Mercure São Paulo Pamplona Hotel 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.2/5 5,023 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Mercure Sao Paulo Pamplona Hotel
انظر على الخريطة
+ 22 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • No charge for one child aged 11 or under staying with their parents

  • Enjoy a hotel in São Paulo with a pool, with dry sauna and gym

  • Avenida Paulista is 0.5 miles away

  • We are pet friendly! Check the conditions with our staff!

  • Ibirapuera Park is 1.2 miles away

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 12h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات ادفع
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • يُسمح بإدخال الحيوانات الأليفة ادفع
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة ادفع
  • التنظيف الجاف / كيّ الملابس (قريب)
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • حمّام السباحة
  • مركز اللياقة
  • الرفاهية
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • خدمة الغرف
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات1
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة ادفع

موقع الفندق

Mercure São Paulo Pamplona Hotel

Rua Pamplona 1315
Jardim Paulista
01405002 sao paulo
البرازيل

الهاتف: +551128785500

الفاكس: (+55)11/38849226

تسجيل الوصول من 12h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • AV NOVE DE JULHO :  R. José Maria Lisboa

  • TRIANON MASP :  Linha verde Metrô Trianon Masp

  • بالطائرة

    AEROPORTO DE GUARULHOS عند 34كم / 21 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    CGO عند 8كم / 4 ميل

  • بالقطار

    ESTAÇÃO LUZ عند 7كم / 4 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):-23.568488, -46.658218

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Choose one of our standard rooms, which stand out for their sophisticated, contemporary design, or one of our Privilege rooms, with special services and amenities.

Room Office - Apartment without bed adapted as an office

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 42 / 452 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة BALCONY *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

Le Jadys Pamplona

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 1

  • أقصى حجم: 100 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 100 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
Mercure São Paulo Pamplona Hotel‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.2/5

5,023 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

948 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

Good relation cost x benefit

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

netomarcio Business - 12/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Hotel well located and with great facilities. Easy access to various areas of São Paulo, especially regions with corporate offices, but it is also close to Ibirapuera Park and Paulista Avenue. I recommend.

Dear Marcio, thank you very much to take your time to write to us. We hope see you soon. Kind Regards, Nicole Pral

Good Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Marcelo1965 Business - 26/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel its very near São Paulo downtown, which permits you to have fast trips for you destination. The room is a confortble one, very nice and quiet during the night. Very nice bed, king size and soft.

Dear Mr. Marcelo, Thank you very much to take the time to comments about your stay at Mercure Pamplona. I hope see you in the future. I´m at your disposal. Regards, Nicole Pral

very good hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

netomarcio Business - 16/04/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It is a very good place, they have a perfect service, the breakfast is so complete, and I was very well attended by the staff of the Mercure Hotel Sao Paulo Pamplona. I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure travelers.

Prezado Sr. Marcio, Agradecemos seus comentários. Esperamos revê-lo em sua próxima visita a São Paulo. Atenciosamente

Okay 3* Hotel to stay in central Sao Paulo

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jose Antonio C Friends getaway - 25/11/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It's an okay 3* Hotel to stay in central Sao Paulo. Good location. Good sized room, a little bit pale, very large desk, great for those who need to work at room, bathroom could be cosier. Nice and helpful staff. Breakfast okay.

Prezado Sr. José Antonio, Agradecemos por suaa avaliações. Obrigada Atenciosamente

Good hotel, good position, confortable sleeping

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MartaSwitzerland Couples - 15/11/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We love the position of this hotel as well as other Mercure in Sao Paolo. Close to the Paulista Avenue, in a safe area, with lots of restaurants and bars. Rooms are very big and also nice design - we had the executive floor, I do not know if it makes any difference with the standard rooms - and good confort. Great value for money. Check in slow, but staff excellent.

Dear Marta, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ana Carolina Egydio

Everything was perfect

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

margaretev45 Business - 22/03/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I do recommend the hotel! The room is clean and comfortable The place is well located, it's nearby good restaurants and others interesting places. What I love the most was the bed, which was really cozy.

Dear Mrs. Margarete, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

a pleasant place

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Marcos Da Cunha... V Business - 30/11/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Mercure is a fine brand eveywhere, but Mercure Panplona exceed in gentleness of their personnel and confort of their apartments. Quite well located near Avenida Paulista, the hotel is, nonetheless, calm and silent. Breakfast is explendid! Above all, let me reiterate the special attention of their personnel to the guests.

Prezado Sr. Marcos, Agradecemos seus comentários. Esperamos revê-lo em breve no Mercure SP Pamplona. Sinceramente

Excellent hotel but PLEASE IMPROVE YOUR WEB AND APP INTERFACE

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

suldobrasil70 Business - 28/11/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Mercure Brand, part of the Accorhotels Groups, is a great brand. Hotels are excellent, and overall Brazil, apparently prices have come down significantly. I used to stay a lot in Ibis Budget places, but these days I always get good deals in either Ibis Styles or Mercure in São Paulo. High 5 on most criterias, except the Mercure Pamplona is a few blocks too far down from Trianon-Masp Metro Station in Sao Paulo. On a hot day, walking uphill Rua Pamplona can be tough. One more thing - the smartphone app has some flaws. Whenever I make a reservation for a Mercure Hotel over the browser, the reservation does not show up in the smartphone app. Further - there are 3 IBIS Styles in Sao Paulo, however they are hard to find, both over the accorhotels.com website and google.com. Only the IBIS Styles Anhembi pops up quickly. You might want to review that!!! Thanks a lot, Uwe Fritz, uwe.fritz@ehc-global.com

