Mensagem informativa

Hotel Sofitel Brisbane Central 5 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5 35.904 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
+ 24 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • O hotel situa-se acima da Central Station, com acesso direto ao Aeroporto de Brisbane.

  • Três restaurantes galardoados e um café e lounge com cocktails apresentam opções sem fim.

  • O maior local de conferências e eventos de Brisbane totalmente integrado p/ até 1100 pessoas.

  • Luxurious French inspired interiors and decor

  • Outdoor pool, gymnasium and day spa

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Brisbane Central

249 Turbot Street
4000 brisbane
australia

Tel: +61738353535

Fax: (+61)7/38324741

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00

  • De avião

    BRISBANE AIRPORT A 19 km / 11,81 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De comboio

    CENTRAL STATION A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De comboio

    ROMA STREET STATION A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

GPS:-27.465352, 153.026299

Serviços do hotel

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviços de catering
  • 2 Restaurantes
  • Um Bar
  • Pequeno-almoço
    • Pequeno-almoço à la carte
    • Serviço de quartos Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Refeições ligeiras frias
    • Refeições quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 11 Salas de reunião
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Equipamentos e serviços do hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 416 quartos
    • Um quarto para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • Sem quarto para não fumadores
    • 30 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Inglês
    • Francês
  • Lavandaria/estacionamento assistido
    • Limpeza a seco/engomadoria
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Propriedade 100% não fumadores
  • Check-in e check-out
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
  • Porteiro
    • Porteiro
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Equipamento de secretária disponível
    • Fichas e transformadores na receção
    • Máquina de engraxamento de sapatos
  • Cofre na receção
    • Cofre na receção
  • Câmbio de divisas
    • Câmbio de divisas
Acesso ao alojamento
  • Transporte de ligação Atualmente indisponivel
    • BRISBANE AIRPORT Custo adicional
    • BNE Custo adicional
  • Sofitel Brisbane Central Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 182 lugares de estacionamento
    • Público
    • Unidades de carregamento TESLA
    • Estacionamento aberto todos os dias, 24 h/dia
    • Estacionamento assistido
Bem-estar
  • Outdoor Pool & Spa
    • Exterior
    • No local
  • SoFit Gymnasium
    • No local
    • Banheira de hidromassagem
Lojas/shopping
  • Salão de beleza
  • Cabeleireiro/barbeiro

As nossas opções de alojamento

O Sofitel Brisbane Central é um refúgio do stress da cidade, com os seus 416 quartos e suites luxuosamente equipados. Cada quarto exala uma sensação artística que combina na perfeição o design contemporâneo com a elegância francesa. Com opções Superior, Luxury, Luxury Club e Suite, todos os quartos são elegantes e espaçosos com TV LCD nova com filmes, banda larga e acesso WIFI, secretária, ar condicionado, roupões e comodidades de casa de banho francesas.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 14

  • Tamanho máximo: 798

  • Capacidade máxima: 1056 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 580 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Sofitel Brisbane Central

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

35.904 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

4.933 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

A week away from Home

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SusieK19 01/09/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We had a week at the Sofital, the staff were excellent and very helpful. The food in the restaurant was excellent but not cheap and the wine although wonderful was expensive. The breakfast buffet was good especially the omelets. Very comfortable beds.

Extremely pleased

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sj4man 19/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Considering all that is going on with the uncertainty of our times it was so good to be in a hotel that truly does it’s best to still give outstanding service and detail to all things especially the small things that matter most, even though the staff are all under there own difficulties yet still remain so professional and understanding. A great reflection on management downward. Thanks again for a wonderful stay under the circumstances.

Bonjour sj4man, I am so delighted that all aspects of your stay were of utmost enjoyment. It definitely is uncertain times. However, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Great Location - Great Service - Great Facilities

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nolan2012 17/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We always love staying at Sofitel Brisbane. The service is always excellent and the facilities always great. The breakfast in the morning was beyond delicious, the pool and spa area is well cared for and lots of room for many families.

