Informacja

Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel & Spa 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 3.8/5 Liczba opinii: 2 666

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci
Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel & Spa
Zobacz na mapie
+ 9 Usługi

O hotelu

  • An ALLSAFE Certified Hotel.

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving authentic local dishes

  • Wedding facilities capable of accommodating 220 guests

  • On-site swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gym facilities

  • Situated eight miles from Manchester city centre

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Ręczna regulacja temperatury
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pralnia Płatne usługi
  • Butiki/zakupy
  • Portier
Rozrywka
  • Wewnętrzny, ogrzewany basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Golf
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 2
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 12
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel & Spa

Manchester Road
Castleton
OL11 2XZ rochdale
wielka brytania

Tel: +4401706630788

Faks: (+44)01706516781

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • MANCHESTER PICADILLY :  17 CHESHAM AVENUE

  • ROCHDALE :  17 CHESHAM AVENUE

  • Samolotem

    LEEDS/BRADFORD W 47,8km / 29,7 mil

  • Samolotem

    MANCHESTER INTL AIRP W 40,23km / 25 mil

  • Pociągiem

    MANCHESTER PICADILLY W 16,3km / 10,13 mil

  • Pociągiem

    MANCHESTER VICTORIA W 16,3km / 10,13 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ROCHDALE W 5km / 3,11 mil

Pozycja GPS:53.581386, -2.175206

Nasze pokoje

The hotel has 81 contemporary rooms, all with wireless internet and satellite TV. Some executive rooms are available which are decorated and fitted to very high standards and include complimentary bathrobes, mineral water, designer toiletries and a four-piece bathroom suite.

Classic double or twin room

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza, Patio, Od strony ogrodu *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

Superior Double or Twin Room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu, Od strony podwórza, Patio *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

Privilège double or twin room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Widoki: Patio, Od strony podwórza, Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

Classic Family room with a double and up to 2 pull out single beds

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Widoki: Patio, Od strony ogrodu, Od strony podwórza *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)

Nasze restauracje i bary

PICKWICK BISTRO

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Brasseria

The Pickwick Bistro offers a more informal dining option to the Restaurant, serving a range of lighter meals and snacks.

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

GRANGE RESTAURANT

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

The Grange restaurant offers formal dining in style whilst Pickwick Bistro provides a more informal setting.

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

PICKWICK BISTRO

The Grange restaurant offers formal dining in style whilst Pickwick Bistro provides a more informal setting.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 12

  • Maks. rozmiar: 170 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 250 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 200 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel & Spa

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 3.8/5

Liczba opinii: 2 666

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 746

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Strange times........

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

779craig 28/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff were lovely and room was comfortable..... spa was really nice but unfortunately the hotel was limited as to what they could do due to the cover 19...... overall very happy with hotel and especially the staff!!!!

Dear Craig Thank you for taking time to share your rating and feedback further to your recent visit to us. Totally agree with your comments being in strange times. Thank you for understanding the current limitations we placed in our club for the safety of our guests & staff. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future Best Regards Rama Arimilly

Great hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mrs58 26/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel for the location and had also been recommended it by Rochdale FC. Football match was booked for my husbands birthday. We arrived way before our check in time but the receptionist allowed us to complete paperwork, gave us our key and left our suitcase in store room. A notice was displayed saying there would be a wedding that evening and might be noise. We asked where our room was and was shown it was on the top floor well away from the party room!! We had a coffee in the lounge and before we had finished drinking it the receptionist came and told us our room was ready!! Beautifully furnished Privilege room with "Happy Birthday" spelt out in rose petals on the bed along with towels made into elephants. Complimentary water and cola inroom as well as hand made chocs. Ordered sandwiches about 19.30 in bar which took quite a while to arrive, probably due to wedding and other guests staying there. Great breakfast full English and continental. Proper thick bread for toast and individual jars of jams etc. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Wow what a fantastic detailed review!! Thank you for taking the time share your feedback in regards to your recent visit to Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us, as it is only by receiving such information from guests, such as yourself, that we are better able to see where we stand in certain areas and what improvements we can make to further satisfy any requirements that you may have. It is the goal of our team here at the Mercure Norton Grange that our guests feel as comfortable as possible, which give us the opportunity to establish a long-lasting relationship. Once again thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly. General Manager

