Informacja

Hotel Novotel Edinburgh Park 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.3/5 Liczba opinii: 12 854

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Edinburgh Park
Zobacz na mapie
+ 13 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Hotel z certyfikatem ALLSAFE Clifton

  • Śniadanie w formie bufetu z daniami na ciepło, w weekendy serwowane do południa

  • 5 modułowych sal konferencyjnych do organizacji imprez

  • Private banqueting is available for up to 150 people

  • 23 minuty jazdy tramwajem lub pociągiem od centrum miasta

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Ręczna regulacja temperatury
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • POZNE WYMELDOWANIE Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
Rozrywka
  • Wewnętrzny, ogrzewany basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Golf Płatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 8
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Edinburgh Park

15 Lochside Avenue
SAT NAV USE: EH11 4DG
Hermiston Gait Retail Park
EH12 9DJ edynburg
wielka brytania

Tel: +441316192802

Faks: (+44)131/4465610

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • LOTHIAN BUSES :  24 EDINBURGH PARK

  • Samolotem

    EDINBURGH INTL W 4,5km / 2,8 mil

  • Pociągiem

    EDINBURGH PARK W 0,5km / 0,31 mil

Pozycja GPS:55.92657, -3.310871

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości. Niezapomniane przeżycie! Duży, dobrze zaprojektowany apartament obejmuje dwuosobową sypialnię i salon. 2 telewizory LCD, szlafroki i nieograniczony dostęp do centrum fitness. Maks. 2 dorosłych.

Nasze restauracje i bary

Restaurant

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Dla smakoszy

In-house restaurant serving local and international cuisine

Menu (PDF)
  • Poniedziałek Zamknięte
  • Wtorek Zamknięte
  • Środa Zamknięte
  • Czwartek Zamknięte
  • Piątek Zamknięte
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

Zdjęcie nieumowne

GOURMET BAR

Available 24/7 for hotel residents

Menu (PDF)

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek Zamknięte
  • Wtorek Zamknięte
  • Środa Zamknięte
  • Czwartek Zamknięte
  • Piątek Zamknięte
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 8

  • Maks. rozmiar: 177 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 190 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 150 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Edinburgh Park

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.3/5

Liczba opinii: 12 854

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 3 179

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Fantastic hotel and Staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jacquelinecampbe2021 22/07/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was our first Stay at Novotel and Will most certainly be booking again Soon.Very welcoming and Helpful Staff ,Swimming pool very clean always plenty fresh towels..Food excellent breakfast Fantastic

Lovely hotel with easy access to Edinburgh city.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

QueenieV64 20/07/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel near Edinburgh city, with easy access via public transport. Hotel was great! Room was spacious and very clean. Small gym and pool available to use via covid-19 booking restrictions. Lovely bar area.

One of my favourite places to stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

David G 14/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent Covid precautions, fantastic food, lovely room and great location for Edinburgh attractions. Easy check-in and check-out, Krispy Kreme and KFC right next door! Well recommended..

Excellent Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

millssue26 25/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First time staying here with my family and I was very pleased with everything. Stayed in an Executive room which had alot if small addition extras. Comfortable beds. And the breakfast even though wasn't buffer service due to current restrictions was still really good. And kids loved the fact they were able to go to the pool twice. On check in the gentleman was so lovely and showed me round the hotel. All staff were so very nice aswell. Will definitely recommend and will definitely be back again and kids can't wait. Thank you everyone.

Dear Millssue26, Thank you for such a lovely review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you were comfortable and relaxed during your stay and that you found the staff to be helpful. We know that our staff do their very best to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience to each of our guests and we are thrilled that they left an impression on you. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back with us very soon, so your kids can enjoy a swim in our lovely swimming pool. Kindest regards. Miguel A. Trinidad and Front Office Team

Very Nice Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Rickyw392 30/09/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was a very nice hotel located in a decent place with transport links into Edinburgh. There is a KFC and a doughnut shop literally over the road from the hotel and a Tesco within walking distance. We especially liked the fact that the train and tram station is on the doorstep of the hotel meaning once we arrived i didn't need to do any further driving! The only thing I would pick up on would have been the room which in some places looked a little tired. The bathroom had paint peeling off the roof in the shower and toilet area. This is no way deters from the fact the stay was great and we would definitely visit again in the future. Your front desk and restaurant staff were also very pleasant and helpful