Prezado hóspede, Agradecemos seus comentários. Esteja certo de que a equipe de T.I vem trabalhando no aprimoramento dos aplicativos. Atenciosamente

Fabulous!!!!!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

richard c Friends getaway - 23/11/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

2nd stay in a week!!!! I had an even nicer room. This hotel is brilliant, great position, lots of bars and good shops around, a very safe neighbourhood. All of the staff are brilliant, and the manager is great!!! Thank you.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ana Carolina

Great location, lots of shops and restaurants nearby

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Martin A Couples - 25/10/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Friendly and helpful staff, modern spacious room with mini-bar, coffee maker and safe. Comfortable bed and great shower. The space at the entrance at the room seems wasted, too big for a single lounge chair at the corner. We enjoyed breakfast every day.

Dear Mr. Martin, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Cozy hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Erick K Business - 02/12/2015 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This is a great hotel with a great staff. The hotel itself is pretty close to Paulista Avenue, but you have to climb to get there :) If it's close to Paulista Avenue, then you have restaurants, malls, cafes, stores (Oscar Freire), all nearby, and you also have the Paulista Avenue closed at sundays (which is good for walking, thank you mayor). There's no mistake padawan, this is a good choice. Have in mind that there are some sort of construction site somewhere and the noise is awful in the mornings, but you're in Sao Paulo, you'll be up before 8AM, right? :)

Dear Mr. Erik, We very much appreciate your comments about Mercure Pamplona. We will share your impressions with our team. We hope you stay with us again when you come back to São Paulo. Sincerely,

Worth it!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LeoCabral80 Couples - 12/08/2015 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The staff is great, the beds are quite confortable but the room was a bit dusty. Nevertheless, I had a great time there with my wife. The hotel are well located, a few blocks near a subway station and well served by buses lines.

Prezado Sr. Leo Cabral, Obrigada por compartilhar sobre sua estadia. Ficamos contentes em saber que teve uma boa hospedagem e apreciou o hotel como um todo. Esperamos recebê-lo no Mercure SP Pamplona em outras ocasiões. Cordialmente

Don't hesitate to use this hotel...

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nyericny Business - 16/06/2015 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

...unless you want a good internet connection. Everything else was great. The front desk was accommodating. The restaurant was tasty. The location safe. The only problem was a weak and intermittent internet connection.

Dear Guest, we very much appreciate your comments about Mercure Pamplona. We are always doing checks in the internet connection in our hotel in order to provide a good speed connection to our guests. We hope you stay with us again when you come back to São Paulo. Sincerely,

Neighboring building

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sacariagalia Business - 17/04/2015 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very good service in the lobby (Andre, Jorge, Sabrina, Alisson) attentive and helpful. However a lot of noise in the neighboring building. Did not yield to sleep, began near the 7 hs. am and was difficult to endure. Very good rooms, good bed, nice bathroom, very good bath. Nice view apartment front

Dear Sir, Thank you for your answer. We will share your comments with our team. King Regards

perfect day in sao paulo

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

marco7123 20/02/2015 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

very pleasant stay!!! you feel like home. a personal mention to the receptionist Andre jesus very professional kind and always ready to give help!!! . the room was big and confortable .10 minute walk from avenida paulista and "trianon masp " underground.

Dear Sir, thank you for your answer. André is a really good person. He loves his job and we are pleased to know our guests can feel that. Kind Regards,

Good Service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AnnaRollemberg Family - 11/09/2014 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very good Staff, the hotel needs manteinence. The reception is too small and i had to wait for the check in. Wifi very good. The pillows are not so good and there was no option in changing them. But it was a very good Value for money.

Dear Guest, we very much appreciate your comments about Mercure Pamplona. We are allways doing maintenance in our hotel in order to provide a nice place to our guests. We hope you stay with us again when you come back to São Paulo. Sincerely,

Good but a little noisy

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

733julienb Business - 22/07/2014 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very good hotel with a grea welcome by the Staff. The staff is very nice and helpful. Internet connection is good. Good breakfast. The only negative point I would give is that if you have a room facing the street, the windows are, I think, simple layer, and it gets very noicy with traffic and especially with construction going on across the Pamplona street. Otherwise, great hotel in a great location.

Dear Julien: We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Pamplona. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely,

excelent service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PabloSV2014 Business - 20/07/2014 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Hotel has an excelent service through a very competitive team. The breakfast is fantastic. Although a somhow old instalations the excelent service and very good location make this Hotel a very good choice in Sao Paulo business center.

Dear Guests: We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Pamplona. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

disappointing

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

JamalS139 Friends getaway - 16/07/2014 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Too bad to be a Mercure Hotel. When I ordered Ice, it came in a plastic bag & I was charged 3 times its price in the supermarket. I ordered a chicken sandwich & a ham & cheese one; the chicken sandwich turned out to be a plastic beef one & the Ham n Cheese came a Tuna Sandwich. I contacted Accor Hotels the same night & until today I haven't heard from them.

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure São Paulo Pamplona. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Nice week-end

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

D C Solo travel - 03/07/2014 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I spent the whole weekend to enjoy Sao Paulo. Very nice hotel, clean, close to Avenida Paulista and subway stations, good breakfast and personnel are very kind. Good relation quality/cost. I recommend it.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Pamplona. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في sao paulo