Bonjour nolan2012, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback. I am delighted that your stay exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

A good stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

mrj772021 03/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This would be the fourth time we have stayed here. While we always enjoy our stay at the Sofitel Brisbane, guests need to avoid room number 2305. It is located across the hall from the service lifts so all day and all night, hotel staff access the doors numerous times. This makes it difficult when trying to sleep at night or being woken up early the next morning as staff bring room service to guests for breakfast. The sound of the big heavy doors opening and closing countless times is not relaxing at all. I cannot fault the staff who are always polite and cater to our needs. The rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. When we return, I will make sure not to have a room across from the service lifts/doors as our quality of sleep was hindered.

Bonjour mrj772021, Allow me to thank you for sharing such valuable insight into your experience with us. Should you wish to stay with us in the near future, please email us directly and we will be sure to allocate a room away from any elevators. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

interupted

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

waynebN7370AD 03/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

booked in Saturday and Sunday Staff wonderful we got hit with a covid lockdown and staff couldnt do enough to help cancelled Sunday so we could leave beforelockdown. Only downside parking is expensive but guess that is the way cities have become

Bonjour waynebN7370AD, Thank you for sharing such a positive review. I am delighted that your stay was of utmost enjoyment and I do hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

paul

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

paulU576XV 02/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Our first night , our bed was uncomfortable and because of the very pleasant reception person, we were given a new room ,and there the room and bed were fine. In general the hotel is very tired and needs a revamp to bring it back to a 5 star ,I must complement them on there helpful staff and the food was excellent.

Bonjour paulU576XV, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I do apologise that your stay started off unpleasant. However, I am delighted that our staff were able to exceed service expectations. I do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kindest, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Took a while

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter L 29/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel did itself proud. only problem was a malfunction in the fridge and fingerprints on one of the glasses which is a well known industry concern but during this virus situation, extra care should have been taken

ALWAYS A GOOD STAY

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jill4499 26/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Staying at the Sofitel Brisbane Central is always a pleasure..... Great food ....great atmosphere...close handy to everything you could want...entertainment...shopping... Joshua from Reception is a huge asset for the Hotel.....friendly, helpful and a professional....Thank you Josh.....

A Delightful Stay in a Difficult Time

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

BrisbaneBoy_50 28/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Sofitel is a family favourite: it has been the venue for many family celebrations and happy times. My wife and I planned our three day stay well in advance and were looking forward to the experience very much. Alas: the visit coincided with three days of heavy rain and a worrying head cold on my part. The hotel itself, however, was a joy. The fabric of the hotel is occasionally showing its age: the months long struggle to fix the escalator from Ann Street was only a real issue because of the rainy weather. The wonderful lunch and breakfast buffet is also gone - a casualty of Covid 19. Balancing this was the warm courtesy and friendly service of the staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. Our check in was smooth and trouble free; there was a hiccup with the account at departure that was quickly resolved. We look forward to another visit - post Covid this time.

Bonjour BrisbaneBoy_50, Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback for us. We are delighted to hear such kind words about Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Our Break Away

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

S6526UEthomasr 27/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel Brisbane Central, it had everything we wanted, we had a wonderful view, the room was spacious. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. The food was very enjoyable, we hope to go back and stay a few more days as this trip was not long enough.

Bonjour S59SHreneet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had such an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Weekend away

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

davoandkas 25/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great place to stay as it is central to everything easy to find with lots of facility’s in the complex or sort walk The restaurant had some very good new dishes this trip And the staff are always very welcoming a credit to the management team as well Will be back again soon

Bonjour davoandkas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Dirty sheets

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

jhendry2021 25/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked three rooms for two night for my daughters wedding.Firstly we incorrectly billed.secondly our room was cleaned and linen changed with a dirty stained sheet that the duty manger had to change and agreed that something strange had happened.We cancelled the champagne in the rooms but it was still there on arrival.We were billed for a late checkout for the bride and groom though we had such a large group staying there ...disgusting.My bill has still not been settled.

