Novotel Hong Kong Citygate

Novotel Hong Kong Citygate

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.2/5 1.351 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • 06:00-23:40 her 20 dakikada bir ücretsiz havalimanı servisi. T1, Otopark alanı 1 - Peron 11-14

  • Geniş açık yüzme havuzu ve 24 saat açık Fitness Center

  • Citygate Outlet Alışveriş Merkezi ve Tung Chung MTR İstasyonuna doğrudan bağlantı sunar

  • Hong Kong Disneyland, NP360 Teleferiği ve AsiaWorld-Expo'ya kolay erişim

  • Doğal gün ışığı alan toplantı tesisleri

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Novotel Hong Kong Citygate

51 Man Tung Road, Tung Chung
HONG KONG
Hong Kong ÖİB, Çin

  • TUNG CHUNG MTR STATION:  Tung Chung Line Tung Chung MTR Station

  • Uçakla

    HONG KONG INTL 4km / 2 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ücretsiz

  • Gemiyle

    TUNG CHUNG FERRY 0km / 0 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    TUNG CHUNG MTR 0km / 0 mil mesafede

GPS:22.291456, 113.943207

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Servis aracı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

Konaklama olanaklarımız

4 farklı oda türünün bulunduğu 440 adet konuk odası. Tüm odalar, geniş açılı deniz ve dağ manzaraları sunar. Çift kişilik yatak odasında yağmur duşlu, eşsiz, opak bir açık banyo bulunur. İki adet tek kişilik yataklı odalarda ayrı küvetli banyo mevcuttur. Ek ücret karşılığında katlanır yatak sunulur. 16 yaşından küçük bir çocuk için konaklama ve açık büfe kahvaltı ücretsizdir. Çocuk, ebeveynlerinin odasında konaklar ve onlarla birlikte kahvaltı yapabilir. Ek yatak için ücret alınır.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.2/5  1.351 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.5/5  5.234 görüş

Good Location & Nice Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

msWong1001 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location is close to the airport and Disneyland. It is very convenient to walk to the subway,bus stations, cable car and outlet shopping mall. The bed in the room is very comfortable, clean & tidy, with beautiful sea views and a delicious dinner buffet. The attitude of the hotel staffs are friendly. Thanks to Ms.LIEZL for professional introduction and providing relevant travel information and business hours. Ms.Angela is very sincere and helpful. It’s worth staying at this hotel, highly recommended.

Dear msWong1001, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Good location for visiting Lantau Island area.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

swouyang TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Novotel City gate has the great location for visiting the Lantau Island. The lobby with bright windows. Nice to sit and enjoy the good holiday. Room is ok but time to be renovated. The light in the room is not bright and the carpet is worn out.

Dear swouyang, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Staycation with lunch at Olea

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Curious26745372839 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

While we enjoyed the lunch - the main course (cod fish) is really delicious - we were made to wait almost 50 minutes for our main course. Just to elaborate on our very first experience at Olea, we arrived at the restaurant at 1.35pm. We ordered our main meals (3 cod) by 1.40pm. Since our lunch time was supposed to end at 3pm, we thought we had ample time to eat our lunch. To our dismay, our cod fish only came at 2.30pm. By that time, the staff told us that they will be keeping the buffet spread and it was the last call to take any food. We were shocked since our main meals just arrived. The desserts were gone by 2.30pm and we hadn't even touched our main meals. After we highlighted the fact that the desserts were gone, only did the chef went to take more desserts. In addition, the skin was burnt on one of the cod fish. We were rather disappointed with the lunch experience. I suggest that the management of Olea review your organization/team. For instance. have a leader that will assume responsibility for service recovery and take ownership - instead of pushing the buck from one department to another (e.g. from waiter to kitchen. With regards to room condition, a persistent problem is your bathroom doors, they cannot be close properly leaving gaps for water to spray out.

Dear Curious26745372839, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. To begin with, please accept my sincerest apology regarding the encounters you had during your last visit. Concerned departments has been notified to do necessary actions about it. I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

A fantastic short break

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

GoPlaces53772 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Over all from the time we checked in and until the end we checked out, service provided by hotel staff was very good in terms of their professionalism. The room itself was tidy and spacious. Would definitely stay here again.

Dear GoPlaces53772, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Also, I want to genuinely thank you for the appreciation to our colleagues who assisted you during your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality and professionalism of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Citygate Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

I3513DHbb TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall very good. The room was a very high standard. Staff were friendly and efficient. Only negative was the restaurant. They cater mainly to non hotel guests. Every day there very long lines of people waiting for get into the restaurant blocking the access to the elevators. This is not an inconvenience but also a Covid risk. I tried to call an order food four tines. No answer. I Then called the front desk and was told someone would call me back. No one called. I called the front desk again to complain and they put me to the duty manager who said she would take my order. This was an hour later.. Not acceptable.

Dear I3513DHbb, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept my sincerest apology for the unfavorable experience you encountered on your last stay. I understand we were not able to provide the level of service you’ve come to expect. Also, I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I will share your comments with our team, and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we are always seeking to improve our Guest’ experience. Have a nice day ahead! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

HONG KONG şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz