Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 1.194 görüş

Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 1
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 2
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 3
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • A 2-minute walk from the train station and 5 minutes to the downtown area

  • Bright and spacious rooms

  • Fully air-conditioned hotel with high-speed fiber WIFI

  • New dining concept

  • Fitness space open to our guests

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare

20 cours La Fayette, Quai Colbert
76600 LE HAVRE
France

GPS:49.491521, 0.125565

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Evcil hayvan kabul ediliyor
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye ile girişe uygun
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Oda servisi
Otele yakın
  • Araba parkı

Le Restaurant

Enjoy simple, tasty and friendly cuisine. Catering available at any time to satisfy your tastes. Enjoy a pleasant moment in the restaurant, at the bar or on our terrace overlooking our Japanese garden.

Rezervasyon yaptir

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.4/5  1.194 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  965 görüş

üye numaramı ve adımı düzeltme

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.0/5

Anonim İş - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

iyi günler, üye adımı , üye numaramı ve kaldığım gün sayısını hala sisteminizde güncelleyemediniz.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our hotel. Your colleague booked three rooms on his name and paid for all the rooms on one invoice so he earned the points, which is the rule. I asked my colleagues from the reception and you never asked to change names or to pay so we never knew you needed it. Do not hesitate to inform us during your stay. Kind regards, Aurélie Duhamel, Deputy Manager

excellent location with Average standards

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

hossame535 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Firstly, the hotel's location is indeed a strong point. It's conveniently situated in a prime area, making it easy to explore the city and its attractions. However, there were some downsides to my experience. The breakfast offered at the hotel was somewhat disappointing. The selection of items was quite limited, and the overall quality of the breakfast options left something to be desired. Additionally, the rooms were on the smaller side. While the beds were comfortable, the limited space could feel a bit cramped for those looking for more room to move around.

Dear Hossam Elsaadany, We thank you for your comments following your visit to our establishment. We are sorry that you were somewhat disappointed with your stay at the Novotel Le Havre Center Gare. As for breakfast, we meet the chain's standards by offering no less than four kinds of tea for our hot drinks as well as our coffee, latte, hot milk or hot chocolate, fruit juice or detox water, a cold buffet including yogurt (plain or fruit), unsalted or semi-salted butter, different cheeses, four types of pastries, two types of bread, two choices of cereals, fresh fruit or sliced fruit, not to mention our hot buffet. Regarding the size of the room, you had chosen a classic room (whose size is indicated on our website) and it may have seemed small to you because you needed the sofa to be opened for you. Do not hesitate to contact us directly during your next stay so that we can best respond to your requests. See you soon ! Laurence FOURNIER, Front Office Manager

The hotel faces the train station and the canal, the rooms are comfortable, but too many issues for the food intolerance

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

marinak6543 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

If you have gluten intolerance I suggest you stay away from this hotel. I had dinner and Breakfast with them and had huge problems. The breakfast itself has a good variety and fresh food. The rooms are comfortable besides my room had a horrible smell

Dear Marinak6543, Thank you for your feedback further to your stay in our hotel. We try to improve our quality of service and we vary our menu. I hope you will visit us again.

Good Hotel but peopel Racist for people of Color .Please avaid we have better places to stay .

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

narenj2022 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hello, I unfortunately stayed at this property . If I have known would have stayed else where . Staff is completely racist and humiliates the non white guests. If you are a person of color ,one is not allowed to the restaurant nd use the amenities . It reminds me of apartheid times. But if you are white this could be a great place . I have complained to the management and explained to them in detail in an email but no response so far . Any what can you expect from shameless people. Will escalate to the government authorities about this . Thanks -

Dear Mr/MS NJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. At Novotel, we do not discriminate our guests or employees with the color of their skin or religion. We make sure to take strong measures to anyone who may arise such issue. We do not believe that this issue can happen at our hotel and thus are asking you for more details to send us at H5650-OM@ACCOR.COM Warm regards,

Bad hotel service

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Abdelghani E Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Bad service. Hidden prices (i.e. parking). We made a reservation for two people, but by mistake the reservation was made for one person only. We called immediately the hotel to notify them that the reservation is for two people and asked whether this would change the price. The person who answered said in principle no change in price. When we made the check-in, they made us pay for another breakfast saying that the reservation is for one person only. We don't recommend this hotel at all.

Dear Abdelghani E, Thank you for taking the time to write avout your experience in our hotel. It is indicated on our website as well as our partners' that the hotel doesn't have its own car park but we offer two solutions at €6.00 per night : the outside car park or tickets to acess the underground car park located behind the hotel, the "Parc des Gares". Regarding the breakfast when you add one person to the room, there is always a supplement for an adult (for children under 16 years-old, it is free). Whatever the rate, if there is one more person, of course the additional breakfast will be charged if you take it. I hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Christel Bras, General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 354 görüş 8.3/10 Konum
  • 550 görüş 7.5/10 Oda
  • 535 görüş 8.6/10 Hizmet
  • 6 görüş 7.1/10 Wifi
  • 267 görüş 7.6/10 Kahvaltı
  • 212 görüş 7.6/10 Hijyen
  • 29 görüş 4.1/10 Wellness Bölümü
  • 18 görüş 8.8/10 İçkiler

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Le Havre şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz