ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 784 ulasan

Melihat pada peta


Keistimewaan hotel

  • Bersertifikat ALLSAFE oleh Bureau Veritas untuk masa menginap yang aman

  • Kawasan Euroméd

  • Restoran-Bar dengan teras

  • Dekat dari transportasi umum

  • Parkir mobil beratap

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

25 Boulevard de Dunkerque, Acces parking public payant par, Rue des Docks

  • BUS:  82 LE SILO



  • Dengan pesawat

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE Pada 23km / 14,29 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE SAINT CHARLES Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS:43.307745, 5.367737

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Di dekat properti
  • Parkir


Nikmati hidangan autentik dan beragam di teras atau di kamar Anda. Pilih dari menu spesial harian atau menu set hari kerja, dan cobalah pesta pizza kami untuk hidangan hari Minggu yang santai! Camilan tersedia 24 jam.

Akomodasi kami

Menarik, modern, dan nyaman, dengan tempat tidur empuk dan kamar mandi fungsional. Kamar ibis memiliki semua yang Anda perlukan untuk masa menginap yang menyenangkan.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  784 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.117 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2022

excellent people

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RamachandranS10 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

i stayed in # 127 for 5 nights excellent time i had during this stay specially playing casino winning No.! dinner as gift. thanks, willing to visit soon for my next business so that i can stay in this hotel..

The hotel was OK

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

emescape_95 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed only one night. The room was ok - clean and spacious and had all the necessary furnishings. It was a little bit too empty though - we didn't like the fact that it had no carpets so it felt a bit cold. The staff was alright. The location of the hotel wasn't bad, but it took us not so little to get to the old town etc. We loved breakfast there, there was quite a big selection of different food. To conclude, our stay was ok and maybe we would choose this hotel for another time in Marseille.

good stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cruiser63951221455 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was clean, the sleep very quiet The room service is efficient, the breakfasts good, the location of the hotel is convenient for whose working close to the Docks. On total this hotel is a good value for money.

New hotel in good location.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Sunshine37284 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is new and located in a area of the city that has been renovated recently (for the 2010 "Cultural Capital of Europe" event). There are two shopping malls nearby (Les Docks Village and Les Terrases du Port). Both have high-end stores and food courts but there is also some affordable (but somewhat unimaginative) options for eating. There's a metro station about 300m from the hotel (la joliette). If you wish to be in comfortable walking distance from downtown, you should consider another venue. Although Marseille didn't look like a dangerous city to me, going from this hotel to the Vieux Port (historical city centre and starting point for excursions to the MuCEM, the Cathedral and other historical sights) took a considerable time.The breakfast was good and varied. The staff very helping.The room itself is very consistent with the "ibis" standard one should expect anywhere in Europe.

Deaur guest, we want to thank you for appreciating so much your stay with us in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are glad you appreciated the central location of our hotel, only 15 minutes walking from the city centre. It is a pleasure to read our staff was helpful to you and that you could enjoy our buffet breakfast. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager d'Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed


Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

TaiseM2 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The air conditioning did not work properly; We went through a terrible heat, Influencing, significantly, the quality of sleep (very hot !!!); We tried to change rooms (held the exchange) and it did not improve at all! Still, the breakfast cutlery was dirty or poorly dried, giving the impression of poor hygiene (horrible the feeling); The parking was paid and expensive; In my opinion, the Accor hotel chain, mainly Ibis, Ibis Styles, Ibis Budget and Novotel, among others, should review the issue of air conditioning (it does not work properly!) And the hygienic aspect (mainly of the cutlery) of the morning; We have been staying at an Accor hotel for 3 years, and the air conditioning problem is still the same, despite complaints! It's an absurd !!! We have been staying at other Accor hotels and the problems persist !!! We are seriously thinking of looking for another hotel chain, other than Accor, for the next trip!

Dear guest, thank you for taking some time to write us about your stay in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are sorry the temperature in your room was not cold enough for you. Our air conditioning system is based on the average temperature requested according to the period of the year. In order to refresh more the air in the room, fans are available on request at the reception for our guests' confort. Concerning the parking, we work with an indoor parking under the hotel, and we can propose our guests special rates going up to 60% discount on the public rate. We apologize not to be able to offer you the confortable stay you expected, we hope to be able to welcome you again in another period of the year. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager of Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di MARSEILLE