Dear Rickyw392, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad to know you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. We thank you for your feedback regarding the room and will be sure to share with our maintenance team. The team will be so glad to hear your compliments and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Danielle & Front Office Team

Poor experience in the same type of room I previously had a great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

C3HA 06/09/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Despite Accor advertising" All safe" strigent cleaning in all it's hotels this one doesn't even clean the toilet seats. Upon arrival I was shocked to find the bathroom not cleaned, mouldy stained sheets and no housekeeper available to sort this out. Danielle who was front desk tried to find sheets by herself and kept apologising that this is not her job. She managed to find some and I ended up making my own bed because she looked deeply out of her comfort zone. THIS NOT WHAT YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU PAY FOR A HOTEL ROOM. I have stayed in the exact same room in Novotel Nurnberg begining of August and the diferences caused by human factors are massive between the two. While the rooms have the same comfortable mattres and noisy lamp bulbs Germany has remote controls wrapped in plastic so they can desinfect it better. None of this in UK. The coffee making station in the Edinburgh room was so dusty and old that you couldn't even imagine touching it. None of this in Germany. I could go on comparing forever but it sums up with one thing . Novotel Edinburgh management has a lot to learn from their German colleagues. Maybe they should pay a visit .

Dear ubiBucresti, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear that you felt it was not up to the ''All safe'' standards, we do take the cleaning procedures seriously and as mentioned during the time of your stay, your feedback was reported to the housekeeping manager. I do apologise if you felt it necessary to make your own bed, as I mentioned it is not my usual job but I was willing to give it a go if it meant you were more comfortable in your room. It is apparent from reading your comments that your stay fell below your expectations and ours and for this we would like to apologise. It is our hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better in the near future. Please contact us directly at h6515@accor.com should you wish to return (and we hope that you do) and we will be sure to ensure a more comfortable stay. Kind regards, Danielle & the team

Doing a good job despite the restrictions

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

up23352 22/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel, very quiet as restrictions just been relaxed. The room was spotless and protocol made clear upon arrival The bar and restaurant were operating a reduced menu but still had a good selection and the service was good despite the low staff levels. Breakfast however could be improved, a bag 'to go' with a very continental selection including a sandwich (?) and cereal bar wasn't to our taste. I would have expected more of the usual cold breakfast items from the buffet but presented in the 'to go' bag to consume in the room, i.e. proper cereal, some milk, more than one very small croissant/pain au chocolat. Overall good and we appreciate this is a new thing to deal with and everyone is still perfecting their protocol. Would love to come back when normality resumes!

Dear up23352, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is so great to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay despite the necessary restrictions. We thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast and are happy to share with you that we have improved our breakfast selection and guest no longer need to have 'to go' bags as guests are welcome to join us in our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again soon, Danielle & The team

An excellent stay, very close to Edinburgh Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

KONSTANTINOS V 14/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is just 7 minutes drive to the airport, and it is modern, very clean and with a really friendly staff. We also tremendously enjoyed our huge breakfast. It was really value for money. We' ll definitely be back!

Dear Konstantinos, we are all so happy to hear you enjoyed an excellent stay with us, and especially that you found us so friendly! Please know we want to make our guests happy, and giving you the very best service is our top priority! Hopefully you will come back sooner than later :) Haste ye back! Daniela and the team

rugby weekend

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bob20202020 12/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Handy for the airport, Murrayfield and Princes Street via the tram. Staff were helpful in rebooking after flights cancelled due to weather, though problems with food supplies for same reason. Rooms comfortable and quiet

Dear Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review for us. We are delighted to know you found the staff helpful in a moment of stress. We are here to help our valued guests 24/7 :) Unfortunately, some issues like food supply delays due to winter weather conditions are completely out of our hands, but we try to do our best and to ensure our guests are happy. We hope you come back to us soon. I am confident we can provide you with a five-star review next time :) Thank you again Sincerely, Daniela and the team

Very good but disappointed by breakfast

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kevinmckenna2020 05/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel was excellent. Really good location for getting into Edinburgh City centre due to the tram and rail station close by. Pool facilities really good and room was very clean. Only disappointment was with breakfast. When we went the food selection was almost finished and it took nearly 15 minutes to replenish it. With the length of time this took the rest of my party had finished their breakfast which meant that I was unable to have anything.

