信息短信

甲米索菲特佛基拉度假村 5 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 5,834 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
甲米索菲特佛基拉度假村
在地图上看
+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 泰国最大的游泳池,面积为 7000 平方米(75347 平方英尺)。

  • 选择 MyKids 套餐,带您的孩子畅享乐趣十足的活动和可口儿童餐饮

  • 体验 MyGlass 套餐,尽享精美饮料免费续杯体验

  • 您可租用豪华快艇,船长在甲米持有合法执照

  • 丰富美食任君选择,包括印度主厨特色菜

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 儿童服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放 付费服务
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫 付费服务
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 室外不加热游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 儿童服务
  • 高尔夫 付费服务
  • 网球
  • 海滩和水上运动 付费服务
  • 其他体育活动
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 4 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 4 会议室
  • 会议酒店
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

甲米索菲特佛基拉度假村

Klong Muang Beach
Tambon Nongtalay
81180 甲米
泰国

电话: +6675627800

传真: (+66)75/627899

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    KRABI INTL. AIRPORT 达到 35公里 / 21.75 英里

GPS :8.063054, 98.746089

我们的客房

酒店提供 276 间宽敞的房间和套间,大小从 45 平方米到 150 平方米,将柚木地板的自然感觉与奢华的泰式异国情调装饰融合起来。 在您的阳台上您就可以观看海上日落的美景。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

KOH PODA RESTAURANT AND POOL BAR

美食类型: 国际

Located within the largest free form swimming pool in Thailand, our swim-up pool bar serves an enticing selection of light lunches, exotic cocktails, blended juices, and ice cold beers.

WHITE LOTUS

美食类型: 地区

White Lotus serves authentic Thai and Indian delicacies. Diners can discover exquisite Thai cuisine served in a beautiful setting or order delicacies cooked to perfection by our resident Indian chef.

MAYA

美食类型: 国际

Maya serves local Thai and international cuisines in an air conditioned room or alfresco on the terrace. Delights include a delicious international buffet breakfast with live cooking stations, and an a la carte menu for lunch.

RISTORANTE VENEZIA

美食类型: 美食

Venezia brings you the taste of Italy with home-style classics and contemporary dishes. Watch chefs cooking at an open kitchen, and order pizzas cooked in a traditional wood-fired oven. Dine in air conditioned comfort or on the pool view terrace.

EXPLORER BAR

这家高雅的酒吧是白天和晚上休闲放松的绝佳去处。客人可在舒适的环境中享用开胃酒、餐后鸡尾酒和美味小吃,欣赏现场音乐。Explorer 酒吧可承办私人派对。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

KOH PODA POOL BAR

在我们壮观的泻湖泳池悠闲享受一整天。上岸后可到 Koh Poda 享用鲜榨混合果汁、异国情调的鸡尾酒或冰镇啤酒。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:4

  • 最大面积:365 平方米

  • 最大容量:350 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:200 个人

了解更多信息


甲米索菲特佛基拉度假村 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

5,834 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

3,375 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Luxury Hotel but far away from Standard

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

wattanaph0ngp 19/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay at 11 - 14 April 2021. as Platinum membership tier. But Room can't upgrade due to long weekend season, this one can acceptable. But for toilet amenities should be upgrade from cheaper one to Loccitane. Because while i stay i must to ask from housekeeping everyday. Front Staff should be train to improve service level and quality. Because Sofitel in Luxury tier but front desk service quality not different from hotel premium tier.

Bonjour wattanaph0ngp, Sawasdee Kha. Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip to Krabi and for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are disappointed to read that your room experience did not meet your expectation and that you felt the service of our Front Office team needs improving. We will review each point in detail and take corrective actions. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and be assured that we will take your feedback seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are disappointed when sometimes we don’t get it quite right. Once again, sorry that we let you down in certain areas for this stay. We do hope that this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra and we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

A great Sofitel experience in Krabi

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

200984 18/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have wanted to stay at this hotel for some years and we were not disappointed in this stay. During the current COVID crisis the hotel is taking every step to keep the hotel spotlessly clean and safe for uts guests and we had a great time during our stay The GM and his team were very visible all the time by walking around and making themself accessible to both the staff and the guests, it was no surprise to us to see the positive results this leadership has produced The pool and various games, sports and activities are all excellent and the choice of foods met all our expectations. We would be very happy to go again.