Bonjour jhendry2021, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I am saddened to learn of your experience and will investigate the billing on your account post haste. If you would like to discuss your stay with me further, could so kindly request that you connect directly with me at joseph.simmons@sofitel.com so that I am able to discuss this further with you, that would be great. I do hope to hear back from you soon and thank you once again! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Family weekend

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Steffw66 23/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We enjoyed a 3 day weekend to celebrate a 50th birthday. The restaurant manager Jefferson was the best. He is the standout member of staff. Nothing was a problem to him. He organised tables at short notice and made us feel very comfortable and welcome after a late arrival. Food was lovely and consistent but not cheap. Rooms are dated but clean and well appointed. Housekeeping service a bit hit and miss. Bath in shower needs to be replaced as it is very dangerous.Overall great place for multiple room stay but shame about position as escalator not working to station.

Bonjour Steffw66, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I will certainly pass on your kind words to Jefferson and the Food and Beverage team. I will be following up on the inconsistency of your housekeeping experience also. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

mid week staycation

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter C 22/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

All of it was awesome. The amenities were inviting, the location was very convenient, the service of your people incredible and the room fabulous. I would have loved for the club room to be opened though.

Bonjour Peter C, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly be sharing this with the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Good to be back

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

951shaned Business - 21/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is a regular hotel for us in Brisbane. Some of the changes enforced by COVID is certainly noticeable which is expected. The staff always good but you can see that the changes have impacted on how they deliver their service. Top hotel in a great location

Bonjour 951shaned, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that as a regular you have been able to return to us, we do apologies that the impact of Covid has been noticeable within Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do hope that we get to welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Good service but dated rooms

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

cbk003 Business - 21/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel doesn’t feel like a Sofitel. It’s more like a Pullman hotel. It definitely shouldn’t be in Accors ‘Luxury’ bracket. Location is average when compared to a lot of other Brisbane hotels when it comes to convenience and access to local restaurants.

Bonjour cbk003, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that the service received from our team and cleanliness throughout the Hotel was good, I am saddened to learn of your overall thoughts on look of the hotel. We do pride ourselves on maintaining and upkeeping our property and I apologies this has not met expectation. I do hope that I can welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing such valuable feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Spacious suite in well positioned quality hotel.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

BARRY D 07/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Consistent with experience on past says, suite was spacious, exceptionally clean and most comfortable. Staff (as always) friendly and helpful. The closure of the direct access to Central Station was a bit of an a,nnoyance and we were quite disappointed to discover that not only was the Club Lounge not open but was unlikely to re-open.

Bonjour Barry D, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.! I will be sure to share your feedback with our team to commend them on their service! I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. For Platinum, Diamond and Limitless members we have offered and alternative to Club Millesime in our Cuvee Lounge Bar. Please don't hesitate to contact myself or my team directly if you have any further questions. I do hope we are able to welcome you back for future stays! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Middle of the Brisbane

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Climber277681 03/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We were impressed with the Sofitel Central.The staff welcoming, The room was very comfortable and spacious. The restaurant food was excellent for breakfast and evening meals, Wines were expensive but good quality. The staff at THYME 2 were EXCEPTIONAL, with nothing too much trouble. we normally stay at the Novotel Brisbane or The Mercure North Quay but due to Medicare duties they were not available. It didnt matter as we now have a new place to stay in Brisbane.

Bonjour Climber277681, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such kind words about our establishment. We are delighted to hear your going to make Sofitel your new place to stay. I will certainly pass on your wonderful feedback to our Food and Beverage Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Amazing staff and stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

omarmmostafa 03/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We loved our experience of feeling special whilst celebrating our anniversary thanks to a friendly and helpful staff. They made sure we feel welcomed and they responded to all our requests. Thanks Sofitel

Bonjour omarmmostafa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed celebrating your anniversary with us. We look forward to celebrating with you again in the future. Sincerement,

Great Location and Service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

garyo963 18/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is slowly climbing out of the Covid world. The excellent service is holding the place together. Thyme restaurant is à la carte. The Sumptuous seafood buffet is yet to return. The Sofitel lounge is yet to reopen. Fortunately, this is well-publicised when booking so you are not disappointed on arrival. The Cuvee bar is running on restricted hours during the week, Despite the hotel not being at full functionality, we were still made to feel very special. We are returning at Easter to enjoy more of the comfort, and hopefully see further progress in the post Covid world.

Bonjour Gary, Thank You for your kind words, we value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel Brisbane Central in Easter.

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em brisbane