Dear Kevin, thank you for this review! we are so happy to know our location was convenient to you, and that you had time to enjoy our leisure facilities. We really do strive to provide our guests with a friendly environment, and we are always delighted to receive positive feedback. I am sorry to hear your experience at breakfast was not as positive as expected. Please let me assure you this is not a common occurrence, however I will share your comments with our Restaurant Manager so that we can address this issue with the team. On your next stay (we really hope you come back!) please keep in mind our Reception team is happy to address any concerns you may have, and to help you find a solution for any issues you might have. Thank you again for your feedback and have a lovely feedback, Daniela and Front Office Team

Recent Business Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

timr607 Business - 30/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very nice stay. The room was very comfortable and adequate for my trip. The shower was very good. Only draw back is the noise from the road, train and trams. Might be a good idea to implement better sound proofing of the windows.

Dear Tim, thank you for taking the time to post this review for us. We always encourage our guests to leave us feedback following their stay, since we are interested in knowing anything we can do to offer better services each time. I am happy to know you enjoyed an overall great stay, and I would like to thank you for your suggestion of improved sound proofing of windows. I will make sure to pass this onto our Maintenance team straight away. Thank you again and we hope you come back very soon! Kind regards, Daniela and Front Office Team

Theatre night

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marygrahamj 25/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We checked into the hotel on sat 18th Jan at 1400 to be welcomed by Cipraini ,a very pleasant young man who made our arrival very speedy and pleasant..He explained how the hotel operated and upgraded our room. Very professional. Keep up the good work..A great hotel with brilliant tram link to the city centre which takes the nightmare city centre parking away.When we checked out , Cipriani informed us that there would be no charge for parking. BRILLIANT. Thank you, look forward to returning.

Dear Marygrahamj, Wow, thank you so much for such a lovely review about your recent stay with us! Ciprian is over the moon with his personal mention. It means a lot to us to see these kind of reviews, because it means that all our hard work pays back. We hope to welcome you back with us any time soon. Kindest regards. Miguel & Front Office Team

Mr D Kerr

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

586sales 24/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great place for a short family break great location staff very friendly and helpful we have been a few times and its always very relaxing we recommend this hotel to family and friends we will be back again this year see you soon

Dear D Kerr, a huge thank you, on behalf of the whole team, for taking the time to leave this lovely review for us. We are really happy to hear that you are a returning guest, choosing us over so many options in the city. Hopefully, you will be back soon for another excellent stay. Kind regards, Daniela and Front Office Team

fantastic stay-best one so far

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mobile67931987151 Couples - 18/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent-upgraded to Silver so larger room with extra products. Fantastic views and as usual excellent staff.We come to this hotel frequently and find it ideal as can leave the car then catch tram into Princes street-real treat from home

Dear Mobile67931987152, thank you for your lovely review, following your stay at Novotel Edinburgh Park. We are happy to know you enjoyed and appreciated your room upgrade, and the views of the hills and the city in the distance. We hope you come back to us soon :) Have a lovely week, from Daniela and the team

Family Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

craigmI3631GZ Family - 09/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We use Novotel quite a lot (primarily Cardiff) so we decided to book Novotel in Edinburgh, due mainly for the swimming pool and spas. Our children enjoy the pool and it adds that extra relaxation to the trip. Unfortunately, through nobody’s fault, the swimming pool was out of order for the weekend we had booked and couldn’t use these great facilities at all. So needless to say that had a negative impact on our stay but as stated earlier, no one can be blamed for that issue. Would stay here again though as each staff member we dealt with was polite, knowledgeable and happy to help.

Dear Craig M, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. Firstly, let me apologise about our leisure facilities being closed during your stay. It was indeed an unfortunate incident that has already being fixed. It is always a delight to receive praise from our guests. We know that our staff work hard to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience to each of our guests and we are thrilled that they made an impression on you. We hope to welcome you back with us very soon. Kindest regards. Miguel Trinidad & Front Office Team

Repeat customer, lovely hotel and convenient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lynious Family - 31/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We visit every December and enjoyed our stay. Only negative was having to stand in a queue for breakfast at 9.15am while there were lots of tables waiting to be cleared which suggested there was not enough staff. Other than that would recommend this hotel, we will be returning next year.

Dear Lynious, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to see that you choosing us every December for your stays in Edinburgh. Let me apologize on behalf our breakfast team, it's been a very stressful period for them, as many people did not pre book for breakfast, final numbers were way higher than it was expected. We hope to welcome you back very soon with us. Kindest regards. Miguel Trinidad & Front Office Team

Excellent if you can sleep through traffic noise

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Buteo Couples - 27/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A good hotel with exceptionally welcoming and helpful staff. The receptionist said we had been upgraded to an executive room which was very comfortable with a nice bathroom. But as the hotel is next to a number of busy roads there was traffic noise throughout the night so we didn't get much sleep. If you can cope with that, this is a great place to stay with tram/train/bus stops a 2-minute walk so access for the airport and for Edinburgh is very straightforward. Also the restaurant staff were very helpful, and the lunchtime snacks were good.

Dear Buteo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a delight to receive praise from our guests. Please, for your next stay with us, send us an email on the following email address and we will make sure to allocate you in the right room for your needs, h6515-fo@accor.com We hope to see you back with us very soon. Kindest regards. Miguel Trinidad & Front Office Team

Festive family break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

FrequentFlier798944 Family - 27/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

On arrival we were welcomed and advised that there was one room read of the three we had booked, this was not a problem and we quickly put our things away and then went for a little drink at the bar. We picked up our other keys and headed into Edinburgh. The room was comfortable with all the necessary requirements. When we returned later that evening about 6pm we decided to use the pool facilities, this was very busy and I woudl suggest that more lockers are available for use as we had to place our clothes and belongings at the side of the swimming pool due to this. The pool facility was really nice to have and we did stay for a short period. We then went into the cinema where my grandson had the please in seeing some of the films on offer, this was a relaxing time for everyone and we enjoyed this. The restaurant was fully supplied with all breakfast items, although it did say vegetable sausages and there were no vegetable sausages. All in all a good relaxing break.

Dear FrequentFlier7989, thank you for your lovely five-star review. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us, especially because you could all enjoy some quality family time with your grandson! We love to be the setting of your special moments with your loved ones, and we really hope you choose us again in the future :) We hope you had a lovely Christmas and that you have a happy New Year Haste ye back! Daniela and the team

2 night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sarahbell1979 Family - 25/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All as expected great staff great choice for breakfast. Staff at reception, breakfast and room were all very good. Easy to get into Edinburgh if that’s your plan. My son was particularly happy with the Krispy Kreme opposite.

Dear Sarah, thank you for this lovely review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your family stay with us. Please know that Krispy Kreme is a permanent temptation to all of us as well :). We hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic stay. Thank you again! Kind regards from Daniela and the team at Novotel Edinburgh Park

Short Stay Edinburgh

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

simondC593JU Business - 19/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything was great however did have an issue with a rude member of staff when I was having a coffee, had reported to reception on this there remark was he maybe tired.oh right then. Breakfast and room and cleanliness all good and bar staff excellent and so was check in/check out

Dear Simon, thank you for your review. I am quite surprised to read that one of the members our team came across as rude to you. Could I please ask you to give me more details about this? It would be important for us, so that we could address the situation promptly. Please feel free to contact me directly on h6515-fo@accor.com. Otherwise, I am very happy to hear you loved your breakfast, your room standards and our staff both at the bar and at Reception. I will share your comments with everyone :) Thank you again for your review. Have a great weekend! Kind regards, Daniela and the team

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

edynburg - wszystkie nasze hotele