A chilly welcome!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

tonyJ3126PB 01/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My enduring impression is of being cold. Watching the curtains moving in the draft along corridors; feeling the draft in the dining room; turning the heating up in the room to 30° for six hours to get it warm enough. It was January in North Manchester: surely the outside temperature hadn't taken the hotel by surprise! The room was clean, everything worked, the toiletries were fine, the bed comfortable: if the temperature had been right, this could have been somewhere to come back to. At dinner the ossobuco was off: in fact chef had decided a while ago to take it off the menu but the menu hadn't been changed yet. Food prepared from fresh - the steak, for example - was fine; the rest felt a bit reheated. Away from the reception desk, staff were great: chatty and friendly without being intrusive. But reception at check-in was a bit grudging, while at check-out we had to wait five minutes while the person on the desk dealt with an irate departed guest on the phone: no getting help from a colleague to check us out, no apology when the call was over. I wouldn't say I'd never stay there again, but next time I'm staying in the area I'll look to see what alternatives there are before booking this hotel. Checking out

Dear Tony, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in some areas. I will personally address the areas you mentioned in your feedback with all relevant departments. Hope this one odd experience will not deter you returning back to us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Rama Arimilly. General Manager

Restaurant very poor food quality.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ianwbryant Business - 31/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Infrastructure especially rooms nicely refurbished, comfortable and quiet. I have stayed many times at Norton Grange and generally eat out. However, on Monday 27th January we decided to give the restaurant a try. Menu looked appealing. However, food was terrible for 2 of our party of 4. The curry was rejected as it looked like boiled chicken chunks, no sauce. Represented with some curry sauce but frankly still a disgrace. The other bad meal was the Thai dish and presented dry, lacking in prawns and pretty tasteless - another disgrace. We will stay again for comfortable rooms and location convenience but definitely not have dinner. Hence low service rating and value for money.

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking time to share your constructive feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am glad to learn you enjoyed our fully refurbished bed rooms. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in relation to food; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will certainly address this our chef & work on improvement in this regard. Hope this one odd experience will not deter you returning back to us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Rama Arimilly. General Manager

Udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Lukasz Pary - 30/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel OK

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Mercure Manchester Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Rama Arimilly General Manager

Christmas Eve to see family

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sharona765 Family - 29/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel looked beautiful,we arrived in the evening on Christmas Eve,the hotel had all the lights around the door and inside,it looked beautiful.We had a wonderful evening meal and the staff provided excellent service couldn’t fault anything

Dear Sharona, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!! Thank you for such a fabulous review & rating of your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am Pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay on Christmas Eve & the décor of our hotel. I am always so delighted when a guest takes the time to write such a positive review and the team will be thrilled to read it. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly. General Manager

Not as Advertised - beware the loud music and possibly bad bass speakers.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

mohammedali1978 Couples - 18/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Friday night there was loud music (the speaker bass was broke) sound from bass speaker was terrible. It was as the the speaker was attached to the floor. Saturday night music was loud but bass speaker was either fixed or they used a different one. There was no Satellite TV as advertised, Cobwebs were in ceiling and shaving hair was in bathroom sink. (I was told there were no more rooms available - we were moved from a room that had leaking shower door).. so we were stuck with the loud noise from the "broken bass" speaker on Friday night. which then spoiled the day on Saturday. When checking out wasn't even offered anything.

Dear Mohammed Ali, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. You stayed with us in #226, where the music from the function can't be heard. After 2 nights stay, at the time of check our you asked for a full refund, which was politely refused by the team. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly. General Manager

Food disappointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Leighanne P Family - 11/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Firstly all the members of staff we came across are very friendly and professional. Me and mum stayed for one night in 2 privilege rooms. Large, clean but pretty standard decor. The spa was a welcome retreat and loved the outside waterfall/hot pool. The food in the restaurant in the evening wasn't very good at all. There was a Christmas party going on so it was busy, but presume extra cover hadn't been arranged as it too an age for our food, especially the mains to come out and I had to chase it up. The starter was chicken liver pate and supposed to be toasted brioche. The pate was nice but the "toast " was 3 slices of baguette which had been oven toasted and kept for too long and almost impossible to break/chew it was do hard. The burger had cold chips and took three lots, which the waiting staff apologetically replaced, before I got hot ones. The burger was burnt and dry and the cheese was almost non existent as it'd been cooked too long. Stale brioche bun too... so bad that the waiting team all agreed and took it off bill. Shame... Mum's gammon was also tough and overcooked.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I am glad to learn you enjoyed our leisure facilities, bed room & friendly service provided by the team. I noted your comments about food, we will certainly reflect on it. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly

Some aspects are amazing, but still some room for improvement

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dingsdaleh Solo travel - 24/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff are lovely and helpful, the grounds are lovely and the spa is far beyond what I expected for the price of the stay, with more than 1 saunas (!), an aromatherapy room, steam rooms and a huge jacuzzi which opens to the outside for sunny days. That being said, I think there is room for improvement in terms of attention to detail. Because the rest of the hotel is nice, the lack of attention in the rooms (e.g. the tea tray was essentially kept on the floor in a cupboard, with teabags wedged in a plastic cup, the breakfast area needs a bit more attention) is a bit more obvious. I would recommend staying here if its a reasonable price, because I think it is great value for money (I paid £80), the staff are lovely and the spa has lots of facilities.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us, as it is only by receiving such information from guests, such as yourself, that we are better able to see where we stand in certain areas and what improvements we can make to further satisfy any requirements that you may have. It is the goal of our team here at the Mercure Norton Grange that our guests feel as comfortable as possible, which give us the opportunity to establish a long-lasting relationship. I noted your comments about rooms & breakfast, I will certainly reflect on your comments and I do hope you will return. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly. General Manager

I've stayed in worse... But I've stayed in better too.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

davidrX5107WT Business - 09/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was a busy week, the hotel was full and I guess someone had to get the worst room in the place. I just wish that someone wasn't me. My window was covered in a dark green sticker so the room was like a cave and positioned opposite a stairway and a lift meant noise outside the door all night. The bed was comfortable and access to the pool/sauna was great but the breakfast buffet, bar food and bar staff attitude were just average. The hotel staff in general were helpful and friendly - the people on Reception very pleasant to deal with. The nice rooms upstairs are really comfortable so if you can get one of those then I'd recommend it.

Dear David, Thank you for taking time to share your constructive feedback further to your recent visit to us. I am glad to learn except the views of the room, you enjoyed rest of your stay with us. I do hope you will stay with us again. Best Regards Rama Arimilly

Relaxing stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

stephanie b Family - 24/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Been with girlfriends before, used spa treatments wonderful!! 1st staying with hubby and child, room was lovely, child slept on bed settee, very comfy, all what you need in a room, toiletries, kettle, teabags coffee, sugar, milk. Use of spa fantastic, children can only use swimming pool at certain times, which is understandable when adults are using the spa for a break, the time we're good enough to work your day round. Enjoyed all use of facilities, breakfast was high quality food, free for children, buffet style so you can eat as much as you want, staff were very helpful, kind welcoming and professionable. Will be definitely booking again with girlfriends and with family. Also great parking, the grounds are lovely to have a stroll round. Fantastic short break!!

Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for a great review detailing your recent experience with us. I am so pleased to learn you had a great stay with us. we look forward to welcome you back in future with your friend and family. Have a great long weekend!! Best Regards Rama Arimilly

Awful Stay! Dreadful food! Very Tired Hotel! Website Misleading!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Explore37744830906 Business - 24/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Awful Stay! Dreadful food! Very Tired Hotel! Website Misleading! Could hear the Chef shouting at the staff form the restaurant as we sent back the inedible food he had sent out! Couldn't even fry an egg in the morning without over-cooking it to go with the hard to cut sausage! How was it the Hash brown was ok? My husband actually withdrew the Ham out of mouth it tasted of cheese! Shocking machine coffee and tired old fruit in fruit juice.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Best Regards Rama Arimilly. General Manager

nice stay in Rochdale

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ian y Business - 28/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Another nice business trip to the Rochdale area. Hotel staff very friendly, rooms comfortable , food very good. Was on a DBB rate asked if I could have gammon steak rather than fish and chips to be told there would be a £10 supplement !!!!! enjoyed the fish and chips !!! Breakfast was good with a nice choice, Leisure facilities also very relaxing and clean.

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am glad to learn you enjoyed your stay & dinner during your business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly. General Manager

Disappointing this time

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Ian P Couples - 16/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have stayed at The Norton Grange at least twice before but this time were really disappointed in a few ways. The usual lift was out of order so we had to use the one near the spa. On the dresser-top was a plate of some kind of cake and 2 strawberry halves with a card propped up against it saying "Eat Me". ... very odd. There was a layer of dust on the floor lamp base, one bedside lamp had a wonky shade and the bathroom towel rail had a " do not use" electrical safety sticker and exposed wiring. Breakfast fried eggs would have made great frisbees too. All in all the place seemed unloved and not how we'd found it to be previously.

