shower kept changing hot and cold all the time, with the shower tub is not draining probably, we couldn't enjoy any second during our best moment in a day. The toilet was clogged up, with a constant mould like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache, luckily it was the last night we stayed. I try to call the housekeeping and reception but nobody answered, I had to walk to the front desk and get an acknowledgement that the in-house calling system was broken. Besides, the TV was out of control with a fully functional remote, I had to walk to the front desk again, for several times, changing new batteries, requesting a technician to fix it. He had to reboot the TV in order to resolve the issue which I was unable to do it due to the TV was fixed on the wall.

Dear Guest, Once again, we are sorry to read that you were very disappointed by the standards of the room you booked. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers of the departments concerned so as to take the appropriate actions to prevent such incidents from occurring again. We hope that our private message has satisfied you. Apologizing again, I hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location and welcome

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Rosemary S Couples - 28/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Rooms clean, funky and comfortable. Coffee and drinks provided. Easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and other attractions. Restaurant setting delightful - pretty garden in heart of Paris. Service very slow when we were there. Breakfast excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the service at the restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant manager, actions will be planned and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location for Eiffel Tower

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dyillinois Friends getaway - 11/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel is modern and in a great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower. The hotel is under renovation on some rooms and each of us traveling had a different experience. Our room was updated, so it was fine. Our companions not. It was very hot when we were there and none of us could get the air to cool the room off very well. Two couples got their room right away, we had to wait until later in the day, even though we arrived first. We had toiletries and drinks in our fridge, they did not. Room service tray was sitting in our hallway for a day. Bed was comfortable - we had a queen, our companions had twins pushed together.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the air conditionner. All your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж