Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.3/5 1.248 görüş
Discover our spacious, modern rooms. Choose between family rooms and twin rooms. The rooms feature tea and coffee making facilities and all have a bathroom with a separate toilet.
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare
20 cours La Fayette, Quai Colbert
76600 LE HAVRE
Telefon +33 2 35 19 23 23
İletişim için e-posta
Erişim: 100 m / 0.06 mi 3 min walk
Erişim: 500 m / 0.31 mi 10 min walk / 5 min drive
Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:
Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar or terrace, or even in your room.
Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlarDaha fazla bilgi edinin
The hotel faces the train station and the canal, the rooms are comfortable, but too many issues for the food intolerance
Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5
marinak6543 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
If you have gluten intolerance I suggest you stay away from this hotel. I had dinner and Breakfast with them and had huge problems. The breakfast itself has a good variety and fresh food. The rooms are comfortable besides my room had a horrible smell
Dear Marinak6543, Thank you for your feedback further to your stay in our hotel. We try to improve our quality of service and we vary our menu. I hope you will visit us again.
Good Hotel but peopel Racist for people of Color .Please avaid we have better places to stay .
Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5
narenj2022 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Hello, I unfortunately stayed at this property . If I have known would have stayed else where . Staff is completely racist and humiliates the non white guests. If you are a person of color ,one is not allowed to the restaurant nd use the amenities . It reminds me of apartheid times. But if you are white this could be a great place . I have complained to the management and explained to them in detail in an email but no response so far . Any what can you expect from shameless people. Will escalate to the government authorities about this . Thanks -
Dear Mr/MS NJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. At Novotel, we do not discriminate our guests or employees with the color of their skin or religion. We make sure to take strong measures to anyone who may arise such issue. We do not believe that this issue can happen at our hotel and thus are asking you for more details to send us at H5650-OM@ACCOR.COM Warm regards,
Bad hotel service
Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5
Abdelghani E Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Bad service. Hidden prices (i.e. parking). We made a reservation for two people, but by mistake the reservation was made for one person only. We called immediately the hotel to notify them that the reservation is for two people and asked whether this would change the price. The person who answered said in principle no change in price. When we made the check-in, they made us pay for another breakfast saying that the reservation is for one person only. We don't recommend this hotel at all.
Dear Abdelghani E, Thank you for taking the time to write avout your experience in our hotel. It is indicated on our website as well as our partners' that the hotel doesn't have its own car park but we offer two solutions at €6.00 per night : the outside car park or tickets to acess the underground car park located behind the hotel, the "Parc des Gares". Regarding the breakfast when you add one person to the room, there is always a supplement for an adult (for children under 16 years-old, it is free). Whatever the rate, if there is one more person, of course the additional breakfast will be charged if you take it. I hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Christel Bras, General Manager
BAD BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR A MEDIOCRE HOTEL
Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5
IP88Explorer Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Very Very disappointed and as they say arrogant French students at reception with no knowledge or customer service training. Worse if they are not trainees or students. We booked this hotel based on the location which is the reason of this 1 star otherwise a 0 is what this hotel would get in my opinion and truly deserves. Have previously stayed many times with the Accor brand and this seriously needs a revamp but most importantly, please please the Director of this hotel needs to see its customer service, a client complains and the lady at the reception is not even listening and no apologies presented or whatsoever. On booking, I requested rooms near each other but was given 2 on different levels, plus at Check in the Gentleman argued about having no booking message then confirming but with no solution presented just saying "Oh yes I can see". So now you see what do you do apology, a commercial gesture, a gratuity, N O T H I N G = PEAK OF UNPROFESSIONALISM. Booked 2 rooms a standard room and a suite but the suite was the worst ever seen or experienced the room was dirty and the bar area with the nespresso coffee machine was full of stain and limescale everywhere as never been washed. The room was dusty and no Covid instructions applied as no area was clean or sanitized. The suite is totally a No go Zone and a rip off, you are better off with the standard rooms as they have been renovated apparently on the first and second floor. The reception area was mostly left on its own without anybody present between 5-10 minutes and the lift was all broken like a fight had taken place, furthermore the 4th Floor button was not available for a 4 star hotel that is a shame. Regarding the rooms, The beds were comfortable but the sofa bed and Twin beds are very uncomfortable and also we were stung by bed bugs from these specific beds and woke up with a whole leg itching and full of redness so did my partner. Not worthy for any good and I seriously hope the management takes position regarding that. Would literally ask a refund for such a bad experience. - Rooms Dirty and uncomfortable - Outdated and not maintained establishment - Bad Bad Customer Service on Check-in and Check out.
Dear IP88Explorer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. The common areas of the hotel have been recently renovated. We also renovated all our rooms on three floors. We will finish the renovations of all the rooms of our last three floors at the end of the year. During the work being done, the workers broke the mirror in the elevatir. Then there was the pandemy and we did not fix it yet. The button for the 4th floor on the second elevator is broken. We have a maintenance company. They came to fix it, but unfortunately they do not have the button so they had to order it and it has been 3 weeks now and we still ahven't received it and we call them regularly for that matter. You understand that the delivery time is not dependant from us. Regarding the room, I am very surprised about the lack of cleaning you mention. All our team is aware of the Covid-situation and very careful about the cleaning of all our rooms. I will see the whole team and insist on that point again. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please contact our Front Office Manager, Aurélie (h5650-OM@accor.com) so that we can see together what we can do about the commercial gesture as through your pseudonym we can't identify your reservation to contact you directly. Sincerely, Christel Bras, General Manager
Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5
Yanick G Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
We have spend our last summer holidays in Novotel Hotel le havre. It was our 1st stay and it was amazing. When we arrived, the receptioniste 2 girls on the evening welcomed us with a smile and professionalisme at the hotel and made us feel like we are home". Additionally, she gave us a room in the 5th floor. Clean rooms. Very nice hotel. Great housekeeping service. Best luck
Dear Yanick G, The Novotel Le Havre team thanks you for your great review further to your stay in our hotel. Your satisfaction is our best reward. We hope to welcome you again soon. We are currently renovating our rooms and we would be happy to show you our new rooms! Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare. Sincerely, Christel Bras, General Manager
ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price