麦加渗渗泉铂尔曼酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 11,202 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
麦加渗渗泉铂尔曼酒店
在地图上看
+ 15 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 距离麦加禁寺和圣堂仅片刻路程。

  • 可欣赏圣堂、麦加禁寺、Jebel Noor(希拉山洞)等处的部分风景。

  • 宽敞的房间和套房。

  • 免费无线网络

  • 毗邻拥有巨量国际品牌的购物街。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

麦加渗渗泉铂尔曼酒店

Abraj Al Bait Complex
King Abdel Aziz Endowment
21955 麦加
沙特阿拉伯

电话: +966125715555

传真: (+966)1/25715999

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • SAPTCO :  Jeddah Bus Station

  • 乘飞机

    KING ABDULAZIZ INT 达到 85公里 / 52.82 英里 - 班车服务 付费

GPS :21.419314, 39.824662

酒店服务

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
餐饮服务
  • 3 餐厅
  • 0 酒吧
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 1,315 间客房
    • 15 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 855 间相通客房
    • 41 间禁烟客房
    • 33 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 印度尼西亚语
    • 英语
    • 阿拉伯语
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 行李员
    • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
    • 礼宾服务
  • 货币兑换
    • 货币兑换
入住酒店
  • 穿梭巴士
    • KING ABDULAZIZ INT 额外收费
    • JED 额外收费
  • NA 额外收费
    • 酒店附近
    • 私人

我们的客房

渗渗泉铂尔曼酒店设有 1,315 间宽敞典雅的客房和套房,可眺望圣堂、麦加圣寺、希拉山洞等景点的一角,在麦加·穆卡拉玛感受身心灵之旅。提供免费无线网络,让您可以和亲人保持联络。 这家标志性酒店以其特色行政套房而闻名,坐拥圣堂的迷人景观,装潢时尚华丽,适合家庭入住。客房内直播音频现场直播麦加圣寺的祈祷仪式。


麦加渗渗泉铂尔曼酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

11,202 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,936 评论

Super Bad Experience!

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

i_ali_j 03/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in! I do not recommend it! I have a very bad experience, and to be honest, I am surprised by the Ministry of Tourism for not considering the cleanliness of this hotel and its services, even though it is located in the Makkah Towers. I stayed in the hotel in a (presidential) suite, but I was surprised when I arrived that the place is very old and has dust and catastrophic things (see pictures in Google maps)! I went to the officials and showed them the pictures and they immediately changed my room and moved me to another room. I completed the Umrah and when I returned to rest in the new room, I discovered that the telephone and refrigerator were not working!!!! You can imagine, dear reader, that I have to go down from the 17th floor to the reception to ask for a service! I called the hotel number and the response was bad and the complaint was ignored and the phone was not fixed! Imagine that you are in Mecca and the clock towers and in this place. Imagine that my reservation was a presidential suite!! So how are the rest of the rooms?

Not 5 star at all, could be 2 or 3

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

ShareefAlmubarak 27/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Unacceptable reception, no one at welcome priority, in addition to very old furniture it’s damaged and broken at multiple sites, the toilet of the second room at the living room, and after requesting the welcome gift and waiting for long time it wasn’t good. Bad experience despite offering free parking for one time only after unpleasant argument.

Thank you ismahan

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

bseumia 25/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

wonderful stay in front of the kaaba ! Everything was wonderful the mosquee was near the check in very fast ,the welcome of ismahan who’s greeted us with many attentions was wonderful We upgrate because we are all accor member All was extra !!

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Clean ,easy access to Kaabah

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Binafif 13/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Staff in reception are very good, smily & helpful. The unit is very clean well organised , a bit small. Very good breakfast with a lot of variety. Kaaba could be seen from the unit.There are shops and restaurants and other hotels brand in the hotel compound.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Great place overlooking Kaba

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Adel S 13/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Although I booked hotel with Kaba view it was side Kaba view, they give excuse that all rooms are Side views, they promised to update the website. In general it is amazing. They compunsated me with loyalty points refund. The breakfast was tasty and many varieties.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Okay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

yasaiqbal 07/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had requested to provide a double bed (or join the beds), but this never happened. I requested it through the website while booking, on call before leaving and even at the time of checking-in, but they failed to fulfil this request.

Poor service offered

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Hungama 27/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Firstly I would like to say that this was my first and last stay at Pullman Makkah. I had a terrible experience from day one. Before arrival I called the hotel many times but I received no response. On arrival at 9pm I was flabbergasted to find that my room was not ready. As a silver ACCOR member no priority check was available and I had to wait an hour for my room keys to be issued to me. On arriving to my room I was further disappointed to find that the room was not cleaned at all, worst of all the windows were covered with smear marks especially prevalent now during COVID era. In the morning I found both the telephones disconnected leading me to believe that this room was in fact used as a storage spare room which the housekeeping staff were using for themselves. As a course of correction this hostel should appoint a duty house keeping supervised per floor like the rest of the ACCOR group in the area. The only positive side to my stay was the view which is why I booked this particular hotel for. on calling the guest relations for a few things, i never received dispute reveal calls. only a few lifts were in operation from P11 to haram floor, which made it very hard for guests. the location however is good as its on the doorstep to the haram. Pullman should rethink of revoking there name from this hotel and the ministry should downgrade this hotel to 2 to 3 stars because that's what it deserves. Breakfast was lousy with hardly any choice and considering the prevailing covid situation only one restaurant was being used which was over crowned, no social distancing. Despite all of this the room price was very expensive.

Excellent Customer Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MBK555 10/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I think it is the best in the area concerning the hospitality and the attention that you will get starting one day before arrival .Very helpful ,of course it is very close to Haram .Clean rooms .I definitely recommend this hotel .

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Excellent location and Good Service

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Fayyaz M Friends getaway - 18/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It is always a happy and good stay at this hotel. Staff always try to provide all arrangements in time. Very close to Haram just in front of main gate. Due to covid 19 situation this time it was almost empty but all services are up and running. Menu for breakfast was adjusted due to safety requirements but still was well planned. Normally I get upgraded to Kabah View but despite low occupancy some how this time I was not upgraded which was a little surprise. Overall recommended all the time any time. Management need to think about renovations to match the price.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best hospitality

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Zaheerbh 12/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Wow. From arrival the staff and management had been exceptional. Ms Beshayer really welcomed our family and made us feel prioritized. We would love to visit again. The rooms were comfy but a little old and needs some attention. Overall. Great value for money

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Excellent Hospitality

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

WaqarB80 11/04/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have done my booking for room with city view when i reached there they upgraded my room to Haram view. The room was spacious, neat and clean. Everything was excellent we really enjoyed our stay there.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Not the level excepted

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

nani28112019 31/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I usually spend my omra vaccation in this hotel every year but this year is not the same as Room with kaapa view hardly see the Kapaa..receptionist are not cooperating.. bed sheets were not clean..small flies in bathroom.. no toothbrush one shampoo one shower gel and one conditioner for two persons !?..no receipts for checkout arrived to my email as they claimed... I submitted my complaint to the hotel and they offer me upgrade of my room next visit

Dear guest, we appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear that, we assure you that it will be taken into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

“ Returning Cautiously But yet Smarty “

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ma k 22/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Getting back to normal life after the present situation is a very difficult and a critical task. I was in Pullman Zamzam the last week and touched a sincere efforts from the staff to afford the excellent hostile service as usual. Opening the restaurant in a partial way but with safe precautions was ; in my mind ; a very good step forward better than the room dinning. The costumer services lead by Mr. Ahmed Badr was supreme as I always expect from my previous Visits.

Dear Dr Magdy, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We expect our staff to handle all situations with utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and I assure to you that your positive feedback is the best tip we can get as our job is providing you a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Albaha

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

جمال ا 09/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I thank the hotel management for the good handling and cleanliness, and I extend my sincere thanks and appreciation to Sister Bashair for the excellent and wonderful dealings. Thank you for your good dealings.

Dear Mr. Gamal, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Not as expected

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

hatem_abdulwahab 08/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not as expected , The reception employees not co-operative ..... The check in was so late No gust welcoming drink The hotel reception waiting areas need to be better specially if you must wait more than 2 hours until going to the room . Please take a focus look for that hotel

Dear Mr. Hatem, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us. Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced. I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Expected better

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Rehamgf Family - 01/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

first experience within minutes was terrible. the bathroom lock was old and got locked in. service is slow. we can’t recommend this hotel to anyone. unless you only need a place to sleep and expect nothing.

Dear Mrs Reham, As Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced In light of the above, the management has decided to offer you a free upgrade for your next reservation at the hotel to the higher room category “except period of “Ramadan & Hajj due to lack of availability during those periods ” as a sign of apology and to give us a second chance to better serve you and exceed your expectation I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Short visit to Makkah

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

zeeshan815 20/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The trip was nice. The hotel upgraded me like most of the times. The room service & welcomes gifts were amazing as always. Only minor concern was limited breakfast options (in-room dining due to COVID measures). Although I welcome the luxury of breakfast in bed, but the instructions weren’t followed. Drinks didn’t arrive and when requested again by the time I got my tea, everything else was cold.

Dear Mr. Zeeshan, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciate your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Holy trip

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

fadwatamimi 19/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Thank you so much for being so helpful and kind.. The beds in the twin room are big enough.. clean atmosphere.. when I arrived at the hotel every thing was organized and perfect.. prices are great.. thank you

Dear Mrs Fadwa, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciate your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your review with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Very bad and un responsible employees

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

hussam-almufti 18/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have requested an early checkin and once arrived the employee informed me my room is not ready and we do not know when it will be available. After check in almost 4:30pm - 5:30pm i called the room service and ordered cup of tea they took 1:15 min and did not respond i called them again and asked about my order and they said there is no order in our system for your room and had to reorder again. Also called them to request water many times with no response. You need to wait the elevator not less than 5 minutes then take another elevator that needs more waiting time. Also one of the room’s AC was not cooling Overall i do not recommend it for anyone

Dear Mr. Hussam, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future. Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Disappointing stay

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Ahmad2021a 15/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The bad level of hygiene that i found when i checked in my room led me to request changing the room three times and all rooms that i checked is at very bad level of hygiene, at the end i accepted the room because it was midnight and i need to sleep after long trip, at the morning i keep calling room service for more than 45 minute without getting answer, finally i ask front desk to call them just to get my breakfast. Also there is furniture and accessories in the room is broken including the bathroom door handle which is not expecting and acceptable at all from five-star hotel

Dear Mr. Ahmad, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 麦加 的所有酒店