Bonjour 200984, Sawasdee Kha. Thank you very much for visiting Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra during your recent trip to Krabi and for taking time to share your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed stay with us and that you appreciated our facilities and service. Your warm compliments are highly appreciated by our GM and the team. We can’t wait to welcome you back at our beautiful resort. Warm regards, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

环境好

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Yinghui 家庭住宿 - 13/04/2021 所有已确认评论

酒店位置还不错,很安静,房间床品舒服,打扫的也很干净。泳池动静皆宜,活动设施多,孩子很喜欢。餐饮品质很好,以后还会再来

Bonjour ‘YH’, Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip to Krabi and for sharing your wonderful review. Glad to know that you and your children had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated our location, facilities, activities, and the quality of food. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

住的很舒适

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Jessica L. 家庭住宿 - 04/04/2021 所有已确认评论

酒店设施很好,服务态度认真,虽然中间有些小问题,但是很快得到了解决,非常不错的体验

Bonjour ‘JM’, Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip to Krabi and for taking time to share your review. Glad to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our facilities and service. Nevertheless, your feedback about the in room dining experience has been well noted and shared with our management team. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and rest assured that we will take your feedback seriously as we always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Once again, thanks for sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Tranquility in Krabi

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

BJTEBKK 10/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This property is in the quiet area of Krabi, which was nice. It was especially quiet I assume since its the pandemic season a lockdown in Bangkok was eminent so I guess a lot of the Bangkok-based guests left earlier. You can feel that the hotel was not up to the normal level of personnel working as when we arrived there was no bellboy seen onsite and service in the restaurants was very slow. But tried their best so I guess that is what you can hope for.

Bonjour BJTEBKK, Thank you very much for visiting our resort during your recent visit to Krabi and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. Covid 19 is challenging time for many of us and we are all in this together. We are pleased to read that you appreciated our resort ambience and we do hope you will visit our beautiful resort again once the situation has improved. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Not impressions

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

p0ngsita Couples - 28/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not impressions. Last time I very impressed when I stay here. Now water is not clear. And breakfast same menu everyday all stay. I don’t want to go to Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf Resorts & spa anymore.

Bonjour p0ngsita, Sawasdee Kha Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel in TripAdvisor. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please rest assured that we take your comments seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are disappointed when sometimes we don’t get it quite right. Your feedback about the breakfast experience is appreciated and noted by our Executive Chef who will discuss the matter with his culinary team promptly. In addition, we regret to read about your unfortunate disappointment on the water issue. Given the serious nature of your comments, we undertook an investigation and found that we encountered an unexpected water system challenge and our Engineering team fixed it as fast as possible. We are sorry that we did not provide you the information about the slight discoloration after the maintenance work. This was a natural discoloration and is not harmful in anyway. Normally our Housekeeping team would attend to all rooms to run the taps to make sure that this discoloration disappears. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Once again, we are very sorry that we let you down for this stay. Hopefully this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi and we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

位置好,住得不错

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 11/02/2020 所有已确认评论

很愉快

Bonjour ‘TC’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. Glad to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by our location. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

整体住宿体验很不错

客户意见评级 5.0/5

李. 家庭住宿 - 10/02/2020 所有已确认评论

住的大部分都是老外度假的多,环境不错,拥有甲米最大的游泳池,泳池南边出去过马路就是沙滩,整体比奥南、莱利沙滩都要干净的多,人不多但是挺好的。

Bonjour ‘YL’, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review. We are absolutely delighted to read that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us that you were satisfied by our resort ambience, gigantic pool and beach. Your satisfaction really means a world to us. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

服务好,住在里面感觉很舒心。

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Wei Z. 家庭住宿 - 08/02/2020 所有已确认评论

从入住到离开都享受着无微不至的服务,酒店工作人员亲切的态度让人有回家的感觉,非常好,希望以后再次入住。

Bonjour ‘WZ’, Thank you for taking time to post this wonderful review. Glad to read that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were satisfied by services from our friendly Ambassadors. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our Ambassadors as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

住的非常好

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 06/02/2020 所有已确认评论

服务非常好,远超过预期,非常喜欢的酒店。下次还会再来住!

Bonjour ‘JS’, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review. Glad to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that we were able to go beyond your expectation. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our beautiful resort. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.
客户意见评级 3.5/5

R. R. 家庭住宿 - 02/02/2020 所有已确认评论

早餐服務品質下降讓人失望

Bonjour ‘LL’, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at our resort. We are very disappointed to read that your breakfast experience did not meet your expectation. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback about your check in experience and housekeeping service was also noted and shared with the management team for each of the particular departments. Please be assured that we take such feedback quite seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are very disappointed when sometimes we did not get it quite right. We are very sorry that we let you down for this stay. Hopefully this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi, and we sincerely hope that you give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

不错

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 27/01/2020 所有已确认评论

服务不错

Bonjour ‘CZ’, Thank you very much for taking time to post this review. Glad to read that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and that you were satisfied by our service. Your satisfaction means a world to us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our beautiful resort again. Yours sincerely Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Fabulous hotel in quiet beachfront location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ianQ289OJ 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Wonderful hotel set in a quiet yet stunning beach location. Hotel service was excellent from start to finish. The huge outdoor swimming pool was thoroughly enjoyed especially by our young kids. Food and drink served round the pool was very affordable.The buffet breakfast was enormous with almost every option available. We ate at least once at all the hotel restaurants for our evening meal and they were good but lacking atmosphere. A better and more affordable option is the row of restaurants down the beach about 750m away. Only slight problem...our sun cream reacted with the chemicals in the pool, turning our swimming & associated clothing orange - very strange. We changed to a zinc based sun cream which didn't react. Hotel apologised and commercially cleaned the affected items but got home to find orange had bled onto other clothing which we hadn't noticed. However, other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sofitel Krabi and would definitely return.

Bonjour ‘ianQ289OJ', Thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us and that you loved our resort location, gigantic swimming pool, food & drink by the pool and the breakfast buffet. Your feedback about the restaurants’ atmosphere and the pool experience has already been shared with the management team for each of the particular departments. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and be assure that we take your feedback seriously, as we are always working on better ways to deliver service to our guests. Again, thanks for sharing your experience. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back to our beautiful resort again. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

舒服

客户意见评级 3.5/5

May 朋友住宿 - 18/01/2020 所有已确认评论

由于晚上7点入住,第二天又退房了,没享用设施

Bonjour ‘XY’, Thank you for taking time to post this review. We regret to read that you did not enjoy our facilities. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we will share your feedback with all concerned managers who will discuss with the team promptly to improve the better service. Again, sorry that we let you down. Hopefully, we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and be of service once again. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

服务态度好

客户意见评级 5.0/5

L. Y. 情侣住宿 - 10/01/2020 所有已确认评论

一个小建议:增加酒店各种体验项目的引导人员,以便于不了解酒店情况的客人更加充分的享受酒店服务

Bonjour ‘YL’, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. Glad to read that you had an excellent stay with us and that you were satisfied by our services. Your suggestion was highly appreciated. It was passed to the concerned manager to discuss with the team promptly. We cannot wait to welcome you back to our beautiful resort again. Yours sincerely, Siripun Petchai Guest Experience Manager – Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort.

Good Property for family looking for a relaxed holiday

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Snehashis K Family - 02/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great property, the biggest swimming pool that i have seen and the food is absolutely delicious (Tried the Indian and Italian cuisines during my stay). Spacious rooms and nice view of the sea from the room. Kids activity area is well managed. Golf course is neatly maintained. The only thing the hotel was a little poor on, especially given the Sofitel brand, was front desk service. Check in was chaotic and not smooth. Would have expected the front desk staff to be more proficient in English than they were. Another incident which felt a little weird, again because its from a premium brand as Sofitel, was the hotel charging me for taking a laundry bag (i had used it to pack all my dirty beach clothes while checking out). I have never had this experience in any other hotel. Not that the amount was high, but charging a guest who has already spent a substantial amount on stay didnt seem right to me. Other than that, i would strongly recommend this hotel for family stays, its a luxurious experience.

Bonjour 'Snehashis K', Thank you for taking your time to share your review on TripAdvisor. Glad to read that you loved our gigantic pool, our delicious cuisine, our comfy rooms, our kids club activity as well as our Golf course. Your feedback about check in experience has been shared with our Front Office Manager who will monitor on this closely. Regarding the laundry bag, which is part of the equipment of the room, our team should have informed you beforehand that the laundry bag is at your disposal for your usage while staying in the hotel and there should be in each guest room a price list should the Guests wish to purchase any item in their room. We apologize if this was not properly communicated to you. Once again, thank you for recommending our Resort to other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Was it a dream?

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ceb2011 Couples - 01/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It takes two minutes. You get out of the taxi and you are met by an exquisite young lady in a traditional Thai outfit.Then she offers you an exquisite beverage.If it was a dream I don't want to wake up. You head for the toilet(always a good test) and the smell is divine,lemon like.I could stay there all night. But time to move on and to meet the delightful Poppy and her charming team.They could not do any more to make your stay enjoyable. From your balcony you get a marvellous sea-view with a lovely sunset. That's only day one. But everyday brings new delights. So,was it a dream?I'm not bothered but I am going back later this year.

Bonjour 'ceb2011', Thank you for sharing your beautiful review on TripAdvisor. Glad to read that you felt like having a fabulous dream from the moment you arrived and that you were highly impressed by the exceptional service from our team, especially from Khun Poppy and the Club Millesime team. They will absolutely be encouraged by your kind words. We cannot wait to welcome you back again this year. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

服务周到,配套需完善

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 28/12/2019 所有已确认评论

入住整体感觉很好,服务周到细致,唯一缺点出行用车不是很方便,酒店代叫车费用比在网上叫车贵很多。特别是行程最后一天到机场,发现护照忘记在房间了,立刻联系酒店,酒店客服迅速到房间找到护照通过出租车及时送到机场,在此非常感谢。出租车收费比我在网上定的送机服务贵三倍多。

Bonjour 'XW', Thank you for taking your time to share your review. Glad to read that your overall experience was great and that you loved the attentive service from our team members. We will definitely pass on your motivating feedback to the entire team members. We also acknowledged your feedback regarding the pricing about the transfer. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

非常不错的入住体验

客户意见评级 4.5/5

胡. 情侣住宿 - 26/12/2019 所有已确认评论

整体还是不错的,就是设施便捷还有待提高,比如入住房间开关灯光控制这些不是很清晰也不是很方便。标志标识随着我们中国人外出旅游的增多,中文也都是国际语言的一种,在这些方便还有待提高。

Dear 'YH', Thank you for taking your time to share your review. We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you appreciated our facilities which made your stay very convenient. Your constructive feedback has also been passed on to our Front Office Manager who will review with the team promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Great vacation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

christians330 Friends getaway - 23/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great ressort with charming and friendly staff, with lush gardens and a huge pool, friendly service, variety of restaurants .. everything one would expect from a perfect holiday and the staff helps to make it exceptionnel

Bonjour 'christians330', Thank you for sharing your beautiful review on TripAdvisor. We are over the moon to read that you had an excellent visit with us and that you highly appreciated the exceptional service from our friendly Ambassadors. Your motivating feedback is always appreciated by our hard working team. We cannot wait to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 甲米 的所有酒店