Dear Ian, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Best Regards Rama Arimilly. General Manager

Lovely Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Scott B Couples - 10/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel as we were going to a football match in Rochdale. The location was excellent and £8 in a taxi to the football ground. Hotel set in very pleasant surroundings. It was spotlessly clean and the thermal spa/pool area was one of the best we've stayed at. Again beautifully clean. Breakfast was very nice in a lovely spacious room.

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am always so delighted and especially so for the team when their hard work and efforts are appreciated. I do hope you will return. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly

All but the Bar

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Alastair C Couples - 12/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel but... the worst Bar service ever,beyond embarrassing.No staff at 23.05. When we finally found someone he had no idea what red wine was and asked if we wanted a mixer with it,appalling.For an Inernational chain terrible

Hi Alastair, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit with us. I am pleased to learn you enjoyed our lovely hotel, and I also noted all your comments about bar service by nights team. clearly its a training issue, which will be addressed strait away. I trust this one odd experience will not deter you coming back to us. we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Rama Arimilly General Manager

Too many errors in service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

johnrK6675JY Business - 12/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Where do I start. Well below standard for a Mercure Hotel 10 minutes to take a prepayment on my card at check in. Decor is tired and needs upgrading Beer pipes need a good clean got mould floating in my beer Then told I had to pay for my meal as I had not preauthorised any payment but I could show them the receipt Room not bad all considered Friend of mine was woken out his bed to then pay my restaurant bill even though the girl in the restaurant said she was sorting it. Front desk not interested, got the feeling that complaints happened all the time. Will not be going back again.

New customer - Appalling customer service and one of the worst nights sleep..

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Happiness30683443398 Business - 12/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I visited the hotel for business. This was my first time at this hotel and car park and first impressions looked good. My room was 308. On arrival I had a number of key activities including business after a very hectic week, so spent little time in the room so unaware until later of the car noise..from the road. This is a condensed version as too much problems to include. The reason why my customer service was so poor is around dinner on the night, subsequent staff calls and duty manager and lack of understanding the next morning. The group of colleagues I was with, ordered food prior to me returning from a swim and sat on the same table, they had already paid for their food but at the bar and with a different waitress although this caused issue as the machine didn't work. When I ordered food, the waitress who was different asked for my room number which I gave as 308. I went to the room after my meal which was nice, starter main and a beverage. I rested for a long day the next day. I did notice the room was cold and turned on the aircon although even at full it was still cold. I also noticed the towel rail wasnt working. I received a flury of phone calls from a lady,, who couldnt hear me saying "hello". After the 4/5th call I was getting unhappy. I was in bed and drifting off to sleep, the duty manager called and asked for me to pay, I called recpetion. He said you us for the food. Then the waitress came on and said you need to pay. You need to pay for your friends. I then after discussion spoke to the recpetion and he said you need to pay £68.!! I said no way and paid my meal. That night I had no sleep due to road noise. Next morning no manager so explained to reception. This was last Thursday. I have heard nothing from the hotel as an apology. A great experience, NOT!!

Norton Grange stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Scenic47841890819 Business - 15/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Comfortable bed, Great shower, excellent breakfast. The three things that make a hotel stay goodThe staff were friendly and responsive. The gym and pool were excellent and provided a much need relieve after a busy day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback further to your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Rama Arimilly.

Lovely stay for birthday

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Kelsey D Couples - 14/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely stay. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful, even with dietary requirements. Very clean room. Upgraded room (Accor members) very nice, only downside of the stay was the noise from the air con units out back and the view wasn't great of the road. But that said we did ask to be in a quiet spot in the hotel so that may have been the reason we were located there. Spa clean and well maintained, pool to outside is lovely. Will definitely return, this will be our new favourite go-to over Mercure dunkenhalgh that has recently gone down hill. Thankyou all for a nice stay guys

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a fab review of your recent visit here with us at Mercure Norton Grange Hotel & Spa. I am always so delighted when a guest takes the time to write such a positive review and We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards, Rama Arimilly.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

rochdale - wszystkie nasze hotele