ibis budget Winterthur bintang 1

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.5/5 346 ulasan

ibis budget Winterthur - Image 1
ibis budget Winterthur - Image 2
ibis budget Winterthur - Image 3
ibis budget Winterthur - Image 4


Keistimewaan hotel

  • Close to the city center

  • Free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Easy motorway access

  • Bus stop close to the hotel

  • Shopping nearby

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Winterthur

Bruhlbergstrasse 7A

GPS:47.495689, 8.712284

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Menerima hewan
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok

3 sarapan

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  346 ulasan

A clean, budget hotel with small rooms.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jeff Y Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very small rooms in this new, but budget hotel. Rooms are made for no more than 2 people. We had a group of 10 and had to get 5 rooms even though we only had 3 families. We used this as a first day stopping point after the overnight flight from Detroit to Toronto to Zurich.

Very good !

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

philippegO5432UA Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Receptionist was really nice and the rooms were very good also. We slept well and the breakfast was delicious. For the price, i can tell you, it's really worth it If you want to visit the city or even just for one night. Highly recommend !

Excellent Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tinapiper Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Really good room for the price given. Comfortable beds for kids also with a bed above the parents bed. All things used in a hotel room all up to standard. So all in all really good value for the price given for the hotel room.

Dear Tinapiper Thank you for sharing your experience here I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Yours sincerely Shohrat

Too Small, Dysfunctional Room

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AKKAUB Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Wow i am surprised by how small the rooms are, never the less, it is good only to sleep and thats it. Breakfast is poor but the management assistance is great. This is a good cheap hotel, 2 stars and don’t expect much.

Dear Mr. AKKAUB Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your concerns. We really appreciate it, as the opinion of our guest is very important to us, in order to keep on improving our quality and service I am sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the size of our rooms. Unfortunately we cannot change this. We hope to see you and welcoming you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Shohrat Reception

Stop over

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

amethystus Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stop over here from Zürich,Switzerland. Because me and my hubby made a wedding anniversary tour. I been also in another ibis budget hotels. The hotel is not bad and our room seems new.the toilet has automatic light.the shower is big and bright. Bed is usual like in other ibis budget. The building is connected in ibis hotel (red). You need to pay the parking lot. There is also a mcdo beside. There is a vendo macchine for coffee (2.50 franc) and other stuff.

Dear RainRain D Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your opinion ,we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us As your opinion is very valuable and help us to improve our service and quality. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards Shohrat Reception

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Winterthur