Mercure Париж Эйфелева башня Грёнель 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.6/5 Отзывов: 978

Mercure Париж Эйфелева башня Грёнель - Image 1
Mercure Париж Эйфелева башня Грёнель - Image 2
Mercure Париж Эйфелева башня Грёнель - Image 3
Mercure Париж Эйфелева башня Грёнель - Image 4


Особенности отеля

  • Частная платная крытая автостоянка (доступна при наличии мест).

  • Рядом с Эйфелевой башней и станцией метро Dupleix (линия 6).

  • Лаунж-бар, патио с деревьями, фитнес-зал, сауна

  • Обслуживание в номерах, конференц-залы на 5-20 человек.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Mercure Париж Эйфелева башня Грёнель

64 boulevard de Grenelle
75015 ПАРИЖ

GPS:48.850519, 2.29245

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Обслуживание в номере


Просторный и уютный бар с солнечной террасой — прекрасное место для деловой встречи или общения с друзьями. Устраивайтесь поудобнее, закажите себе коктейль, а обо всем остальном позаботимся мы.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.6/5  Отзывов: 978

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 1 025

Great location close to the Eiffel Tower.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Joseph C Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice hotel in downtown Paris - OK you hardly see the Eiffel tower from most rooms but it is indeed very close. Little to say - staff is OK, breakfast downstairs was OK, no more, no less - rooms are OK as well, in line with the Mercure brand standards. Line 6 metro station is within a walking distance (Bir Hakeim) and Line C RER as well - which makes the location even better.

Great location but not great.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

GBJK Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed to celebrate our wedding anniversary- we emailed the hotel to tell them this and they made no extra effort for us. Indeed when we arrived we were told by staff lacking in customer care that we didn’t have breakfast included in our stay despite my husband showing his confirmation by email and on the app. The staff on reception did not attempt to solve this for us they just repeatedly told us no. My husband requested to speak with the manager & we were told she was on her break. We sat down to wait & she quickly appeared and solved the issue in 2 mins???! Not a great way to start our anniversary celebrations! To be fair the manager upgraded our room and told us to help ourselves to the complimentary mini bar - no charge. Imagine our disappointment when the bar in our room had only apple, apricot and orange juice!! The view of the Eiffel Tower was none existent - which was very disappointing as we had seen on here that some people had been given wonderful rooms with glorious views of the Tower. What upgrade?!! And what extra push with customer care because it was our wedding anniversary??!Again the wonderful manager moved our room the following day - this had a better view but the room itself was smaller, tatty & the bed was no where near as comfortable 🫣 we’d given up by then!! We enjoyed the many excellent places to eat around the hotel and visited the sights of Paris. It was just a shame that this hotel couldn’t meet our expectations of being thoughtful and could of easily made our stay outstanding. Disappointed.


Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Srayance J Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

CHEAP is the only word which can justify the staff Few instance, if the breakfast time ends at 10, the staff ensures by 9:30 all servings have been removed, so no more guests at 10 Very rude staff

Dear Srayancej, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. However, we note that your reservation was cancelled at the end of July, so we believe that you did not stay at the Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle hotel. Maybe you've stayed at another Mercure hotel nearby? Kind regards, Melanie General Manager

Great place to stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Shubhrarawlins Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Rooms are fairly small. The location is perfect and walkable from Eiffel Tower. The staff is helpful. Breakfast is good. The bathrooms are a bit ugh but I guess manageable. Location is amazing as there are many many good restaurants close by

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Amandine Front office manager

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

itibunan Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is our 5th time we stayed at Mercure Grenelle Hotel because of its location. Its across Dupleix Metro Line no.6 which is 2 stops away from Eiffel tower. The neighborhood is full of restaurants serving French, Italian, Japanese, & Chinese food. .There are 2 wine shops besides the hotel, Rotisserie chicken, & Boulangerie which opens 7 AM. There is also a Market every Wed. & Sun. across the hotel. The Hotel room is of standard in size, furnishings are newly refurbished, comfy bed, strong free wifi, great shower, coffee maker with coffee, tea and water. However this time when we checked-in, the lift was out of order which caused great inconvenience but a front desk lady named "Manon" who is very accommodating went out of her way to changed our room at the rear portion of the hotel with lift which definitely solved the problem. The room she gave us was a comfortable executive room with a mini bar full of complimentary drinks. During this time, I also discover that the hotel will assist in booking variety of tours like going to St. Mont Michel, Giverny Tour, etc..for Travelers arriving Charles de Gaulle its around 1hr Train/Metro/Taxi ride towards the Hotel and if you arrived at Orly Airport, Its a 30mins taxi ride with a fixed taxi fare of eur35.00. Our experienced was always happy and will stay again at this hotel.

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 609 Отзывов 9.6/10 Расположение
  • 587 Отзывов 6.9/10 Номер
  • 585 Отзывов 8.9/10 Сервис
  • 10 Отзывов 7.5/10 Интернет
  • 262 Отзывов 7.5/10 Чистота
  • 256 Отзывов 7.1/10 Завтрак
  • 93 Отзывов 3.9/10 Удобства

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Париж